Leadpages bakgrundsskärpa
Leadpages logotyp
Leadpages
Förvandla klick till fler kunder och kunder – med mindre teknisk stress
4.3
(222)
av Avenue 81, Inc. dba Leadpages
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl Leadpages?

Leadpages Recensioner & produktdetaljer

Leadpages Översikt
Vad är Leadpages?

Leadpages är en webbplats- och målsidesbyggare som är fokuserad på att hjälpa småföretag att engagera sin avsedda publik, fånga potentiella kunder och skaffa kunder. Det grundades 2013 och är ett av de mest igenkännliga namnen på marknaden för dra-och-släpp-målsidebyggare. Den har en komplett uppsättning konverteringsoptimerade, mobilresponsiva mallar och design, från försäljnings- och kassasidor till nyhetsbrevsregistreringar, registreringar av webbseminarier och minisajter för tävlingar/utdelningar. Som en marknadsföringslösning som spårar sina rötter till leadgenerering, Leadpages särskiljer sig med konverteringsfokuserade funktioner. En av dessa nyckelfunktioner är varningsfältet som gör det möjligt för marknadsförare att leverera erbjudanden och meddelanden baserade på surfbeteendesages över olika delar av webbplatsen. Ytterligare en inbyggd teknik som är unik för Leadpages är Leadmeter som levererar realtids- och datadrivna rekommendationer under byggprocessen. Den analyserar innehåll baserat på fyra viktiga konverteringskategorier (sidlayout, uppmaning, läsbarhet och insamling av potentiella kunder) och förutsäger sidprestanda innan publicering.

Företag Avenue 81, Inc. dba Leadpages
År grundades 2012
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Sociala medier
Leadpages Kategorier på Findstack
Leadpages Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Leadpages För-och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Dra-och-släpp-gränssnittet gör det enkelt att designa en webbplats
  • Multimediainbäddning innebär att du kan lägga till videor och bilder genom att klistra in en inbäddningskod
  • Leadpages har fantastiska analyser för övervakning av målsidor
Nackdelar
  • Det är svårt att finjustera vissa designelement
  • Det finns inga uppföljande triggerlänkar för standardplanen
Leadpages Utmärkelser
Findstack 2024 Allmänt märke
Leadpages Funktioner
Mallar
Dra och släpp
SEO
E-postintegrationer
E-handelsintegration
A / B-test
Web Analytics
Domänintegration
Avancerad anpassning
mobil Responsive
Integrationer av e-postmarknadsföring
Helpdesk
Leadpages Media
Leadpages 0
Leadpages 1
Leadpages 2
Leadpages 3
Leadpages 4
Leadpages Skärmbilder
Leadpages integrationer
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Leadpages logotyp
222 Leadpages Omdömen
4.3 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Mark B. avatar
Mark B.
Verkställande direktör
"Enastående support"
Vad tycker du bäst om Leadpages?
I’ve learned so much since I subscribed to Leadpages. I’ve been struggling with Wix for ages but the one to one support I’ve received and the group coaching has really accelerated my confidence and progress.
Vad ogillar du med Leadpages?
I haven't found any downsides yet. Everything is easy to follow.
Vad är problem Leadpages lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I've learned alot about what makes an effective landing page and I feel my time is well spent because I'm not struggling to understand how to build pages.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TF
Taniya F.
"Jag har försökt allt!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Leadpages?
Besides how easy everything is to access, the resources and support are top notch. For the last two years I have used just about every site imaginable to convert my current and potential audience into paying clients and subscribers. So it took a little convincing to get me to start building my empire on yet another platform. I opted in to emails. The emails seemed like a platform really trying to help its users. They were very informative and helpful. The day I opened my Leadpages account, I was still skeptical and bounced around the site for about half an hour researching everything I could. From the time I pressed "Sign Up," I felt my experience would be different. Leadpages is just different. They are super supportive. They have a ton of resources and they are really experts at using the product. I am obsessed with the Leadmeter when building out my landing pages. Also the way that templates are listed by highest converting. This company is really focused on conversion. Integrating my Convertkit was super easy as was connecting my domain. I didn't need to reach out to support but I feel like I could whenever I needed to and they would be there and helpful. Leadpages makes everything easier and they're there to support you.
Vad ogillar du med Leadpages?
Finding how to create a form was the toughest part of my Leadpages journey. I needed to connect a form in order to make my Convertkit conversion happen. The support article didn't help and only made it more confusing. I eventually figured it out after about 5 minutes of digging and pondering.
Vad är problem Leadpages lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Leadpages makes it really easy to build landing pages that I know will convert. They are solving the problem of using a template, editing the template and not knowing if your edits made it worse. Having a built in Leadmeter on my landing pages is very beneficial as well as having a success coach.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CC
CC
"Pålitlig, lätt att använda, snygg"
Vad tycker du bäst om Leadpages?
I love that LeadPages makes it quite easy for me to create clean, handsome, lightning fast pages for all manner of purposes. I've managed to replace a number of services with something less expensive, yet just just as satisfying, however LeadPages remains far ahead of anything else I've looked at... even the big names out there that actually cost (and promise) more. I'm very satisfied with LeadPages. It's one bill I don't mind paying—I feel like I get more than my money's worth.
Vad ogillar du med Leadpages?
It's a little awkward at first figuring out how to use the WordPress plugin to give your LeadPages pages a non "leadpages" URL. It's like an insider secret at first. And admittedly, LeadPages is robust enough that there's a learning curve, but I do find LeadPages to be intuitive once acquainted with its "personality."
Vad är problem Leadpages lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I use LeadPages for sales pages and other pages that aren't complicated or bogged down with distracting elements from my website. I love how easy it is to not only build pages quickly, but also to connect with other service providers for a clean workflow and funnel.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Adam C. avatar
Adam C.
Grundare
"Lead generation gjort enkelt"
Vad tycker du bäst om Leadpages?
Leadpages includes an extremely flexible landing page builder, and lead generation functionality (alert bars, etc.). I originally purchased Leadpages just for the landing page builder. But they now have a website builder included and it cost me nothing extra. In particular, I love that I'm not charged more for being successful. Most landing page builders will either charge you more for traffic and/or conversions. This makes Leadpages quite affordable as you scale, when compared to other tools. Also, they offer some of the best landing page (and website) templates in the business. A lot of competing tools tend to be quite disapointing in this area. I get a lot of inspiration from the templates they've included. Lead magnet delivery is another nice feature. You don't have to use it as you could use your email automation tool of choice for this but it's cool that you've got the option. The platform is also easy to use and customer support is excellent.
Vad ogillar du med Leadpages?
There are no specific deal breakers but I'd like to see more native integrations with newer email service providers. For example, MailerLite has a huge customer base but there's no direct integration available. Zapier is available as an option, but that adds unecessary costs.
Vad är problem Leadpages lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Leadpages helps me to build and deploy landing pages quickly. Landing pages that can convert and I can run A/B tests on to improve conversions.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Georgette P. avatar
Georgette P.
Ägare
"Lätt att använda"
Vad tycker du bäst om Leadpages?
Easy to use and great support if question arises
Vad ogillar du med Leadpages?
Sometimes need to hire help for more complicated websites
Vad är problem Leadpages lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I am able to not only capture leads, but I also create sales pages for numerous products. That is the most beneficial in my case
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DB
Darnell B.
Tillväxtstrateg & utbildare
"Några stora anledningar till att jag gräver Leadpages..."
Vad tycker du bäst om Leadpages?
I love that Leadpages allows you to easily create unlimited landing pages, no matter which you plan you're on. Landing pages work when used correctly, such as (when applicable) giving visitors a single directive (CTA) rather than multiple ones. Their landing page templates are nicely designed and proven to convert with a real-time meter providing feedback. Their marketing resources are plentiful and robust, the product builder continues to improve, and I get the sense that they genuinely want each of their customers to succeed. They produce a newsletter I actually look forward to and I learn so much from their insights.
Vad ogillar du med Leadpages?
I wish Leadpages could "handshake" (integrate) with other major platforms (like Zoom) w/o the use of Zapier. Though I know things like that depend on both sides developing the proper API's. That said, it does integrate with Zapier and that's a solid consolation prize. I also think their product builder could run a little more smoothly - it uses a lot of RAM and I often have to refresh the site. It sometimes conflicts with certain extensions on Safari on Mac. And it's not always easy to embed code from other apps/platforms into pop-ups in particular.
Vad är problem Leadpages lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
The biggest problems involve (A,) whether leads can find you and (B,) whether you can convert those leads. Leadpages helps me solve both. My content is now more discoverable and landing pages with singular CTAs keep visitors focused on the action I need them to take. Furthermore, this helps me broadcast my brand and unique offers, so I can then expand my outreach and grow my audience. I think this ultimately allows content creators like myself to be in more than one place at the same time. It gives you that appeal that you're everywhere at once. The other part to this is that it is very easy to build a page or website in such short time due to their templates and optimization tools.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 09, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RR
Renee R.
Grundare
"Enkelt och effektivt"
Vad tycker du bäst om Leadpages?
Leadpages is very easy to use. They have several templates to choose from without it being an overwhelming amount. The customization options are excellent and the pages are beautiful. I use Leadpages in addition to my own website--it's easier to create and edit Leadpages than my website!
Vad ogillar du med Leadpages?
I wish there was a way to quickly learn how to get more granular with some design elements--but I finally learned how to use the help button and that they'll even personalize their assistance, so I'm excited to use that!
Vad är problem Leadpages lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Easy to set up quick landing pages for special events or seasons without having to change my main website design.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TG
Tyler G.
"LeadPages Det är fantastiskt!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Leadpages?
It offers a very intuitive and easy way (without requiring any coding knowledge) to create and host a website on your domain.
Vad ogillar du med Leadpages?
There honestly isn't anything I find about it that I dislike, LeadPages really is a fantastic, code-free solution for anyone who wants to create & maintain a website on their domains.
Vad är problem Leadpages lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Leadpages solves the problem of typically needing to know code in order to be able to set up and run a website from a purchased domain. They offer a reasonably priced solution for getting this done, and also give you the option to include code into your website/landing pages when you do understand it more (if you go that route) and incorporate it in successfully and beautifully.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TJ
Tina J.
Legitimerad fastighetsförsäljare
"Fantastiskt stöd"
Vad tycker du bäst om Leadpages?
I'm just learning Leadpages and couldn't figure out how to connect everything. Customer support was so patient with me and even stayed on the phone with me until I tested everything and made sure it worked. Excellent customer service.
Vad ogillar du med Leadpages?
There is a little bit of a learning curve if you're not very techie like me but with the amazing support, I wouldn't really consider that a con.
Vad är problem Leadpages lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Leadpages is helping me to find my own leads so I don't have to pay for them
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 31, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MR
Mauricio R.
Ledare för digital marknadsföring
"Enklaste sättet att skapa sidor för att fånga potentiella kunder på några minuter och supportsidor"
Vad tycker du bäst om Leadpages?
As a medium-sized company, it wasn't easy sometimes to get help from my IT team to create extra pages for our websites. What we like the most about Leadpages is how easy the page builder is. It contains all the basic widgets to get a clear and complete page. The automation tools for lead capturing are also beneficial; their integration with Mailchimp came in very handy. Overall, all the tools provided by the platform work 100%, and they are effortless to use. We've been in touch with their support team a couple of times, and they are fantastic: they give the fastest reply and follow through. Also, I've attended the online training on Zoom, and I've been following their posts on the Facebook Group for training, and it definitely has helped us understand so much better not only their tools but also the best practices for a high converting landing page.
Vad ogillar du med Leadpages?
Because of its nature, Leadpages focuses on creating fast and high converting landing pages. I would love to have pages for content, like blog posts and search bar widgets, to develop small to medium content specialized pages so that I could run our websites' blogs on the same platform. Also, it would be great to have on the Landing Pages section an option to create folders and group your different pages so your projects would be more organized.
Vad är problem Leadpages lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
We are in the transport industry, and changes happen every hour, literally. We realized our users are indeed digital users and search for information on our website during their trips. With Leadpages now, we can create landing pages with new information in minutes! The page builder is easy to use, and small changes are done within two clicks. Also, the analytics tools for each landing page have shown what content is performing best within our users.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Mohan Lal D. avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Automationsspecialist
"En av de enklaste och effektivaste plattformarna för att skapa sidor för leadgenerering"
Vad tycker du bäst om Leadpages?
The things that I like about LeadPages include: 1. The way you can simply pick a template, edit and publish it on your Domain with the help of a Plugin 2. The way it lets you create 404 page like it's nothing (compared to finding how to edit, and getting in code stuff of wordpress) 3. Integration Options it has with other platforms
Vad ogillar du med Leadpages?
Sometimes the way Leadpages editor handles element paddings part for elements, this can't seem to be that good compared to Elementor. And the way it handles element's css classes, made slightly difficult for me to implement changes using custom css.
Vad är problem Leadpages lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Creating Lead Generation Pages using Leadpages is always easy. And specially when you need the pages that are tested, and can be easily deployed. With leadpages, creating appealing pages in minutes is just like you know, let's you feel like a Landing Page Rockstar :) Plus, it helps in Lead Generation.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JM
Jim M.
"Jag blev A Leadpages Konvertera"
Vad tycker du bäst om Leadpages?
Amazing interface, ease of use and briliant customer support
Vad ogillar du med Leadpages?
Occasionally the dashboard can b a little confusing if you have a large numebr of pages - pretty minimal nggle though
Vad är problem Leadpages lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Multiple campaignas are easy to create
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MC
Megan C.
"Leadpages är ett strömlinjeformat sätt att skapa snygga målsidor"
Vad tycker du bäst om Leadpages?
The landing page builder is full of options, and clearly laid out to start with. Add to that, the variety of great templates and the weekly Zoom support calls, and this is an extremely helpful tool for business owners building a presence online.
Vad ogillar du med Leadpages?
I wish that the yearly fee was less. Perhaps there could be tiers of membership based on amount of use?
Vad är problem Leadpages lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Creating great looking landing pages. And the ability to get great individualized feedback on landing pages through the Zoom support calls. This has increased the professional look of my landing pages.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BC
Beverly C.
"Stjärnsupport; kunnig personal; lättanvänd sidbyggare"
Vad tycker du bäst om Leadpages?
As a 'tech newbie' I appreciate the availability of tutorials and the live Zoom calls for landing page reviews and revamps. Bob is so knowledgeable and easy to follow!
Vad ogillar du med Leadpages?
The learning curve at the beginning is a little steep, but the support team is always ready and willing to help. It's a 'Cadillac' program, so the price is a bit daunting, but it's worth every penny when I don't know 'the ropes!'
Vad är problem Leadpages lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Leadpages is helping me connect successfully with my audience, and has made it easy to build landing pages that attract conversions. And I love how easy it is to create 'pretty links' on my website through the Leadpages plugin!
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
IM
Ivette M.
"Excelente Smooth Learning Experience: Tack vare Lead Pages Stellar Support"
Vad tycker du bäst om Leadpages?
I love Lead Pages for its user-friendly interface, excellent support team, and extensive training resources. As I embark on my journey , I’m filled with hope and for the results I’ll soon see. With their platform and helpful assistance, I feel confident that I’m on the right track towards achieving my goals. Thanks
Vad ogillar du med Leadpages?
One challenge I faced while using Lead Pages was the integration with Zapier, Gravity Form, and WordPress. Unfortunately, I didn’t see the changes I made en my live landing page right away, which was a bit frustrating.
Vad är problem Leadpages lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Lead Pages solves the problem of creating landing pages with ease. Its flexibility, pre-defined templates, and user-friendly interface allow me to build a landing page in just one hour. Having everything in one place is incredibly convenient. Lead Pages save me a lot of tome.
Besök hemsida