Landingi bakgrundsskärpa
Landingi logotyp
Landingi
Det snabbaste och enklaste sättet att bygga målsidor med hög konvertering
4.5
(277)
by Landingi NS. Zoo
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl Landingi?

Landingi Recensioner & produktdetaljer

Landingi Översikt
Vad är Landingi?

"Omvandla mer trafik till intäkter" – det är detta som är kärnan i Landingis unika förslag som målsidesbyggare. Ett antal ledande varumärken och företag, marknadsförare och byråer litar på Landingis dra-och-släpp-lösning för att snabbt skapa, lansera, testa och optimera marknadsföringsmålsidor. Den har mer än 400 målsidesmallar för en rad branscher – från fastigheter, utbildning, e-handel, hälsovård och SaSS för att bara nämna några. Alla mönster är fokuserade på konverteringar, anpassningsbara till ditt varumärke och responsiva över alla skärmstorlekar. Ovanpå målsidesmallar, Landingi Erbjuder även flera moduler för ljuslådor, popup-fönster och formulär för att omvandla trafik till leads och leads till försäljning. Sömlösa integrationer med andra marknadsföringsverktyg som Google Analytics, HubSpot, och ActiveCampaign är också tillgängliga.

Företag Landingi NS. Zoo
År grundades 2013
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Gliwice, Schlesien, Polen
Sociala medier
Landingi Kategorier på Findstack
Landingi Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Landingi För-och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Landingi har en enkel designprocess
  • Det är mycket prisvärt även för mindre företag
  • Den har över 300 målsidesmallar tillgängliga
Nackdelar
  • Det finns begränsade anpassningsalternativ
  • Planer på lägre nivå har begränsade funktioner
  • Den måste göra sina målsidor mer mobilvänliga
Landingi Media
Landingi 0
Landingi 1
Landingi 2
Landingi 3
Landingi 4
Landingi Skärmbilder
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Landingi logotyp
277 Landingi Omdömen
4.5 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 03, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PR
Parsa R.
"Landingi - En Game Changer!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Landingi?
What stands out most about Landingi is its user-friendly interface and the drag-and-drop editor, allowing for easy customization of landing pages without needing coding skills. The wide variety of templates makes it versatile for different industries, simplifying online marketing efforts significantly. This combination of simplicity, flexibility, and quality is what I find most appealing about Landingi.
Vad ogillar du med Landingi?
While Landingi offers a lot of strengths, one aspect that could be improved is the pricing strategy, which might be a bit steep for some small businesses or individual entrepreneurs just starting out. The free plan is greatly appreciated tho. Overall it's a great platform.
Vad är problem Landingi lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
There is no need for technical expertise. With the drag and drop feature, I've been able to create beautiful landing pages in less than an hour which is really efficient.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BA
Bartosz A.
distriktsförsäljningschef
"Dobry program pod Lansing sida"
Vad tycker du bäst om Landingi?
Łatwość użytkowania i intuicyjne funkcje
Vad ogillar du med Landingi?
Nie ma takich rzeczy. Wszystko działa ok i bez problemu
Vad är problem Landingi lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Tworzenie stron sprzedażowych
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jessica T. avatar
Jessica T.
Specialförsäljningschef Anslutningar
"Sömlös och lätt att använda!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Landingi?
I loved how easy and user friendly Landingi was to use. I was able to easily put together a landing page that looked professional in a few hours. Super happy with the way it turned out.
Vad ogillar du med Landingi?
Adding a domain was a little complex, but I attribute that to my skills and not the software.
Vad är problem Landingi lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Landingi is allowing people who don't know how to write code a way to create beautiful landing pages.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MD
Mateusz D.
"Effektivitet och användarvänlighet med Landingi"
Vad tycker du bäst om Landingi?
Landingi offers an intuitive interface that allows for quick and easy creation of attractive landing pages. I particularly appreciate the extensive template library, which enables even those without design experience to craft professional-looking pages. Additionally, the flexibility of the editing tools allows for customization of every page element to suit individual needs, which is crucial in building personalized marketing campaigns.
Vad ogillar du med Landingi?
Despite its many strengths, Landingi could improve its functionality regarding integration with certain external tools and platforms. Sometimes the integration is not as seamless as I would expect, requiring extra work or workaround solutions. Also, more extensive support for advanced SEO features would be beneficial.
Vad är problem Landingi lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Landingi has streamlined the process of creating and managing landing pages. It saves me significant time and resources, which I previously spent on more complex web development tools. The ease of creating visually appealing pages has increased engagement rates and improved the overall success of my campaigns. It's a valuable tool for quick deployment of marketing strategies and testing new ideas.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 02, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Lukasz K. avatar
Lukasz K.
Medgrundare
"Snabb och pålitlig programvara"
Vad tycker du bäst om Landingi?
Ease of use, ux and set of features. It can be daily used software.
Vad ogillar du med Landingi?
Somtimes interface looks heavy, but it is always in this type of software
Vad är problem Landingi lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Smart and lean landing pages creation
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 31, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ML
Mieszko L.
"Bra användarupplevelse!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Landingi?
Very easy to use, support is great, you can develop your brand in different ways, and it's easy to integrate with other platforms, I strongly recommend Landingi to everyone
Vad ogillar du med Landingi?
Everything is great, can't thing of any downsides at Landingi
Vad är problem Landingi lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
If you want to market and sell digital products with quick and easy-to-implement solutions, then Landingi is a great way to do it.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Filip K. avatar
Filip K.
Kierownik Projektu
"Enkelt sätt att skapa en målsida för alla ändamål"
Vad tycker du bäst om Landingi?
It is really easy to use a built in drag and drop builder.
Vad ogillar du med Landingi?
Customization of contact forms that I can insert in my landing page.
Vad är problem Landingi lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
We don't have a huge inhouse team to build websites for our products to collect the leads. It is easy to made website even if you are project manager - there is no need to hire a webdeveloper to achieve what you want.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JV
Jessica V.
"Vad jag har saknat för mitt företag!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Landingi?
Landingi is an easy to use, creative and beginner-friendly landing page builder with an array of features that fill so many gaps in other builders. My landing page was easy to build and customise. I cant wait to make more for the other needs of my business!
Vad ogillar du med Landingi?
I wish there was more onboarding support resources available. Although I found my onboarding call with the team extremely helpful and insightful
Vad är problem Landingi lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I currently use a Shopify website and struggle using their pre-built themes to represent my brand. Landingi has the ability to fully customise the page to my brand colours, fonts and imaging.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Adrian Z. avatar
Adrian Z
Marketing Specialist
"Plug-and-play-lösning för alla mina kampanjer"
Vad tycker du bäst om Landingi?
Intuitive drag-and-drop interface, ability to plug in my own domain, helpful support and handy AI features.
Vad ogillar du med Landingi?
I don't think there are any. Any problems I had were instantly handled by the support team
Vad är problem Landingi lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
We can spin up landing pages for our webinars, and it works as a handy extension of our main website.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Zuzanna C. avatar
Zuzanna C.
Direktör
"Bästa plattformen för att skapa målsidor"
Vad tycker du bäst om Landingi?
It offers a user-friendly interface and a wide range of customization options. The drag-and-drop editor makes designing landing pages extremely easy, even for those with limited technical skills. It's really simple to implement and integrate with several payment gateways. I use it on a daily basis and I really appreciate the AI option for generating SEO descriptions. What's more, the customer service is exceptionally customer-friendly and answer all the questions without any delay.
Vad ogillar du med Landingi?
I can't think of anything that I dislike.
Vad är problem Landingi lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
The online forms you can build in Landingi are very user-friendly and help us a lot with tracking new leads.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AL
Amey L.
Direktör
"Ett decennium + av fantastisk service!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Landingi?
Easy to navigate and use. As well as their customer support being on top of things and being readily available whenever you need them.
Vad ogillar du med Landingi?
That they are just landing pages, but still has not stopped us from using them for over a decade.
Vad är problem Landingi lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Their availability has improved as well as the user experience overall.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MA
Mark A.
"bra erfarenhet av Landingi.com-plattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om Landingi?
When I look for a software tool I look for ease of use, low learning, and most important great customer support. landingi has provided all of that and more. I am appreciative of them as they have provided the support and tools I need to provide my customers landing pages.
Vad ogillar du med Landingi?
I really have not found anything to critize, and really have not found a down side. - If I had I send them a message and it is usually added or a solution given.
Vad är problem Landingi lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
having good landing pages
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BF
Blake F.
"Bra service, lätt att använda"
Vad tycker du bäst om Landingi?
Landingi is easy to use and has all of the features that we were looking for.
Vad ogillar du med Landingi?
When you need to add/disable a feature, it isn't always clear.
Vad är problem Landingi lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Building a landing page and capturing leads is extremely simple with Landingi.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MB
Maciej B.
Medgrundare
"Intuitiv och effektiv skapare av målsidor"
Vad tycker du bäst om Landingi?
Simplicity, good price, high quality, very good and fast technical support, constant product development
Vad ogillar du med Landingi?
Very rarely, but integration problems do occur
Vad är problem Landingi lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I mainly use it to create landing pages for webinar registratiThe speed of creation allows me to quickly validate my campaigns and optimize marketing activitiesons, as well as for product promotions and Google Ads campaigns.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DC
Dariusz C.
Ägare
"Fantastoc-verktyg för marknadsförare"
Vad tycker du bäst om Landingi?
Looking something easy to use? Full of useful fetures? Easy to integrate and implement? Use Landingi.com!
Vad ogillar du med Landingi?
There could be more tutorial on the page. :)
Vad är problem Landingi lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Troubles with builder on my webpage.
Besök hemsida