Landbot bakgrundsoskärpa
Landbots logotyp
Landbot
Öka dina intäkter, sänk driftskostnaderna och gläd dina kunder.
4.7
(291)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Landbot recensioner och produktdetaljer

Landbot översikt
Vad är Landbot?

Landbot.io är en kodfri chatbot-plattform som ger företag möjlighet att bygga friktionsfria samtalsupplevelser från ände till slut.

Genom att förvandla konversationer till lönsamma resultat hjälper Landbot marknadsförings-, drift- och kundtjänstteam att tredubbla sin effektivitet och minska driftskostnaderna med 30 % eller mer. Oavsett om det är för WhatsApp, webben eller Messenger kan vem som helst skapa automatiserade chatbotflöden för att bättre engagera kunderna och öka konverteringsfrekvensen.

Landbot utnyttjar också de senaste framstegen inom AI och GPT-3 för att göra chatbotbyggandet ännu mer tillgängligt, genom att kombinera Landbots no-code-funktioner med andra stora språkmodeller.

Företag landbot
År grundades 2017
Företagsstorlek Jag bara anställda
Huvudkontoret Barcelona
Sociala medier
Landbot Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Landbot
Vad är Landbot bäst för?
Hur jämför Landbot med ChatBot?
Vilka är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Landbot?
Landbot Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Landbot funktioner
24 / 7 Support
A / B-test
AI utbildningsverktyg
API-åtkomst
Analys/Rapportering
Automatiserade svar
Botanalys
CRM Integration
Chatt historik
Kontextuell förståelse
Konversationsflödesbyggare
Anpassade skript
Anpassningsbar branding
E-handelsintegration
Feedback insamling
Bildigenkänning
lead Generation
Live Chat Integration
Maskininlärning
Flerspråkigt stöd
Naturlig språkbehandling (NLP)
Omni-Channel Support
Förbyggda mallar
Rollbaserad åtkomstkontroll
Schemalagda meddelanden
Sentimentanalys
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Användarsegmentering
Röstigenkänning
Arbetsflödesautomation
Landbot Media
Landbot 0
Landbot 1
Landbot 2
Landbot 3
Landbot 4
Landbot 5
Landbot 6
Landbot 7
Landbot 8
Landbot skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 17, 2024
Landbots logotyp
291 Landbot Omdömen
4.7 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 04, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CH
Cesar H.
Grundare
"exelente aplicacion"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Landbot?

muy intuitivo y facil de usar y no tiene limites con lo que quieres hacer

Vad ogillar du med Landbot?

que hay que comprar la version completa para usar todas sus caracteristicas aunque no lo ocupes para muchos usuarios

Vilka problem löser Landbot och hur gynnar det dig?

lo uso para asesoria tecnica

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 30, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VG
Verónica G.
Grundare
"Intuitiv och lättanvänd chatbotbyggare"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Landbot?

You could create chatbots to interact with your customers easily and with nice designs, without programming skills.

Vad ogillar du med Landbot?

When you want to make more complex designs you have some restrictions.

Vilka problem löser Landbot och hur gynnar det dig?

We are designing a game prototype to validate with potential customers and it helps us to make a nice and fast product without investing time and money programming.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ngqiliyomzi S. avatar
Ngqiliyomzi S.
Senior User Experience Designer
"Landbot fantastisk upplevelse"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Landbot?

Ease of Navigation. Ease of setup and testing of the chatbot. You can use it anytime and anywhere. Does not crash. Clean Layout which makes you aware where you are in the application. Straight forward statistics. Feedback and constant communication about feature updates.

Vad ogillar du med Landbot?

I haven't experienced any downside thus far.

Vilka problem löser Landbot och hur gynnar det dig?

Prototyping to show business how a product will work and sharing of content with customers for feedback.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RM
Rayan Ali M.
Grundare
"Mer än två år av att skapa design via Landbot"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Landbot?

Everything I find is wonderful and vary good

Vad ogillar du med Landbot?

Sometimes a break occurs for a few seconds while working.

Vilka problem löser Landbot och hur gynnar det dig?

There are so many that I cannot list them, but for example, using web hook breaks, menus, integrating images, transferring to clients, etc.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MS
Mary S.
Grundare
"Det är ett bra verktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Landbot?

, I think it is very simple to use, the interface is a familiar (similar layout to Genially, adobe , and canva) . I am going to use it to engage with my students for assessment reminders, online seminars and forum discussions.

Vad ogillar du med Landbot?

no educator's version , would be great tool for educators , especially those in the online area ...

Vilka problem löser Landbot och hur gynnar det dig?

provides a fun way to connect with students, to prompt them to complete work and to access educators in an easy fun way.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LB
Leah B.
Grundare
"Landbot är ett briljant verktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Landbot?

Landbot is a super simple, visual tool that makes building chatbots simple and yet still so professional. Implementation and integration was super simple to understand even if you're not super tech savvy. Not to mention the support team were super helpful. Theres a feature for every single type of flow you want to create. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

Vad ogillar du med Landbot?

Some of the documentation could be a little clearer

Vilka problem löser Landbot och hur gynnar det dig?

Its solving the issue of requiring designated development teams, to create professional chatbots that work and look wonderful.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HB
Henry B.
Grundare
"Utmärkt produkt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Landbot?

I have been using Landbot since 2018, and I have built a business around it. It has helped me to automate my client's business operations. A great app, with great support. Easy to use, highly configurable and they are continuously upgrading its capabilities.

Vad ogillar du med Landbot?

Cost...but it more than pays for itself.

Vilka problem löser Landbot och hur gynnar det dig?

Landbot helps my clients engage with recruitment candidates at scale.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Andra M. avatar
Andra M.
Content Marketing Manager
"Gör jobbet för en bråkdel av priset"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Landbot?

Landbot is pretty intuitive and it's easy to set up and test the flows. Once you have the configuration in place with your website, it's easy to deploy additional bots. Costs less than the major competitors and the team seems to be innovating.

Vad ogillar du med Landbot?

Can be difficult to get instant support since the team is in Europe. Sometimes there can also be a communication barrier re: English but nothing that can't be overcome.

Vilka problem löser Landbot och hur gynnar det dig?

One of the features I most appreciate about landbot is the ability to instantly notify you on Slack if someone has requested to chat with a sales rep (as that's how we have set it up). It's helped us close more leads as a result of being able to chat with a prospect in real-time.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SJ
SharonJ.
Vd
"Bra kundsupport"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Landbot?

The team is highly skilled, and friendly, always ready to help when needed. We have been using landbot for about a year to build bots for customer support, feedback, survey, and user onboarding, and everything works great. Also, the option to build chatbots for whatsapp and facebook is a great option. So we can provide support to customers via whatsapp and facebook as well, which is great. The interface is good, also the drag and drop bot builder UI is the best one we have tried so far.

Vad ogillar du med Landbot?

I love landbot, but we had some issues with bots as some users have reported this to us. When they try to submit the responses, the bot reloaded and the entire response is lost, so they had to resubmit the form, not sure if it's a bug or issue on the user's end.

Vilka problem löser Landbot och hur gynnar det dig?

We use it to build bots for Customer Support, receive feedback from our users, create surveys for new services or about how we can improve our services, and also for whatsapp and facebook messenger, where we can provide support to our users via other platforms as well as our website. So the users don't need to sign in to their account every time they need help, they just need to send message via whatsapp or facebook, and the bot will take care of the rest, which saves hours of our support team.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EO
Estefania O.
Grundare
"Excelente aplicación"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Landbot?

Facilidad para crear, tips, se puede modificar, borrar editar, probar

Vad ogillar du med Landbot?

más boques habilitados en versión free para probar recorrido

Vilka problem löser Landbot och hur gynnar det dig?

disño y conceptualización bot

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Marios Dominikos K. avatar
Marios Dominikos K.
Lärarassistent
"Fantastisk upplevelse med Landbot"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Landbot?

Its unique features. I particularly found the AI-Powered Assistant very helpful.

Vad ogillar du med Landbot?

There is not a specific feature that has left me with disappointment.

Vilka problem löser Landbot och hur gynnar det dig?

To supplement university of Bristol's teaching content.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ritwik J. avatar
Ritwik J.
Medgrundare
"Landbot-recension av Chatbot-utvecklare"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Landbot?

The best part about Landbot is its great user interface. Especially in the drag and drop flow builder, it has one of the best User Interfaces in all the chatbot platforms.

Vad ogillar du med Landbot?

The pricing of Landbot is very high compared to other similar chatbot platforms. And the free plan also just has 100 conversations per month which are very less number of conversations.

Vilka problem löser Landbot och hur gynnar det dig?

As a chatbot developer, I need to make Chatbots for clients according to their requirements. Also, make constant updates to the chatbot flows. I have used Landbot to create Chatbots quickly, without any programming, and it's an excellent tool for creating Chatbots.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 05, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MK
Maseera K.
Grundare
"Förenkla konversationsupplevelser"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Landbot?

There are several aspects of Landbot I appreciate : 1. Landbot's visual editor is incredibly intuitive and user-friendly. It allows users to create chatbots and conversational flows without any coding knowledge. 2. Landbot supports multiple channels, including websites, WhatsApp, Facebook and more. 3. Extensive Template Library 4. Powerful Analytics

Vad ogillar du med Landbot?

Creating Complex conversational flows with conditional logic can be sometimes be challenging. The pricing structure of land may not be suitable for all businesses, particularly smaller organizations or startups with limited budgets.

Vilka problem löser Landbot och hur gynnar det dig?

Landbots solves several problems in creating and deploying chatbots and conversational interfaces. 1. Simplified chatbot development 2. Enhanced customer interactions 3. Streamlined workflow automation 4. Comprehensive analytics and Insights.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LK
Lance K.
Grundare
"Transformativ (endast på positiva sätt)"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Landbot?

There no shortage of reasons we love Landbot. It's super easy to build, customise, deploy... and when you run into a problem there is a solution on the community board (or even on chat GPT!). Our customers love it to (evident in the increase in response rates).

Vad ogillar du med Landbot?

I would say the added costs, but that is made up (many times over_ in the response rates which ultimately bring costs down. Honestly I cannot fault Landbot (maybe if I were a programmer and had very technical concerns I could voice them, but as a novice "bot builder" Landbot offers excellent user experiences and customer services.

Vilka problem löser Landbot och hur gynnar det dig?

Landbot allows us to capture leads in a more natural conversational manner. This has allowed us to capture more meaningful information than simply "name, surname and cell phone number", it has also increased application rates.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Maj 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PP
Pratik P.
Systemingenjör
"Kraftfull Chatbot-plattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Landbot?

Landbot offers a user-friendly and intuitive chatbot builder that allows users to create conversational experiences without coding knowledge. It's a visual interface, and drag-drop functionality makes designing and customizing chatbots according to specific requirements easy.

Vad ogillar du med Landbot?

While Landbot provides a user-friendly interface, users who are new to chatbot building or have limited technical knowledge may find a learning curve associated with understanding and utilizing all the features and capabilities of the platform effectively.

Vilka problem löser Landbot och hur gynnar det dig?

Landbot automated repetitive tasks and frequently asked questions saving businesses time and resources. By handling routine inquiries and functions, companies can allocate their human resources more effectively and focus on more complex or value-added activities.

Besök hemsida