Kissflow bakgrundsoskärpa
Kissflow-logotyp
Kissflow
Effektiviserad arbetsflödesautomatisering
4.3
(533)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Kissflow recensioner och produktdetaljer

Kissflow översikt
Vad är Kissflow?

Kissflow är känt för att vara den första Unified Digital Workplace Platform som låter dig hantera allt ditt arbete på en enda plats. Plattformen är utformad för att hjälpa alla företagsanvändare att upptäcka, skapa, modifiera och använda affärsapplikationer, med varje app garanterad att vara enkel att använda, tillgänglig och användarvänlig. Fokus är att erbjuda något för icke-tekniska personer, vilket säkerställer att ingen kodning eller komplex mappning krävs.

Företag OrangeScape Technologies
År grundades 2004
Företagsstorlek 201-500 anställda
Huvudkontoret Chennai, Tamil Nadu, Indien
Sociala medier
Kissflow-kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Kissflow
Vad är Kissflow bäst för?
Hur jämför Kissflow med Nintex Process Platform?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med Kissflow?
Kissflow Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Kissflow-funktioner
API-åtkomst
Analytics och rapportering
Audit Trail
Hantering av affärsregler
Fallhantering
Molnbaserad implementering
Samarbetsverktyg
Efterlevnadskontroll
Helpdesk
Anpassningsbara instrumentpaneler
Dataimport / export
Dokumenthantering
Dra och släpp gränssnitt
Blanketthantering
Integrationsförmåga
KPI-övervakning
Mobil åtkomst
Aviseringar och varningar
Installation på plats
Prestandamätningar
Processkartläggning
Processmodellering
Processimulering
Övervakning i realtid
Rollbaserade behörigheter
Uppgiftshantering
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Användaråtkomstkontroller
Versionskontroll
Arbetsflödesautomation
Kissflow Media
Kissflow 0
Kissflow 1
Kissflow 2
Kissflow 3
Kissflow 4
Kissflow skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Kissflow-logotyp
533 Kissflow Omdömen
4.3 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MF
Marco F.
Grundare
"Extremt enkel och mångsidig arbetsflödesplattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Kissflow?

the best feature is the possibility to easily create and customize your own apps - with integrations, actions, datasets. all without having to write any code, just using some formulas here and there.

Vad ogillar du med Kissflow?

I'd work a bit more on dataset interaction

Vilka problem löser Kissflow och hur gynnar det dig?

HR workflows (employees management: onboarding, dismissal, change of department etc.); Internal match ticket request validation, various forms for spot events.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DM
Dhilip M.
Grundare
"KissFlow är det bästa verktyget för din arbetsflödes- och processhantering"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Kissflow?

No code platform, easy to use for anyone

Vad ogillar du med Kissflow?

API integration part need an improvement

Vilka problem löser Kissflow och hur gynnar det dig?

Getting aprovals from multiple stakeholders via email is not an easy task bu Kissflow did a great job by providing us an Application for Workflow management

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Augusti 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TF
Takahiro F.
Grundare
"Processflöde för intern kontroll"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Kissflow?

license fee is reasonable. For me strong support team

Vad ogillar du med Kissflow?

lowcode development so not complecated programming is needed

Vilka problem löser Kissflow och hur gynnar det dig?

Have a space to be improved but partially standard process is put in place

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FJ
frank j
Affärsutvecklingschef
"Molnbaserad projektledning som hjälper avsevärt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Kissflow?

This adaptable program has significantly improved cloud-based productivity and quality. Truth be told, it has been crucial in counteracting acquired data. Its superior user interface is a key factor in improving administrative performance. For me, it is an excellent value. I look forward to reaping many benefits from this program in the near future. The management programs you have indicated and created have been invaluable in shaping the solution and solving the data storage problems. For each of us individually, it has been a really fantastic and cutting edge piece of software.

Vad ogillar du med Kissflow?

The support team has had some unfavorable press lately.

Vilka problem löser Kissflow och hur gynnar det dig?

We have identified a crucial interaction within the company that will help reduce the strain on upcoming projects and free up valuable data storage space. We have eliminated a lot of wasted time and can now organize our data as we need it. Our company procedures have been successfully computerized. Kissflow offers a wide range of functions, such as case management, project management, client management and many others. Kissflow is a great choice for companies of any size that want to increase their production and efficiency.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SD
Sergio D.
Grundare
"Lätt snabbt kraftfullt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Kissflow?

Kiss flow is a very powerful system to manage work and document. It is very easy to use and also without knoledge, or very, poor knoledge, of programming it is possible to achieve very good results.

Vad ogillar du med Kissflow?

In some situation it would be useful to have more possibilities to intract with person that are ouside the platform. It would be a good idea to have a kind of external use tha can start process and/or see and creat reports.

Vilka problem löser Kissflow och hur gynnar det dig?

We use Kiss flow to analyze, approuve and manage all the documents (thousands of documents) requested in a big construction site in the South of Italy and our management system it is emprouved a lot.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ST
Sharon T.
Grundare
"enkel användning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Kissflow?

The simplicity of the software and the support team

Vad ogillar du med Kissflow?

When creating formulas is a little harder but with the help of the support team it can be done

Vilka problem löser Kissflow och hur gynnar det dig?

Online approval workflow and you know the status of each workflow

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MG
Miguel G.
IT-chef
"Vi är nöjda med den här programvaran"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Kissflow?

Because is easy include my apps in productions, changing the default apps for my needs

Vad ogillar du med Kissflow?

for me is important if the software have more flexibility.

Vilka problem löser Kissflow och hur gynnar det dig?

Purchase orders, holidays requests,.... automatize internal processes

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Chibuzor O. avatar
Chibuzor O.
Applikationssupporttekniker
"Arbetsflödet för nuet och framtiden"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Kissflow?

Kissflow has an interactive interface. For starters, it is user friendly. The report is also easy to customize and easy to use and with new developments aroudn the application, I will always recommend it.

Vad ogillar du med Kissflow?

There is a hinderance when using http post integration to send files (I.e. PDFs) that is all.

Vilka problem löser Kissflow och hur gynnar det dig?

To mention a few, claim management, policy endorsement and processing, all workflow approvals which helps with a full end to end integration. Kissflow has helped improve our TAT and it is wonderful.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MM
Mohammad M.
Grundare
"användarvänlig och bekväm"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Kissflow?

i can setup the forms and workflow cicles the way I want.

Vad ogillar du med Kissflow?

it needs high IT skills and authorities to libk the data from Kissflow to another system and vice versa

Vilka problem löser Kissflow och hur gynnar det dig?

it is moving the work to be more paperless, and helps in creating archive of related documents and approvals online.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CC
Grundare
"100 % rekommenderas"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Kissflow?

Its operation is very simple from creating flows, processes, tables, to the users of my organization it is easier to follow the processes of the company.........

Vad ogillar du med Kissflow?

136 / 5.000 Resultados de traducción Resultado de traducción Until now, everything has been in excellent condition, from the creation of processes to the administration and monitoring of flows with users.

Vilka problem löser Kissflow och hur gynnar det dig?

We solved process problems since before they were by mail now we handle them from a single platform. And the best thing is that we can export the information and make reports

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Maj 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BB
Brigette B.
Grundare
"Automatisering"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Kissflow?

It reduces the turnaround time of concerns with manual processes by automating the processes, and it also reduces the use of paper and helps with the safekeeping of documents.

Vad ogillar du med Kissflow?

I like Kissflow, but not all systems are perfect. It has limits. For example, the integrations, compared to before, have more integrations but still lack. Formulas for automating fields also have its limitations.

Vilka problem löser Kissflow och hur gynnar det dig?

In our case, it was used as a ticketing system. It helps to remove the misrouting of tickets and helps the turnaround time to be reduced, from 2 weeks turnaround time into 3 days.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FO
Felix O.
Grundare
"Den bästa dokumenthanteringsplattformen"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Kissflow?

Kissflow is simply amazing! It's the primary document platform in our organisation, for Organized Documenrt Management and Approval Workflow. As the Business Systems Analyst, I manage the workflow design and implementation, and it's really easy to use, and flexible to suit different workflpw process needs. We use kissflow for all document approvals, eliminating paper shuffling across the entire organisation.. Highly recommended any day!

Vad ogillar du med Kissflow?

I wish it had a scripting engine where I can further extend the app to very custom needs. It has impressive nocode integrations built in, but with a scripting engine, I could take full control of how I want it to work.

Vilka problem löser Kissflow och hur gynnar det dig?

Eliminating use of paper documentation, With Acces Control Built in. Improving insights into workflow approval steps, so all assigned stakeholders are carried along all the way

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 13, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JL
Jim L.
Grundare
"Kissflow Survey Review"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Kissflow?

That it is relatively easy to use, and the support is excellent!

Vad ogillar du med Kissflow?

The documentation could be updated some, but overall is good.

Vilka problem löser Kissflow och hur gynnar det dig?

Having an Integration from Kissflow to NetSuite. I there was a NetSuite native connector so we will have to use the SOAP connector.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 09, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HL
Heriberto L.
General Manager
"Användarvänlig och enkel"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Kissflow?

User screen design, easy to use, quick to deploy, easy to generate apps and reports, simple workflow structure for the 90/10 of processes.

Vad ogillar du med Kissflow?

Would like further report features and metrics, test environment or sandbox, stand alone mobile functionality, enhanced images handling in the forms. Public Forms or Marketplace for non licensed users.

Vilka problem löser Kissflow och hur gynnar det dig?

Human errors, lack of follow up over tasks, lack of orchestration among the teams, a unique and common source of truth. All of them improved with KiSSFLOW.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 04, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ML
Maxim L.
Direktör för teknik
"Ett nöje att arbeta med"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Kissflow?

Our account support person made working with kissflow a breeze. We were new to the platform and they had so much patience and insight to teach us how it all works. Very appreciative.

Vad ogillar du med Kissflow?

There is no downside except the platform has a learning curve. Once you figure out the logic of it, it works nicely.

Vilka problem löser Kissflow och hur gynnar det dig?

We have a complicated workflow for regarding student classification. We were migrating from a paper process and this was much needed. The benefits are myriad, it helps us better track where we are in the process and gives us more assurances that the proper items are completed.