Involve.Me bakgrundsoskärpa
Involve.Me-logotypen
Involve.Me
Förlova sig. Konvertera. Växa.
4.7
(82)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Involve.Me recensioner och produktinformation

Involve.Me Översikt
Vad är Involve.Me?

Involve.me är perfekt för nybörjare, tack vare dess lättanvända och anpassningsbara gränssnitt. Det är en lättanvänd programvara för att skapa frågesporter som inte bara är perfekt för att skapa frågesporter, betalningsformulär, målsidor och olika miniräknare. Det är ett utmärkt verktyg för att designa och generera potentiella kunder och tillhandahåller fantastiska mallar som du kan anpassa efter dina färg- och layoutpreferenser. En av de bästa sakerna med Involve.me är att den kan integreras med toppprogramvara som ActiveCampaign, Constant Contact, och Drip gör det lättare att integrera dina frågesporter med curr

Företag STEREOLOGISKT
År grundades 2016
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret Wien, Österrike
Sociala medier
Involve.Me-kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Involve.Me
Vad är Involve.Me bäst för?
Hur jämför Involve.Me med iSpring QuizMaker?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med Involve.Me?
Involve.Me Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Involve.Me För- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Lätt att använda och anpassningsbar plattform
  • Bra kundsupport
  • Mobilvänlig plattform
  • Stort värde för pengarna
Nackdelar
  • Rapporter om buggy editor gränssnitt
Involve.Me-funktioner
API-åtkomst
Tillgänglighetsefterlevnad
Svarsförklaringar
Autospara-funktionalitet
Certifikatgenerering
Samarbetsverktyg
Anpassad varumärke
Anpassningsbara mallar
Dra och släpp gränssnitt
e-postmeddelanden
Exportera resultat
spelifiering
Betyg och poängsättning
Integration med LMS
Mobil kompatibilitet
Flerspråkig Support
multimedia Support
Flera frågetyper
Offlineläge
Fråga förgrening
Fråga Import/Export
Frågebibliotek
randomisering
Feedback i realtid
Rapportering och Analytics
Säker datalagring
Enkätintegration
Tidsgränser
Användarhantering
Vit-märkning
Involve.Me Media
Involve.Me 0
Involve.Me 1
Involve.Me 2
Involve.Me 3
Involve.Me 4
Involve.Me-skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Involve.Me-logotypen
82 Involve.Me Omdömen
4.7 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Marilyn D. avatar
Marilyn D.
Grundare
"Involveme är polerad och professionell"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Involve.Me?

There are fantastic ready-made templates. All you have to do is edit them and add your own images. Great UI (user interface), and new templates have been added since I've been a customer. It is easy to embed and integrate your quizzes, forms, and questionnaires into other platforms. They also provide short codes and QR codes. The outputs always look fantastic and very professional.

Vad ogillar du med Involve.Me?

One tiny details is carrying over our social media details so you don't have to constantly cut and paste a whole list in every time you set up the social share buttons. Aside from that, it's all good!

Vilka problem löser Involve.Me och hur gynnar det dig?

Creating seamless and easy use and complete forms for client feedback and engagement. I also use them as mini landing pages.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 07, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AR
Adriana R.
Grundare
"Detta är det bästa verktyget jag har hittat"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Involve.Me?

Their product is amazing but what draws me even more and the reason why I decided to subscribe with them is their service.

Vad ogillar du med Involve.Me?

There is nothing I dislike about involve.me

Vilka problem löser Involve.Me och hur gynnar det dig?

It is user-friendly, and their 1:1 customer service is incredibly amazing

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Michol M. avatar
Michol M.
Vp marknadsföring och affärsutveckling
"Mycket intuitiv plattform för att skapa fantastiska formulär och bedömningar och ansluta till ditt CRM"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Involve.Me?

I love the streamlined process and the intuitive structure. The assistance I received when getting started was invaluable. The ability to integrate with my CRM is a game changer. I love that I can easily create new and versatile ways of generating leads and connect them with my existing tech stack. I also love the form embed and share features.

Vad ogillar du med Involve.Me?

Nothing. I enjoy the tool and have yet to find something I don't like about it. I think it's always a balance between formatting options and ease of use, and I feel they have got the balance right.

Vilka problem löser Involve.Me och hur gynnar det dig?

Lead generation.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Shade O. avatar
Skugga O.
Marketing Strategist
"Fantastisk produkt!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Involve.Me?

The tool is very easy to use and new features are constantly being added. As such, this tool continues to stay relevant in today’s fast-changing technological world.

Vad ogillar du med Involve.Me?

Honestly, nothing! The team actively listens to feedback and they are constantly improving!

Vilka problem löser Involve.Me och hur gynnar det dig?

Feedback of clients, nice interactive surveys, etc all help me quickly get valuable insights from my clients.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 09, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EB
Emmanuel B.
President
"Bra plattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Involve.Me?

The ease of use of this application is amazing. We were looking for a platform to use for a way to show the value of our platform and involve.me made it easy to do just that.

Vad ogillar du med Involve.Me?

Out of the apps we looked at, they are a little pricey. However, it gets the job done, and with ease. It took a little while to understand how to set things up the way we liked, but it works very well now!

Vilka problem löser Involve.Me och hur gynnar det dig?

As stated above, we need a solution to providing answers to potential members on the value in which our platform provides. With the the quiz, we were able to do just that.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 19, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AP
Anna P.
Ägare
"bra verktyg som gör undersökningar, förfrågningar och bokningar mycket enklare för mig."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Involve.Me?

Payment Integration and logic jumps, so I am able to create a form for any use case.

Vad ogillar du med Involve.Me?

Sometimes I have trouble with english menu. German menu would be great.

Vilka problem löser Involve.Me och hur gynnar det dig?

i can control my customers' inquiries with different options and thus get a precise impression of what my customers need.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 18, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JM
Johanna M
Vd
"Bra verktyg för marknadsföringstrattar"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Involve.Me?

I really like the variety of tools you can use to create your form. You can choose from multiple choice to picture choice options and even use free text fields. I also like that you can do logic jumps and direct the people where you want to based on their answers.

Vad ogillar du med Involve.Me?

I would find it very helpful if there was a tool where you can check multiple boxes and not only one box.

Vilka problem löser Involve.Me och hur gynnar det dig?

I use involve.me for a marketing funnel in order to generate applications for my clients. I use facebook ads and direct them to a landing page, which is a career page for a customer. And on that career page I can integrate involve.me perfectly so that potential applicants can hand in their application through a short quiz easily.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 14, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DM
Delaney M.
Direktör för partnerskap
"Vacker och använd vänliga former, älskar integrationer!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Involve.Me?

I love the ease of use for both creators and users of forms. There are so many options for branding, embedded, and integrating. We went through a brand change and had to edit out domain, which was also very easy and quick to do with helpful articles.

Vad ogillar du med Involve.Me?

I would like to see better options for "previewing responses by:" an ideal option would be Contact Name or other demographic info that does not show up under individual questions even though those are asked on the form.

Vilka problem löser Involve.Me och hur gynnar det dig?

ActiveCampaign forms erase existing data and get complicated when adding new custom fields, involve.me is faster and simpler way to collect feedback and information especially when it doesn't need to be tied to a customer.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 09, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MH
Mirko H.
Vd
"Allt du behöver för effektiv generering av leads"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Involve.Me?

Involve.me covers the whole process from landing pages and complex quizzes and accessments to tracking, lead alerts and crm integration. Especially when you are based within the EU you will like the features regarding consent and data privacy.

Vad ogillar du med Involve.Me?

Involve.me provides tracking with simple codes from Facebook, Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager and LinkedIn. So far, so good. This feature could be a little bit more versatile.

Vilka problem löser Involve.Me och hur gynnar det dig?

Built great online assessments and lead generation quizzes for our customers for business growth and process optimization. We have generated more than 10.000 leads since we are working with Involve.me.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 08, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SP
Sonja P.
Teamlead marknadsföring
"Enkelt och digitalt kundförvärv"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Involve.Me?

Very simple and intuitive operation. Many templates and examples for different applications.

Vad ogillar du med Involve.Me?

Partly little flexibility in the design. Copying slides and elements between different projects is not possible. This function would be very helpful.

Vilka problem löser Involve.Me och hur gynnar det dig?

Win customer inquiries with low-threshold tools. Easy integration of interactive forms on our website without coding skills.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 08, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CH
Caroline H.
Marknadschef
"Äntligen är det lätt att skapa ett frågesport!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Involve.Me?

We recently started creating quizzes on involve.me to test our customers' photography knowledge. This gives us a better overview of the (professional) level at which our customers are. We also use the tool for surveys about new products. This gives us a precise overview of our customers' needs and what will sell well. The analyticsis very clear and makes planning new products easier.

Vad ogillar du med Involve.Me?

There are still some things that could be done better when creating designs. For example, I would like more options in terms of choices (positioning, size, etc.). Simply more freedom that allows you to be even more creative.

Vilka problem löser Involve.Me och hur gynnar det dig?

Involve.me helps us to better understand our customers. We have already learned how many of our customers only look at photography as a hobby and how many make their money from it. It also helps us when planning new products. Through surveys, we can find out what our customers want and launch targeted products that are ultimately bought.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 08, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ML
Mila L.
Social Marketing Manager
"Mycket lätt att använda och många funktioner"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Involve.Me?

Th great Templates and live Chat support

Vad ogillar du med Involve.Me?

Integration with pipedrive. it is not yet fully developed.

Vilka problem löser Involve.Me och hur gynnar det dig?

Invovme makes capturing leads super simple and also convenient and innovative for the user.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 08, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RH
Robert H.
Verkställande direktör
"En fantastisk plattform för pålitliga och bekväma undersökningar"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Involve.Me?

flexible in design and question capabilities

Vad ogillar du med Involve.Me?

a flexioble star-rating would be good because sometimes you want to compare with other surveys which were 4 star, 5 star, etc. ratings

Vilka problem löser Involve.Me och hur gynnar det dig?

We have done surveys for our Customer which worked out really fine.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 07, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JB
Julia B.
Affärskonsult online
"Fantastiskt verktyg för olika typer av undersökningar"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Involve.Me?

Involve.me offers a lot of options to create exactly the type of survey I need in this moment. You can also link the tool directly to many other tools via api. I've been using the tool in my business for years and I'm very happy.

Vad ogillar du med Involve.Me?

The dashboard offers so many options that I don't always find all the functions right away.

Vilka problem löser Involve.Me och hur gynnar det dig?

I use involve.me for several reasons: Onboarding new clients, community feedback or collecting questions for the next Q&A-Call. You can create any type of survey with this tool.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 07, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SS
Sal S.
Marknadschef
"Jättebra service!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Involve.Me?

It covers all your needs, from templates to design to analytics, also the integration! Very happy with the platform.

Vad ogillar du med Involve.Me?

I don't see much of a downside in the website; it pretty much serves my needs through the journies of my leads.

Vilka problem löser Involve.Me och hur gynnar det dig?

Creating a faster journey for the leads through a few clicks, Which Accelerates my workflow and made me reach my customer faster.

Besök hemsida