Intercom bakgrundsoskärpa
Intercom logotyp
Intercom
Sömlös plattform för kundkommunikation
4.5
(2,927)
av Intercom, Inc.
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Intercom?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Intercom recensioner & produktdetaljer

Intercom översikt
Vad är Intercom?

Intercom är en kundtjänstplattform som omdefinierar kundsupport genom att förenkla processer och utförande för sina kunder. Intercom är designat för att koppla samman företag med sina kunder genom enkel meddelandehantering och automatisering. Genom tekniken stödjer Intercom team med rätt verktyg som säkerställer bättre effektivitet.

Företag Intercom, Inc.
År grundades 2011
Företagsstorlek 501-1000 anställda
Huvudkontoret San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Sociala medier
Intercom-kategorier på Findstack
Intercom Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Intercom funktioner
Meddelanden
Meddelanden i appen
Kunskapsbas
Teaminkorg
Kundprofiler
Arbetsflöde
Popup-chatt
Riktade e-postmeddelanden
Användarupplevelse för att skapa biljetter
Automatiserat svar
E-posta till ärendet
Biljettsamarbete
Ticket Response användarupplevelse
Bilagor/skärmsändningar
Live Chat Support
Intercom Media
Intercom 0
Intercom 1
Intercom 2
Intercom 3
Intercom 4
Intercom skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: May 30, 2024
Intercom logotyp
2,927 Intercom Omdömen
4.5 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DC
Deo Allen C.
Grundare
"Snabb och lättanvända funktioner"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intercom?

What i like about Intercom is that it is very upfront. Easy to navigate and adaptable when it comes to new features

Vad ogillar du med Intercom?

For months of using Intercom i haven't really encountered anything that i dislike

Vilka problem löser intercom och hur gynnar det dig?

As someone who handles chat support queries it makes my daily task light by using macros which is a feature that intercom have.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 14, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
IL
Ivan L.
Grundare
"Top AI Chatbot Tool"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intercom?

The customer support provided by Chatgp4 is exceptional. The use of workflows and integration with other tools is seamless and efficient. The unified inbox allows for easy communication through Chat, Email, SMS, and phone. Overall, the system works perfectly out of the box.

Vad ogillar du med Intercom?

All the upsells can be overwhelming at first, but once you get past the learning curve it becomes easier to navigate.

Vilka problem löser intercom och hur gynnar det dig?

We were able to eliminate live chat and automate responses that are very commonrs and business for our custometype. As a result, we have decreased the number of team members, which will reduce operating costs. Now, we are consistently providing responses from our knowledge base, making the process easier

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 14, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LD
Laize D.
Kundtjänstrepresentant
"Koncis och detaljerad kundtjänstplattform"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intercom?

I like best the Macros customization and the team performance KPIs.

Vad ogillar du med Intercom?

I would not say that I dislike anything because it can be customized to meet the company's needs.

Vilka problem löser intercom och hur gynnar det dig?

I am a member of Influx team providing support for Linktree.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CH
Charlie H.
Grundare
"Bra lösning"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intercom?

The set up and time required to get started was very manageable.

Vad ogillar du med Intercom?

Keeping up with the chats every day, while not difficult, requires me to be proactive. I wish it was easier to get notifications that a chat/question has started.

Vilka problem löser intercom och hur gynnar det dig?

It provides answers to the basic questions our prospective students are asking and provides a timeframe to expect a response when we are not available. Our previous chat solution didn't have those options.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 08, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JR
Jaclyn R.
Client Relationship Manager
"Intercom är ett utmärkt verktyg för kundkommunikation!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intercom?

The ability to search all previous conversations.

Vad ogillar du med Intercom?

I have the account set up for clients to keep a continuous conversation but we still see clients opening multiple conversations.

Vilka problem löser intercom och hur gynnar det dig?

Ability to assist our clients in real time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 08, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FR
Frederico R.
Grundare
"Nytt verktyg vid byte av jobb"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intercom?

I think they way all our inboxes are organized it makes it very easy to know where to look for cases. Easy to use as well and very intuitive. I used to use ZenDesk on my previous company and I prefer Intercom now as I think it is more user friendly. Great for customer support agents to work together in different cases.

Vad ogillar du med Intercom?

Maybe that sometimes the platform bugs and the beeping when receiving a new case is happening but not case is entering the inbox.

Vilka problem löser intercom och hur gynnar det dig?

Intercom is helping us establish a good work dynamic and organization. It benefits me because it allows me to be a more organized person which was one of my weaknesses.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MH
Micael H.
Grundare
"Intercom är en fantastisk plattform för att ge bästa support till kunder"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intercom?

Easy to navigate, interaction, solid platform.

Vad ogillar du med Intercom?

Response time should be lesser when we update the page.

Vilka problem löser intercom och hur gynnar det dig?

A bunch of problems related to customer's inquiries and our team is able to help by using Intercom tools, like assignment, internal notes, etc.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MH
Megan H.
Grundare
"Så smart verktyg!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intercom?

Absolutely brilliant tool to be able to connect with customers. We are able to easily set up different banners, notifications and surveys/polls within the platform and have them go live instantly. Not only is it brilliant for our CS team but our Marketing team are able to get lots of value out of it for connecting with the customer to promote events, promotions or collect feedback.

Vad ogillar du med Intercom?

There isn't anything major but a minor gripe is the search functionality when refining audience, sometimes 'job title' doesn't seem to show all the results for example.

Vilka problem löser intercom och hur gynnar det dig?

We are able to access all of our customers with a few clicks of a button, able to get quick feedback, answers to questions or promote specific events/campaigns.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AS
Alice S.
Grundare
"Lätt att använda och gör att jag kan skapa en fantastisk kundrelation"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intercom?

the use of GIFs makes an interaction go from good to great

Vad ogillar du med Intercom?

the search filters on chats aren't great. Usually don't get what I'm looking for.

Vilka problem löser intercom och hur gynnar det dig?

Customers can come through with ease. I can also send out messages to targeted customers without much issue

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 08, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MZ
Mario Z.
Customer Success Manager
"Intercom är bomben."
Vad gillar du bäst med Intercom?

It's really good. Probably the best chat application out there. A lot of integrations and possibilities. I use it on a daily basis. My role is customer success manager and so now and then support.

Vad ogillar du med Intercom?

The price. It's a good business model, if you like to use more, you have to pay more. Witch makes sense, but that's what comes up to mind now.

Vilka problem löser intercom och hur gynnar det dig?

It helps customers to find there own answers 24/7. We can have instant conversations via chat.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 01, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Lena M. avatar
Lena M.
Verkställande direktör
"Automation är fantastiskt, hjälp vår startup att växa smidigt."
Vad gillar du bäst med Intercom?

Automation! The best thing is that I can sleep, and the system is doing their job

Vad ogillar du med Intercom?

Maybe we cannot change the background to make our newsletters even more beautiful. Also, I cannot easily send it to my tag audience. Not easy to target group.

Vilka problem löser intercom och hur gynnar det dig?

All the emails and data are going directly in the system, I don't have to do it manually any more

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AA
Arthur A.
Grundare
"En fantastisk produkt och bra företag att arbeta med"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intercom?

Simple straightforward in-app help for our customers, it really feels like intercom is a human-first AI powered business that I trust to keep developing in the right direction.

Vad ogillar du med Intercom?

I don't believe the ticket offering is strong enough yet for me to push to our other products. I am hopeful this will change soon.

Vilka problem löser intercom och hur gynnar det dig?

Right now it is really helping us deliver our self-service content is a way that customers are actually paying attention to. These days customers are less and less inclined to read product manuals, the chat and chatbot are both redelivering this help in-app, in-context and immediately so that customers get the quick answers to quick questions.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JS
Justina S.
Grundare
"Sömlös kundsupport via intercom"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intercom?

In my role as product support associate I love intergrations with jira tickets, plus being able to add notes onto my customer conversation, also use tags that can then be integerated with productboard

Vad ogillar du med Intercom?

Stats and data for chats. It doesn't take into account working hours Plus you cannot see on your individual csat responses on csat stats

Vilka problem löser intercom och hur gynnar det dig?

Helping me attach support articles to customers that integrate aith our website Helping my conversations whith customers

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AW
Abigail W.
Grundare
"Intercom's Fin har varit en game changer!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intercom?

It's great to see the immediate impact on the work you do in Intercom. You can see the AI Bot helping customers instantly and workflows helping to make sure the Support Team have all the information which ultimately impacts the Customer's experience. It's very easy to make clear and easy to follow guides for our Customers. I love how Intercom makes it easy for us to help our Customers and easy for them to seek our Support. Being able to customise Intercom to suit your internal processes to suit your own needs is refreshing. Having integration to our Status Page is also a benefit to add layers of transparency with our Customers.

Vad ogillar du med Intercom?

I think it'd be great for Reporting to be more advanced especially with the AI Bot sats. I alos think sometimes areas are hard to improve from our stand point like searches which return no results, this isn't something we can action. So, having more support on how we can action these and action low unresolved Bot conversations.

Vilka problem löser intercom och hur gynnar det dig?

With so much incoming it can be hard to manage what queries are for which Team and Intercom is an easy place to manage this within. Having different Teams set up means the Customer gets consistency and we are achieving the correct expectations. We want our Customers to be able to reach us in the easiest way possible for them and the online chat is exactly that.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GM
Giacomo M.
Grundare
"Extremt effektivt för att ge 360° support för mina kunder"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intercom?

- easiness to use and to integrate different channel - variety of support expereince enhanced (knowledge base, chat, bot, whatsapp, ..) - reporting is clear

Vad ogillar du med Intercom?

- table management and filter view (not always allowed) - macros and automation workflows are not linked - workflows do not have the best UX-UI

Vilka problem löser intercom och hur gynnar det dig?

- immediate support for customer - knowledge sharing - onboarding experience