Instapage bakgrundsskärpa
Instapage logotyp
Instapage
Instapage är där konverteringar sker
4.3
(478)
by Instapage, Inc.
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl Instapage?

Instapage Recensioner & produktdetaljer

Instapage Översikt
Vad är Instapage?

Instapage är en av de ledande målsidesbyggarna bland marknadsförare med sitt löfte om en 400 % ökning av avkastningen på annonsutgifter. Den är mycket fokuserad på konverteringar och har en omfattande lista över optimeringsfunktioner som A/B och multivariattestning, detaljerad analys och värmekartläggning. Det erbjuder en egenutvecklad lösning som heter AdMap som gör det möjligt för företag att leverera skräddarsydda och relevanta upplevelser av målsidan till sin publik efter annonsklick. Dess användarvänliga gränssnitt, långa lista med inbyggda integrationer och hundratals dra-och-släpp-designmallar gör det möjligt för marknadsförare att lansera, testa och optimera målsidor i stor skala inom en snabb handläggningstid utan behov av tidskrävande kodning på backend. Detta gör Instapage en idealisk lösning för att bygga målsidor för slimmade organisationer och nystartade företag, medan större företag kan dra nytta av dess marknadsledande och anpassningsbara konverteringstjänster.

Företag Instapage, Inc.
År grundades 2012
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret San Francisco, CA, USA
Sociala medier
Instapage Kategorier på Findstack
Instapage Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Instapage För-och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Du får massor av anpassningsbara mallar
  • Du får använda en dra-och-släpp-byggare
  • Du kan skapa ett konto mycket snabbt
Nackdelar
  • Instapage priset blir snabbt dyrt
  • Det är svårt att göra anpassad kod
  • Den mobila lyhördheten för målsidor är hit-or-miss
Instapage Utmärkelser
Findstack 2024 Allmänt märke
Instapage Funktioner
Mallar
Dra och släpp
SEO
A / B-test
Web Analytics
Innehållsbibliotek
Domänintegration
Konverteringsmöjligheter
Analys sida vid sida
Analys av mobila enheter
Webbsida Element Analysis
Värmekartor
Avancerad anpassning
mobil Responsive
Integrationer av e-postmarknadsföring
Instapage Media
Instapage 0
Instapage 1
Instapage 2
Instapage 3
Instapage 4
Instapage Skärmbilder
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Instapage logotyp
478 Instapage Omdömen
4.3 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DB
Desislava B.
"Jag älskar verkligen hur lätt jag kan skapa olika webbplatser"
Vad tycker du bäst om Instapage?
The drag-and-drop, visual builder, no need for a professional developer
Vad ogillar du med Instapage?
Nothing. I like everything, and it is absolutely enough for my needs.
Vad är problem Instapage lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It saves money from development, saves time, and we can expand our business fast.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 31, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AF
Adrien F.
designer
"Instapage är det bästa alternativet jag har hittat för högkonverterande LP-skivor"
Vad tycker du bäst om Instapage?
I enjoy using Instapage. Instapage allows me to design beautiful landing pages without needing a developer or coding knowledge. I can quickly create stunning and highly-converting landing pages with simple drag-and-drop capability. There are more than enough templates for every sector or necessity, making it simple to design your landing page with the page content cues already in place. Interacting with email marketing, CRM, and other systems is pretty simple. The A/B testing function is handy and very efficient. For me, Instapage is (—by far) the most user-friendly landing page builder I've come across.
Vad ogillar du med Instapage?
When you view a desktop LP layout on mobile, it frequently does not operate properly! This feature, in my opinion, needs a lot more significant improvement. Aside from that, everything else is fantastic.
Vad är problem Instapage lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It's tough for me to pick a favorite Instapage feature because there are so many. From my opinion, the most remarkable feature that makes me rely on Instapage is that they provide excellent integrations with a broad range of other platforms.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FH
Skog H.
Chef, Design
"Bra verktyg, bättre kundservice!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Instapage?
If you have ever worked with a landing page builder, Instapage is similar, but a bit more user-friendly. My favorite part about them is the customer service is FANTASTIC! I ask lots of questions, and always get extremely prompt and helpful answers, often even with screen recorded demos. I have also found their custom coding options to be super helpful, and they are so quick its had little impact on our allotted annual hours.
Vad ogillar du med Instapage?
Building for mobile is sometimes frustratiang. Showing and hiding elements can get confusing, and especially cumbersome when you need to update an element that is hidden on desktop. Frustrating at times, but also not horrible.
Vad är problem Instapage lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It has allowed us to scale and test quickly, specifically in a way that we could not achieve if we needed internal development support as our engineers have many competing priorities.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 31, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MV
Michael V.
Senior Search Marketing Manager
"Instapage är också en underbar för att skapa anpassade målsidor."
Vad tycker du bäst om Instapage?
Instapage support is unmatched. We've never been held up waiting on a reply from support. Every support member is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Vad ogillar du med Instapage?
It would be nice to have some editing options across multiple workspaces at once. The page analytics is great for making sure the page is live but you'll still need something for more in-depth analysis.
Vad är problem Instapage lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Time. The features in Instapage, specifically global blocks, save us a trmendous amount of time.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Marianna D. avatar
Marianna D.
Marknadschef
"Mycket bra verktyg för landningssidor!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Instapage?
Instapage is very easy to use and the design of the landing could become very attractive if you learn the basics.
Vad ogillar du med Instapage?
The only thing I dislike is the communication with the Italian registrar service that sometimes takes longtime.
Vad är problem Instapage lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Instapage let us to build vertical landing pages useful for our segmented business and let us to increase profits.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
IM
Isaac M.
"Utmärkt system"
Vad tycker du bäst om Instapage?
Instapage makes it incredibly easy and fast to launch high-converting landing pages, with all the integrations and tools we need to track and test the campaigns. As a web developer, I appreciate some of the extra tools and widgets they have for custom domains, inserting scripts, and pushing the pages easily to Wordpress.
Vad ogillar du med Instapage?
Instapage is not easily used as a complete website, and although you can set a landing page as your homepage in Wordpress, it's more ideal for one off campaigns. I also find configuring the email notifications clunky, as having to toggle back and forth between different areas of the website means you lose your place from where you were and you have to go find the folder/project you were working on again.
Vad är problem Instapage lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Instapage allows us to quickly launch landing pages and run Google Ads to them without needing to use our client websites, which can often be slow, clunky, and it takes a while to get access.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TA
Thiago A.
"En enastående plattform för designers och marknadsförare"
Vad tycker du bäst om Instapage?
The best thing about Instapage is that it allows us to create layouts without limitations with the drag and drop tool and even allows us to add or edit custom CSS, JavaScript and HTML codes. The HubSpot integration is also a valuable feature for everyone here on my marketing team.
Vad ogillar du med Instapage?
Sinto falta de recursos nativos para criar animações e transições entre as seções da landing page sem precisar usar códigos.
Vad är problem Instapage lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Instapage solved a big problem that we had here at the company, which was the fact that the performance of our landing pages was below ideal for Google's Core Web Vitals. After we started using Instapage to create Landing Pages, our performance in ad campaigns improved a lot.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
David W. avatar
David W.
Grundande partner
"Instapage = flera x på konverteringar"
Vad tycker du bäst om Instapage?
Instapage is designed to convert leads by focusing the CTAs on a landing page in a seemless, versatile and super insightful way. erasethecase.con proudly uses instapage!
Vad ogillar du med Instapage?
There are some functionalities from say wordpress that cannot be applied into the landing pages, especially features like a google review carousel.
Vad är problem Instapage lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Funnel optimization and data feedback loops
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 09, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DS
Dylan S.
"Bättre än Clickfunnel etc."
Vad tycker du bäst om Instapage?
The platform is awesome and the support is even more awesome
Vad ogillar du med Instapage?
Unfortunately I can't send videos in live chat with support, but screenshots are possible
Vad är problem Instapage lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I can create landing pages the way I want, down to the smallest detail
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ZW
Zack W.
"Komplettera målsidesbyggaren med fantastiskt stöd"
Vad tycker du bäst om Instapage?
Instapage makes it very easy to make professional landing pages that convert at a very high rate. I love how much freedom you have to move things around design-wise instead of being locked into a template like other landing page builders. I also love the heat maps and the data you get back. Very good product.
Vad ogillar du med Instapage?
I don't like that they limit you to 30 total pages. To get 60 pages, they double the price without any discount and make you pay a full year in advance. This makes agency owners like myself look to other platforms for various tasks. There should be an agency rate with unlimited pages (like
ClickFunnels logo
ClickFunnels
has). I would pay more for an agency rate, but I'm not willing to go 30 pages at a time paying a year in advance.
Vad är problem Instapage lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Instapage helps me quickly build professional landing pages for lead generation. It's easy to A/B test and duplicate pages for other offers. This helps me get strong results for my clients at scale.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MH
Maggie H.
"Bra praktisk kundservice"
Vad tycker du bäst om Instapage?
When we started looking for a replacement for our previous clunky landing page builder, Instapage stood out from the competition. And then, when we started having conversations with them, they blew them out of the water! Our engagements with the team are informative and helpful in completing our goals. When working through challenging projects, they are willing to jump on calls even weekly to ensure we get the help and support we need! And the product itself is user-friendly. We had a landing page up and running within one day! Plus the heatmap...we love the feedback we get from the heatmap!
Vad ogillar du med Instapage?
The analytics leave a little to be desired. But in the short time we have been with Instapage they have consistently been adding new analytic features, so it is getting better!
Vad är problem Instapage lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Instapage is helping us better connect with our consumers through visual storytelling on our landing pages. Our webpages focus on being more informative, so the visual storytelling of our product (education) is essential for our lead generation.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 12, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Lucian M. avatar
Lucian M.
Specialist inom kundrelationshantering
"Bra verktyg med fantastisk kundsupport"
Vad tycker du bäst om Instapage?
How easy is the drag and drop UI and the ease with which you can integrate other 3rd parties
Vad ogillar du med Instapage?
Should have made a bit clearer differentiation in Landing Pages/Experiments
Vad är problem Instapage lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Creating multiple Landing Pages that convert in a easy non-technical way
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 17, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SN
Seyf N.
Verkställande direktör
"Instapage Recension"
Vad tycker du bäst om Instapage?
I love how simple it is to create landing pages at scale. You don't need to be a developer to create landing pages at scale. Integrating your domain is also super easy as well.
Vad ogillar du med Instapage?
I just wish that they had a few more features instead of relying on finding javascript/css to make it happen. For example, a floating call button for mobile devices would be ideal. I also wish that the analytics included what types of conversions were fired off and going into more detail.
Vad är problem Instapage lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It is helping us create landing pages at scale and to increase our turn around times for our clients. It has been a center piece for all of our Google ads campaigns and has helped increase our conversions for our clients.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 07, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SS
Safell S.
Marknadschef
"Kundservicen var snabb och hjälpsam!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Instapage?
Instapage is truly great because you can use it intuitively, and it gets the job done. What I was really impressed about was their customer service, I tried their live chat for the first time and it was incredibly quick in response and I got the assistance I needed.
Vad ogillar du med Instapage?
The conversion tracking on the platform itself is not super insightful. The 'links on page' are also not accurate or at least they are a bit confusing. Another thing is in terms of image features, it would be great if we could add text on top of pictures and overlay.
Vad är problem Instapage lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Creating landing pages without the need for code, and easily editable. That benefits me because I don't need the help of our developer to do my job, and I can get landing pages out fast.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 17, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sandeep D. avatar
Sandeep D.
Verkställande direktör
"Instapage är verkligen underbart verktyg för att skapa målsidor och öka din försäljning."
Vad tycker du bäst om Instapage?
Instapage offers a fantastic landing page builder tool, allowing us to optimize the LP with insights from deep analytics and heatmaps. It also allows flawless integration with Google ads.
Vad ogillar du med Instapage?
It's a little pricey than other LP tools available and does not meet the budget of smaller startups. Instapage should also allow a few plans with lower costs to cater to the startup's needs.
Vad är problem Instapage lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Instapage makes it easier for marketers and agencies to build powerful landing pages. It also makes it easy to integrate forms and test different landing pages for performance and conversions.
Besök hemsida