Ingeniux bakgrundsoskärpa
Ingeniux logotyp
Ingeniux
4.1
(87)
av Ingeniux Corporation
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Ingeniux?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Ingeniux recensioner och produktinformation

Ingeniux översikt
Vad är Ingeniux?

För en smidig webbupplevelse är Ingeniux CMS ett utmärkt alternativ för webbplatser, portaler, gemenskaper och intelligent innehållsleverans. Ingeniux CMS är byggt på en flexibel, mobil-först-arkitektur som hjälper till att hantera och leverera innehåll till vilken kanal eller enhet som helst, vilket säkerställer korrekt styrning och efterlevnad av innehåll. Hittills används Ingeniux CMS av hundratals företag, organisationer, branschorganisationer och högre utbildningsinstitutioner och är tillgängligt både som en värdtjänst (SaaS) eller som en lokal lösning. 

Företag Ingeniux Corporation
År grundades 1999
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Seattle, WA, USA
Sociala medier
Ingeniux Kategorier på Findstack
Ingeniux Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Ingeniux Media
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: May 30, 2024
Ingeniux logotyp
87 Ingeniux Omdömen
4.1 ut ur 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oktober 21, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DK
Deaon K.
Grundare
"Bra .Net CMS"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Ingeniux?

One of the best features is that it uses the .Net framework. As .Net developers, it's a trusted platform. The CMS is also quick. I've used several .Net CMS systems, and this is one of the best. The updates are typically easy to install. We can maintain high availability with the website and it's blazing fast for users.

Vad ogillar du med Ingeniux?

We are currently running version 10. Version 11 will require us to redo portions of our code to allow for .Net core. Not sure when we will have the time to do the updates, but we want to take advantage of the new features in version 11.

Vilka problem löser Ingeniux och hur gynnar det dig?

We are able to have hundreds of CMS users creating content.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 20, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CJ
Christy J.
Biträdande direktör, IT-programledning
"Top service"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Ingeniux?

The team at Ingeniux is incredibly knowledgeable about their products and very helpful. They are quick to respond and always willing to jump on a call to help us!

Vad ogillar du med Ingeniux?

I honestly can't think of anything. I am extremely happy with Ingeniux's service & products.

Vilka problem löser Ingeniux och hur gynnar det dig?

We have worked with Ingeniux on many fronts: hosting, CMS and development services. Our biggest improvement was moving our web hosting from in-house to Ingeniux really put our minds at ease! We support over 20 websites and did not have the staff resources to manage the hosting aspects for our IT programs. Being a smaller organization, it can be challenging to have enough staff to cover all the various areas of expertise. They've really helped us shore up the gaps.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 18, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CF
Carlos F.
Websystemadministratör
"Denna programvara är lätt att använda och har överträffat alla våra krav på ett solidt CMS."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Ingeniux?

Stable platform and easy to customize. The support is very responsive if there is ever an issue. Our developers say the platform is easy to develop on.

Vad ogillar du med Ingeniux?

Although the CMS works fine in responsive environmnet, it still can be difficult to use in mobile environment (small screens). This feedback has been shared with Ingeniux and they are working on making it better in future releases.

Vilka problem löser Ingeniux och hur gynnar det dig?

Offering a full digital experience to our members that is rendered on any device type. Simple to use, doesn't require a programmer to update the site. Fully customizable to meet our needs. The platform itself is very turn-key for new users and easy to learn.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 15, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RG
Rashi G.
Affärskonsult
"Ingeniux Content Management-plattform för att påskynda företagstjänster"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Ingeniux?

Ingeniux is a secure CMS tool to develop a business website and manage web pages dynamically. It Supports Multi-Lingual, We can use different languages with the standard of text format to sell business services online. Ingeniux is very easy to develop business pages and content for websites. It is key software for digital marketers with email newsletters, Content Marketing on social channels. We can check analytics in its dashboard and compare traffic from different sources. Ingeniux CMS supports SEO features to update meta tags and other SEO activities very quickly.

Vad ogillar du med Ingeniux?

No issue faced with Ingeniux CMS Tool. It gives the best mobile experience to customers and easily modifies Web content for pages.

Vilka problem löser Ingeniux och hur gynnar det dig?

Ingeniux is the best platform to manage multiple websites for business in one login. It provides advanced features with a secure server to design and host a business website. Before using Ingeniux CMS, We faced lots of issues developing websites and managing SEO tasks. On another platform, we have to take training and develop our skills to develop a website. But in Ingeniux, We can easily develop a website without using an SQL server. It is the first choice of Developers to develop websites for mobile and desktop. We can easily integrate mails and create beautiful landing pages for advertisements.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 13, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CL
Christopher L.
Grundare
"De växer med dig!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Ingeniux?

Not provided

Vad ogillar du med Ingeniux?

Not provided

Vilka problem löser Ingeniux och hur gynnar det dig?

Not provided

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 06, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DM
Och M.
Direktör för webbkommunikation
"Väl avrundad CMS för Higher Ed Usage"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Ingeniux?

Not provided

Vad ogillar du med Ingeniux?

Not provided

Vilka problem löser Ingeniux och hur gynnar det dig?

Not provided

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 14, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MS
Michael S.
Ledande webbutvecklare
"Ett otroligt CMS, gör i stort sett allt du kan drömma om"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Ingeniux?

Ingeniux is an amazing CMS. It handles all our 12 websites with ease, manages content well, and we love it. It sends out an XML feed to your views that you can manipulate any way you need.

Vad ogillar du med Ingeniux?

There isn't much to dislike. You'll want to build it properly, and if done so right, you'll be able to get all you want our of Ingeniux.

Vilka problem löser Ingeniux och hur gynnar det dig?

We use Ingeniux for so many different applications, from email generation, to digital signage, and much more. It's saved us an amazing amount of time rather than having to build new backends.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 13, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Michelle D. avatar
Michelle D.
Ägare
"Extremt mångsidig"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Ingeniux?

I like that the designs that I create can be easily, and well maintained and supported by the people who own the site: editors, department heads, etc. It is easy to learn and quick to use.

Vad ogillar du med Ingeniux?

There is nothing to dislike - granted the product offers features that I have not had a chance to use.

Vilka problem löser Ingeniux och hur gynnar det dig?

I design websites -- Ingeniux is a perfect partner for building these websites - and the site owner ends up with an exceptional product that they can maintain without the design degenerating through update and content cycles.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 27, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EO
Erik O.
Grundare
"Bästa CMS. Period. (Om du gillar att kunna göra vad du vill, hur du vill.)"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Ingeniux?

Ultimate flexibility. Ingeniux supplies a framework for collecting data of user-defined types and a schema for organizing it. From there, a competent developer can literally build anything. The interface is simple. The reliability is first rate.

Vad ogillar du med Ingeniux?

The fact that some of our de-centralized users can't pronounce the name correctly. It's in-jean-yucks.

Vilka problem löser Ingeniux och hur gynnar det dig?

De-centralized content management. 300 users, 60,000+ pages, multiple domains and subsites all manage through one CMS instance.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 28, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JS
James S.
Direktör för webbinitiativ
"Bästa CMS-upplevelse med kraften i .NET"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Ingeniux?

Ingeniux provides a full-featured CMS with modern user experiences. These features will satisfy content/marketing specialists as well as back-end developers. It provides the power of ASP.NET MVC on the backend and the flexibility to use modern JavaScript frameworks that also unlock incredibly flexible tools for authors working in the system.

Vad ogillar du med Ingeniux?

While providing many tools to build whatever web solution you are looking for, it can be a bit of a challenge to begin develop with the system without any training. Though to an experience .NET developer or the proper training, it ends up being very enjoyable.

Vilka problem löser Ingeniux och hur gynnar det dig?

We run a website with approximately 5,000 pages that are authored by over 65 content contributors. The Ingeniux CMS provides the access control and management features to make this possibly as well as build an award-winning website.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februari 27, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MS
Michael S.
Web Marketing Coordinator
"Underbart, kraftfullt och fullfjädrat innehållshanteringssystem"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Ingeniux?

This CMS is powerful and widely cusomizable. From being able to make a schema for almost anything, there's enough flexibility to make a powerful website with rich content, all while being easy enough for our employees to use.

Vad ogillar du med Ingeniux?

Honestly, nothing. The CMS is fantastic, the updates are relatively quick, and the support is fantastic at getting back to any problems or glitches one may encounter while using the CMS.

Vilka problem löser Ingeniux och hur gynnar det dig?

We're solving the problem of being able to easily manage content, while having the power and flexibility of the CMS to back us up.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 05, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AB
aldo b.
Senior direktör, digital marknadsföring
"Diamant i det grova, fantastiska WCM-systemet"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Ingeniux?

The system is extremely flexible, from its architecture to how you manage content it allows from small to larger companies achieve great Digital Marketing. Very flexible, impress how it handles localization and that's why I am a returning customer.

Vad ogillar du med Ingeniux?

The only thing I dislike is the support model, though It was because of the way we implemented the system. The 360 model can be efficient if you have an organized team that works with the vendor and includes them as part of your roadmap.

Vilka problem löser Ingeniux och hur gynnar det dig?

Our review incorporated the following, SaaS based delivery, digital asset management, workflows, localization management, template development and usage rights supporting group-level security and collaboration. In order for our company to scale globally, we need to incorporate a robust system that is a true web experience & content management system (content management - technical and visual, localization and digital asset management) that allows Marketing to support all digital programs without needing internal Ops support. This platform will allow us to move faster into regions which support demand generation programs and serve as the main vehicle that will connect with the underlying Marketing engine. Ingeniux CMS delivers a complete set of features for managing complex and performance-oriented websites which at the end allow less overhead on development and technical knowledge.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 10, 2015
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RR
Robin R.
Direktör för onlineinnehåll och utbildning
"Anpassningsbara lösningar, bra kundservice"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Ingeniux?

Ingeniux Content Management System is one of the best because of its versatility, ease of use, and superior customer service. Because they are a small company, they can respond quickly. Additionally, our account manager has higher education expertise which enables him to understand our website needs as a University. Their rollout of our mobile site was especially expedient.

Vad ogillar du med Ingeniux?

I don't have any issues with the CMS that are IGX-related.

Vilka problem löser Ingeniux och hur gynnar det dig?

A content management system is so integral to the day-to-day operations of maintaining on line presence in higher education. I personally manage nearly 100 people who have permissions to work on a specific portion of their website and without this CMS, my job would be 10x harder. Their classes for administrators are extremely helpful because their highly-capable instructors teach you how to master your own CMS.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 10, 2015
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NF
Neil F.
curator
"Jag har varit en nöjd Ingeniux-kund i 7 år."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Ingeniux?

The CMS is flexible and powerful -- and functionality that I've dreamt up, Ingeniux has been able to deliver.

Vad ogillar du med Ingeniux?

I would love a more robust wysiwyg editor .

Vilka problem löser Ingeniux och hur gynnar det dig?

As a higher Ed institution, we're always looking to set ourselves apart from our competitors, and the Ingeniux CMS has helped us to do that by offering robust content creation tools

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 06, 2015
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CT
Corwin, T.
Webbarkitekt
"{Nödvändig]"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Ingeniux?

easy-fast redirects. And, their product support. Even though we are barely an enterprise level customer, it's nice to be driving one of the best enterprise level CMSs. As an admin, this is one of the easiest to keep up and maintain.

Vad ogillar du med Ingeniux?

Not really IGX's fault, but every time there is a browser update, it can make some editing features not work. So, you can't really edit in just one browser all the time. You probably shouldn't limit yourself to just one browser anyway for editing.

Vilka problem löser Ingeniux och hur gynnar det dig?

We've only recently been conscious of tracking things like external links and IGX has helped us with that. Among the 31 systems colleges we are a part of, we're one of the few with an enrollment net increase over last year. We're also the only one with a fully-deployed and leveraged IGX system. Draw your own conclusion.