HubSpot Marketing Hub bakgrundsoskärpa
HubSpot Marketing Hub-logotyp
HubSpot Marketing Hub
4.4
(10,641)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl HubSpot Marketing Hub?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

HubSpot Marketing Hub recensioner och produktinformation

HubSpot Marketing Hub Översikt
Vad är HubSpot Marketing Hub?

HubSpot Marketing Hub är kraftfull programvara som består av en uppsättning verktyg utformade för att omvandla besökare till potentiella kunder. Plattformen tillåter användare att skapa flöden och formulär för potentiella kunder och e-postmeddelanden, samla in korrekta analyser och leverera fantastiska publikinsikter som kan hjälpa ditt företag att växa. Med hjälp av programvaran samlar du in tillräckligt med data för att optimera marknadsföringsinsatser. Plattformen används av över hundratusentals kunder över hela världen som förlitar sig på HubSpot att attrahera och engagera kunder.

Företag HubSpot
År grundades 2006
Företagsstorlek 1001-5000 anställda
Huvudkontoret Cambridge, MA
Sociala medier
HubSpot Marketing Hub-kategorier på Findstack
HubSpot Marketing Hub Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
HubSpot Marketing Hub-funktioner
A / B-test
Analys/ROI-spårning
Tillskrivningsmodellering
Beteende-inriktning
CRM Integration
Kampanjhantering
Kontakthantering
Innehållshantering
Kunddataplattform
Kundundersökningar
Anpassningsbara CTA
Droppkampanjer
Dynamiskt innehåll
E-postmarknadsföring
Händelsebaserade utlösare
Blanketthantering
Målsidor/webbformulär
lead Management
Marketing Automation
Mobile Marketing
Flerkanalig marknadsföring
Predictive Analytics
SEO Management
SMS marknadsföring
Försäljningsinformation
segmente~~POS=TRUNC
Integrering av sociala medier
Web Analytics
Besökarspårning på webbplatsen
Arbetsflödesautomation
HubSpot Marketing Hub Media
HubSpot Marketing Hub 0
HubSpot Marketing Hub 1
HubSpot Marketing Hub 2
HubSpot Marketing Hub 3
HubSpot Marketing Hub 4
HubSpot Marketing Hub 5
HubSpot Marketing Hub-skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: juni 18, 2024
HubSpot Marketing Hub-logotyp
10,641 HubSpot Marketing Hub Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 06, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FT
Filippo T.
Cto
"Bra CRM"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Marketing Hub?

I like APIs connections and 3rd party integrations

Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Marketing Hub?

Maybe it's not so user friendly and you need to have some IT knowledge

Vad är problem HubSpot Marketing Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Manage leads and deals

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 30, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EC
Erin C.
Grundare
"Mycket lätt att använda."
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Marketing Hub?

Marketing Hub gives me the ability to see all my marketing functions in one platform. It's made social media scheduling extremely easy, I love that you can see how many touches it took for a lead to convert and more. It was extremely easy to do the self onboarding.

Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Marketing Hub?

You really can't tell if an email was opened by a bot.

Vad är problem HubSpot Marketing Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Not having to worry about posting social on a daily basis. It also helps me automate workflows to cut out manual work and automate emails.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jhon Paul B. avatar
Jhon Paul B.
Messenger Chatbot Marknadsförare & Facebook Ads Specialist
"Hubspot Allt i en marknadsföringsplattform för alla typer av företag"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The dashboard part is where you'll immediately see the data analytics. This is one of the features that I consider when using an All in one Marketing platform

Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The landing page or website builder. It is not flexible

Vad är problem HubSpot Marketing Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

The marketing side because it can give you the capacity to manage all in one place

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AZ
Anastasia Z.
Grundare
"Rekommenderas starkt Hubspot plattform för att driva marknadsföring och försäljning"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Marketing Hub?

Flexibility, 24/7 customer support, and ability to customize different assets. It is easy to start implementing and setting up all Hubspot tools. There is a big list of apps that might be integrated with Hubspot.

Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Marketing Hub?

Automating some workflow in CRM is impossible, and it is hard to customize analytics reports.

Vad är problem HubSpot Marketing Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Basic tools for marketing specialists are kept in one place and that's a good way to automize and simplify the workflow. It's easier to connect different tools when they are in one account and designed by one product company.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 30, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Mikay P. avatar
Mikay P.
Adjungerad instruktör
"Bra funktioner och hjälpsamt team!"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The wide array of features from lead capture to email marketing to ads really allows us a lot of flexibility. We have HubSpot as our one primary piece of tech in our tech stack now, and that makes my life so much easier. The team at HubSpot is always willing to hop on a call and answer my questions too!

Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Marketing Hub?

It's definitely not the most intuitive platform I've ever used. In part, I think because it has so many features, there is a large learning curve.

Vad är problem HubSpot Marketing Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

We have some difficulty keeping track of each of our B2B contacts, where they are in the journey, etc. We also have a unique program in that we're B2B, but then also keep track of how many referrals each contact brings in. HubSpot is so customizable that we've been able to create custom objects specifically suited to our unique model and needs.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 30, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Michael P. avatar
Michael P
Grundare
"En sådan kraftfull allt-i-ett-lösning för mitt företag."
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Marketing Hub?

It does everything I need to market my business. It's easy to use, the features are endless and new ones seem to pop up every month. Very easy to implement. We used 10 tools before and now it's all in one.

Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Marketing Hub?

There is not much to dislike. It does so much for us.

Vad är problem HubSpot Marketing Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

It's an all in one solution from our website pages and landing forms, contact conversion, marketing attribution, automations. We use it for everything we do in marketing.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CG
Connor G.
Grundare
"Ett bra CRM för att hantera e-postmarknadsföring"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The marketing hub has a friendly UI and HubSpot provides prompt support for submitted tickets.

Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The analytics on campaigns and list sizes could use improvement. It is not very intuitive how to look up certain email metrics.

Vad är problem HubSpot Marketing Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

We don't use HubSpot for e-commerce, so we were really looking for a CRM that could manage a large email marketing shop. HubSpot has been exactly that and it's intuitiveness has made onboarding folks a breeze compared to many other systems.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 29, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
IG
Israel G.
Grundare
"Från e-post till faktisk kampanj"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The email editor is very intuitive and user friendly. I didn’t required any training at all to start using it. The segmentation is very easy to make, having several lists according to my needs. The A/B tests are great to ensure my content is working or not. Automation workflows were a bit tricky at the beginning, but once I master them they became my ally.

Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Marketing Hub?

I cannot download reports directly from the emailing campaign, I have to go to my email to download it.

Vad är problem HubSpot Marketing Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

I used another software for emailing my users, but the editor wasn't giving what I needed.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 29, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MA
Michael A.
Grundare
"Hubspot är en viktig del av min verksamhet"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Marketing Hub?

What I like about Hubspot is that it actually has everything you need for your business marketing needs and it is easy to use.

Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Marketing Hub?

What I don't li would like to see better integrations

Vad är problem HubSpot Marketing Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Mass Email Marketing

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 24, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HK
Harold K
D
"STOR INTEGRATION"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Marketing Hub?

Integrated CMS and CRM with automated workflows. Great SEO assistance

Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Marketing Hub?

CMS could be even more template-based and responsive.

Vad är problem HubSpot Marketing Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Improved SEO. Attracted more viewers to our site. Increased ease of following up visitors to site.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 22, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CB
Chris B.
Grundare
"Utmärkt marknadsföringsverktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Marketing Hub?

HubSpot has been a fantastic tool that has allowed us to scale our marketing activity. The level of reporting is beneficial, and the system is easy to use. The number of integrations also helps connect our data points, allowing a seamless flow through our funnel, from MQLs, and SQL, to Sales.

Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The transactional emails didn't work as effectively as we would have liked. The cost of connecting the Sales Hub is also very costly.

Vad är problem HubSpot Marketing Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Automating marketing workflows

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 19, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Rochelle T. avatar
Rochelle T.
Marknadschef
"Från Brand Crush till ovärderligt marknadsföringsverktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Marketing Hub?

I love that everything is in one place - dashboards, reporting, automation, and analytics tools. In my experience working mostly with/for small companies, we usually have a lack of tools and tracking, so all of our measurement and dashboard builds are manual which slows or prevents informed decision-making

Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The only real downside is the price point for some smaller companies. With limited or nonexistent budgets for marketing tools, some teams are forced to find free or scattered tools. However, the value of the marketing hub is definitely worth its weight.

Vad är problem HubSpot Marketing Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

The Hubspot Marketing Hub allows me to connect all my marketing tools in one place to track, analyze, and make decisions on strategies based on customer actions. It also seamlessly connects my marketing activities to the sales team, creating a Marketing to Sales pipeline.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Santiago A. avatar
Santiago A.
Chef för tillväxtmarknadsföring
"Att förena marknadsföringskanaler: vårt teknikföretags utveckling med HubSpot Marketing Hub"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Marketing Hub?

What I appreciate most about HubSpot Marketing Hub is its comprehensive integration capabilities. It allows us to seamlessly merge all our marketing channels into a single, unified platform. This integration has significantly streamlined our marketing processes, making it easier to manage everything from email campaigns to social media, SEO, and content management. The user-friendly interface and robust analytics tools have been instrumental in enhancing our decision-making process, providing us with clear insights to optimize our strategies. Moreover, its automation features have saved us considerable time, allowing our team to focus more on creative and strategic tasks rather than getting bogged down in routine operations.

Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Marketing Hub?

When considering the strengths of HubSpot Marketing Hub, it's hard to pinpoint any significant drawbacks. One minor challenge might be the abundance of features and tools it offers. For some teams, especially those new to such a comprehensive platform, there can be a bit of a learning curve in the beginning. However, this is less of a drawback and more an indication of the platform's robust capabilities. Once familiarized, these features empower teams to execute a wide range of marketing strategies effectively. Additionally, HubSpot's excellent customer support and extensive educational resources make this learning process much more manageable and even enjoyable.

Vad är problem HubSpot Marketing Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Centralized Marketing Operations: Previously, managing various marketing channels like email, social media, and content marketing required separate tools, leading to fragmented efforts. HubSpot Marketing Hub has centralized these operations, providing a unified platform for all our marketing activities. This centralization has improved our team's efficiency and coordination. Enhanced Lead Generation and Management: The platform's advanced tools for SEO, content marketing, and lead nurturing have significantly improved our lead generation process. We can now track and nurture leads more effectively, leading to a higher conversion rate. Data-Driven Decision Making: With HubSpot's comprehensive analytics and reporting tools, we're able to make more informed decisions. We can easily track the performance of our marketing campaigns, understand customer behavior, and adjust our strategies accordingly. Automated Marketing Processes: Automation features in HubSpot have been a game-changer. Tasks like email campaigns, lead scoring, and customer segmentation are automated, saving us time and reducing the likelihood of human error. Improved Customer Engagement and Retention: The integration of CRM with marketing tools ensures we have a consistent and personalized approach in our communications. This has enhanced our customer engagement and helped in building stronger relationships, leading to better customer retention. Scalability: As our company grows, HubSpot Marketing Hub scales with us. Its flexibility in handling increased volumes of marketing activities without compromising performance is a major advantage.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Akiva B. avatar
Akiva B.
Direktör för affärsutveckling
"Bra produkt som hjälper mig med marknadsföring"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Marketing Hub?

I like how easy it is to use. I use it for my clients marketing campaigns

Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Marketing Hub?

I don't like that you have to pay for it Should be free

Vad är problem HubSpot Marketing Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

It is helping me learn how to create affective marketing campaigns

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Vordi D. avatar
Vordi D.
Senior dataanalytiker
"Överträffar mina förväntningar"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Marketing Hub?

simplify my marketing efforts, evaluate industry trends, and compete with rivals all with a single tool

Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The price, I guess. Nothing much cons that I see.

Vad är problem HubSpot Marketing Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Helps my maketing efforts.

Besök hemsida