Hostwinds bakgrundsoskärpa
Hostwinds logotyp
Hostwinds
Pålitliga molnvärdslösningar
4.9
(438)
av Hostwinds LLC
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Hostwinds?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Hostwinds recensioner och produktinformation

Hostwinds översikt
Vad är Hostwinds?

Hostwinds VPS är en ohanterad virtuell privat server-värdplattform för systemadministratörer, utvecklare och IT-företag för att vara värd för, anpassa och hantera Linux- och Windows-servrar. Hostwinds tillhandahåller en Cloud Control Portal som låter klienter utföra uppgifter, ställa in brandväggskrav, underhålla säkerhetskopior av ögonblicksbilder och mer. Den tillhandahåller också övervakningstjänster i realtid som kan upptäcka inkommande trafikhot.

Företag Hostwinds LLC
År grundades 2010
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Seattle, Washington, USA
Sociala medier
Hostwinds kategorier på Findstack
Hostwinds produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Windows, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Hostwinds funktioner
Delad Hosting
Dedikerad Hosting
Reseller Hosting
VPS Hosting
Lagringsgränser
Kontrollpanelintegration
E-handelsintegration
Säkerhetsverktyg
Bandbreddstillägg
CMS-stöd
Filhantering
E Hosting
Web Framework Support
Databasstöd
Hostwinds Media
Hostwinds 0
Hostwinds 1
Hostwinds 2
Hostwinds 3
Hostwinds skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: May 30, 2024
Hostwinds logotyp
438 Hostwinds Omdömen
4.9 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
OF
Oral F.
Grundare
"Glad att vara deras klient."
Vad gillar du bäst med Hostwinds?

The support I got from Hostwinds is the best and most fluid. The issue was resolved in an instant. Support staff is very knowledgeable and quite a pleasure to have as my support resource.

Vad ogillar du med Hostwinds?

You know I would like to have more discounts on their services.

Vilka problem löser Hostwinds och hur gynnar det dig?

Hostwinds has a very good customer service and reliable speed, its a good decision to choose a 3 year plan with them. Trustworthy provider.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AD
Angelo D.
Grundare
"Rekommenderar utöver att vara värd med dessa killar."
Vad gillar du bäst med Hostwinds?

Feel I'm obliged to thank Hostwinds webhost and tell them that after following their advises I managed to upload my files correctly. They are fantastic and excel in every thing they do. Thanks again, love their work!

Vad ogillar du med Hostwinds?

I'll endeavor to follow their instruction to make my site more secure so this doesn't happen again. I've read through the links provided and they contain some great tips.

Vilka problem löser Hostwinds och hur gynnar det dig?

The Support Team , The Pricing and Features (SSD Speed) is ungodly.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SA
Sieffre A.
Grundare
"Feel Hostwinds är bäst."
Vad gillar du bäst med Hostwinds?

Recommended - Hostwinds is really good enough to have a deal with. They have active and responsive technicians who are skillful and helpful around the clock. As for their pricing policy, it's simple and flexible. Use them with no doubts.

Vad ogillar du med Hostwinds?

The hosting is easy to use, reliable (more reliable than other hosts I have used) and their support is quick and gets everything right every time!

Vilka problem löser Hostwinds och hur gynnar det dig?

It's perfect for enterpreneur like me to have such a fast responding, trustworthy hosting web hosting provider.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SG
Siegmund G.
Grundare
"Billig och pålitlig värd."
Vad gillar du bäst med Hostwinds?

Great support and pricing. It may not have all the latest features etc. ( autoinstall of CMS packages, Forums etc. ) and it's simple, inexpensive, and reliable. I have several domains hosted at Hostwinds for several years, and have only had 1 outage.

Vad ogillar du med Hostwinds?

Great customer support, very responsive and fast, I would suggest them even, from simply websites to major projects.

Vilka problem löser Hostwinds och hur gynnar det dig?

First class service all round, no complaints. Hostwinds is so far the best, any web host can beat them.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
QV
Quique V.
Grundare
"De är bomben."
Vad gillar du bäst med Hostwinds?

Their Tech Support are the bomb. They get back to you very quickly and go out of their way to help you with tech support that is out of this world. Servers are rock-solid and low cost.

Vad ogillar du med Hostwinds?

Good enough to have a deal with due to their quality services.

Vilka problem löser Hostwinds och hur gynnar det dig?

Their plans are resourceful enough to run any web sites smoothly and reliably.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GC
Gustavo C.
Grundare
"Perfekt webbhotell att köra webbplatser med."
Vad gillar du bäst med Hostwinds?

We run over 50,000 page views per month which is pretty good for Wordpress. Hostwinds e-mail service is just too damn complete that i dont have to email them about the same problem.

Vad ogillar du med Hostwinds?

The site always responds quickly, even during peak times and the cost is much less than the solution I had to have with my previous host.

Vilka problem löser Hostwinds och hur gynnar det dig?

They transferred all my files for free along with competent support help.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GJ
Gerard J.
Grundare
"Bra webbplatsprestanda."
Vad gillar du bäst med Hostwinds?

I chose Hostwinds advanced web hosting account because they prided themselves on under-selling hardware. My site's performance immediately improved after the switch, and has remained consistently at this new level.

Vad ogillar du med Hostwinds?

The live support is not always there but once caught online, they will really help you with your troubles. Overall 5 out of 5 Rating!

Vilka problem löser Hostwinds och hur gynnar det dig?

Every time I have ever run into any issues whatsoever, whether it has been issues with my account when I've been past due, and they have been helpful with payments and kept my services on.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AB
Abdulkadir B.
Grundare
"Dubbel tummen upp!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Hostwinds?

Uptime is great and i must also say that the speed connectivity is pretty fast. Hostwinds is a cool web host. On the navigation menu, there is live stats/information about your space & bandwidth usage. For me it is the principal aggregate value. This is true!

Vad ogillar du med Hostwinds?

Happy to deal with this decent SSD web hosting provider.

Vilka problem löser Hostwinds och hur gynnar det dig?

It is a TOP web host to get reseller hosting accounts from! 100% satisfied using their hosting services.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DP
Desiderio P.
Grundare
"Jag kan inte vara lyckligare. Tack."
Vad gillar du bäst med Hostwinds?

I want to thank the support team for continuing to help me with my e-mail issue. Hostwinds has been awesome since I switch over my hosting with you. I can't be happier. Thank you.

Vad ogillar du med Hostwinds?

I have no issues using their services for a long while.

Vilka problem löser Hostwinds och hur gynnar det dig?

Quick, thorough but also short answer. Told me exactly what to do and what to keep in mind; I couldn’t be happier.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 02, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ZB
Zafer B.
Grundare
"Känner till deras arbete väl."
Vad gillar du bäst med Hostwinds?

They understand the customer and as a result they know how to ease our pain points. Servers are as stagble as a rock. Prices are all right for me.

Vad ogillar du med Hostwinds?

I have no issues dealing with Hostwinds company.

Vilka problem löser Hostwinds och hur gynnar det dig?

Hostwinds are genuinely helpful and responsive, they always respond quickly to a problem and that makes a huge difference and the response is always as constructive as possible.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 01, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KG
Kyriakos G.
Grundare
"Bästa hosting och kundsupport."
Vad gillar du bäst med Hostwinds?

Top hosting and customer support. I have been a customer at Hostwinds for almost 5 years now, and never had any reason to complain.

Vad ogillar du med Hostwinds?

I have no problems to talk about and I like them.

Vilka problem löser Hostwinds och hur gynnar det dig?

Answering questions and processing efficiency is very fast.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 31, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AA
Armand A.
Grundare
"Utmärkt, snälla ändra inte."
Vad gillar du bäst med Hostwinds?

Excellent, please don't change. I tried quite a few providers, I am very happy to end up with Hostwinds !!! Competitive pricing for fast and reliable hosting, many thanks from a happy customer!

Vad ogillar du med Hostwinds?

I can't say that I dislike anything at them.

Vilka problem löser Hostwinds och hur gynnar det dig?

Love them, this is the best service I have ever tried.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BB
Bartholomaus B.
Grundare
"Bra värdtjänst."
Vad gillar du bäst med Hostwinds?

Impressed! The knowledge base has enough information for someone like myself to get to grips with things, while their customer service is so good at times I almost feel spoilt, having always been fast in response and informative with problems being resolved in a short time. No prepayments, no credit cards are asked for. I found Hostwinds to be a great hosting service.

Vad ogillar du med Hostwinds?

Hostwinds known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.

Vilka problem löser Hostwinds och hur gynnar det dig?

Te service is not costly. Support is online any time I contact them.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FD
Vänd D.
Grundare
"Utmärkt värdtjänst."
Vad gillar du bäst med Hostwinds?

Excellent hosting service, it's really hard to find stability and security all in one. And Hostwinds is the right place to have all these things at once.

Vad ogillar du med Hostwinds?

Using their services I dare say that they work good for me and smoothly.

Vilka problem löser Hostwinds och hur gynnar det dig?

I have succeeded in running my IT business due to their full-featured plans.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DK
Duygu K.
Grundare
"Bra värd för Blgging"
Vad gillar du bäst med Hostwinds?

Good experience dealing with Hostwinds. Their customer support is very quick in addressing concerns. They are not just knowledgeable but they treat us customers nicely. The site builder tool they have is such a big help.

Vad ogillar du med Hostwinds?

There are no complications in building my site, in a matter of minutes, my site is up and running.

Vilka problem löser Hostwinds och hur gynnar det dig?

All the trouble I was facing solved within several minutes. Thanks for the helping hand.