HostPapa bakgrundsskärpa
HostPapa Logotyp
HostPapa
Ditt företags pålitliga webbhotell
4.2
(143)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

HostPapa Recensioner & produktdetaljer

HostPapa Översikt
Vad är HostPapa?

HostPapa är en one-stop-shop för företag som vill lägga sin verksamhet online med en onlinebutiksbyggare. Plattformen är prisvärd vilket gör den väldigt populär bland mindre företag. HostPapa servrarna är särskilt snabba och pålitliga, med datacenter placerade på mycket strategiska platser. Som förväntat är hela plattformen användarvänlig med tillgång till 24/7 support.

Företag HostPapa Inc.
År grundades 2006
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Burlington, Ontario, Kanada
Sociala medier
HostPapa Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om HostPapa
Vad HostPapa är bäst för?
Hur fungerar HostPapa jämföra med dhosting?
Vad är fördelarna och nackdelarna med HostPapa?
HostPapa Produktinformation
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
HostPapa För-och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Servrarna är snabba och pålitliga
  • Datacenter finns på strategiska platser
  • Utmärkt kundservicesupport
  • Användarvänlig, speciellt för nya användare
Nackdelar
  • Erbjuder ingen hastighetshöjande programvara
  • Erbjuder inte gratis automatisk säkerhetskopiering
  • Förvirrande och opålitlig kassaprocess
HostPapa Funktioner
Säkerhetskopiering och återställning
Bandbreddsallokering
CDN -integration
CMS-integration
Cachningsalternativ
Kontrollpanelintegration
Cron jobbschemaläggning
Anpassade felsidor
Helpdesk
DNS-hantering
Datacenterplatser
Databasstöd
Utvecklingsverktyg
Domänregistrering
E-handelsmöjligheter
E Hosting
FTP-åtkomst
Hosting för flera domäner
Resursövervakning
SSH-åtkomst
SSL-certifikat
Skalbarhetsalternativ
säkerhets~~POS=TRUNC
Serverkonfigurationsalternativ
Hjälp om webbplatsmigrering
Scenemiljö
Lagringsutrymme
Underdomänhantering
Uptime garanti
webbplats Builder
HostPapa Media
HostPapa 0
HostPapa 1
HostPapa 2
HostPapa 3
HostPapa 4
HostPapa Skärmbilder
HostPapa integrationer
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
HostPapa Logotyp
143 HostPapa Omdömen
4.2 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 22, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Kirk H. avatar
Kirk H.
Vd
"Snabb enkel service"
Vad tycker du bäst om HostPapa?

Great prices, prices are lower and more reasonable than any other provider I've found.

Vad ogillar du med HostPapa?

We get blacklisted pretty often. I use VPN so it must be that the addresses chosen by the VPN have been blacklisted at other times because of other users as the address changes multiple times per day.

Vad är problem HostPapa lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Email Blacklisted

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 13, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Lynn K. avatar
Lynn K.
Oberoende författare och redaktör
"Big D@mn Heroes"
Vad tycker du bäst om HostPapa?

Consistent uptime, reasonable prices, and absolutely fabulous customer service.

Vad ogillar du med HostPapa?

Not everyone uses Lunarpages. Se4riously, I've never had any issues with them.

Vad är problem HostPapa lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

They've been my hosts for years. The past few years, I've been working in other areas and haven't had time to update my sites. They helped me get everything up and running again.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 06, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sally S. avatar
Sally S.
Ägare
"Det absolut bästa"
Vad tycker du bäst om HostPapa?

The attentiveness of all the people are great. Helping me change plans, to an ecommerce site , answering questions about the program weebly.

Vad ogillar du med HostPapa?

I've never had any dislikes from my interactions.

Vad är problem HostPapa lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Using weebly for setting up my ecommerce site. Being able to very easily walk me through questions an setup

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 31, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TP
Thomas P.
Vd
"Problemlösare!"
Vad tycker du bäst om HostPapa?

I need to be able to talk to technical support via the phone, and it is the main reason for changing over from my previous hosting site. Lunarpages has been extremely proactive and reliable not only during the migration which they handled completely, but in every other aspect of keeping my website running smoothly.

Vad ogillar du med HostPapa?

at times the website appears to running a bit slower than I would like during editing, but i think that has more to do with Wordpress than Lunarpages.

Vad är problem HostPapa lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Our domain names are all in one place. We have instant customer support when we encounter problems with our site

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 30, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Monica B. avatar
Monica B.
Ägare
"Utmärkt kundservice!"
Vad tycker du bäst om HostPapa?

I called Lunar Pages because there was an issue with my web site not working and they were great at providing fast and effective solutions, I felt like I was being taken care of and they were happy to do it. One of the best customer experiences I've had!

Vad ogillar du med HostPapa?

There wasn't anything I disliked in my recent experience with Lunar Pages tech support.

Vad är problem HostPapa lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

My web site was suspended due to a malware problem. My website is so integral to my daily business function and they provided me with cost effective and efficient solutions to get it back up and running again. If I have problems in the future I know I can count on them to be my remedy rather than waiting for technical support from someone else.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 05, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JO
Jason O.
Ägare
"Lera är MANNEN!!!"
Vad tycker du bäst om HostPapa?

I was stuck on a recent issue with some file configurations for a CMS. Clay went out of his way to help me and help me understand my issue. He is a man among men. I would recommend if you are banging your head against the wall to call Clay and he will make your day. Perhaps your week!

Vad ogillar du med HostPapa?

Absolutely nothing. Best customer service in the industry!

Vad är problem HostPapa lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

That Clay is Awesome!

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 29, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
James P. avatar
James P.
Ägare
"Utmärkt teknisk supporttjänst"
Vad tycker du bäst om HostPapa?

no waiting, professional, polite, expert help which solved my issue.

Vad ogillar du med HostPapa?

so far there is nothing about Lunar Pages that I dislike.

Vad är problem HostPapa lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Website hosting, email management, ftp,

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 22, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JA
John A.
Pressure
"De får det gjort och pratar inte ner till icke-tekniker"
Vad tycker du bäst om HostPapa?

Availability, response time thoroughness

Vad ogillar du med HostPapa?

Can't think of anything! Can't think of anything!

Vad är problem HostPapa lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Email hosting made easier to manage

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 22, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SM
Stefani M.
Event Coordinator
"Hjälpte oss att lösa problemet snabbt och enkelt!"
Vad tycker du bäst om HostPapa?

Customer support helps until they fix the problem no matter how long it takes. Technicians are friendly and usually quick with their fixes.

Vad ogillar du med HostPapa?

No complaints as of now, they have always been helpful.

Vad är problem HostPapa lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

We had an issue with our C panel for our ecommerce webpage. I do not know technical fixes at all, Lunarpages is there to fix what I cannot to make sure my website is always up and running. The error was only 2 little lines in the coding and I never would have known that.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 21, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KS
Kathleen S.
Privat B&B i norra Baja, Mexiko
"månsidor är BÄST!"
Vad tycker du bäst om HostPapa?

I have a reseller account..and it has been awhile since I used it. My asssitant today was WONDERFULLY patient with me...I was able to accom;oish my mission!

Vad ogillar du med HostPapa?

I have no issues with Lunar pages. i have found this company to be very satisfactory!

Vad är problem HostPapa lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

I am able to create and host affordable websites for my clients.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 14, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GW
Greg W.
Ägare
"Där är Tech Support Killar på toppen av sitt yrke!"
Vad tycker du bäst om HostPapa?

After I foolishly decided to switch my website over to a WordPress site, it became a repeated target for being hacked. Their Awesome Tech Support guys Richard and JD not only made my site accessible again repeatedly, they also walked me through how to install plugins to prevent future attacks. Thanks Guys!!!

Vad ogillar du med HostPapa?

This field is required even though I have nothing negative to say.

Vad är problem HostPapa lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

See above. They've been my go to hosting company for almost 2 decades.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 11, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MS
Marc S.
Delägare/grundare
"Jag har varit med Lunarpages i 12 år och kommer aldrig lämna :)"
Vad tycker du bäst om HostPapa?

Lunarpages has been so awesome. I've had them for 12 (maybe it's been 15!) years and if I have troubles with my server for any reason, I just call them and they've taken care of me.

Vad ogillar du med HostPapa?

I don't know yet :) I haven't had many issues with Lunarpages since I began back in 2004 or so.

Vad är problem HostPapa lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

I have a dedicated server and 10 + domains that I handle. Lunarpages makes it easy for me to set up and manage them all.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 09, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JB
Joyce B.
Senior Systems and Applications Manager
"Fantastisk upplevelse: jag kan inte tacka dem nog"
Vad tycker du bäst om HostPapa?

Kelsey Hays went above and beyond to resolve our issue. She even had several chat sessions and phone calls to Tucows to understand why the DENIC (the.de registry) was rejecting pointing to our nameservers and how to resolve it!

Vad ogillar du med HostPapa?

There is nothing that I dislike about Lunarpages.

Vad är problem HostPapa lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

We have used them for a number of services including Domain Registration and Hosting. Their knowledge and customer support is second to none.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 31, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LS
Lydia S.
Vd
"Dedikerad teknisk support"
Vad tycker du bäst om HostPapa?

The dedicated tech support person, Eric, was knowledgeable, positive, and eager to help solve the issues I was having.

Vad ogillar du med HostPapa?

Sometimes, it seems like the problem I'm having is something that should've been brought to my attention earlier. While the support is great, it can be reactive rather than proactive.

Vad är problem HostPapa lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

In launching a potentially high volume consumer site, it was deemed necessary to move for a co-hosting account to a our own server and dedicated support. The data migration and set-up did not go smoothly but the support personnel work very hard to make everything right eventually.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 11, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JD
Jo Ann D.
Software Developer
"Jag rekommenderar alltid LunarPages till mina kunder"
Vad tycker du bäst om HostPapa?

Courtesy and knowledge of phone support. Willingness to escalate problems if fornt-line is unable. I have had many hosting companies refuse to help, or even blame me, whereas I would take the same problem to LP and they would solve it.

Vad ogillar du med HostPapa?

Occasionally I'll find some program missing or not upgraded, like they didn't have a specific Python library (forcing me to move my program from LP to my own private server). That was disappointing but I don't expect them to be all things to all people.

Vad är problem HostPapa lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Often my clients have problems with downtime or emails. LunarPages quickly and efficiently works with me (the webmaster) and my clients to solve the problems. I not only host my two sites at LP, but when building a site for the first time, I always recommend LunarPages as a hosting company for my clients.

Besök hemsida