Helpshift bakgrundsoskärpa
Helpshift logotyp
Helpshift
Enkla kundsupportlösningar
4.3
(379)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Helpshift recensioner och produktdetaljer

Helpshift översikt
Vad är Helpshift?

Helpshift är en kundengagemang i appen och en webbaserad kundsupportplattform som hjälper till att förbättra kundupplevelsen via mobilappar. Med plattformen kan användare hjälpa till att få högre betyg, minska churn och öka retention. Helpshifts omfattande kundvårdssvit är känd för att förbättra statistiken för agentupplösning och öka användarnöjdheten med deras upplevelse i appen.

Företag Helpshift, Inc.
År grundades 2012
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret San Francisco, CA, USA
Sociala medier
Helpshift-kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Helpshift
Vad är Helpshift bäst för?
Hur jämför Helpshift med ChatBot?
Vilka är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Helpshift?
Helpshift Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Helpshift-funktioner
Agentsamarbete
Agent Performance Analytics
Ljud- och videochatt
Automatiserade svar
CRM Integration
Färdiga svar
Chattkryptering
Chatt historik
Chat Routing
Chattaggar
Chattransskriptioner
Chatöverföring
Chatbot-integration
Co-surfning
Anpassad varumärke
Anpassningsbara chattwidgets
E-postintegration
Feedback insamling
Fildelning
Mobil kompatibilitet
Flerspråkigt stöd
Offlinemeddelanden
Proaktiva chattinbjudningar
Köhantering
Realtidschatt
Integrering av sociala medier
Skrivindikatorer
Besöksanalys
Dashboard för besöksinformation
Besöksspårning
Helpshift Media
Hjälpväxling 0
Hjälpväxling 1
Hjälpväxling 2
Hjälpväxling 3
Hjälpväxling 4
Helpshift-skärmdumpar
Helpshift-integrationer
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Helpshift logotyp
379 Helpshift Omdömen
4.3 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 31, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
IP
Ingra P.
Kvalitetsassistent
"Plataforma de fácil manuseio"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Helpshift?

A facilidade de manusear a plataforma. Ela é bem intuitiva e objetiva, uma ótima ferramente para atendimento ao cliente. Funcional tanto para a empresa, quanto para o cliente.

Vad ogillar du med Helpshift?

Os filtros que temos que fazer pra buscar certos tipos de atendimento.

Vilka problem löser Helpshift och hur gynnar det dig?

Em alguns momentos a plataforma apresenta lentidão, mas está no caminho certo.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februari 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Mariana G. avatar
Mariana G.
Processassistent
"Helpshift är fantastiskt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Helpshift?

I like the ease of use, the possibility of creating service categories and the integration with other platforms

Vad ogillar du med Helpshift?

Sometimes, it crashes and it can be really slow

Vilka problem löser Helpshift och hur gynnar det dig?

It helps with customer service and bots can solve many situations

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februari 08, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KM
Kate Lynne M.
Spelarstöd Skift ledning
"Helpshift recension"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Helpshift?

Its features, can easily navigate tickets.

Vad ogillar du med Helpshift?

Issues with connection and not responding sometimes

Vilka problem löser Helpshift och hur gynnar det dig?

Can answer tickets efficiently as it has categorization

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 13, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JK
James K.
Senior projektledare
"Lätt att använda"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Helpshift?

The UI design is easy for agents to use. Reporting-wise, it makes great use of Power BI.

Vad ogillar du med Helpshift?

Slow response from support, especially on the integrations with other tools.

Vilka problem löser Helpshift och hur gynnar det dig?

Helpshift helps us understand the customers. It also allows us to easily respond to them faster.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 22, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MG
Mariana G.
Kvalitetsassistent
"Helpshift é uma plataforma excelente!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Helpshift?

Gosto da facilidade do uso, além de ajudar nos atendimentos e possibilitar a inserção de FAQs dentro da plataforma.

Vad ogillar du med Helpshift?

Não gosto quando apresenta lentidão e duplica as mensagens.

Vilka problem löser Helpshift och hur gynnar det dig?

Ajuda nos atendimentos da empresa e na resolução de dúvidas dos clientes.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 19, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MA
Marco A.
Assistente Da Qualidade
"Helpshift, en plataforma do futuro."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Helpshift?

Helpshift é uma plataforma excelente para atendimento aos clientes, utilizo diariamente para verificar os atendimentos e poder monitorar corretamente.

Vad ogillar du med Helpshift?

As vezes trava e envia mensagens duplicadas para o cliente, mas nada que afete o produto final.

Vilka problem löser Helpshift och hur gynnar det dig?

Atendimento ao cliente com eficiência, tanto com suporte ao cliente quanto a pessoa que atende, integra facilmente com a plataforma da Playvox.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 15, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MR
Maria R.
Assistente De Cx
"O HelpShift é incrível!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Helpshift?

Helpshift é uma plataforma maravilhosa para atender os clientes da minha empresa, a utilizo diariamente para prestar um atendimento incrível e, assim, para o cliente sair satisfeito. É muito intuitivo e de fácil utilização, além dos recursos serem muito completos.

Vad ogillar du med Helpshift?

Sei que todos os produtos estão sujeitos à instabilidades, como eu utilizo o Helpshift todos os dias, acredito que consigo perceber mais. Em alguns momentos, a plataforma trava, envia mensagens duplicadas para o cliente e até a redistrivuição dos chats param de acontecer de forma automática. Porém, isso não afeta o produto final.

Vilka problem löser Helpshift och hur gynnar det dig?

O Helpshift me beneficia diariamente, já que é através dele que consigo prestar um atendimento eficiente ao cliente. Ademais, é uma plataforma incrível que nos permite organizar e separar os atendimentos por temas.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 13, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
IP
Isadora P.
Kundupplevelse
"Muito bom!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Helpshift?

O Helpshift é prático e de fácil visualização.

Vad ogillar du med Helpshift?

Letras e local de texto pequenos que poderiam ser melhorados.

Vilka problem löser Helpshift och hur gynnar det dig?

Atendimento ao cliente

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Maj 18, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Thomas S. avatar
Thomas S.
Global Head Of Player Experience
"Den bästa mobilsupportplattformen"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Helpshift?

The ability to automate and provide strong self-service options while simultaneously collecting all necessary information to ensure agent support is fast and effective.

Vad ogillar du med Helpshift?

Helpshift's roadmap over the past couple of years have covered all the major gaps that I saw with the product, so there isn't really anything I dislike about it today.

Vilka problem löser Helpshift och hur gynnar det dig?

Collecting as much data as possible to help us support the player without the player needing to manually submit that data ensures accurate information is provided while also creating a strong player experience. The high level of automation allows us to scale in a cost-effective way and the ongoing improvements to chatbots and other functions make it easier to set up and maintain these automations. The ease of integration is also a major differentiator that helps solve the issue of getting resourcing in time to implement support solutions in our products.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 13, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ozan K. avatar
Ozan K.
Kundtjänstchef
"Kraftfullt och enkelt verktyg för CRM"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Helpshift?

It's a very simple and powerful tool for CRM. I was hesitating at the start but I was adapted very quickly. Analytics and automation features are great as well.

Vad ogillar du med Helpshift?

Nothing so far. I definitely recommend it to my colleagues. I've used many other tools for gaming industry and I'd say that Helpshift is the most "complete" product on the market.

Vilka problem löser Helpshift och hur gynnar det dig?

We can help our users very quickly with Helpshift and its powerful features. Especially automation, FAQ, and Custom Issue Fields sections are very useful for your reporting.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 13, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Graeme W. avatar
Graeme W.
Medgrundare och Coo
"En game changer om du värdesätter kundservice"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Helpshift?

Helpshift has an excellent user interface that enables quick and simple deployment of Q&A, management of client requests, and visibility of trending issues. Our support team work well with the system and our app, which has over 50+ million downloads now, relies on Helpshift to deliver updated information to clients without having to submit new builds via the app stores.

Vad ogillar du med Helpshift?

It would be great if they could automate the language translations, so we didn't have to copy-paste into google translate.

Vilka problem löser Helpshift och hur gynnar det dig?

We use Helpshift to deliver timely updated new information to our app users without having to push new updates etc.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 06, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Dev K. avatar
Dev K.
Kundspecialist
"Enkelt gränssnitt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Helpshift?

The AI bots! AI bots are not a unique idea, but the way Helpdesk has implemented them has been exceptional. I have worked on various platforms which provided AI bots, but the experience was not quite fascinating. The AI bot installed in the software is very trained and helps the customer with their exact query and thus helps eliminate a lot of repetitive questions a Representative has to face. Also, the software streamlines all the information of the customers under one case so that unnecessary data work can be avoided and helps to provide the fast resolution

Vad ogillar du med Helpshift?

Sometimes it becomes hard to toggle from one case to another, hwevere not much. At the most part, the software is super awesome

Vilka problem löser Helpshift och hur gynnar det dig?

When customers cover for queries via any of the one channels like chat, cal,lor email, I don't have to ask customers to repeat the whole past conversation with us as the software itslef streamlines all the past coversation below one case help to provide the resolution in the targeted SLA. Customers get really impressed with the speedy resolution

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 13, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Guilherme B. avatar
Guilherme B.
Head of Customer Success & Onboarding
"Ett komplett verktyg för kundsupport"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Helpshift?

It is effortless to adjust the tool for your company's necessity. It has a lot of great modules and bots that help a lot with high demand. I don't believe there's any tool similar to it on the market.

Vad ogillar du med Helpshift?

The invoices are a little confusing at the beginning, but nothing to worry. They have a friendly financial and customer success team that can explain all the questions.

Vilka problem löser Helpshift och hur gynnar det dig?

We had many incoming webchat messages that our attendants needed to answer per day about the same questions. With Helpsfhit, we automated that with some BOT and automation. Now we can focus more on strategy than just on the operations.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 26, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
YD
Yasmin D.
Customer Experience Assistant
"Otrolig och smart chattplattform!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Helpshift?

What I like best is the fact helpshift delivers a smart and intuitive service and turns out easier to the database understand each chat with the usage of AI as well.

Vad ogillar du med Helpshift?

What I dislike is the matter that some bugs and errors are being commonplace in my daily work. It's difficult to deliver a great service when you are facing this type of problem. So, for example, there're chats has already come to me with 10 minutes of waiting. This is not acceptable.

Vilka problem löser Helpshift och hur gynnar det dig?

The problems I'm solving are the clients' demands, first of all, and providing lots and lots of information to our bot to develop more tags related to the service. Thus, chatting with clients can be more accessible as we forecast their problems. Also, the benefit includes fast response and transparency.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 19, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VG
Vanessa G.
Analista De Fraude Nível Iii
"Ótima plataforma de atendimento ao cliente."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Helpshift?

O Helpshift é uma ferramenta incrível para quem trabalha com atendimento ao cliente. Possibilita a troa de mensagens, envio de arquivos, organização de texto, e também, um atalho para que o cliente envie arquivos. Eu consigo atender vários clientes simultaneamente. Também é possível visualizar os comentários do cliente sobre o atendimento e a avaliação geral, que se torna um incentivo para aprimorar meus serviços.

Vad ogillar du med Helpshift?

Ultimamente a plataforma tem travado bastante. O cliente não consegue visualizar as mensagens, e em outros casos, não somos notificados sobre as mensagens que os cliente enviam. Aparentemente, o problema foi resolvido.

Vilka problem löser Helpshift och hur gynnar det dig?

Agora consigo enviar imagens e figurinhas para o cliente, deixando o ambiente mais descontraido. Também consigo observar o que posso melhorar no meu atendimento através do feedback do cliente.