Växthusbakgrundsoskärpa
Växthuslogotyp
Greenhouse
Bli smartare, grönare
4.4
(1,887)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Växthusrecensioner & produktdetaljer

Växthusöversikt
Vad är Greenhouse?

Greenhouse är en rekryteringsplattform som företag använder för att organisera och effektivisera ett företags rekryteringsprocess. Programvaran underlättar enklare jobbannonseringsprocesser och kandidathantering, och inkluderar till och med verktyg för schemaläggning av intervjuer för att förbättra anställningseffektiviteten och samarbetet mellan HR-team.

Företag Greenhouse Software, Inc.
År grundades 2012
Företagsstorlek 201-500 anställda
Huvudkontoret New York, NY, USA
Sociala medier
Växthuskategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Greenhouse
Vilket växthus är bäst för?
Hur jämför Greenhouse med Trainual?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med Greenhouse?
Växthusproduktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Växthusfunktioner
360 graders feedback
Sökande spårning
Bakgrundsscreening
Karriärutvecklingsplanering
Samarbetsverktyg
Kompensationshantering
Efterlevnadskontroll
Anpassningsbar rapportering
E-Learning
Medarbetarnas engagemang
Anställdas självbetjäning
Målsättning / Spårning
HR-analys
Intervjuplanering
Hantering av jobbrekvisitioner
Learning Management
Mobil åtkomst
Onboarding
Löneintegration
Utvecklingssamtal
Performance Management
Rekryteringshantering
Återuppta analysen
Kompetensbedömning
Successionsplanering
Undersökningsledning
Talent Pool Management
Tid och närvaro
Utbildningsledning
Arbetskraftsplanering
Greenhouse Media
Växthus 0
Växthus 1
Växthus 2
Växthus 3
Växthus 4
Växthus-skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Växthuslogotyp
1,887 Greenhouse Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VW
Vanessa W.
Grundare
"Mycket intuitivt!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Greenhouse?

It is very easy to use, keeps the pipeline moving, a lot of great reports.

Vad ogillar du med Greenhouse?

Lacking Ai tools for high volume recruiting, UKG implementation is not very useful

Vilka problem löser Greenhouse och hur gynnar det dig?

Applicant Tracking, hiring, offers, managing job postings

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FH
Frances H.
Grundare
"En användarvänlig, effektiv plattform"
Vad gillar du bäst med Greenhouse?

Auto availability checking/receiving Resume pre-screen Easy to navigate and operate Integration with the background check and the HRIS system Good customer support

Vad ogillar du med Greenhouse?

Position areas cannot be categorized by departments or functions, so all the positions are listed together, which increase the difficulty to find the target position

Vilka problem löser Greenhouse och hur gynnar det dig?

Scheduling with different candidates. Integrations with different platforms.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Akshatha N. avatar
Akshatha N.
Rekryterande verksamhetskonsult
"Effektiv och användarvänlig"
Vad gillar du bäst med Greenhouse?

Love the user friendly experience and online assistant service provided 24*7

Vad ogillar du med Greenhouse?

May be could come up with more features, Example : Notifying if the interviewers response for interview invites with a TICK for accept and X for declined invites.

Vilka problem löser Greenhouse och hur gynnar det dig?

Scheduling interviews as previously we would scheudle on google calendars which was not time efficient

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CB
Carrie B.
Grundare
"Bästa ATS faktiskt designad för rekrytering"
Vad gillar du bäst med Greenhouse?

This is my 4th or 5th ATS to use as a recruiter and my first one to implement. First, the implementation process was so streamlined and easy to follow. I felt supported all the way with top-notch learning materials from articles to videos - everything was very turn-key. Now that I'm using the software, I find it to be very intuitive and probably the best platform that actually helps recruiters do their job versus creating more work for them to do. I'm only in week 2 of go-live, but I can already tell this will be a best-in-class solution for our entire company to utilize.

Vad ogillar du med Greenhouse?

My only comment here is that I feel a little overwhelmed since I'm brand new at using it, as it is with any new system.

Vilka problem löser Greenhouse och hur gynnar det dig?

End to end solution for all stakeholders. Robust reporting. Better collaboration during the interview process. Ability to build and promote strong recruiting practices.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 23, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SS
Samantha S.
Grundare
"Greenhouse Review, utmärkt webbplats!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Greenhouse?

That is is very simple, very easy to navigate and know what step is next in the hiring process. I like how it links to Indeed. I use the website daily to check for new resumes submitted. Easy to navigate the website and search for the next step in the hiring process.

Vad ogillar du med Greenhouse?

It needs more color to the page, easy to chat to agents.

Vilka problem löser Greenhouse och hur gynnar det dig?

I am unsure of this, I have no issues with greenhouse

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LD
Lisa D.
Grundare
"Som rekryterare använder jag Greenhouse dagligen."
Vad gillar du bäst med Greenhouse?

I like that Greenhouse organizes the influx of applicants and creates an easy way to navigate each open requisition. I also appreciate that it allows users to run their own reports specific to the information I'm looking for.

Vad ogillar du med Greenhouse?

One thing that I have a hard time with is the amount of applicant duplicates that require to be merged. I would like if Greenhouse could somehow screen the resume or applicant info and add them into the pipeline without us having to merge.

Vilka problem löser Greenhouse och hur gynnar det dig?

Since Greenhouse was implemented, it has solved the lack of applicants we were once receiving. Also, it organizes our hiring process simply, and allows us to easily navigate the system, which creates a more efficient workday.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HS
Hannah S.
Grundare
"Rekryterare"
Vad gillar du bäst med Greenhouse?

Ease of use and the ability to loop in teams for debrief

Vad ogillar du med Greenhouse?

Tracking candidates in process and follow up

Vilka problem löser Greenhouse och hur gynnar det dig?

holistic approach to candidate experience

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DJ
Derek J.
Grundare
"Greenhouse är användarvänligt och bra för alla organisationer!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Greenhouse?

The user friendly navigation of it all and the different stages your able to disposition your candidates in.

Vad ogillar du med Greenhouse?

I haven't found anything specific to be a downsize of Greenhouse yet.

Vilka problem löser Greenhouse och hur gynnar det dig?

It is solving the issue of being able to track candidates in the various different stages.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DA
Daniel A.
Grundare
"Rekryterare"
Vad gillar du bäst med Greenhouse?

I enjoy the reminders, and ease of use when looking at a candidate as a whole big picture and also looking at the job details in one central location. I also like the email reminders that I am able to customize and use to keep up with high volumes of recruiting. I enjoy the easy way of being able to pull up reports and customize these reports as well.

Vad ogillar du med Greenhouse?

Importing data from resumes can be captured more efficiently. There are times where the system captures incorrect emails or defaults it to 3rd party website emails. The formatting of phone numbers can be enhanced too, and if a candidate applies to multiple jobs, it'd be nice if the system can merge everything for us. I would like to see something similar to Avature ATS' lists feature. Where we can create lists (like reports) and do things in bulk in there, or edit data right off of that list instead of going back and forth into the candidate profile.

Vilka problem löser Greenhouse och hur gynnar det dig?

Recent updates such as being able to customize more things on Greenhouse is AMAZING. I enjoy being able to keep track of things easily this way and helps me be on top of candidate applications.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JK
Jen K.
Grundare
"Favorit ATS jag har använt hittills!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Greenhouse?

The ability to customize hiring stages and build scorecards into every interview. I also enjoy the built in automation abilities that exist for notifications as well as application rules to be set up for efficiencies. Another thing that Greenhouse has done very well is the enablement and training materials available for ll types of users whether it be system admins, hiring managers, recruiters, or even occasional interviewers. The Support team has always been incredible. Our CSM, Allie, is very consultative! Any quick questions I send to the Support team via the chat are usually resolved in the same day, or at least within 24 hours in my experience!

Vad ogillar du med Greenhouse?

I would like to see the job kick-off forms include the ability to ingest links or attachments, as opposed to being limited to text entry.

Vilka problem löser Greenhouse och hur gynnar det dig?

The primary solution Greenhouse provides for us is being the single source of truth for all things recruiting - to include out intake information, all recorded interview scorecards, and all candidate communications.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SG
Sruthi G.
Grundare
"Lätt att använda ATS!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Greenhouse?

Easy to use, user friendly, a lot of options for looking through applicants, etc. I love Greenhouse. There are also many integrations that you can use with other platforms that make it efficient and easy. Easy to learn as well.

Vad ogillar du med Greenhouse?

There is nothing that I don't like about GH.

Vilka problem löser Greenhouse och hur gynnar det dig?

Greenhouse integrates with all platforms which makes it easy to use. The fact that the UX is so user friendly makes it efficient and easy to learn.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jon Toshiro F. avatar
Jon Toshiro F.
Kontrakt Talent Acquisition Partner
"Bästa ATS jag någonsin har använt!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Greenhouse?

There are so many things I love about GH. It is so easy to move candidates through the process, communicate with them and vet them. The thing I like best is the integrations with calendars. That feature, by far is the best I have worked with. It is truley seemless and easy.

Vad ogillar du med Greenhouse?

I wish GH had a CRM-type product that allowed for easy email, outreach campaigns. That way, we can keep prospects engaged, even for a more than several months at a time.

Vilka problem löser Greenhouse och hur gynnar det dig?

The problem of time management. It is so easy to move candidates through the process and it takes very little time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jenna R. avatar
Jenna R.
Talangspecialist
"Växthuset är fantastiskt"
Vad gillar du bäst med Greenhouse?

It is super user friendly and has high-speed.

Vad ogillar du med Greenhouse?

Nothing comes to mind at this time - it is great.

Vilka problem löser Greenhouse och hur gynnar det dig?

It is keeping our candidate pool very organized with all of the details needed to complete the hiring process.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Eric L. avatar
Eric L.
Rekrytering av ledande regering
"GH ATS"
Vad gillar du bäst med Greenhouse?

very user friendly and has great features

Vad ogillar du med Greenhouse?

could have a better mobile app, and a texting feature built in

Vilka problem löser Greenhouse och hur gynnar det dig?

saves us time

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Annie R. avatar
Annie R.
Teknisk rekryterare
"En rekryterares bästa vän"
Vad gillar du bäst med Greenhouse?

I LOVE the interface of Greenhouse, and how easy it is to search for candidates, tailor each role and interview plan, and the reports you can pull are super beneficial! This is a super user-friendly ATS; I can't imagine my team's success without it. We use Greenhouse every day, all day. We have specifically designated support from both an Account Manager and a Customer Success Manager. We can easily add other internal colleagues who are involved in the interview process without having to give a full training on using the ATS. One of my favorite features is the ability to integrate Greenhouse into all of the other job boards we utilize. This is super helpful for getting as many eyes on our job postings as possible, and then candidates can directly apply with a link that feeds directly into Greenhouse.

Vad ogillar du med Greenhouse?

There isn't anything I dislike about Greenhouse! It's more a matter of me exploring more features, now that we have mastered the basics.

Vilka problem löser Greenhouse och hur gynnar det dig?

Greenhouse makes it easy to organize, track, and manage all candidates in one place. It's helping my recruitment team to keep pace with hiring demand, as well as giving necessary access to those involved in our reviewing/interview process. We really benefit from being able to pull performance/tracking reports for literally any kind of data we want to isolate and review.

Besök hemsida