Gorgias bakgrundsoskärpa
Gorgias logotyp
Gorgias
4.6
(504)
av Gorgias Inc.
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Gorgias?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Gorgias recensioner och produktdetaljer

Gorgias översikt
Vad är Gorgias?

Gorgias är en kundtjänst- och helpdesk-mjukvara utformad för att effektivisera kommunikationen mellan företag och deras kunder. Den integreras med flera e-handelsplattformar och centraliserar kundinteraktioner från olika kanaler, såsom e-post, livechatt och sociala medier, till en instrumentpanel. Gorgias förbättrar kundsupportens effektivitet genom att tillhandahålla automationsverktyg, anpassningsbara mallar och analyser för att förbättra svarstider och servicekvalitet.

Företag Gorgias Inc.
År grundades 2015
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Sociala medier
Gorgias Kategorier på Findstack
Gorgias produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, stationär Chromebook, stationär Mac, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Gorgias funktioner
Meddelanden
Kunskapsbas
integrationer
Arbetsflöde
Automation
E-postadress
Användarupplevelse för att skapa biljetter
Automatiserat svar
Biljettsamarbete
Ticket Response användarupplevelse
Kund-/kontaktdatabas
Bilagor/skärmsändningar
Biljetter
Makron
Social hållbarhet
Gorgias Media
Gorgias 0
Gorgias 1
Gorgias 2
Gorgias 3
Gorgias 4
Gorgias skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: May 30, 2024
Gorgias logotyp
504 Gorgias Omdömen
4.6 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 01, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CJ
Chin J.
Grundare
"Integrationer & funktionalitet över kanaler fungerar bra!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gorgias?

It's eye opening that we finally found a customer support software that able to solve most of our pain points that kept our customer suppot in shape! Gorgias can be integrated with multiple channels and most importantly is the data points being shared on Gorgias end is a lot more compared with few others competitors. For our case we are on a Shopify Store, and we have integrated our Shopify with Gorgias that customer able to check the status of their order stragiht from the Gorgias widget that located on our website, we can also initaite actions like track, cancel, refund seamless on Gorgias portal itself. Next shoutout will be the categorizes of chats, wow! Is the best!

Vad ogillar du med Gorgias?

A little on the higher price point when comes to the Automation add-ons. A little not transparency goes to refferal rewards. Our refferal has fail to redeem their rewards for some excuses.

Vilka problem löser Gorgias och hur gynnar det dig?

Things finally can be automated, our supports agents have more time to focus on differnt aspects of task to improve their productivity and the business itself.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EP
Ellie P.
Digital verksamhetsledare
"Gorgias gör vardagen enklare"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gorgias?

Gorgias helps make complex customer service situations super straightforward. It also makes all those easy tickets that just eat up time, simple with macros and automation.

Vad ogillar du med Gorgias?

Honestly, it is great and there isn't much I would change.

Vilka problem löser Gorgias och hur gynnar det dig?

Allowing multiple handle tickets and not having them stuck in an email inbox. Also, with all the tools, you can handle what could be hours of work in a very minimal amount of time. The customer data is also a super useful tool for helping navigate a customer to answer, just that much quicker.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Augusti 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KB
Kiara B.
Grundare
"Gorgias recension"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gorgias?

Its user-friendly features. Everything you need is just a click away, everything is right up front. No need to spend hours searching, if you need to create a view for tickets, is the easiest thing!

Vad ogillar du med Gorgias?

I don't really have any negative things to say about Gorgias. I've been using it for quite a while now and never had an issue with it. Sometimes it may have some glitches like being slow but that might be my internet connection!

Vilka problem löser Gorgias och hur gynnar det dig?

Its user-friendly features. Everything you need is just a click away, everything is right up front. No need to spend hours searching, if you need to create a view for tickets, is the easiest thing!

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LP
Laura P.
Associate
"Bästa sättet att ytterligare hjälpa konsumenter"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gorgias?

The distribution of the sections and how easy customer service can be when you use it. Also, we're able to monitor data and performance of each member of the team.

Vad ogillar du med Gorgias?

There's nothing wrong with Gorgias, it actually helps us with everything we need, and could not ask for a better tool. It was the best thing that happen to us so we really appreciate it.

Vilka problem löser Gorgias och hur gynnar det dig?

It helps us to follow up with consumers and provide assistance to every channel we have access to it. Also, it allows us to collect information regarding the tag use.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HN
Heber N.
Operations Supervisor
"Det bästa CRM-verktyget för ditt företag!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gorgias?

Manage customer's emails, SMS, chats, WhatsApp messages, and more.

Vad ogillar du med Gorgias?

I have no complaints at all. This tool is very efficient and useful.

Vilka problem löser Gorgias och hur gynnar det dig?

Filter all types of communications to keep them organized, as well as follow up on metrics and Data analysis.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 08, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ND
Nathan D.
Customer Experience Specialist
"En användarvänlig plattform som kan skräddarsys för att passa dina behov"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gorgias?

Gorgias allows you to manage the experience of your customers in a way that suits your needs. It's full of helpful tools and add-ons that allow you to work efficiently and organized. Gorgias help is always there when you need it. It's effective using a default bare-bones version, or you can really dive deep into settings with rules, macros, and more to totally take control of the platform and make it exactly what you need. All in all, it's a platform that helps you do your best work.

Vad ogillar du med Gorgias?

Not every service or add-on comes with your subscription to Gorgias, but if you need to enhance your platform it's not hard to upgrade and the benefit of being able to add certain abilities seems to be worth the cost.

Vilka problem löser Gorgias och hur gynnar det dig?

Gorgias helps automate simple customer requests and keeps more involved tickets organized and easy to manage. Gorgias also allows you to review performance and keep track of key data points to continue to improve your work and customer experience.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BQ
Briangely Q.
kundsupportsrepresentant
"Gorgias är faktiskt en mycket bra programvara."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gorgias?

The best thing about Gorgias is that it is a very easy-to-handle software, I have around one year and six months of working with it and I'm like a pro now.

Vad ogillar du med Gorgias?

Nothing, Gorgias is amazing so I like everything.

Vilka problem löser Gorgias och hur gynnar det dig?

A lot of customers complain A LOT, I can't even explain how helpful Gorgias is, it's fast to change channels and easy to send messages.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LF
Lucy F.
Kundtjänst Team Lead
"Utmärkt betjäning!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gorgias?

Very helpful and informative throughout the entire process.

Vad ogillar du med Gorgias?

There is not much I dislike, found the quizzes quite difficult at times.

Vilka problem löser Gorgias och hur gynnar det dig?

I have found that the integration with Shopify is fantastic - cuts down valuable time for my agents.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AD
Anne D
Cx Manager
"Loving Gorgias - Inga planer på att byta... någonsin!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gorgias?

The tagging capabilities and macros are probably what my team uses and sees the most, but I always appreciate Gorgias' webinars, it feels like they really listen to customer feature requests and turn those requests into a reality. (ie: twitter integration)

Vad ogillar du med Gorgias?

The reporting feature within Gorgias only allows for historical data within 90 days, so I think building a more robust reporting feature would be extremely helpful.

Vilka problem löser Gorgias och hur gynnar det dig?

All of our customer issues! The sidebar that integrates with Shopify and Recharge has been a game changer, once that feature was introduced I stopped even opening emails about other CX software solutions.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JL
Jason L.
Grundare
"Gjord för Shopify och e-handel"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gorgias?

It has all the functionality an E-commerce seller needs to provide world-class customer service and answer any presale questions to help customers complete their purchase.

Vad ogillar du med Gorgias?

Reporting functionality is still in its infancy and integrations seem limited compared to other helpdesk options out there. However, much of this is constantly improving and being worked on as they deliver on their "upcoming projects" in a publicly available calendar view which is fantastic.

Vilka problem löser Gorgias och hur gynnar det dig?

The company used to handle customer queries FIFO via email. Gorgias helps amalgamate the threads of conversations, which then keeps them assigned to the same service agent, and automates many repetitive tasks in the customer communication to allows us to grow the customer service function sustainably.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CH
Chadayle H.
Mod entreprenör
"Det var ganska okomplicerat. Jag älskade det."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gorgias?

As a user of Gorgias, I appreciate the platform for its neat and easy-to-understand design. The user-friendly interface makes it simple to navigate and find the information I need, which improves my efficiency and streamlines my workflow. I appreciate that the information is presented in a clear and organized manner, reducing confusion and frustration and making it easier to understand and use. This contributes to a more positive and enjoyable user experience and makes me more likely to continue using Gorgias in the future.

Vad ogillar du med Gorgias?

I did not dislike anything about the course. I feel that the content that Gorgias provided is excellent. The user interface was great, the content was to the point.

Vilka problem löser Gorgias och hur gynnar det dig?

It made learning really fun and then it provides you with a certification. One of the benefits of Gorgias is that it makes it easier to handle a high volume of customer support requests. With automated responses and ticket routing, businesses can quickly respond to customer inquiries, even when dealing with a large volume of requests. This saves time and ensures that customers receive prompt support, which can improve customer satisfaction.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CR
Carey R.
Teknisk supportadministratör
"Gorgias är den riktiga kundtjänstgeten (den största genom alla tider)"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gorgias?

Gorgias centralize support tickets under on roof. Edit orders, modify subscriptions accept and refund payments in real-time.

Vad ogillar du med Gorgias?

It gives us a holistic view of our customers, thus enhancing rapid support.

Vilka problem löser Gorgias och hur gynnar det dig?

Increase conversion rates by transforming website visitors to real shoppers

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 08, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DG
Danielle G.
Kundservice
"BRA! Fleranvändningsplattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gorgias?

Gorgias makes customer service simple. Much more than a ticketing platform. Multiple integrations with apps, make the full customer experience easy and accessible.

Vad ogillar du med Gorgias?

Gorgias' calls need some work - no statistics are available. It would be nice to be able to check agents phone status, how many calls, breaks etc.

Vilka problem löser Gorgias och hur gynnar det dig?

They are integrating and partnering with lots of other apps which help give customers the full experience. Gorgias gives detailed statistics for email ticketing

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 05, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MF
Mehdi F.
Medgrundare
"Gorgias är nyckeln till vårt CRM"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gorgias?

Great service and very reliable product - really great

Vad ogillar du med Gorgias?

Nothing really, its a really great for us

Vilka problem löser Gorgias och hur gynnar det dig?

Ties in all communication with customers in a central place so that all of our staff in the office and remotely can work together.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 05, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MO
Melissa O.
Kundtjänstchef
"Rekommenderas helt!!!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gorgias?

Gorgias is so easy and practical to use.

Vad ogillar du med Gorgias?

I have not found a thing that I dislike.

Vilka problem löser Gorgias och hur gynnar det dig?

We've found that it's so easy for our employees to use the platform and communicate with our customers faster.