Google Cloud Deal: Upp till $200,000 XNUMX i krediter
Google Cloud bakgrundsoskärpa
Google Cloud-logotyp
Google Cloud
4.4
(2,388)
1 erbjudande tillgängligt  | Lös in av 109 mjukvaruköpare
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Google Cloud?

Google Cloud recensioner och produktinformation

Översikt över Google Cloud
Vad är Google Cloud?

Google Cloud är en svit av datormolntjänster som erbjuds av Google, som tillhandahåller en rad värd- och datoralternativ för webbapplikationer, datalagring och maskininlärningsprojekt. Den inkluderar tjänster som Google Compute Engine, Google Cloud Storage och Google Kubernetes Engine, som stödjer företag och utvecklare i att bygga, distribuera och skala applikationer över en globalt distribuerad infrastruktur.

Företag Google
År grundades 1998
Företagsstorlek 10,001 + anställda
Huvudkontoret Mountain View, Kalifornien
Sociala medier
Google Cloud Categories på Findstack
Produktinformation för Google Cloud
Capabilities
AI
API
CLI
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation, live online, videor, webbseminarier
Språk engelska, franska, tyska, indonesiska, spanska
Google Cloud Media
Google Cloud-integrationer
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Google Cloud-logotyp
2,388 Google Cloud Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SG
Sabri Gönül G.
"Effektivt samarbete gjort enkelt med Google Workspace"
Vad gillar du bäst med Google Cloud?
Google Workspace revolutionizes collaboration in the digital workspace. Its seamless integration of Gmail, Google Drive, Docs, Sheets, Slides, and other tools creates a unified platform for teams to work together effortlessly. The real-time editing feature allows multiple users to collaborate on documents simultaneously, promoting productivity and reducing the need for constant email exchanges. Moreover, the extensive range of third-party integrations enhances functionality, catering to diverse business needs. With its intuitive interface and cloud-based accessibility, Google Workspace empowers teams to communicate, collaborate, and innovate from anywhere, anytime.
Vad ogillar du med Google Cloud?
Google Workspace lacks some advanced features compared to competitors. Navigating its extensive features may be overwhelming initially. Occasional service disruptions and connectivity issues can disrupt workflow.
Vilka problem löser Google Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?
Google Workspace solves various collaboration challenges faced by modern businesses. By providing a unified platform for communication and productivity tools, it streamlines workflow and enhances team collaboration. Its About, Realtime Collabo, Flexibility, Producitvity, File Storage....
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 03, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Devesh R. avatar
Devesh R.
Expert
"Google Workspace är startups räddare"
Vad gillar du bäst med Google Cloud?
I have been using Google Workspace for the last 4 years for my startup. This tool is very easy to use because we all are aware of Google Products like Gmail, Sheets, Slides, Docs and Drive. These tools make our work very handy and collaborative with other teammates. So, on POV this is a useful tool for me.
Vad ogillar du med Google Cloud?
Google Workspace is no doubt a useful tool, but there are some limitations for product management because with Google Workspace I can't manage the Product & Project management. This Google Workspace is a bit expensive.
Vilka problem löser Google Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?
Google Workspace is solving multiple problems under one roof we can use Gmail for emailing, Calendar for Invites and Agenda, Docs for Documentation and presentations, manage Spreadsheets for Excel work and do a video conference with Google Meet.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 02, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NU
Nagacharan U.
Analytiker
"Krönika SIEM-verktyget"
Vad gillar du bäst med Google Cloud?
It collects the data as soon as possible compared to other SIEM tools.
Vad ogillar du med Google Cloud?
Right now i didn't find any flaws in the chronicle.
Vilka problem löser Google Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?
Security teams often struggle to manage the massive volume of data generated from various sources like firewalls, endpoints, and applications. This makes it difficult to identify and investigate potential security incidents effectively.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 29, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SK
Sahil K.
"Gör din arbetsstil smartare än någonsin med Duet Ai"
Vad gillar du bäst med Google Cloud?
Duet AI work very seamlesly with GWS. It has been very easy to connect, create and colaborate.
Vad ogillar du med Google Cloud?
There is nothing which I do not like but there can be an improvment in speed.
Vilka problem löser Google Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?
Streamlined Workflow,Unified User Experience,Increased Collaboration,Enhanced Efficiency...
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 28, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AS
Arya S.
"Sömlös arbetserfarenhet"
Vad gillar du bäst med Google Cloud?
The ease of accessibility and use that it provides along with the sharing options which makes remote work much convenient
Vad ogillar du med Google Cloud?
Nothing as such. My experience with google workspace has been absolutely lovely. I haven't found any problems to comment on.
Vilka problem löser Google Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?
It is making connectivity possible which makes remote work extremely convenient and stress free.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 28, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sachin N. avatar
Sachin N.
Data Analyst
"Komplett affärslösning - Google workspace tillhandahålla komplett lösning för företag"
Vad gillar du bäst med Google Cloud?
Google workspace's all application work on autosave model which is help in reduce file saving time and interface of application is very user friendly where easily user get it learn and work on it more effectively. We are easily integarte with other platform. And google customer support is amazing. They are very friendly and solving issues very effectively.
Vad ogillar du med Google Cloud?
I feel google workspace take sometime more time to load the files. We can make it fast.
Vilka problem löser Google Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?
Previouly we are using microsoft Suite of office work, during working time if system is switched off due to certain reason like electricity or system hang, in this case our data is not saved on which we are working, But in Google workspace file or data is autosaved that saved our lots of time.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 28, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VR
Vikas R.
"bäst i världsklass att använda"
Vad gillar du bäst med Google Cloud?
easy convenient and flaxible to use it . it has lots of functions to use it. nice customer support
Vad ogillar du med Google Cloud?
depends on the network you using but sometimes it gets take time to gert relaod
Vilka problem löser Google Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?
It helps build quickly, securely, and cost effectively with the next generation of modern infrastructure designed to meet specific workload and industry needs
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 27, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JQ
Jr Q.
"En måstelösning för varje företag"
Vad gillar du bäst med Google Cloud?
Google Workspace provides a solution that's very convenient and easy access to all users. All is cloud-based and collaboration betweens users is smoother.
Vad ogillar du med Google Cloud?
The only downside of Google Workspace is the the familiarity of the users esp. to those companies who just migrated from Microsoft or others. It takes some time to study and familiarize the features Google Workspace offers. After getting used to, the convenience will come after.
Vilka problem löser Google Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?
Google Workspace provides smooth collaboration between users for our company. It saves us time, and improves our work efficiency.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 23, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Kevin B. avatar
Kevin B.
student
"Mycket organiserad form av en stor fråga."
Vad gillar du bäst med Google Cloud?
Good format,nice layout,easy to execute.serverless architecture allows for quick and scalable data processing, enabling SQL queries on terabytes in seconds and petabytes in minutes
Vad ogillar du med Google Cloud?
the lack of shortcuts to move between tabs, slower error detection, limited tab title display, inefficient search pane, and a less user-friendly interface with larger icons and less distinguishable colors
Vilka problem löser Google Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?
Scalability, cost efficiency ,Reliability ,Real-Time Analytics, Serverless Architecture.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 22, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ricky Mato Paisip N. avatar
Ricky Mato Paisip N.
Kvalitetssäkerhetsanalytiker
"EN GEMENSAM GRANSKNING AV GOOGLE WORKSPACE"
Vad gillar du bäst med Google Cloud?
The best thing about Google Workspace is that it has some of the most efficient tools one have free of charge or at low cost. Compared to other software, Google Workspace is very compatible with Chrome browser with ease of use and efficiency. It can be best set of Office suite applications available apart from Microsoft Outlook features.
Vad ogillar du med Google Cloud?
At the moment, I can't find anything on Google Workspace I can comment on because it provides everything as a collaborative workspace and office suite.
Vilka problem löser Google Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?
We are reselling Google Workspace as the Third third-party reseller to clients and customers who may need digital office suite products such as Google Workspace. And we are quite pleased that Google was able to develop such a product that benefits people especially when writing online documentation and willing or other office-related work.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februari 21, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ekta S. avatar
Ekta S.
Senior Executive Data Science & Analytics
"BigQuery Brilliance: Googles datadynamiska mästerverk"
Vad gillar du bäst med Google Cloud?
1) Ease of usage - a very good simplistic user interface 2) Scalability -Can scale up to use petabytes of data 3) Speed - It has a greate speed in dealing with really massive datasets 4) Good customer support - Any query with respect to Bigquery usage is answered swiftly 5) Ease of Integration - BigQuery connectors allow easy transfer of data from one DB to the other. 6) Frequency of Use - Due to a higher frequency of use, Bigquery gives a comparatively higher edge in terms of cost management. 7) Ease of Implementation - Implementing SQL queries on Bigquery is a cakewalk
Vad ogillar du med Google Cloud?
1) Data Ingress and Egress operation costs 2) Complex pricing structure 3) Data privacy and compliance
Vilka problem löser Google Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?
Bigquery is solving data processing challenges majorly scalable data warehousing, high performance analytics, simplified data management and so on. Its benefitting me by helping create the data lake which eases my task
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 17, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NA
Nita A.
"Att vara interkulturella förmedlare"
Vad gillar du bäst med Google Cloud?
Ease of use ease impementation Learning new things
Vad ogillar du med Google Cloud?
Translating subtitles can present various challenges for translators
Vilka problem löser Google Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?
translate media on site is to be sensitive and appreciative of cultural nuances
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sahar S. avatar
Sahar S.
Partnersupportspecialist
"Google Cloud Bigquery"
Vad gillar du bäst med Google Cloud?
Google Cloud BigQuery stands out for its remarkable speed and scalability. It's like having a supercharged engine for data analysis, allowing you to query massive datasets in seconds, which is a game-changer for businesses dealing with large volumes of data.
Vad ogillar du med Google Cloud?
One thing that can be a bit frustrating about Google Cloud BigQuery is its pricing structure. While it offers great performance and scalability, the costs can add up, especially for larger datasets and complex queries
Vilka problem löser Google Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?
Google Cloud BigQuery is a lifesaver for big data analytics, solving numerous challenges and bringing immense benefits to my work. Firstly, it handles massive datasets with lightning speed, allowing me to query and analyze huge volumes of data in a fraction of the time it would take with traditional databases
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VIJAY S. avatar
Vijay S.
Lärare Trainee
"Min erfarenhet av vertex Ai"
Vad gillar du bäst med Google Cloud?
I liked time efficiency through automation tool
Vad ogillar du med Google Cloud?
In my understanding Nothing . till now
Vilka problem löser Google Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?
It used to train and deploy ML models
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Abhishek P. avatar
Abhishek P.
Artificiell intelligens Intern
"NLP API"
Vad gillar du bäst med Google Cloud?
This google cloud help us for various task like sentiment analysis, entity Regocnition, text anotation, as a developer I don't to do much more code for our NLP project this API help to perform these task very easy with high accuracy.
Vad ogillar du med Google Cloud?
Some time fail to define tha polarity of tipical word or other language irrelevant words.
Vilka problem löser Google Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?
I worked on the Course recommendation project using NLP with our team We used Google cloud NLP API and this help very well it remove all stopper and create connection between course and rating of course and help to create the model with accuracy of 94 percent.