GoDaddy E-post & Office bakgrundsoskärpa
GoDaddy Email & Office-logotyp
GoDaddy Email & Office
Kraftfull e-post, sömlös produktivitet
3.8
(48)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på GoDaddy Email & Office?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

GoDaddy Email & Office Recensioner & produktinformation

GoDaddy e-post och kontorsöversikt
Vad är GoDaddy Email & Office?

GoDaddy Email & Office är en omfattande e-post- och kontorslösning under GoDaddys ekosystem. Det låter dig skapa en professionell e-postadress med ditt eget domännamn och erbjuder avancerade e-postfunktioner som spamskydd, kalender och kontakthantering. Den innehåller även Microsoft Office-program som Word, Excel och PowerPoint, vilket ger dig möjlighet att skapa, redigera och dela dokument var som helst. Med sitt användarvänliga gränssnitt, sömlösa integration med andra GoDaddy-produkter och överkomliga priser är GoDaddy Email & Office den perfekta lösningen för småföretag och entreprenörer som vill förbättra sin onlinenärvaro och produktivitet.

Företag GoDaddy Inc.
År grundades 1997
Företagsstorlek 5001-10,000 anställda
Huvudkontoret Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Sociala medier
GoDaddy Email & Office-kategorier på Findstack
GoDaddy E-post & Office Produktinformation
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
GoDaddy Email & Office Media
GoDaddy Email & Office 0
GoDaddy Email & Office 1
GoDaddy Email & Office 2
GoDaddy Email & Office 3
GoDaddy Email & Office 4
GoDaddy Email & Office Skärmdumpar
GoDaddy e-post- och kontorsalternativ
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: May 30, 2024
GoDaddy Email & Office-logotyp
48 GoDaddy Email & Office Omdömen
3.8 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 14, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jatin G. avatar
Jatin G.
Grundare
"Mycket pålitlig"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoDaddy Email & Office?

It is Very Best in Speed and Easy to use

Vad ogillar du med GoDaddy Email & Office?

About non-avaliabilty of Custome Emails.

Vilka problem löser GoDaddy Email & Office och hur gynnar det dig?

About the Analyzing report for my Stats.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 08, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Deepak D. avatar
Deepak D.
Teamledare för digital marknadsföring
"Det hjälper oss att hantera vår professionella e-posthantering"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoDaddy Email & Office?

The thing I like about Godaddy's email service is we can make multiple accounts easily. It really helps my current organization Indian Defence Academy Dehradun to create email profiles for HR and admission counselors for student's enrollment process.

Vad ogillar du med GoDaddy Email & Office?

There is nothing to dislike about the service and email process. However, they can improve the email integration process with third parties like Gmail accounts.

Vilka problem löser GoDaddy Email & Office och hur gynnar det dig?

As a digital marketing head at IDA dehradun, I have the responsibility of making specific email accounts for our IT and Admission management team. With the help of Godaddy email service I make these professional email accounts which help our team for smooth and reliable communication

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 25, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AJ
Amirtha J.
Direktör
"Lågpris e-post med minimala funktioner"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoDaddy Email & Office?

Low cost with excellent support and can be scaled up when required good for small and medium business who are cost conscious.

Vad ogillar du med GoDaddy Email & Office?

Mobile App is not that user friendly else meets our organization requirement

Vilka problem löser GoDaddy Email & Office och hur gynnar det dig?

We are looking for cost-effective mail system which GoDaddy provided we have been customers for last 11 years

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 13, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AM
Angela M
Affärsansvarig
"GoDaddy är lätt att använda"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoDaddy Email & Office?

I like how easy it is to use and I can check my email from anywhere

Vad ogillar du med GoDaddy Email & Office?

The times of the emails don't seem to be accurate. That can be very frustrating sometimes, especially when you are expecting an email and it takes forever to receive.

Vilka problem löser GoDaddy Email & Office och hur gynnar det dig?

Easy to set up. Very easy to organize and check your emails. It is not hard to use and can customize some features

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 24, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BF
Blaine F.
Blaine
"Kör pappa"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoDaddy Email & Office?

Easy to organize emails, create folders, and save contacts.

Vad ogillar du med GoDaddy Email & Office?

Nothing. Has plenty of storage for all my work emails to be saved and categorized unlike some other emails I've used.

Vilka problem löser GoDaddy Email & Office och hur gynnar det dig?

Ability to create emails for every employee, easy to access from phone and tablets as well as PC.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 12, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RL
Randy L.
Ägare
"Det är lättare när allt är ihop"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoDaddy Email & Office?

I like having a separate marketing email that is also tied to my domain site. I can control how much or to whom it goes to. I do not like to spam and I also like to track my marketing.

Vad ogillar du med GoDaddy Email & Office?

I guess getting used to the different format. I have used gmail for so long and doing something else is sometimes uncomfortable but after a while, it is no big deal.

Vilka problem löser GoDaddy Email & Office och hur gynnar det dig?

The marketing and tracking my results. The money I save marketing to the right people far out weighs the cost.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 30, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NW
Nate W.
Kristen finanscoach
"GoDaddy recension"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoDaddy Email & Office?

GoDaddy is simple and easy to use and helped me generate ideas for my new business with some great suggestions and ideas that I didn't have to come up with on my own.

Vad ogillar du med GoDaddy Email & Office?

Honestly, I don't like the advertising. But that may not be what you're looking for. In terms of "dislike" and the features of GoDaddy, I don't have any complaints really.

Vilka problem löser GoDaddy Email & Office och hur gynnar det dig?

I needed business email and website domains. I was able to come up with names that were available and I liked the ability to select options that I hadn't thought of on my own as well.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 12, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
GS
Gudda S.
Innehållsskribent & bloggskribent
"Godaddy Email Service Review"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoDaddy Email & Office?

GoDaddy Email & Office is a solid choice for freelancers, small businesses, and anyone who wants to look professional and be more productive. It's like having a mini office suite in your pocket, without the hefty price tag.

Vad ogillar du med GoDaddy Email & Office?

GoDaddy Email & Office is great for basic needs, but if you're a power user or a growing business, the limitations might start to chafe.

Vilka problem löser GoDaddy Email & Office och hur gynnar det dig?

I can send more personalised email with my professional emails. This impresses my clients and they consider me a reliable business.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 08, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
Abhishek S. avatar
Abhishek S.
Cloud Support Engineer
"Jag har bra erfarenhet av GoDaddy"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoDaddy Email & Office?

I have been using GoDaddy as for our office and it is really very good platform. The customer service is really very quick. And when i implement any new DNS records it verified very quickly. Overall i will say GoDaddy is a best fit for all the businesses.

Vad ogillar du med GoDaddy Email & Office?

As such i didn't see any drawback in GoDaddy as of now

Vilka problem löser GoDaddy Email & Office och hur gynnar det dig?

GoDaddy is solving our Domain host problems.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
NP
Nitav P.
Lagledare
"Överlägsen e-postserver och kontorsintegration"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoDaddy Email & Office?

I am using Godaddy for my personal website and it is quite effective, The best thing about it has very less yet secured process using the online godaddy portal in mail. It is also quite easy to configure the mails in other devices too.

Vad ogillar du med GoDaddy Email & Office?

Great UI is missing and sometimes it lags, but it can be ignore because of other positive options. The personalization too, Themes and other skins are not that attractive but good to go.

Vilka problem löser GoDaddy Email & Office och hur gynnar det dig?

To use the mail or office, I did'nt rely on other mail platforms like outlook or other. It is also very easy to setup up on other devices, they have the tutorials also on how to configure.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 13, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
IW
iris w.
Ägare
"Bra värd och mer"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoDaddy Email & Office?

I love that they offer so many of the products that my business needs

Vad ogillar du med GoDaddy Email & Office?

Sometimes their prices are more expensive than their competitors

Vilka problem löser GoDaddy Email & Office och hur gynnar det dig?

It's nice having quick access to my email.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 30, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
EM
Efraim M.
Försäljning
"Excellent"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoDaddy Email & Office?

I like the platform. I've used only GoDaddy and Gmail, and I like GoDaddy better.

Vad ogillar du med GoDaddy Email & Office?

They don't have a mobile app. I use Outlook for that, but I wish they had their own app because I don't like Outlook as much as I like GoDaddy's online site.

Vilka problem löser GoDaddy Email & Office och hur gynnar det dig?

Email

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 05, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
JV
Jason V.
Grundare
"Lätt att använda"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoDaddy Email & Office?

Fairly basic e-mail, not a ton to learn.

Vad ogillar du med GoDaddy Email & Office?

Many times when I receive an attachment, such as a jpeg, or pdf, it says I don't have the proper program to open them. I have to forward it to my gmail account and can open the files without any issue. Also would love to have the "calendar" feature without having to add cost.

Vilka problem löser GoDaddy Email & Office och hur gynnar det dig?

We have one platform for the entire company, keeps it simple.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 12, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
WW
Whitney W.
Grundare
"GoDaddy har varit en fantastisk e-postvärd"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoDaddy Email & Office?

The transition from our previous email provider to GoDaddy was quick and seamless.

Vad ogillar du med GoDaddy Email & Office?

We ended up forgetting to switch over our email provider at first, and I think GoDaddy could have prompted a reminder here.

Vilka problem löser GoDaddy Email & Office och hur gynnar det dig?

We are using GoDaddy for our business email accounts, and it has been great!

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 22, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
MB
Muhammad B.
Grundare
"Smidig och användarvänlig upplevelse"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoDaddy Email & Office?

prompet delivery and recieving of email instead of taking long to recieve email

Vad ogillar du med GoDaddy Email & Office?

It should be on app like gmail so could be useable on cellphone as well

Vilka problem löser GoDaddy Email & Office och hur gynnar det dig?

Giving my agency a look and a professional feel

Besök hemsida