Kontinuerlig bakgrundsoskärpa
Gist logotyp
Gist
Sammanfatta vilken text som helst direkt.
4.6
(215)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Sammanfattningsrecensioner & produktdetaljer

Sammanfattning översikt
Vad är Gist?

Gist är en allt-i-ett, funktionsrik e-postmarknadsföringsplattform som ger webbplatsägare möjlighet att överbrygga kommunikationsgapet mellan dem och deras publik. Plattformen erbjuder en e-postbyggare som låter användare skapa och sända automatiska e-postmeddelanden, merförsäljning och korsförsäljning av e-post, konsolidera flera kommunikationskanaler och ge tillgång till livechatt och chatbot-widgets. De avancerade meddelandefunktionerna över flera kanaler ökar publikens engagemang och interaktion och Gists gratisplan är ganska omfattande.

Företag Sammanfattning
År grundades 2016
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret Tampa, Florida, USA
Sociala medier
Sammanfattning Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Gist
Vad är Gist bäst för?
Hur jämför Gist med ChatBot?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med Gist?
Sammanfattning av produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Sammanfattning för- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Gratis plan är ganska omfattande
  • Stöder avancerad meddelandehantering över flera kanaler
  • Erbjuder byggbara formulär och popup-fönster
Nackdelar
  • Klumpig chatthistorikfunktion
  • Begränsade integrationer
Huvuddrag
Agentsamarbete
Agent Performance Analytics
Ljud- och videochatt
Automatiserade svar
CRM Integration
Färdiga svar
Chattkryptering
Chatt historik
Chat Routing
Chattaggar
Chattransskriptioner
Chatöverföring
Chatbot-integration
Co-surfning
Anpassad varumärke
Anpassningsbara chattwidgets
E-postintegration
Feedback insamling
Fildelning
Mobil kompatibilitet
Flerspråkigt stöd
Offlinemeddelanden
Proaktiva chattinbjudningar
Köhantering
Realtidschatt
Integrering av sociala medier
Skrivindikatorer
Besöksanalys
Dashboard för besöksinformation
Besöksspårning
Gist Media
Sammanfattning 0
Sammanfattning 1
Sammanfattning 2
Sammanfattning 3
Gist skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Gist logotyp
215 Gist Omdömen
4.6 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 10, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AS
Alex S.
Grundare
"Bra alternativ för intercom och HelpScout"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gist?

All-in-one functionality for ticketing, live chat, help desk, AI assistant for internal team and customers. Onboarding was simple and intuitive. Customer support especially Ruchi is responsive and helpful.

Vad ogillar du med Gist?

some limits in usage, but have not affected as a medium size business. Missing AI option on mobile device

Vilka problem löser Gist och hur gynnar det dig?

It combines all in one solution for our team for email ticketing/support, live chat, emails and help desk

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Mark B. avatar
Mark B.
Digital Marketing Specialist
"Valuta för pengarna marknadsföringssystem i en låda"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gist?

Gist brings together all the pieces to create a marketing automation funnel, customer support and CRM for businesses that sell their products or services.

Vad ogillar du med Gist?

Not much to dislike here. My minor gripe would be the UI of the calendar for scheduling meetings. But that is probably just personal preference.

Vilka problem löser Gist och hur gynnar det dig?

Gist allows business owners to access features for a fraction of the price charged by competitors like Salesforce & Hubspot.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RP
Ramesh P.
Grundare
"Funktionspaketerad programvara för e-postmarknadsföring"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gist?

Few things which I liked about Gist - 1 - Dashboard 2 - Custom Fields for sorting contacts and data acquired through various channels and websites 3 - Live chat support team 4 - Integrations with leading softwares and tools 5 - Easy to use for newbie (first email marketing tool I'm using and I'm loving it)

Vad ogillar du med Gist?

Lacks email drag and drop design tool, they need to add more widgets to design emails.

Vilka problem löser Gist och hur gynnar det dig?

Gist is helping us getting leads from various social media channels and websites, which in turn helps us stay connected with the customers and leads

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
WM
William M.
Produktionschef
"Gist har förenklat vår interaktion med våra potentiella kunder, kunder och vårt nätverk för nyckelpåverkan."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gist?

Simplicity of use, great tutorials (we learned so much about emails) and top-notch deliverability. Anyone on our team can utilize it without extensive training

Vad ogillar du med Gist?

i would say it was a lack of sales pipeline, but that has now been added and is in beta, so we have brought that into our system. It now does everything we wanted.

Vilka problem löser Gist och hur gynnar det dig?

We have Infusionsoft but we were getting bogged down in basic bulk email communications and prospecting - and the larger CRM is so complicated. GIst makes it easy

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JT
James T.
Grundare
"Prisvärt och mycket anpassningsbart."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gist?

The chat bot is so easy to use. Also, avaialbe to all on all packages.

Vad ogillar du med Gist?

GIST menus are a little bit difficult to navigate, especially the bot menus. Sometimes I get a little lost when trying to find the BOT that I created.

Vilka problem löser Gist och hur gynnar det dig?

Prior to using GIST, customers wouldnt be able to quickly leave their email address with us. Instead, they would have to fill out a form on our contact us page. Now, our potential clients can leave their email address with our chatBot, and then we can organise a meeting at our clients convenience to go over the project.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RG
Richard G.
Grundare
"Packad med funktioner och ett mycket lyhört stöd"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gist?

I have had this tool for several years now and can say that it is now becoming a mature product, its feature rich, works exceedingly well, and the support has always been responsive. They have recently gone above and beyond to investigate an issue with some html code that originated in a different company so a big thanks to the dev team there too I'm very happy with Gist and it's visual workflow feature and as a small business owner i'm more than happy with this product

Vad ogillar du med Gist?

The only frustration I care to voice has been the learning curve. There's room for improvement on the intuitiveness, but once you are over the learning hurdle it becomes significantly easier to navigate and understand

Vilka problem löser Gist och hur gynnar det dig?

I am a solopreneur so Gist is an important force multiplier for communicating with potential customers and enabling them to communicate with me through live chat

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 09, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Stefan G. avatar
Stephen G
Operations Director
"Funktionsrikt kundsupportverktyg med en fantastisk UX"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gist?

Gist has a lot of great features and a great user experience for both site visitors and support agents. The onboarding was very intuitive, also thanks to their detailed knowledge base. So far we have only used the live chat and bots, but we are already working on migrating the custom knowledge base of our SaaS to Gist.

Vad ogillar du med Gist?

We would like to see a few more integrations, especially with Frill, SureCart, SureMembers and BuddyBoss.

Vilka problem löser Gist och hur gynnar det dig?

Gist provides an easy way for our users and other interested parties to get in touch with us.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 08, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jesus V. avatar
Jesus V.
Grundare
"Fantastiskt allt i en svit av support- och marknadsföringsverktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gist?

It's all in one, I don't have to subscribe to many services

Vad ogillar du med Gist?

Nothing so far, it has all I need in one tool

Vilka problem löser Gist och hur gynnar det dig?

Help center and live chat for my website

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JL
Jared L.
Grundare
"Älskar programvaran, har redan rekommenderat den till en vän som också prenumererar på den"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gist?

Easy setup, extremely professional interface (UI) and UX. Love the live chat customer service they have to solve issues.

Vad ogillar du med Gist?

The software is amazing, I just wished they offer no branding for the professional plan.

Vilka problem löser Gist och hur gynnar det dig?

Almost no other software makes it easier to convert visitors into leads or even clients than a live chat. And Gist is one of the most reliable ones around. Seamless integration

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TC
Tito C.
Grafisk Design Och Lärare
"Fantastisk produkt och support"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gist?

Easy to use, really powerfull tools to offer support to all my visitors. It solves my problems to offer support to my visitors when they on my site and blog and I help them to find the content they need. For me has been a life changer because is easy to be in contact and the messenger is compatible for desktop, tablets and mobile devices.

Vad ogillar du med Gist?

Some features are difficult to find and sometimes tkes some time to undersantad where the function is. But they have a comprehensive and well documented knowledge base so it's easier to find what I need, everythign is organized by topics and with clear instructions. They also an amazing support team ready to help, they answer fast and ahve the solution ready for you, they even will do the procees for you if its possible so you just have to seat and wait while they fix it for you.

Vilka problem löser Gist och hur gynnar det dig?

Offering support in my blogs. My visitors have the chance to contact directly with messenger and when I'm not available they can leave me a message or search in my knoledge base. Before Gist I received a lot of emails asking quick questions or let me know that they didn't find an information, the time between emails was really long and my visitors ended goign to another website, now I have the solution fast and ready, so they are happy and keep retuning for more content.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KN
Kyle N.
Grundare
"Så glad att den här produkten finns!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gist?

I was able to eliminate multiple other software I used to run my business by switching to Gist. I'm very happy that I have everything I need in one easy to use dashboard. It's perfect.

Vad ogillar du med Gist?

Not much to be honest. There are a few other features I'd love to see such as project management features.

Vilka problem löser Gist och hur gynnar det dig?

It's giving me easy access to communication with my customers. The live chat and emails that show up in the same inbox is exactly what I needed.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BC
Jag är C.
Grundare
"En absolut pärla av en produkt som har gjort flera verktyg överflödiga från min marknadsföring och support"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gist?

Easy to use and the integrations with other plaforms via zapier or webhooks make syncing between different stacks and absolutely breeze

Vad ogillar du med Gist?

Managing multiple domains under one account has been a bit tricky but the dev team are working on this.

Vilka problem löser Gist och hur gynnar det dig?

Live chat with my users has been difficult to crack in the past. Gist has helped to cure all of the issues and has helped open a communications channel with sales prospects and customers in a new way. The mobile app is amazing and easy to use.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 05, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jornes S. avatar
Jornes S.
designer
"Gist är en fantastisk kundengagerande lösning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gist?

Gist has a complete marketing solution that provides a live chat, email marketing solution and chatbot solution that engages customers more with us.

Vad ogillar du med Gist?

I can only place the chat widget on 1 site unless I upgrade. That's ridiculous.

Vilka problem löser Gist och hur gynnar det dig?

Their email marketing solution helps me to save money as I don't need to engage another email marketing platform for the same purpose. I hope the limit could be higher.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 22, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Yasser S. avatar
Yasser S.
Grundare
"gratis och användbar"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gist?

free, simple to install with one coding line to copy and past

Vad ogillar du med Gist?

dashboard is a little complicated, Arabic language support need to be much sharpened

Vilka problem löser Gist och hur gynnar det dig?

Some visitors don't like to hit WhatsApp button or any other cta. So, the chat is more friendly

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 24, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MM
Maryam M.
Reagera utvecklare
"Det hjälper oss att lägga till en väldigt cool funktion på vår webbplats"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Gist?

I list my favorites: It provides cool features Its friendly and responsible team members Easy to integrate with our project

Vad ogillar du med Gist?

It is not a dislike and just a suggestion. Maybe it is active now, but I didn't find them. It is excellent and helpful that there were some tutorials about configuring it in different projects.

Vilka problem löser Gist och hur gynnar det dig?

I used it for live chat

Inlägg relaterade till Gist
Besök hemsida