Freshdesk bakgrundsoskärpa
Freshdesk logotyp
Freshdesk
Enkel kundsupport
4.4
(3,051)
(Tidigare Freshcaller)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Freshdesk recensioner & produktdetaljer

Freshdesk översikt
Vad är Freshdesk?

Freshdesk (tidigare Freshcaller) är en molnbaserad lösning för att förbättra ett företags kundtjänstupplevelse på ett så kostnadseffektivt sätt som möjligt. Med Freshdesk kan användare distribuera ett flexibelt och smart kontaktcenter i några få steg, utan telefonhårdvara. Kraftfulla funktioner inkluderar multi-level IVR, öppettider och semesterinställningar för att hjälpa dina agenter att hantera samtalsvolymer utan att kompromissa med din kundupplevelse. 

Företag Freshworks
År grundades 2010
Företagsstorlek 5001-10,000 anställda
Huvudkontoret San Mateo, Kalifornien
Sociala medier
Freshdesk Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Freshdesk
Vad är Freshdesk bäst för?
Hur jämför Freshdesk med Help Scout?
Vilka är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Freshdesk?
Freshdesk Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Freshdesk för- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Det finns en gratis plan tillgänglig
  • Freshdesk använder kraftfull Freddy AI för sin konversationschatbot
  • Du får tillgång till högkvalitativa webbplatswidgets som formulär, personligt innehåll och klickidentifiering
Nackdelar
  • Vissa nyckelfunktioner som AI är endast tillgängliga på den dyraste planen.
Freshdesk-funktioner
Kapitalförvaltning
Revisionsloggar
Automatiserad routing
Färdiga svar
Change Management
Samarbetsverktyg
Anpassade fält
Kundrespons
Anpassningsbar branding
E-postintegration
Eskaleringshantering
Incident Management
Kunskapsbas
Chat
Makron/automatiseringar
Mobil åtkomst
Flerkanalig kommunikation
Prioritering
Problemhantering
Köhantering
Rapportering och Analytics
Rollbaserade behörigheter
SLA-hantering
Självbetjäningsportal
Undersökningar och feedback
Uppgiftshantering
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Biljetthantering
Tidsuppföljning
Användarhantering
Freshdesk Media
Freshdesk 0
Freshdesk 1
Freshdesk 2
Freshdesk 3
Freshdesk 4
Freshdesk skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Freshdesk logotyp
3,051 Freshdesk Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 21, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SD
Shikha D.
Senior Operations Executive
"Bästa verktyget för supportteam"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freshdesk?

It is very easy to navigate. A user can effortlessly use it without any prior training. The design is simple and subtle.I have been using it for more than a year now without any prior experience. I have never found it to be difficult. Great tool for support team.

Vad ogillar du med Freshdesk?

The only challange I faced in Freshdesk is setting up signature from an agent account. I could not find any option to set up my signature for the tickets.

Vilka problem löser Freshdesk och hur gynnar det dig?

It made the tickets very organised.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NG
Noah G.
Grundare
"FreshWorks: Allt i ett"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freshdesk?

FreshWorks is by far the best customer support software for everything. There are many intergrations and the pricing is the best that I've seen.

Vad ogillar du med Freshdesk?

I have been using FreshWorks for a while and I have not encountered any errors or problems with the product. It is a great option for customer support software

Vilka problem löser Freshdesk och hur gynnar det dig?

FreshWorks is solving our customer support and now we have a support desk, email, and people can use chat.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 10, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PO
Pelumi O.
Senior Director Övervakning Utvärdering Ansvar och lärande
"Robusta Tool för DCSP, Live Chat, CCM & Customer Self-service"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freshdesk?

Retaining customers is one of the greatest goal of all times. Freshdesk offers customer self-service tools that help resolve issues for 24/7/12/365.

Vad ogillar du med Freshdesk?

I use Freshdesk on a daily-basis and I seldom encounter challenges at all.

Vilka problem löser Freshdesk och hur gynnar det dig?

It enables me to offer support to customers from anywhere with just few clicks via live chat.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AL
Austin L.
Customer Experience Manager
"Sömlösa problemlösningar med Freshdesk"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freshdesk?

Freshdesk is incredibly easy to use. More importantly, it is easy to train new agents and once they start using it they can become pros very easily. The ease with which they can creat, edit, and respond to tickets is very helpful as we handle a pretty high volume of tickets being in the fast casual food service industry.

Vad ogillar du med Freshdesk?

I honestly don't really have much to complain about with freshdesk. Sometimes the reporting in the analytics tab can be difficult to do what I want, but I always eventually figure it out.

Vilka problem löser Freshdesk och hur gynnar det dig?

Freshdesk allows us to receive and respond to almost all of our guest feedback in one place. And even the channels we can't get into it automaticallly, can be manually added becasue ticket creation is straight forward.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MR
Ma. Inah R.
Grundare
"Dess lätta åtkomst och enkelhet gör upplevelsen för våra kunder mycket bättre än någonsin."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freshdesk?

Automation is one of the best features of Freshdesk.

Vad ogillar du med Freshdesk?

Analytics need improvement as it tends to be complicated.

Vilka problem löser Freshdesk och hur gynnar det dig?

All customer-related transactions are logged here.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sankalp K. avatar
Sankalp K.
Programvara ingenjör
"Bästa lösningen för support"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freshdesk?

Freshdesk is one of the best solution for Support. It's simple and provides flexibility.

Vad ogillar du med Freshdesk?

Nothing as of now because this is user friendly and provides better experience.

Vilka problem löser Freshdesk och hur gynnar det dig?

Support related problem at one place.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Marlo H. avatar
Marlo H.
Grundare
"Enkelt för agenter, bra rapportering och ett lyhört och stödjande framgångsteam"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freshdesk?

It's difficult to select just one thing! The product is simple to configure and use but more importantly the Success team at Freshdesk is responsive and always there to set us up to get the most out of new features or add on modules. My second favourite is how they have evolved their reporting, they are always adding new features and we can deep dive into understanding trends and identify areas for improvement.

Vad ogillar du med Freshdesk?

I have yet to find anything I don't like about Freshdesk.

Vilka problem löser Freshdesk och hur gynnar det dig?

With Freshdesk we have been able to deprecate our 1-800 phone line and our first response time is down over 50 %. Huge win.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MY
Maschendra Y.
Affärsutvecklingschef
"Automatisering och användarvänlig"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freshdesk?

Freshdesk is an absolute game-changer in the realm of customer support platforms! From the moment I started using it, I was swept off my feet by its incredible user-friendliness. The interface is a marvel—intuitive, sleek, and delightfully easy to navigate. What truly sets Freshdesk apart is its seamless integration of powerful features with simplicity. It's a treasure trove of functionalities without the overwhelming complexity. I found myself effortlessly managing tickets, organizing customer interactions, and collaborating with my team in real-time—all thanks to the beautifully designed dashboard and crystal-clear workflows. The cherry on top? The versatility! Whether it's email, live chat, phone support, or social media—Freshdesk brings everything together into one unified hub. It's like a superhero cape for customer service teams, empowering us to tackle any challenge with grace and efficiency. The level of customization is mind-blowing. I could tailor everything to suit our specific needs—from automating repetitive tasks to creating personalized templates that reflect our brand's identity. And let's not forget the analytics and reporting tools—insightful and actionable data at our fingertips, helping us make informed decisions and continuously improve our service standards. But above all, it's the impeccable customer support from Freshdesk that truly shines. Their own customer service embodies the excellence they advocate. Any question or concern I had was met with a swift, friendly, and knowledgeable response—a testament to their dedication to ensuring their users' success. In essence, Freshdesk isn't just a tool; it's a partner in fostering exceptional customer relationships. Its user-friendliness isn't just a feature; it's a philosophy that permeates every aspect of the platform, making it an absolute joy to use. I can't recommend it highly enough!

Vad ogillar du med Freshdesk?

Ticket History Group or team wise "How many hours was taken from the team to push to other team

Vilka problem löser Freshdesk och hur gynnar det dig?

With all the Automation

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LS
Liza S.
Grundare
"En Game Changer för support"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freshdesk?

The platform offers a seamless experience for our support team, allowing them to efficiently manage and prioritize customer queries. The automation features have significantly streamlined our workflow, reducing response times and ensuring that no customer concern goes unnoticed.

Vad ogillar du med Freshdesk?

One notable aspect is the mobile app's performance; I have encountered occasional glitches and delays in responsiveness. Improving the mobile app's stability and speed would be beneficial for users who need to manage support on the go.

Vilka problem löser Freshdesk och hur gynnar det dig?

One of the prominent challenges Freshdesk effectively tackles is the organization of customer communications. With the platform's centralized ticketing system, we now have a structured and easily accessible repository of customer interactions.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ES
Efraim S.
Grundare
"Freshdesk är den mest användarvänliga helpdesk"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freshdesk?

How it is User friendly, and easy to navigate

Vad ogillar du med Freshdesk?

There are a few bugs, likes it automatically saves the late sent message, so when the ticket reopens, you see the message you sent as a draft. It is just annoying having to discard it a lot of the times.

Vilka problem löser Freshdesk och hur gynnar det dig?

Dealing with people over email as opposed to phone calls.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CD
Chris D.
Grundare
"Lätt att använda"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freshdesk?

It did not take any previous experience with other helpdesk applications for my team to know how freshdesk was working. It is so easy to use and all agents receive the needed notification when a client requests for assistance.

Vad ogillar du med Freshdesk?

Nothing so far, it was also easy to implement coming from another application.

Vilka problem löser Freshdesk och hur gynnar det dig?

Client mails do not get lost, there is always an agent taking care of the requests. All internal administration requests are also handled

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BA
Bikram A.
Grundare
"Bra supportbiljettsystem för effektiv biljetthantering"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freshdesk?

I love being able to automate ticketing system that can be used by my colleagues where we can convert support emails into tickets with an automated reply. We can use for calling mechanism, which is very handy for both calls and emails. It is a great platform for using every tool which is to be used with different or multiple tabs/sites/apps.

Vad ogillar du med Freshdesk?

There are times when it does take a little long to download the reports which consists of huge data

Vilka problem löser Freshdesk och hur gynnar det dig?

Freshdesk helps us solve issues with the most top queries which customers are reaching out to us via call or email. It allows to work on same tool. I love that I can see all the data in a clear view in a single tool.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ML
Michael L.
Grundare
"Jag älskar freshdesk. Applikationen hjälper mig att organisera alla mina avdelningsuppgifter"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freshdesk?

Very friendly users. Very simple to use. The customer support was great

Vad ogillar du med Freshdesk?

I dont have any wrong review about the application.

Vilka problem löser Freshdesk och hur gynnar det dig?

I can priorize my tasks when I can received all of the tickets support in one place.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Akshay J. avatar
Akshay J.
Technical Support Engineer
"Bästa plattformen för kundservice"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freshdesk?

All social messaging apps can be integrated into single platform.

Vad ogillar du med Freshdesk?

The User Interface isn't much friendly. I believe a lot can be improved in terms of User Interface.

Vilka problem löser Freshdesk och hur gynnar det dig?

Able to communicate our customers and resolve their queries at much faster pace.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JR
Jaimi R.
Customer Care Associate
"Detta var den bästa plattformen"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freshdesk?

It was so easy to use, maximum visibility on all customer interactions, it communicated with our other platforms, showed agent progress and statistics, customer feedback, etc.

Vad ogillar du med Freshdesk?

There were many unusued features that we could have implemented into our daily tasks.

Vilka problem löser Freshdesk och hur gynnar det dig?

Freshdesk allowed for full visbility of our customer contacts, we now use it for logistics communications.

Besök hemsida