Freshchat bakgrundsoskärpa
Freshchat logotyp
Freshchat
4.5
(306)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Freshchat?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Freshchat recensioner och produktdetaljer

Freshchat översikt
Vad är Freshchat?

Freshchat är en modern meddelandelösning för enkel kundservice för den digitala första kunden förankrad på artificiell och mänsklig intelligens över meddelandekanaler. Den belyser nyckelfunktioner inklusive smartare konversationer, som är tillgängliga på första och tredje parts meddelandeplattformar inklusive webb, mobil, app, WhatsApp, Apple Business Chat, Facebook Messenger och mer. Den har också smartare självbetjäning som drivs av AI-chatbots och smartare operationer som hjälper till att sänka kostnaderna för support.

Företag Freshworks
År grundades 2010
Företagsstorlek 5001-10,000 anställda
Huvudkontoret San Mateo, Kalifornien
Sociala medier
Freshchat-kategorier på Findstack
Freshchat Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Freshchat Awards
Findstack 2024 Allmänt märke
Freshchat-funktioner
Agentsamarbete
Agent Performance Analytics
Ljud- och videochatt
Automatiserade svar
CRM Integration
Färdiga svar
Chattkryptering
Chatt historik
Chat Routing
Chattaggar
Chattransskriptioner
Chatöverföring
Chatbot-integration
Co-surfning
Anpassad varumärke
Anpassningsbara chattwidgets
E-postintegration
Feedback insamling
Fildelning
Mobil kompatibilitet
Flerspråkigt stöd
Offlinemeddelanden
Proaktiva chattinbjudningar
Köhantering
Realtidschatt
Integrering av sociala medier
Skrivindikatorer
Besöksanalys
Dashboard för besöksinformation
Besöksspårning
Freshchat Media
Freshchat 0
Freshchat 1
Freshchat 2
Freshchat 3
Freshchat 4
Freshchat 5
Freshchat skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: juni 18, 2024
Freshchat logotyp
306 Freshchat Omdömen
4.5 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 13, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BG
Bharath G.
Grundare
"Fantastisk plattform för att chatta"
Vad gillar du bäst med Freshchat?

The real time chat assistance given by freshchat is simply superb and the interface is very simple to understand which makes it very dependable.

Vad ogillar du med Freshchat?

There is nothing I dislike in freshchat however I feel freshchat needs to implement the option to delete the test sent to customer by error. It can be taken as feedback.

Vilka problem löser Freshchat och hur gynnar det dig?

Freshchat helps us to communicate with multiple users at a time and thus saving time and increases the productivity.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NS
Nibinesh S.
Det är administratör
"Lätt att använda, Live Chat Software"
Vad gillar du bäst med Freshchat?

Real-Time Omnichannel Suppport for digital customer channels. Easy to onboard, Familiar to their other offerings & works well with freshworks products. WhatsApp Integration works as intended. Bot builder makes the repeated data collection easier.

Vad ogillar du med Freshchat?

Over scale the pricing can be hefty. Various features are limited to pricing tiers.

Vilka problem löser Freshchat och hur gynnar det dig?

Real-Time User Support & Other Conversational Marketing via WhatsApp Api.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MV
Mery V.
Grundare
"Mycket användarvänlig plattform!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Freshchat?

Easy to use, convenient because of the mobile apps! Absolutely recommended!

Vad ogillar du med Freshchat?

Everything is great! Noting disturbing here! :)

Vilka problem löser Freshchat och hur gynnar det dig?

Everything is in one place. Very convenient, saves time and energy.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TK
Team K.
Marknadsföring
"Sömlös kundkommunikation gjort enkel med Freshchat"
Vad gillar du bäst med Freshchat?

Freshchat boasts an incredibly user-friendly interface, making it easy for both agents and customers to navigate. The dashboard is well-organized, and setting up automated workflows is a breeze. One of its strongest suits is its ability to seamlessly integrate multiple communication channels. Whether it's live chat, email, WhatsApp, or social media, Freshchat consolidates all conversations into one platform, streamlining responses and enhancing customer experience.

Vad ogillar du med Freshchat?

Creating a bot is still very tedious and technical. Team should really focus on easing the bot creation journey

Vilka problem löser Freshchat och hur gynnar det dig?

Freshchat helps us to manage incoming queries, streamline responses, and analyze performance metrics to enhance our overall support strategy.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JB
Jennifer B.
Grundare
"Användarvänlig programvara"
Vad gillar du bäst med Freshchat?

I like Freshchat because I can easily see customers with their concern and I can easily navigate it to answer those concerns. I can easily tag those concerns properly without having a hard time.

Vad ogillar du med Freshchat?

None so far. I have not experiencing difficulty so far when it comes to tagging appropriately on a particular concern. I can easily find it.

Vilka problem löser Freshchat och hur gynnar det dig?

It helps me solve my customers complaint as I was able to communicate with them using Freshchat. I was able to reach them through their social media with the help of Freshchat. Also, I was able to look for appropriate tagging easily and it is convenient to use. User friendly I must say.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AK
Armine K.
Grundare
"Mycket lätt och trevlig att använda!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Freshchat?

The design and simplicity of using it, very straight forward, no complicated steps.

Vad ogillar du med Freshchat?

Needs to refresh my chats, I find myself having to refresh because my chats don't update, but other than that its good.

Vilka problem löser Freshchat och hur gynnar det dig?

It is helping us converse with customers and solve their issues and concerns that they may have with our company. Without customers, our company is nothing. Customer chat plays a big part in the life of our business.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 31, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Vajeeha B. avatar
Vajeeha B.
kundsupportsrepresentant
"Bäst att ansluta"
Vad gillar du bäst med Freshchat?

Live and instant response, easy to use, whr I'm able to get answers

Vad ogillar du med Freshchat?

There is not such issues which I faced, it's good n easy to manage

Vilka problem löser Freshchat och hur gynnar det dig?

Proactive customer service, with many topic like produ, pricing , delivery etc.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Anurag C. avatar
Anurag C.
Grundare
"Det var en fantastisk upplevelse"
Vad gillar du bäst med Freshchat?

Provides best context driven messaging experience

Vad ogillar du med Freshchat?

I love almost everything about it I wished I would have know about it sooner

Vilka problem löser Freshchat och hur gynnar det dig?

Very simple and easy to use

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Priyanka P. avatar
Priyanka P.
Medlem & Mentor
"Enkel användning"
Vad gillar du bäst med Freshchat?

It's easy to use and is bug free. Customer support is great

Vad ogillar du med Freshchat?

Nothing honestly. It's been seemless so far

Vilka problem löser Freshchat och hur gynnar det dig?

It helps us reach out to our prospects timely. Our old vendor had issues with bugs and ztuff

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AN
Ess N.
Implementeringsspecialist
"Recension av Freshchat"
Vad gillar du bäst med Freshchat?

-Direcly integrated with CRM -Easy to use -Works with WhatsApp

Vad ogillar du med Freshchat?

A bit of bugs and glitches while using Chrome. Takes time to load

Vilka problem löser Freshchat och hur gynnar det dig?

Customers find it handy and helpful to connect with an agent via WhatsApp

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SM
Stijin M.
Grundare
"Det bästa och snabbaste sättet att kommunicera med kunder"
Vad gillar du bäst med Freshchat?

I really appreciate the canned response feature of freshchat. It helps to communicate with customers faster and much effective. It keeps a history of chats thus able to check later on.

Vad ogillar du med Freshchat?

A timely update is necessary as the platforms like WhatsApp and all brings new new features in it for chats. Else communication with customers won't be that effective. I found that 90 percentage of customer support also can be done job st using the freshchat. Only in some rare cases a call becomes an urgent need.

Vilka problem löser Freshchat och hur gynnar det dig?

Customer queries are addressed through freshchat faster. As it is effective in communicating with multiple customers at the same time it helps save time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RS
Rahul S.
Kundtjänstchef
"Mycket lätt att använda för kundsupport på chatt"
Vad gillar du bäst med Freshchat?

Pulling data for each day and dashboard appearance

Vad ogillar du med Freshchat?

Dont have option to pull the data on Excel

Vilka problem löser Freshchat och hur gynnar det dig?

It helps to check customer past conversation and history

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RY
Rimmi Y.
Grundare
"Chattprecision och effektivitet"
Vad gillar du bäst med Freshchat?

Freshchat is a great platform for the start ups as it provide great connectivity with the customers. The best thing is that we can review years old chat for the work purpose. The efficiency is great as it helps us to proactively response to our customers.

Vad ogillar du med Freshchat?

As it is so efficient it takes huge number of cx's at one time.

Vilka problem löser Freshchat och hur gynnar det dig?

Interacting with the customers become really easy and it provides an opportunity to stay connected to the consumers and help them proactively which enhances the customer experience.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AK
Anisha K.
Grundare
"Chattprecision"
Vad gillar du bäst med Freshchat?

I find very easy as the chats reopen after an incoming message .

Vad ogillar du med Freshchat?

It is getting difficult some time to review

Vilka problem löser Freshchat och hur gynnar det dig?

Live chats are easy

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SC
Sai Varma C.
Grundare
"Hur livet har blivit mer effektivt att använda verktyget"
Vad gillar du bäst med Freshchat?

It is the most beautiful work place to work for me as I use it daily for my work where it is very easy to use and compatible, It is very easy to connect with different type of peoples across the world.

Vad ogillar du med Freshchat?

Sometimes in times of good network it slightly takes more time to load

Vilka problem löser Freshchat och hur gynnar det dig?

To connect with our customers on live chat and help them for the banking service

Besök hemsida