Freedcamp bakgrundsoskärpa
Freedcamp logotyp
Freedcamp
Samarbeta, organisera, uppnå tillsammans
4.5
(139)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Freedcamp Recensioner & Produktdetaljer

Freedcamp översikt
Vad är Freedcamp?

För en användarvänlig online-projektledningsupplevelse erbjuder Freedcamp ett omfattande urval av funktioner som enkelt kan anpassas för att säkerställa att du bara använder de som ditt team faktiskt behöver. Plattformen erbjuder ett innovativt gränssnitt perfekt för företag och frilansare. Med Freedcamp kan du enkelt hålla koll på uppgifter och projekt. Det är speciellt byggt för småföretag och frilansare så att de enkelt kan organisera sig. 

Företag Freedcamp, Inc.
År grundades 2010
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Sociala medier
Freedcamp Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Freedcamp
Vad är Freedcamp bäst för?
Hur jämför Freedcamp med Asana?
Vilka är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Freedcamp?
Freedcamp Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Freedcamp-funktioner
Stöd för agila metoder
Budgethantering
Kalenderintegration
klient Portal
Samarbetsverktyg
Anpassningsbara instrumentpaneler
Beroendespårning
Dokumenthantering
Fildelning
Gantt Diagram
Integration med appar från tredje part
Problemspårning
Kanban-styrelser
Milstolpsspårning
Mobil åtkomst
Aviseringar och varningar
portföljförvaltning
Framstegsspårning
Projekt planering
projekt~~POS=TRUNC mallar
Realtidsuppdateringar
Rapportering och Analytics
Resurshantering
Riskhantering
Rollbaserad åtkomstkontroll
Sprinthantering
Uppgiftshantering
Lagkommunikation
Tidsuppföljning
Arbetsflödesautomation
Freedcamp Media
Freedcamp 0
Freedcamp 1
Freedcamp 2
Freedcamp 3
Freedcamp 4
Freedcamp skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Freedcamp logotyp
139 Freedcamp Omdömen
4.5 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 29, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Todd R. avatar
Todd R.
Principal
"Otroligt funktionsrikt verktyg som hjälper mig att hantera hela min verksamhet"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freedcamp?

I love being able to organize work by groups, which I am using to sort work I perform for each of my clients. Within each group, I can create multiple projects for each client, store documents (including multiple versions of documents), e-mail in documents and important information, track time and prepare invoices - all while having a daily calendar of work that needs to be accomplished on specific deadlines. The File Edit feature is amazing. I work in the legal services industry and tracking versions of documents is incredibly important. File Edit makes is remarkably simple. I have managed to replace my practice management software (which costs $720 a year) and give up my Box subscription (another $120 a year) for a tool that works just as well for less than a tenth of the price. I think the programmers have not only great programming skills but have taken the time to understand how people across different types of work environments work - and accounted for what they need. I'm just very impressed by how I have managed to improve my work process over the last three months by using Freedcamp. A really remarkable tool.

Vad ogillar du med Freedcamp?

I wish there were more reporting options available. For instance, you can't really get a report that shows you a total of hours spent working on all projects by group with a subtotal listed for each project within the group. But that is not really a problem for me. It would just be a nice convenience. Other than this, the tool is absolutely great.

Vilka problem löser Freedcamp och hur gynnar det dig?

I am a solo practitioner and have found that I have sometimes needed to purchase several annual subscription services to meet my business needs. Annual subscription fees are becoming burdensome. Somehow, Freedcamp has managed to incorporate the most important tools I need into a single tool and made it available at a very reasonable price. But even more important, Freedcamp is a better product than Asana, Podio, Trello and Wrike - all of which I tried and found to be lacking in features. It's really incredible how well they have managed to bring together a complete practice tool so well.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 12, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
John H. avatar
John H.
Medlem av informationen för alla kommittén Unesco
"Bästa projektledningsverktyget"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freedcamp?

Has been my go to tool for many years. I started using Freedcamp about 5 years ago. It's easy to use and has different levels of complexity that suit different users within a team.

Vad ogillar du med Freedcamp?

Originally it was slow to get a mobile version but it now has one and it works exactly like the desktop version.

Vilka problem löser Freedcamp och hur gynnar det dig?

Freedcamp has shown the companies I work with how to "View" a project. A technical project involves not just technical problem-solving and implementation but also Finance, Legal, Admin, Logistics and Sales. All these different departments can now few and work on a single project.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sinemarka I. avatar
Sinemarka I.
Byråägare
"Sista stopp i mitt sökande efter det perfekta projektledningsverktyget!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freedcamp?

I've been a user of Freedcamp for about 3.5 years. After using the free version for the first year, I still continue to use it daily after switching to the Business version. Some of the features I like: - To be able to activate only the ones we need from the tools such as Calendar, Discussions, Wiki, Milestone, Timer and Issue Tracker for each project. - Google Drive, Onedrive and Dropbox integration - Creating tasks directly by e-mail, easily sending the files in the e-mail to the files section of the project - Easily track all tasks with Google Calendar integration. - To be able to effectively manage important password and panel information thanks to the Passwords group application. - To enable customers to follow the project process with the "Public Projects" feature

Vad ogillar du med Freedcamp?

Even though developers are constantly improving the mobile app and adding new features, it is still far behind the web version. I use the web version as PWA on my mobile phone and tablet. There is no integration between the CRM, Invoices, and Tasks modules. Each is successful as a separate tool, but it would be better to integrate them.

Vilka problem löser Freedcamp och hur gynnar det dig?

Finding the correct project management application is essential, as project management applications are indispensable parts of our daily routine. After trying many popular project management systems, I chose Freedcamp as my last stop in my search, thanks to its feature-generous free version. Due to its economical price and feature-rich add-ons, it was not a difficult decision to switch to the paid version. We are a small team in our agency, managing all projects with an easy and clean interface has increased our productivity by 100%.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Isaac A. avatar
Isaac A.
Flygteknikstudent
"Mycket effektiv projektledning för komplexa ingenjörsprojekt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freedcamp?

Freedcamp enables our team to effectively and efficiently manage complex, multifaceted engineering projects, including sounding rockets. Being able to assign specific individuals and groups, deadlines, and priorities to individual tasks provides a high degree of authority and accountability over each task that contributes to their timely completion.

Vad ogillar du med Freedcamp?

In my experience, the only feature of Freedcamp that can be difficult to understand is the calendar board. This is the case when there are a significant amount of tasks active at the same time.

Vilka problem löser Freedcamp och hur gynnar det dig?

Freedcamp is solving the problem of tasks not being done due to a lack of ownership and accountability. Since tasks can be assigned to specific people, with set due dates, tasks are much more likely to be performed at a higher quality, and more likely to adhere to deadlines.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ken K. avatar
Ken K.
Rådgivare
"Oumbärligt verktyg för alla projekt!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freedcamp?

So easy to use, and I love the visual aspects of it! Love the fact that you can use the KANBAN mode and easily track tasks!

Vad ogillar du med Freedcamp?

Wish it would integrate better with Outlook

Vilka problem löser Freedcamp och hur gynnar det dig?

I have always had a challenge being organized and staying focused on projects. With Freedcamp, I am so much more focused, organized and productive!

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 28, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Samantha M. avatar
Samantha M.
Arbetsledare De Ti
"plattform för att skapa obegränsade projekt och bygga ett bättre arbetsflöde med hela teamet"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freedcamp?

It is the best way to keep the entire team organized and carry out projects and tasks in one place; it allows us to optimize the processes of each task, improving the work and keeping track of the progress of each job, from its beginning to its end, It provides us with adequate functions to create a kanban board, Gantt chart, among others.

Vad ogillar du med Freedcamp?

In general, it is an excellent tool to improve collaboration with our entire work team, it helps us increase and maximize productivity no matter where we are, and it is an entirely free solution.

Vilka problem löser Freedcamp och hur gynnar det dig?

-In general, keeping the whole team together has been complicated; it helps us to manage and group all our objectives on established dates. -save events in our calendar -carry out conversations on various topics with each person from the platform -Be aware of how each task flows and see the time spent on each job.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 29, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AD
Alistair D.
Vd
"Flexibel och kraftfull projektledning som är lätt att komma in för snabbt."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freedcamp?

I like the visualization of each project using the Kanban layout as it gives me a very quick indication of how my task list is looking for each project. I also really appreciate the alarm badge which shows how many tasks have been updated and are awaiting my contribution. This helps me avoid keeping clients waiting for a response during busy periods as I can home in on urgent tasks. There are many other features to like such as the notes, discussions, and widgets however my use case I don't have to dip into those very much. I also like that my clients find the system very easy to use. I have totally replaced by ticketing system with Freedcamp as my client appreciates the ease of use. Finally, with a product that has so many features it is important to have good support online to guide me through any areas I am unfamiliar with and Freedcamp is also strong in this area. I researched many project planners before settling on Freedcamp and I quickly came to realize that I made the right choice. I even upgraded my package, but the cost to entry is extremely low so I highly recommend anyone tries Freedcamp first.

Vad ogillar du med Freedcamp?

There genuinely is not anything I dislike. I don't even have any feature requests for the developer. Everything works just like I need it to and if I am unsure of anything the support is first class.

Vilka problem löser Freedcamp och hur gynnar det dig?

Freedcamp lets me manage many web projects in one clear and efficient workspace. I genuinely do not know how I would manage with it. I use it for two things, project management and support tickets. For project management, I can clearly lay out tasks for many projects, and even group them into different areas (for example clients or web properties) and visualize progress. For client support tickets I can have simple efficient conversations with clients in the same layout as project management tasks so there is no learning required for different use cases. This is a real time saver for me.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 28, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jo L. avatar
Jo L.
Marknadsföringskonsult
"Bra projektledningslösning och kan inte slå priset"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freedcamp?

As a web project manager I was already used to Basecamp. This made for a very short learning curve with Freedcamp when I set it up for my agency.

Vad ogillar du med Freedcamp?

I haven't found any limitations or issues and I've used it for years! My main issue with other free solutions is the limited # of projects - not an issue here!

Vilka problem löser Freedcamp och hur gynnar det dig?

Freedcamp is great for collaborating with clients, who can start threads and tasks for us to follow up on. Serves internal and external PM needs.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 04, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Shawn S. avatar
Shawn S.
President
"Exceptionellt PM-system"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freedcamp?

Freedcamp is easy to use and a game changer for my company. It has amazing use cases and is very logical to use. My team was hesitant when we first started using it but now they would not give it up for anything. On the rare occasion we need help from support, they are professional and efficient.

Vad ogillar du med Freedcamp?

Nothing. It is wonderful to use. No issues.

Vilka problem löser Freedcamp och hur gynnar det dig?

Effective management of all projects and tasks for the team. We have found fewer miscommunications because of using Freedcamp.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 17, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FU
Fabrizzio Soares U.
Grundare
"Bra plattform för projektledning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freedcamp?

Free for small teams, and slow and adjustable price grow for bigger teams.

Vad ogillar du med Freedcamp?

Lack of columns customization in Kanban columns and Milestones in Project Group. User managment is still confusing, specially if you have many users.

Vilka problem löser Freedcamp och hur gynnar det dig?

I manage about 20 research projects with my group. I can keep tracking many projects at time and be aware of deadlines using google calendar integration.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 28, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Samuel C. avatar
Samuel C.
Full Stack Developer
"Freedcamp är en fantastisk verktygslåda för att hålla reda på allt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freedcamp?

The fact that there's a free tier is great. Also, the fact that there are different levels of subscription is awesome. I use Freedcamp to manage my various TODO lists and keep track of my deadlines. I make extensive use of the email-in feature, which lets me add tasks directly into projects/lists, and Freedcamp is now my archive for everything relevant that happened in my various projects. I really like the Gantt feature of Freedcamp, which I use on some projects. For the others, I use lists, which lets me sort out all of my tasks and organizing them. The way the search feature is implemented is also awesome. It's extremely easy to find something fast.

Vad ogillar du med Freedcamp?

I think the way billing works for collaborators in Freedcamp is a bit confusing. If I have a friend with his own subscription, and also have one, we can't just collaborate. One of us needs to hop on to the other's billing if we want to avoid paying extra.

Vilka problem löser Freedcamp och hur gynnar det dig?

Whenever I have something I know I may need to remember for work, I put it in Freedcamp. Whenever I have meetings or deadlines, I put them in Freedcamp. Whenever I have a thought about something important, I put it in Freedcamp. All of this has allowed me to reduce the stress I have because I'm scared of forgetting something important and let me focus on more important things.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 06, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Pankaj C. avatar
Pankaj C.
Sr. Android-utvecklare
"Min erfarenhet av freedcamp"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freedcamp?

I like the different type of listing of the task, with the separation of user and task status we can also add the sub task to the main task to divide a full task in sub task.

Vad ogillar du med Freedcamp?

Reporting of the task is not good as compared to the other project management or task management tool, freedcamp can do it better.

Vilka problem löser Freedcamp och hur gynnar det dig?

I work with other task management or project management tools but we need to configure too much before start but in case of freedcamp we need to do minimal configuration. No need to train the users in case of other tool we need to train our users.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 30, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VB
Vikas B.
student
"Extremt rent och effektivt team och projektorganisatör"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freedcamp?

The best feature in Freedcamp is the dashboard. It is the best dashboard of any project manager I have used, such as GitHub and Kanban Board. It clearly shows current important tasks, general work, and overall projects. It has a very clear hierarchy of details needed to tackle a large project successfully.

Vad ogillar du med Freedcamp?

The only drawback to Freedcamp is that the premium features cost money. These features are quite useful so it is sad to see they are not available to free users. This includes, most importantly, issue tracking, CRM, and insights. However, the premium features are not too expensive and can easily be funded by a large team.

Vilka problem löser Freedcamp och hur gynnar det dig?

I am solving the problem of managing medium-sized teams (3-12 members) in tackling large-scale projects (5-16 week software projects). The benefits include quickly modifying project scope, delegating tasks, and viewing essential duties. Timeline management in Freedcamp is also top-notch.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 09, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Kevin de Jesus S. avatar
Kevin De Jesus S.
Erfarenhetsteam för sökande
"Det hjälper mycket att organisera dina uppgifter."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freedcamp?

It organized well our fund's partners directory.

Vad ogillar du med Freedcamp?

It needs to be optimized for a smooth interaction with each title located in the tasks.

Vilka problem löser Freedcamp och hur gynnar det dig?

We use a lot of the option tasks to find information related to every fund partner contact information and relate links.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 01, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FB
Frank B.
Vd
"Bra produkt med ett mycket stödjande team bakom sig"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Freedcamp?

Freedcamp is constantly improving. We've used the free version for ages and recently switched to a payed account. It is very feature rich, and I would recommend it to anyone in project management.

Vad ogillar du med Freedcamp?

To be honest, we like most elements of freedcamp. The elements we were struggling with have been updated and fixed in the meantime.

Vilka problem löser Freedcamp och hur gynnar det dig?

We use it for project management in our business (software business)