Framer Deal: 3 gratis månader på en årlig Pro-plan
Framer bakgrundsoskärpa
Framer logotyp
Framer
4.6
(84)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Framer recensioner & produktdetaljer

Framer översikt
Vad är Framer?

Framer är ett designverktyg för webbdesigners och utvecklare som låter användare skapa produktionsklar kod. Beväpnad med grundläggande kodningskunskaper har Framers verktyg som kan skapa animerade effekter, bygga UI-komponenter och utnyttja kodbibliotek, UI-kit eller paket. Framers stöder också typskript. Med Framer får du mycket kreativ frihet, har en markörchatt, en snabb kodredigerare, Spotify-integration, såväl som Sketch, Figma, iOS, Photoshop och mer.

Företag Framer BV
År grundades 2013
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret Amsterdam, Nederländerna
Sociala medier
Framer Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Framer
Vilken Framer är bäst för?
Hur jämför Framer med WordPressCom?
Vilka är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Framer?
Framer Produktinformation
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, stationär Mac
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Framer för- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Du får mycket kreativ frihet
  • Framer är tillgängligt på flera plattformar och alla enheter som kör en webbläsare 
  • Det finns en rad olika integrationer tillgängliga, inklusive Sketch, Figma, iOS, macOS, Photoshop och mer
  • Det är bra för prototyper
Nackdelar
  • Vissa användare har klagat på buggyuppdateringar
  • För att dra full nytta av Framer behöver du lite kunskap om kodning
  • Det saknar några eftertraktade funktioner som textstil, som kommer med konkurrenter som Sketch
Framer prissättning
Framer funktioner
24 / 7 kundsupport
A / B-test
Analytics och rapportering
Bloggintegration
Kontakthantering
Anpassad CSS och HTML-redigering
Support för anpassad domän
Anpassningsbara mallar
Dra-och-släpp-redigerare
E-handelsfunktioner
E-postmarknadsföringsverktyg
Händelsehantering
Form Builder
GDPR-överensstämmelse
Hosting Services
Bild- och videogallerier
Live Chat Support
Medlemswebbplatser
Mobiloptimering
Flerspråkigt stöd
Publikation med ett klick
Onlinebokningsverktyg
Responsiv Design
SEO Verktyg
SSL-certifiering
Integrering av sociala medier
Mallval
Tredjeparts appintegrationer
Användarbehörigheter
Säkerhetskopiering av webbplatsen
Framer Media
Framer 0
Framer 1
Framer 2
Framer 3
Framer skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 17, 2024
Framer logotyp
84 Framer Omdömen
4.6 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AA
Armaan A.
Grundare
"Framer det perfekta verktyget för webbdesign utan kod"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Framer?

Framer is easy to use and awesome tool for desinging creative websites in a matter of minutes. Its integration with Figma allows us to copy paste our Figma designs into Framer.

Vad ogillar du med Framer?

Framer is awesome tool but miss few modern features

Vilka problem löser Framer och hur gynnar det dig?

Framer allows us to design creative websites in a metter of minutes

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 08, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
S.
Shaddy .
Grundare
"Framer my go to-verktyg för webbdesign"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Framer?

Framer is a easy to use and a fantastic tool to design creative websites with no hassle. It's figma inntegration is super awesome which alows uus to copy paste figma designs into framer.

Vad ogillar du med Framer?

Framer is super fantatsic but sometimes it is hard to implement few designs for beginners as compared to othr tools.

Vilka problem löser Framer och hur gynnar det dig?

Framer helps us to roll out creative websites for our cllients.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SG
Shobhit G.
Produktchef
"Bra verktyg för att bygga webbplatser och mvp snabbare med AI"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Framer?

As a UX/UI Designer heavily involved in product prototyping, Framer has been an indispensable tool in my arsenal. What stands out most about Framer is its robust set of features, especially its ease of creating interactive prototypes. The ability to seamlessly transition from design to code using its intuitive interface is a game-changer. The wide array of pre-built components and the flexibility to create custom ones have significantly expedited my prototyping process, enabling me to explore various design possibilities efficiently.

Vad ogillar du med Framer?

One aspect that could be improved upon is the learning curve for beginners. While Framer offers extensive functionalities, it might be slightly daunting for newcomers or those transitioning from other design tools. Additionally, certain advanced features might require a bit more documentation or tutorials for users to fully harness their potential.

Vilka problem löser Framer och hur gynnar det dig?

Being able to create complex animations and micro-interactions effortlessly has allowed me to bring my designs to life, providing stakeholders and clients with a tangible feel of the end product. The real-time collaboration features have also streamlined teamwork, facilitating smoother interactions and feedback exchanges among team members, regardless of their geographic location.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MA
Marcelo A.
Grundare
"Bra marknadsföringswebbplats på nolltid"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Framer?

The speed to deliver or have an awesome site online and live with no much coding work and not many resources involved.

Vad ogillar du med Framer?

Still..some technical knowledge is needed. Not a "dislike" i guess but there's a limitation in terms of who can use the tool effectively and get really impactful results.

Vilka problem löser Framer och hur gynnar det dig?

We are capable of having landing pages and sites quick, put them live in no time and able to validate business models faster. Also building landing pages and websites faster for clients that need speed and quality on the output.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 06, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Marlon B. avatar
marlon b.
Huvudansvarig Ux Designer
"Denna app räddade min karriär!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Framer?

From a practical standpoint, I love the ability to use the latest and greatest widgets, code snippets, npm packages (on github, codepen or sandboxes anywhere) in my designs and prototypes. From the standpoint of design systems and prototyping, once you get your head around its way of working, it gradually improves the fidelity of your designs in handoff to production (if you take the time to work with and understand flexbox and CSS properties). It took us about a year to fully transition from Sketch, Zeplin and Abstract. Along the way you come up many ways to use production code in your design system and vice versa. It gets your dev team collaborating with designers better, as each are learning to speak the other's language (a lot more than before) No coding is required to put Framer into practice, but there is a learning curve (as you might expect with a transition to anything new - Figma, Marvel, Webflow, Invsion, etc) there will be some tradeoffs likely with your existing workflow. I feel I am better for the learning curve, as I now understand responsive web design and the capabilities of CSS / React far better and ultimately the process adjustments have resulted in massive time savings and efficiency. I actually look forward to my job each day exploring the endless extensibility of React in Framer to improve our design process and productivity.

Vad ogillar du med Framer?

They have made ventures into adjacent markets like CMS, Web Publishing and Animation, which are very much welcomed... but without completing core needs to establish Framer as a designer's tool of choice. My hit list would be: better component library management, design systems (for large scale sites) across projects, teams, and sites, and, icon library integrations. A generic icon component the user could set up themselves without code would be most ideal. SVG and support for basic editing is very limited.

Vilka problem löser Framer och hur gynnar det dig?

Framer tries to solve many problems. It solves prototyping 100%, design systems 80%, interaction design 100%, graphic design 50%. Once you have a design system in place, it helps us quickly deliver hi-fi mockups of new features to teams internally. Having a prototype for support, sales and end users to play with helps attract and retain customers in an enterprise setting, and keeps the conversation and feedback rolling.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MM
Musa M.
Grundare
"Figma för webbdesign"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Framer?

I love how easy it Is to use. Every element has been has been thought out with original ways to abstract problems other no code websites make very difficult to work with.

Vad ogillar du med Framer?

Still has work to expand on the full capabilities that Webflow has since there are abstractions made in Framer.

Vilka problem löser Framer och hur gynnar det dig?

I'm using it for all web design prototyping and publishing.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LL
Luli L.
Diseñadora Ux/Ui
"Bra webbskapare"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Framer?

You can create fantastic websites with a lot of previously designed patterns, that help you to do awesome designs and trasitions that would take hours to make for people who don't have code knowledge.

Vad ogillar du med Framer?

I think that it would be very helpfull to have a complete access to the code and could share it with the developer. Also they have to improve the relationship between figma and framer.

Vilka problem löser Framer och hur gynnar det dig?

They are solving graphic designers life with this software, we not necessarily need to know about code, and this program makes it very easy, and don't limit our creativity.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jun Kuan L. avatar
Jun Kuan L.
Grundare
"Framer recension"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Framer?

Framer has been really easy to use, but the experience has been exponentially rewarding. As with any tool, there is a learning curve but for those with experience in Figma, it'll feel rather similary with Framer.

Vad ogillar du med Framer?

Some minor bugs experienced from time to time but nothing that effects my work on Framer.

Vilka problem löser Framer och hur gynnar det dig?

Framer has allowed me to design and publish websites at ease without the need for any major coding skills.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Erman M. avatar
Erman M.
Frilansande designer
"Det enklaste webbdesignverktyget jag någonsin har använt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Framer?

Framer is the perfect tool for anyone looking to go from 0-1 with their website regardless of experience level. Their interface, YouTube tutorials, and community makes learning both basic and more advanced features a breeze.

Vad ogillar du med Framer?

There is nothing for me to dislike about Framer, but since they recently pivoted to a web design tool, they're a relatively new product. Because of that, there are some features missing, but I also know that they're working hard and shipping updates like no other company. So whatever I, or any other designer in their community is missing, I'm sure will be adressed soon enough.

Vilka problem löser Framer och hur gynnar det dig?

Framer let's me design freely on their canvas as if I was designing something in Figma or any other design tool with the exception that the design can be published to a live domain at the click of a button. No hassle importing design over from other tools, even though that's also easily done should you prefer such a workflow.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VM
Visar M.
Grundare
"Sömlös design och animationer"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Framer?

Some of the outstanding aspects of Framer: 1. User-Friendly: Particularly accessible if you're already familiar with Figma, making it intuitive to use. 2. Sleek UI: The interface boasts a clean and modern design. 3. Regular Substantial Updates: Framer consistently delivers substantial updates on a weekly or bi-weekly basis. 4. Effortless Animation and Distinctive Designs: Crafting animations and distinct designs is remarkably simple. 5. Pioneering the Future of Website Design: Framer appears to be at the forefront of shaping the future of website design.

Vad ogillar du med Framer?

I wish I could make my own categories so I can sort my projects based on categories.

Vilka problem löser Framer och hur gynnar det dig?

A few to mention 1. I don't need to waste hours and hours on prototyping in Figma and then go into development, I just do it all in Framer 2. SEO & Speed are amazing 3. Extremely easy for clients to make changes on their own

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CG
Chris G.
Grundare
"Framer är fantastisk"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Framer?

Framer is hands down the most amazing tool I have ever come across! It has completely revolutionized my creative process, allowing me to explore new dimensions and unlock a whole world of possibilities. The level of excitement I feel about the capabilities it offers is truly unparalleled. Framer has given me a newfound sense of freedom in my designs, empowering me to push boundaries and think outside the box. One of the major advantages of Framer is its ability to enhance creativity. The tool provides a seamless and intuitive interface that allows me to bring my ideas to life with ease. The powerful features and extensive customization options have truly expanded my design repertoire and allowed me to create stunning and interactive prototypes. Another pro of Framer is its ability to adapt to my design style. It has completely transformed the way I approach design, leading to a significant shift in my design aesthetic. The flexibility and versatility of the tool have allowed me to experiment and explore new design techniques, resulting in truly unique and captivating user experiences. However, it's important to note that Framer does come with a learning curve. Some aspects of the tool can be a bit tricky to grasp initially, especially for beginners. But I personally view this as a positive challenge that pushes me to learn and grow as a designer. With dedication and practice, I have been able to overcome these hurdles and fully harness the power of Framer. In comparison to other design tools like Webflow, Framer offers a whole new level of creativity and interactivity. While Webflow is great for building websites, Framer takes it a step further by allowing me to create dynamic and immersive prototypes that truly showcase the user experience. The ability to seamlessly integrate animations, transitions, and interactions makes Framer my go-to tool for creating engaging and visually stunning designs. In conclusion, Framer is a game-changer for designers. It provides an unparalleled level of creativity, offering endless possibilities and pushing the boundaries of design. Although there may be a learning curve, the rewards are well worth the effort. If you're looking to take your designs to the next level and unleash your creativity, I highly recommend giving Framer a try. It's a journey that will undoubtedly lead to exciting and groundbreaking designs.

Vad ogillar du med Framer?

When it comes to Framer, there are a few aspects that I find somewhat disappointing. Firstly, the lack of certain basic functionalities such as multilingual support and more extensive options for custom animations is a drawback. These are features that I believe would greatly enhance the overall user experience and provide even more creative possibilities. However, it's important to note that despite these limitations, Framer still remains an incredibly powerful and innovative tool. Its ability to transform the way I approach design and its vast range of features outweigh any shortcomings. While there may be some areas for improvement, Framer continues to be my go-to choice for creating exceptional and interactive prototypes. In summary, although there are a few features I wish were more robust in Framer, its overall capabilities and impact on my design process are undeniable. It's a tool that pushes boundaries and empowers designers to think outside the box. While there may be room for growth, Framer remains an invaluable asset in my creative toolkit.

Vilka problem löser Framer och hur gynnar det dig?

Framer excels in solving common design problems that designers often encounter. One notable problem that Framer addresses is the need for interactive and dynamic prototypes. With Framer's extensive set of features and customization options, designers can easily create prototypes that accurately showcase the user experience. This helps in effectively communicating design concepts and gathering feedback from stakeholders or clients. Another problem that Framer tackles is the challenge of creating visually captivating and immersive designs. The tool offers powerful animation capabilities, allowing designers to bring their designs to life with fluid transitions and engaging interactions. This helps in creating prototypes that not only look impressive but also provide a realistic representation of the final product. Framer also addresses the issue of design iteration and collaboration. Its intuitive interface and real-time collaboration features enable teams to work seamlessly together, making it easier to iterate on designs and gather input from different stakeholders. This streamlines the design process and ensures that everyone is on the same page. Furthermore, Framer provides solutions for responsive design challenges. With its responsive layout capabilities, designers can easily adapt their prototypes to different screen sizes and orientations. This allows for a more comprehensive evaluation of the design's performance across various devices, ensuring a consistent and optimized user experience. In summary, Framer is a powerful tool that solves several common design problems. From creating interactive prototypes to addressing challenges in animation, collaboration, and responsive design, Framer offers a comprehensive solution for designers seeking to overcome these hurdles and deliver exceptional user experiences.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Mitchell B. avatar
Mitchell B.
Personaldesigner
"Det bästa sättet att bygga webbplatser utan kod"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Framer?

The incredibly control you have over everything in a drag and drop interface makes it fun to create for the web again. It's also incredibly quick to go from idea to fully built website in an afternoon!

Vad ogillar du med Framer?

Rarely anything. Perhaps that the product is still so young that it lacks some features but those are all being taken care of every week with incredible updates.

Vilka problem löser Framer och hur gynnar det dig?

It gives me a way to build a site without worrying about code. This lets me share my ideas with the world without much investment or time dedicated to them! What more could I ask for?

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DC
Dylan C.
Freelance Web Designer
"Framer håller på att förändras!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Framer?

Framer has helped me transition from primarily being a miserable web developer, to an excited and motivated designer. With the ability to continue working with clients as a "developer" via the seamless no-code editor and interactions, as well as being built on top of React - giving developers the ability to create custom components and overrides. The transition period from Figma to Framer was days. Framer lets you build & ship QUICK. When it comes to updates & hotfixes the Framer team is ON IT! They fix issues quickly and understand their community is what matters the most. Framer is one of the most engaging communities on Social Media and their forums, which truly makes me a huge supporter of this product.

Vad ogillar du med Framer?

Framers no-code editor is constantly growing. This means that naturally there are bugs and support issues at this stage. One of the main "annoyances" that I've experienced with others is that when you submit a template to the marketplace and are rejected, you're given a checklist of possibilities as to why you were denied, rather than a small list of reasons. While I understand Framer is still new and they get dozens of templates daily it's slightly annoying to resubmit, potentially wait 2 weeks, then get the same email of rejection without any direction.

Vilka problem löser Framer och hur gynnar det dig?

Framer has solved one major problem for me. The transition from developer to designer. Without Framer, I don't think I would've made this transition so seamlessly while still retaining web clients - with the potential to migrate them over to Framer in the near future. Being able to create quick prototypes and animated social media content is absolutely wonderful as well!

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LA
Leo A.
Grundare
"Fantastiskt verktyg för ingen kod modern webbdesign och publicering"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Framer?

Framer enables designers to create advanced web designs fast, and get them published in no time. It has a lot of sophisticated features in a very clean and intuitive UI. Easy to learn and powerful in its capabilities.

Vad ogillar du med Framer?

At the moment, the CMS has some limitations when it comes to using it for blog posts with multiple inline media in the post content. But at the pace of great quality updates that the company is making to the platform, this should become a non issue anytime soon.

Vilka problem löser Framer och hur gynnar det dig?

I am moving my business website and all marketing pages from WordPress to Framer. The ability to quickly set new pages, design new layouts, keep consistency throught the website, publish changes quickly... is magnificent. Though the transition implies a lot of work in recreating pages previously in WP, the time that will be saved in the future and the ability to enhance and revamp the design is worth the effort.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MH
Martin H.
Grundare
"Episk lekplats för vuxna."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Framer?

I have tried different web creation platforms throughout the last few years and Framer is a place where I feel most confident and capable while creating websites from scratch. I feel like the possibilities there are endless and everything that I can think of regarding design solutions can be made without having to know how to code. On top of that, Framer has the best community of designers that are supporting each other on social media and the library of various remixes and templates keeps spreading like a storm. What a place to bring my ideas to reality. Big up, Framer!

Vad ogillar du med Framer?

Until now, I have not found anything that I would dislike.

Vilka problem löser Framer och hur gynnar det dig?

Giving every business an easy and quick solution to have a modern and intuitive online presence that showcases their offer or tells their story in the best way possible.

Besök hemsida