Duda bakgrundsoskärpa
Duda logotyp
Duda
Enkel webbplatsbyggande
4.7
(604)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Duda recensioner och produktdetaljer

Duda översikt
Vad är Duda?

Dudas mängd otroliga funktioner är perfekt lämpade för att underlätta samarbete. Oavsett om du tänker arbeta med kunder eller vill ha en plattform designad för sömlös teamsamordning, gör Duda det verkligen enkelt för användare att utveckla olika sidor samtidigt. Den innehåller också stöd för en flerspråkig webbplats och har verktyg som gör den mer användarvänlig för globala målgrupper som språkspecifika webbadresser baserat på var tittaren befinner sig. Den har också en dra-och-släpp-redigerare för enkel användning och pålitlig säkerhetskopiering och återställer funktionalitet. Grundplanen börjar på $19 per månad men att registrera dig för årsplaner ger fler rabatter.

Företag Duda, Inc.
År grundades 2009
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Palo Alto, Kalifornien, USA
Sociala medier
Duda Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Duda
Vad är Duda bäst för?
Hur jämför Duda med WordPressCom?
Vilka är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Duda?
Duda produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Duda För- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Samarbetsverktyg
  • Dra-och-släpp-redigerare
  • Säkerhetskopiera och återställa funktionalitet
Nackdelar
  • Kan vara dyrt
  • Begränsad tredjepartsintegration
Duda-funktioner
24 / 7 kundsupport
A / B-test
Analytics och rapportering
Bloggintegration
Kontakthantering
Anpassad CSS och HTML-redigering
Support för anpassad domän
Anpassningsbara mallar
Dra-och-släpp-redigerare
E-handelsfunktioner
E-postmarknadsföringsverktyg
Händelsehantering
Form Builder
GDPR-överensstämmelse
Hosting Services
Bild- och videogallerier
Live Chat Support
Medlemswebbplatser
Mobiloptimering
Flerspråkigt stöd
Publikation med ett klick
Onlinebokningsverktyg
Responsiv Design
SEO Verktyg
SSL-certifiering
Integrering av sociala medier
Mallval
Tredjeparts appintegrationer
Användarbehörigheter
Säkerhetskopiering av webbplatsen
Duda Media
Duda 0
Duda 1
Duda 2
Duda 3
Duda skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Duda logotyp
604 Duda Omdömen
4.7 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KM
Koalaty M.
Grundare
"Enkel webbbyggare med alla verktyg för SEO"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Duda?

Self sustained, once you attach your domain that's it easy to implement, and has all the SEO features you would need for the most part. Very little web design experience needed.

Vad ogillar du med Duda?

Expensive. However, consider Amazon hosting and self sustained it's an okay price.

Vilka problem löser Duda och hur gynnar det dig?

technical seo

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jonathan C. avatar
Jonathan C.
Senior digital marknadsföringsanalytiker
"Duda - Svaret på din webbplats behov!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Duda?

The most helpful thing about duda - where do I start? - Terrific support team that is very responsive, helpful, and KNOWLEDGEABLE - Website builder is best of both worlds. You can drag and drop OR code - Awesome templates, great plugins, and MORE! - Easy integration.

Vad ogillar du med Duda?

Nothing - I love it! Duda has been a great asset to our business' website.

Vilka problem löser Duda och hur gynnar det dig?

Our past website builder (WIX) was very limiting - Duda has answers to all our needs and it was great!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TP
Thomas P.
Grundare
"Utmärkt hjälp genom Duda Chat av Marko"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Duda?

The functionalty and ease of use of the website editor, along with the prompt responses from the support team, especially Marko.

Vad ogillar du med Duda?

I had a minor issue with formatting, but this was quickly solved by support.

Vilka problem löser Duda och hur gynnar det dig?

They allow our agency to build beautiful and functional websites.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KM
Khalilah M.
Grundare
"Utmärkt chatthjälp"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Duda?

I love how easy Duda is to use! It's super user-friendly and the features make it easy to keep websites updates. There are lots of widgets to choose from to enhance your site and the chat feature for help is convenient.

Vad ogillar du med Duda?

It can be difficult to use some of the features.

Vilka problem löser Duda och hur gynnar det dig?

We need a website for our organization and Duda makes that easy to have multiple sites under one account.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Iceal G. avatar
Iceal G.
Crm Automation Specialist
"Använder Duda i 8 år och blir stark!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Duda?

I am using Duda for EIGHT YEARS NOW! What I love about Duda is the simplicity of the Duda dashboard, the Duda editor, and how to publish and unpublish the site. With their new rollout of features for the SEO part, I must say, it is easier to use now than ever! My role then was as a senior web developer, now I helped Duda agencies to scale using Duda. I built websites for them and it is always a breeze that you can build a site in a day! I think three to five years ago, there was no way that you could connect a spreadsheet or airtable to Duda. Now, you can and with an addition to an internal collection which is found inside of each site! It's a great built-in feature from them, the way you can connect widgets from the collections, and use it with Dynamic pages - you can create them and use them for multiple pages; You just need to connect your collection to it. I am happy as a freelance Duda web developer and it helped my business and my clients' business to move forward from other CMS!

Vad ogillar du med Duda?

My best skills in Duda involve developing widgets, so I think there should be a way to unpublish a widget. Having a list inside a list is not possible as of now, which is one of the things that sets me back for new widget development. While I love having new features, their Duda flex isn't very clear or easy to use and is sometimes buggy; for example, I click on a device and start working on it, then I hit the preview button, the spacing and paddings don't look the same as I wanted them to be It would be beneficial if their developer's documentation is updated and matches the current things, as sometimes I refer to it, and things do not add up.

Vilka problem löser Duda och hur gynnar det dig?

Mostly tech stuff, where our clients want us to display information coming from a server or a spreadsheet.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LT
Luke T.
Grundare
"Bra användargränssnitt och support"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Duda?

The user interface is very easy to use. I really like the integrated apps. It allows my client to manage everything from their website's dashboard. Also, the chat support has been spot on. Any questions, I've had they have either shown me how to do something or taught me how to do a work around.

Vad ogillar du med Duda?

I would like the ability to provide different passwords for different dynamic pages. I would also like the ability to automatically grant access to individual courses/content, not just pages when a user signs up for a subscription.

Vilka problem löser Duda och hur gynnar det dig?

It allows me to build solutions to problems quickly and effectively, not just websites. My clients also love the dashboard and intuitiveness of it.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 10, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ES
Ellery S.
Grundare
"Enastående plattform för nybörjare och experter"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Duda?

Duda allows you to make beautiful websites quickly in the form of a drag and drop editor. Whether you are a newer designer or an experienced developer, Duda can scale with your skill level. You can do things you cannot in other drag and drop editors like Squarespace. There are several great integrations you can add to supercharge your site as well like Google Reviews, form submissions, visuals and more. Also, their customer support is second to none. I use the chat feature often for issues and everyone I have talked to is so friendly, responsive & helpful!

Vad ogillar du med Duda?

Things like the FLEX sections are definitely more experienced developers. I have difficulty navigating & understanding how to work those sections.

Vilka problem löser Duda och hur gynnar det dig?

Duda alllows our team to build & manage HUNDREDS of websites at a time. We have never had an issue on Duda's side in terms of keeping the website up, on going support and new features. They are the only website builder I would trust with my agenycy's work.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 09, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EB
Emmanuel B.
Grundare
"Duda har allt du behöver - allt på ett ställe"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Duda?

Their support is bar none - always there to help. I've even receive assistance on editing changes as well!

Vad ogillar du med Duda?

Now with the changes in chat support, it takes a little longer to receive answers as most of the time, solutions are sent to a support ticket..

Vilka problem löser Duda och hur gynnar det dig?

Before using Duda, we had issues maximizing SEO and finding tools to create user-friendly websites. Duda has changed the game for us.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 09, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FM
Fabrício M.
Grundare
"det är ett bra sätt att göra webbplatser snabba och verkligen riktigt effektiva"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Duda?

duda has a very easy way to create websites with quality and efficiency with just a few clicks due to the standard layouts

Vad ogillar du med Duda?

lack of support when implementing user ideas

Vilka problem löser Duda och hur gynnar det dig?

duda helps me create landing pages that work very well for my clients with agility and comfort

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PR
Paul R.
Grundare
"En enkel bästa lättanvända plattform att använda plattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Duda?

It's flexibly easy to use and adapt to whatever you want

Vad ogillar du med Duda?

I can't really think of anything to be fair

Vilka problem löser Duda och hur gynnar det dig?

Speed of building a website

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HE
Hal E.
Pressure
"Lättanvänt system för att bygga ditt företag"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Duda?

Duda offers an easy to use product with excellent and speedy support.

Vad ogillar du med Duda?

I have not run into any issues which would cause me to say there was something I didn't like

Vilka problem löser Duda och hur gynnar det dig?

Other website builders have been challenging to use. Duda has helped increase my business.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Pietro D. avatar
Pietro D.
Qa-specialist
"Bra plattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Duda?

Really user-friendly, with a lot of function to create, modify, customise, monitor websites and handle customers. Great customer support. Indeed, one of my favourite products for my business.

Vad ogillar du med Duda?

It might bee good to add the chance to add or modify some functions related to websites back-end.

Vilka problem löser Duda och hur gynnar det dig?

It is a very user friendly system my customer can use to perform small changes to websites on their own

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TC
Tempie C.
Grundare
"Bra allt-i-ett-företagslösning för många typer av webbplatser"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Duda?

They focus on business needs and always investing to make the builder great for agencies to better help their clients.

Vad ogillar du med Duda?

There have been growing pains in the editor while upgrading the system. Stuff will glitch occasionally.

Vilka problem löser Duda och hur gynnar det dig?

There are a lot of features for agencies to communicate with clients while building. Also, i like that they make it easy for clients to log in and have access to their back end.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JC
Judy C.
Grundare
"Duda gjorde det lätt som en plätt att bygga min FÖRSTA webbplats!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Duda?

I Love, love the templates. I had no idea what I was doing to build a website. The templates got me up and running... giving me time to tweek things as I learned more.

Vad ogillar du med Duda?

I wish there was online chat. Though the email responses have gotten faster, If there was at least a time during the day that I could online chat with my problem or even call on the phone it would be appreciated.

Vilka problem löser Duda och hur gynnar det dig?

I needed a website for my business... I had NEVER made one and had absolutely NO idea how to do it. Duda had templates and learning centers that made it super easy to get in the game.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 08, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LO
Lori O.
Grundare och chefslösningsarkitekt
"Duda är den absolut bästa plattformen för småföretagare och ideella organisationer!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Duda?

I have been using Duda for approximately 3 years for small business and non-profit websites and I absolutely LOVE it! What I love most is the customer focus and support. Duda clearly cares about their clients and they have an outstanding support system, something I feel is greatly lacking on competitor platforms. I also love that they are focused on always improving the platform and seek feedback and ideas from developers and agency owners.

Vad ogillar du med Duda?

There are a few areas where Duda still needs improvement, specifically with memberships and native e-commerce. What is fantastic, though, is that we can see what ideas have been submitted for improvement and we can tell if those ideas are in line for being implemented, something I love about Duda.

Vilka problem löser Duda och hur gynnar det dig?

Duda provides an easy-to-update and reliable platform that my clients love, which results in more business coming my way! I am a huge proponent of websites being EASY for small businesses and non-profits and love that I can provide that to my clients.

Besök hemsida