Drift bakgrund oskärpa
Drift logotyp
Drift
Kundengagemang i realtid
4.4
(1,081)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Drift?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Driftrecensioner och produktdetaljer

Driftöversikt
Vad är Drift?

Drift är en molnbaserad livechatt, meddelandehantering i appen och e-posthanteringsplattform som konsoliderar viktiga funktioner för sälj- och marknadsföringsteam. Plattformen erbjuder anpassningsbara livechattwidgets, e-postuppföljningar för övergivna chattar, konversationshistorik, automatisering av e-postkampanjer och en AI-driven chatbot. Bland dess nyckelfunktioner inkluderar Drifts meddelanden i appen som riktar sig till sina kunder med helsidesövertaganden och reglagemeddelandensages. Användare kan också skapa automatiska e-postkampanjer med en rad triggers, för kundintroduktion, förebyggande av churn och mer.

Företag Drift.com, Inc.
År grundades 2015
Företagsstorlek 201-500 anställda
Huvudkontoret Boston, MA, USA
Sociala medier
Driftkategorier på Findstack
Drift Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Driftfunktioner
24 / 7 kundsupport
A / B-test
AI-drivna chatbots
Analys/Rapportering
Automatiserade svar
Bot-to-Human Handoff
CRM Integration
Chat Routing
Omvandlingsspårning
Anpassat skript
Anpassade arbetsflöden
Insamling av kundfeedback
Kundsegmentering
Anpassningsbart chatt-gränssnitt
Droppkampanjer
Integration med e-postmarknadsföring
Lead kvalifikation
Lead Scoring
Chat
Mobiloptimering
Flerkanalig kommunikation
Flerspråkigt stöd
Naturlig språkbehandling (NLP)
Personliga meddelanden
Proaktiv chatt
Försäljning Pipeline Management
Schemaläggning av möten
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Spårning av användarnas beteende
Besöksspårning
Drift Media
Driv 0
Driv 1
Driv 2
Driv 3
Driv 4
Drift Skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: juni 18, 2024
Drift logotyp
1,081 Drift Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 14, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JS
Jian S.
Försäljningsrepresentant
"Lätt att hantera chattbot"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

- I can use it to leverage my pipeline - Is that it allows me to leave notes for peers, while I'm in a chat with a prospect.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

I haven't discovered anything about Drift , that I dislike

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift allows our prospects to get in touch with us directly and not via a contact form that keeps them waiting for an answer

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 14, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AP
Andrew P.
Försäljningsutvecklingsrepr
"Väldigt lätt"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

It is simple to use, easy to talk to the prospect.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

How other people can take my lead with jumping in after 1 minute, give me a couple of minutes to get to them

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

It is creating leads

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 14, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TJ
Taniya J.
Account Manager
"Drift är ett användarvänligt verktyg med en fantastisk inlärningskurva."
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

What I like the most about Drift is the ease of use and the excellent support provided along with the tool. The chatbot tool is handy and helps us to have instant conversations with prospects looking for information. This tool allows us to engage with the prospect on time to capture their attention. In this VUCA world, being a step ahead of the competitors will help us secure our position in the market, and Drift is a great tool which helps to achieve this.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Nothing much to complain about; however, it seems a bit expensive compared to other tools in the market.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Immediate chat response with the prospects is what's best for me.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 14, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Mari P. avatar
Mari P.
Chef för försäljning och marknadsföring
"En fantastisk upplevelse HELA tiden"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

So far our experience with Drift has been outstanding. From the first contact with a sales rep up to now, we've been supported and assisted proactively and thoroughly. The team at Drift is super helpful, and what stands up is that is a general attitude from everyone involved. Their processes are great, easy, and simple to understand, while at the same time you have someone guiding you personally through every stage of the process. But it doesn't end at implementation, then you have a dedicated success manager, pending of you and your goals. With all things technology, situations can go south very fast, but we've never felt frustrated or unsupported with Drift and that is rare in the Tech space. I recommend them 10/10 and look forward to keeping working with them :)

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Pricing can be challenging for small businesses like ours, but we understand it is an investment that it's worth it.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift has solved many problems such as: the automatic lead disqualification process, an increase of sales capacity of response, a controlled working environment to monitor responses and attention to end users, to help us notice when interesting accounts are in our website.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 10, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AC
Austin C.
Försäljningsrepresentant
"Drift X O'reilly"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

I like the fact that potential customers visiting our website have the ability to reach out to us directly and help generate business. I also enjoy the activities page, where it shows what people from companies are viewing on our website in real time.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Some things I dislike about drift are the frequent spam bots that come through. Also not being able to reset the queue for drift conversations when those spam bots come in.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

It's giving our company another way of generating business from customers visiting our website.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 10, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DF
Dan F.
Försäljningsrepresentant
"Det har varit fantastiskt, det har hjälpt mig att ta mig in på försäljningsområdet utan erfarenhet!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The best part about Drift is that you don't have to act like a robot. You want the person you are chatting with to know you are human, and drift encourages that. I cannot tell you how relieved I feel when I talk to a potential lead on drift simply because I can do just that, talk. without having to worry how to act like a robot. I love the fact that Drift allows the option to send a video. I think that is a fantastic way to send a personalized message to really capture the potential customer's attention, and really set you apart from the competition. I love that it is an attention grabbing, sleek and easy to use tool that hhelps make my job easier in the day to day. For the simple fact that it can help me achieve quota, that is reason enough to love this tool!

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Right now, the app is the only thing I don't like about Drift. It currently does not work for a group of us on our team and we are not sure why. I did reach out to [email protected] in hopes they can get the issue resolved, but it has been an issue for quite some time now for us. Especially when we don't have our laptops near by to jump on a chat. On the consumer side, like when I visit my own company's website, I don't like to be constantly pinged by the chat bot, but I understand the reason behind it.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift is giving us instant access to potential leads. While the chat bot starts the conversation, it ties in a human, one of us, very quickly. It makes it very easy to jump right in where the bot left off and if we arent available it throws our calendar out to set a quick meeting. How awesome is that! Drift is giving us easy access to potential customers.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 10, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JM
Joseph M.
Försäljningsrepresentant
"Informativ, insiktsfull och engagerande!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Drift has made it easier to have "ice breakers" with prospects. Nowadays, buyers want to feel they have maximum control in the buying process; Drift has the right features to make that possible. In turn, this provides a better experience for sellers and gives them a better sense of organic flow in conversation. Ultimately, having a tool like Drift can provide added value to your sales team.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

One of the features that I dislike is the setting for idle or being away from your computer. However, after being on the webinar and learning more about the updates, there will eventually be a new rollout of Drift where you no longer have to toggle when you're away from your computer.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift is solving the problem of unanswered emails that are automated or feel boring; this also includes the hundreds of emails that typically get blocked or banned from servers as spam, ultimately landing in the junk or trash folder. Drift provides a better alternative with real-time conversation.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 10, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KY
Kai Y.
Försäljningsrepresentant
"Drift är användarvänligt, snabbt och effektivt."
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

I enjoy that there is a mobile app that allows me to see messages faster than any other method of connection. Competitors lack apps or quick links to those interested in the product.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

I guess the only thing I have had some trouble with is the sign-in/sync with my company and creating MQLs. Our system will send the drift profile to the wrong rep, so we must re-sort everything.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift is solving the problem of slow connection to customers - most programs require a whole process to contact potential clients, but Drift allows me to connect right away with those interested in the product.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 09, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MC
Micheal C.
sdr
"Lättanvänt chattsystem."
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

I like that I can switch focus from screen to scree and still be notified when a customer messages me. I like the short cuts to complete various tasks, i.e. /leave, /close, /zoom.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

I think there should be a way to automatically set your availability in drift. i.e, Online from 8 -12:30, or 12:30 - 5. This might already exist, but I've searched through the setting and can't find anything.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

I think Drift makes it easy for potential clients to contact our team, and it makes it a lot easier to communicate back and forth in real-time, opposed to going back and forth via email.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 09, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AB
Augie B.
Försäljning
"Interagera med potentiella kunder i realtid"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Easy to use, interact with prospects on their time

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Can be difficult obtaining contact information

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Helping me get in touch with prospects when they have questions about our software or want to get in touch with a specialist

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 09, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ian K. avatar
Ian K.
Siteoptimering
"Drift - Business Chat Tool"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Best features - provides timely Opportunity to connect with prospects. It can be configured to start engagements with prospects / get them to provide valuable info.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Dislikes - our internal routing policies right now are a bit off kilter, but we do have a lot of sales reps with access. Would recommend just a handful or reps monitoring drift.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Helps to identify key prospects, and start engagements in their buying cycle.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 06, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HZ
Hillel Z.
Efterfrågan Generation Lead
"Det bästa webbchattverktyget"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

There are many automated features that you can use in order to increase engagement and improve the user experience. One of the best things I like about Drift is that it generates excellent and relevant leads and it helps the SDR create good opportunities

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

We found some issues with creating reports based on the Drift data, sometimes we want to export raw data and connect it to our BI tools, but we can't do it independently. Also, we wanted to create a performance report for each SDR but couldn't do it.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift is providing the user with information that he needs instead of chatting with a rep, this saves a lot of time for the sales reps and provides them with the ability to focus on relevant leads. Thanks to Drift we were able to create many business opportunities

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 27, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AW
Amy W.
Account Executive
"Positiv tidig erfarenhet - smidig att installera"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The initial set-up was straight-forward and inituitive. The automation of the calendar tools alone is impressive, and within 48 hours of install, I enjoyed my first success.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

I look forward to providing more feedback as my experience moves forward in next weeks.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Automation. Allowing clients easy access - just a few clicks - to a guaranteed human conversation to have their questions answered.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 13, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JL
Jordan L.
Senior marknadsföringsspecialist
"Drift Video for Sales Aktivering"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

It is great to be able to connect with customers and prospects on a more personal level. Putting a face to the name helps build a relationship and catches their attention much faster than a regular email.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

There is no downside to the platform, but I do dislike the learning curve that comes with it. Our Sales team has been slow to adopt this technology because it is difficult to prove the effectiveness of Drift video.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift has been great at allowing us to overcome the challenges of a remote work environment, both internally with peers and externally with our customers and prospects.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 04, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jared L. avatar
Jared L.
Digital marknadsföringskoordinator
"Bra chattmjukvara"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Drift creates a system that streamlines chat usage across the website. It enables our website to convert and interact with end-users at a much more personable level

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

The UI can be a bit tricky to play with.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

It does a great job at providing another outlet for conversion. Drift enables us to capture the attention of web traffic that we may not have normally been able to capture