Drift bakgrund oskärpa
Drift logotyp
Drift
Kundengagemang i realtid
4.4
(1,081)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Drift?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Driftrecensioner och produktdetaljer

Driftöversikt
Vad är Drift?

Drift är en molnbaserad livechatt, meddelandehantering i appen och e-posthanteringsplattform som konsoliderar viktiga funktioner för sälj- och marknadsföringsteam. Plattformen erbjuder anpassningsbara livechattwidgets, e-postuppföljningar för övergivna chattar, konversationshistorik, automatisering av e-postkampanjer och en AI-driven chatbot. Bland dess nyckelfunktioner inkluderar Drifts meddelanden i appen som riktar sig till sina kunder med helsidesövertaganden och reglagemeddelandensages. Användare kan också skapa automatiska e-postkampanjer med en rad triggers, för kundintroduktion, förebyggande av churn och mer.

Företag Drift.com, Inc.
År grundades 2015
Företagsstorlek 201-500 anställda
Huvudkontoret Boston, MA, USA
Sociala medier
Driftkategorier på Findstack
Drift Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Driftfunktioner
24 / 7 kundsupport
A / B-test
AI-drivna chatbots
Analys/Rapportering
Automatiserade svar
Bot-to-Human Handoff
CRM Integration
Chat Routing
Omvandlingsspårning
Anpassat skript
Anpassade arbetsflöden
Insamling av kundfeedback
Kundsegmentering
Anpassningsbart chatt-gränssnitt
Droppkampanjer
Integration med e-postmarknadsföring
Lead kvalifikation
Lead Scoring
Chat
Mobiloptimering
Flerkanalig kommunikation
Flerspråkigt stöd
Naturlig språkbehandling (NLP)
Personliga meddelanden
Proaktiv chatt
Försäljning Pipeline Management
Schemaläggning av möten
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Spårning av användarnas beteende
Besöksspårning
Drift Media
Driv 0
Driv 1
Driv 2
Driv 3
Driv 4
Drift Skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: juni 18, 2024
Drift logotyp
1,081 Drift Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MR
Melissa R.
Senior Director, Global Sales Development
"Drifts utmärkta plattform, onboarding och kundservice = Ökning av pipeline och intäkter!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Outside of the chatbot capabilities, ease of use and analytics - I love the "Prospector" tool and Fastlane. See highly engaged accounts and increase speed to lead.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

I love the Drift video component of the platform - (on us not Drift). We're having challenges with adoption and consistent usage among my Inside Sales team in prospecting efforts.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Visibility to top target accounts, speed to lead, more booked meetings, increased pipeline and revenue, as we can meet the prospect where they are in their journey.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SB
Shamira B.
sdr
"Drift är ett fantastiskt verktyg."
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

What I like best about drift is that you need a company's email domain to enter that chatbot.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

There is nothing I dislike about Drift. It's literally a perfect tool.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

It's solving the wait time for prospects that come onto our chatbot. It's benefiting the sales team because we're able to meet qualified meetings through it.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AS
Amanda S.
Affärsutveckling Rep
"SÅ mycket bättre än intercom"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

It's easy to use, and in real time. I like that is sends a review email.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

I don't really have an answer for this. I guess be notified immediately if our accounts are on instead of checking periodically or after.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Allows us to chat with prospects we have been trying to chat with when they get on our website

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 30, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NW
Nathan W.
Sr, Sdr Enterprise
"Drift är utmärkt för att se potentiella kunder som besöker din webbplats!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

You can see exactly when and where people are visiting your site. I like the UI. It's easy to use.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

It is sometimes difficult to see the alerts for people chatting live on the site.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Being able to know the best customers to reach out to and their location.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 28, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NP
Navin P.
Chef för Intäktsverksamheten
"Din genväg till pipelinegenerering"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Simple to implement and flexible for a number of use cases. You can start slow and then scale up as you build out new motions in your playbook. Your SDR team will love it.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

It creates value that scales over time. As such, it's not cheap. You have to decide if the investment is something you can prove with an ROI model.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Connecting in marketing prospects with our front-line sales team and creating a more fluid, scalable and efficient top-of-funnel process that creates pipeline more quickly than traditional web forms.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 14, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sam I. avatar
Sam I.
Director of Sales Enablement
"En robust lösning utan komplexiteten att sakta ner dig."
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The team at Drift is hands down one of the best I have worked with. They are incredibly proactive in their approach to making sure you find success with the solution. The tool is the best I have seen in the market, and no one else is close.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

The reporting functionality still leaves a bit to be desired. I would like to see that continue to be enhanced so that it is easy to gain quick insights and provide feedback to stakeholders.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift is providing us with additional channel communication, which is something the marketplace desires. They also offer integration with CRM so that we can automate processes and quickly get people to the right internal resource to best serve them.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 08, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BD
Ben D.
Representant för affärsutveckling
"Enkelhet när den är som bäst."
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

What is most helpful about drift is that it is simple and easy to use. It did not take me long to figure out how it works and how it can help me more with my day-to-day tasks. It has helped me so much with my job responsibility, which is booking meetings at the end of the day. I can contact people interested in learning more, and it connects people who would have no idea they were interested without using drift. Drift has proven helpful repeatedly, and I know my coworkers can say the same. They have also had tremendous success using the platform, and I noticed that those who spend more time on Drift are more successful in their current role. It has been a massive part of why our company has been so successful as of late and is an irreplaceable software. I recommend Drift to any business looking to increase their insights and get a better understanding of their demographic and connect with them.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

That is tough to say because I have only found it beneficial to my work and day-to-day life. I have never really had any problems, and it has always proven helpful. I think there might be some super small things that could be tweaked, but honestly nothing comes to mind for myself. I myself have had an incredible experience using Drift and I would not change it for the world.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift gives me a more advanced insight on what types of businesses are looking at our product and our gaining interest. It has proven to help us book meetings over and over again, which is the primary responsibility for my position. I cant state it again how crucial Drift has been in my success as of lately. Being able to get better insights on my business and those who are interested is what helps drive more business to my organization.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 02, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SD
Sabina D.
Senior Account Development Representant
"Har hjälpt till att boka många möten det här kvartalet"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Super easy to connect to costumers who are actively looking to buy our product. We can connect with them instantly! It has helped me and my team book many meetings throughout the year and get them into a quick evaluation.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

There can sometimes be spam but that's anywhere

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Helps connect to potential customers quick and helps with quota!

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 02, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AA
Anees A.
Ppc Executive
"Bästa webbchattverktyget där ute!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The UI is in intuitive to get your head around if you're not familiar with chat tools. The support team is always on hand to help out with any issues and are easy to work with.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

So far we haven't come across any issues when using Drift. Any queries we've had, the support team has reached out to help us achieve our conversion goals.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift has helped us to engage with potential leads that are coming through our multiple channels. It has also helped us to know which landing pages are performing the best.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 01, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BP
Bogdan P.
Account Manager
"Cool och produktiv"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The one thing I like at Drift is that it has a friendly interface and is easy to use due to the similarities of social media messaging apps that we use day to day.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

At the moment, to be fair, I don't dislike anything. It might have bits where it can be improved such as notification and grouping of chats.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift helps us to deal with customers' queries, and which is much better to talk with them over the Drift Chat rather than a phone call as we have more time to solve their problem and send links. Another cool feature that helps us greatly is that customers can attach pictures in the chat. Managed to get good opportunities from this app.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 30, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BL
Batiste L.
Representant för affärsutveckling
"Representant för affärsutveckling"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Very useful, flexible tool that helps having quick insight on our website and allowing to reach prospects really fast

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Notifications sometimes show up a bit late and it takes a while to synchronize all the calendars

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Allows us to really quickly target who is on our website live , alowing us to see through some prospects

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 30, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JM
Jim M.
Försäljningsrepresentant
"Videouppsökande tar prospektering till nästa nivå"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The ability to do a quick video introduction followed up with a video on specific pain points and solutions changed the way I prospect for the better!

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

I just wish we had backgrounds we could use in the video

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift is providing a method to stand out from others and increase email open rates

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 16, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KC
Kelly C.
Direktör för produktmarknadsföring
"Drift Review"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The entire process from initially meeting with the Drift team in pre-sales to implementation to onboarding, go-live, and beyond has far exceeded my expectations. Drift has been a great partner to our business in providing best practice recommendations, is extremely responsive and is just a pleasure to work with. This has been far and above the best experience that I've had in buying and implementing a technology solution. Our dedicated account team is extremely knowledgeable and helps us navigate all of the decision points we faced and provided custom recommendations based on our needs.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Nothing. It's a fantastic tool that is robust in its capability to scale to meet our needs. Combined with its services team, it provides a comprehensive approach to conversational marketing and demand gen.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift helps us to improve the qualification of leads coming into our site to improve the quality of leads being passed to sales while simultaneously deflecting inquiries that can be addressed using a variety of other methods, content or resources.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 15, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SH
Stella H.
Försäljningsrepresentant
"Säljanvändardriftträning för CSM:er, BDR:er, SDR:er och mer!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The most helpful thing about Drift is that I get to connect and assist customers in real-time - in answering their questions, helping connect them to an expert and more! There are three other sdr's on my team selling the same product. So, when it is after work hours for us, it round-robins in a fair order to the next individual so we all have a fair shot of helping the same amount of customers - i like that feature as well! I also like the automated aspects to it where if I do not respond right away, they can select what they are looking to do from the automated answers options (ie talk to a sales rep, or get content/info about the product) - it is also nice that automatically asks for their emails so if the customer closes out of a drift chat, you can always contact them via email. I think Drift is very efficient, especially with our day and age how people enjoy/feel the need to get answers right away, this platform definetely helps save time and money in the process of helping others find the right solution for them. 22111569959406

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

There have been issues with myself and my team members getting into the mobile application - whenever we click into it, it kicks us out. However, I do know some collegues of mine in which is does work for - we contacted drift support on this matter. Another issue I have notices which is in collab with our salesforce tool that sometimes when one of our sales reps (one of the 4 of us selling the same product) connects with an individual on drift, it then gets MQL-ed in our leads BUT the issue is that it goes to the wrong persons cue. We found an easy fix of just asking eachother if one of us has worked with that individual before and can always pass along that lead via salesforce to them. Another issue is sometimes customers come on there and say innapropriate things to us sales reps - I am wondering if one idea to implement into drift is being to block specific users/ keywords especiessially since for myself this is a professional setting.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

The business problems that drift is helping myself and team members solve is being able to answer customer questions in real-time - also, when people come in via our drift messaging, customers reply at a much faster rate than email. Alot of times customers will have technical questions in which require the assistance of a tech expert or engineer - when this happens, I am able to just tell the customer to hold on a few seconds while I check with my team then I directly message my team members and they are able to get back to me so I can relay the information in a timely manner! it is such a handy tool! This platform definetely offers our customers such great customer service engagement: Overall it is a better converting, conversation, buying experience and another great thing is it provides us, the company, to receive good feedback of real-life challenges our customers may be facing with our solutions. It is always great to get feedback. I just recently read reviews on the drift site, one of them is by the company Tenable in which on the review/customer story it said the following: "THE CHALLENGE: PROVIDE HIGHER QUALITY LEADS WHILE DECREASING RESPONSE TIMES TO DRIVE MORE OPPORTUNITIES

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 14, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KM
Kyle M.
Försäljningsrepresentant
"Ett bra sätt att leda trafik till din produkt och skapa möten som konverterar"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

A live chat feature allows you to engage with prospects in real time. Drift also has the capability to schedule meetings with those who are looking to find out more about your offering.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

There isn't much that I would say I dislike considering Drift does exactly what it is intended to do.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

It is driving traffic to our sales pipeline and providing me more opportunities each week to help me make quota. It provides me another avenue for my prospecting.