Drift bakgrund oskärpa
Drift logotyp
Drift
Kundengagemang i realtid
4.4
(1,081)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Drift?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Driftrecensioner och produktdetaljer

Driftöversikt
Vad är Drift?

Drift är en molnbaserad livechatt, meddelandehantering i appen och e-posthanteringsplattform som konsoliderar viktiga funktioner för sälj- och marknadsföringsteam. Plattformen erbjuder anpassningsbara livechattwidgets, e-postuppföljningar för övergivna chattar, konversationshistorik, automatisering av e-postkampanjer och en AI-driven chatbot. Bland dess nyckelfunktioner inkluderar Drifts meddelanden i appen som riktar sig till sina kunder med helsidesövertaganden och reglagemeddelandensages. Användare kan också skapa automatiska e-postkampanjer med en rad triggers, för kundintroduktion, förebyggande av churn och mer.

Företag Drift.com, Inc.
År grundades 2015
Företagsstorlek 201-500 anställda
Huvudkontoret Boston, MA, USA
Sociala medier
Driftkategorier på Findstack
Drift Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Driftfunktioner
24 / 7 kundsupport
A / B-test
AI-drivna chatbots
Analys/Rapportering
Automatiserade svar
Bot-to-Human Handoff
CRM Integration
Chat Routing
Omvandlingsspårning
Anpassat skript
Anpassade arbetsflöden
Insamling av kundfeedback
Kundsegmentering
Anpassningsbart chatt-gränssnitt
Droppkampanjer
Integration med e-postmarknadsföring
Lead kvalifikation
Lead Scoring
Chat
Mobiloptimering
Flerkanalig kommunikation
Flerspråkigt stöd
Naturlig språkbehandling (NLP)
Personliga meddelanden
Proaktiv chatt
Försäljning Pipeline Management
Schemaläggning av möten
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Spårning av användarnas beteende
Besöksspårning
Drift Media
Driv 0
Driv 1
Driv 2
Driv 3
Driv 4
Drift Skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: juni 18, 2024
Drift logotyp
1,081 Drift Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
April 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DH
Daniela H
Account Executive
"Exakta engagemang"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

I really enjoy using it to reach out to my accounts expeditiously, but it also helps me prioritize which accounts to reach out to based on their engagement in Drift.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Sometimes the user interface feels disjointed when toggling through the different screens. This is pretty basic and doesn't hinder the ability to efficiently use the platform, but it can be annoying.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Timely reach outs, better engagement data, and a seamless way for my accounts to set their own meetings on their own time.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 03, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Brendan K. avatar
Brendan K.
Representant för affärsutveckling
"En av de bästa marknadsförings- och säljchatt- och chatbotplattformarna"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

What I like about Drift is that you are able to create a Playbook, and customize the interaction and questions that your bot will have with a visitor to the site. I also love the fact that you can connect/integrate Drift with your Calendar and visitors can either talk to an urgent if they wish to or book meetings directly through Drift and your Calendar Integration.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

There is nothing I dislike about Drift so far. It does what we need and is serving its purpose without any challenges as yet.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

We use Drift for prospective clients that visit our website for our services. As a Sales Consulting/SDR/BDR services company, people visit our website, and in most cases, they want to know what we do, the processes and tools we use, and need more information through booking a meeting or through having a conversation with an urgent or the bot. We use Drift for this engagement with site visitors or prospective clients that might want to know more about the services we provide.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TD
Team D.
Grundare
"Drift ger en dimension till våra kunders upplevelse."
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Visitors to our website often look for a quick answer to a question, and while we have the answers tucked away among the pages, there is nothing like being able to talk to someone right away. Drift allows visitors to reach out to a representative and have a quick and welcoming chat. The online process also seems to encourage folk who would not fill out a form to interact with our team and access information.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

We don't really have a downside view of Drift. The application does not have a call back feature for interactions where the customer has left the chat, but this feature would probably not be feasible, or acceptable to site visitors!

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift is allowing our representative to have conversations and make connections with users who may not like filling out forms. Starting a conversation style interaction really does encourage users to interact with us when they might not otherwise.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ML
Mary Anne L.
Grundare
"En chatbot som levererar"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

It enables me to schedule client appointments and create pre-established templates for inquiries.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

There are no specific issues at the moment.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

It lessens the quantity of support requests received and assists me in organizing my appointments with clients.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BS
Jag är S.
Bdr
"Bra sätt att interagera och boka möten med potentiella kunder"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Tells me who out of my accounts are on the website engaging - very easy to send over a meeting invite and get some qualification done whilst they are on the website.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Sometimes the platform will bring in the wrong BDR assigned to the account, which can cause some friction. There are a lot of positives to Drift than negatives.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift sifts through genuine sales enquiries and buyer / seller support questions, saving me a lot of time and making my day to day more efficient to concentrate on other tasks and improving performance

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MS
Mason S.
Grundare
"Ren och Snappy lösning för insyn i konton"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

It gives easy visibility into accounts when they interact with your marketing experts

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Need easier access at surface level to see if they have booked a meeting yet

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

It allows the efforts of the marketing team to easily translate into the sales funnel

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EJ
Ethan J.
Representant för affärsutveckling
"Drift är en fantastisk användarupplevelse för att koppla ditt team direkt till din kundkrets"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

What I like most about Drift is the ease of connecting with prospective clients.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

The only downside of Drift is that customers sometimes come through the drift line, which is unavoidable.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift allows prospective clients to connect directly to our sales teams to get the information they are looking for quickly and efficiently.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BR
Beth R.
Försäljningsrepresentant
"Användbart verktyg"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

I like the automation and ability to add internal notes and colleagues to conversations.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Issues with customising timezone automated active times for large organisations across multiple timezones.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

It's giving us the ability to engage with website visitors live.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SL
Stephanie L.
Försäljningsrepresentant
"Bästa chattappen jag har använt hittills"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Drift provides an easy User Experience; it is a great way to talk to leads in real-time, my favourite part is when they provide their phone number so quickly, and I give them a call straight away to bring more sales!

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Nothing so far, I do think the app is excellent, I also got it installed on my iPhone in case I'm out of the office, Drift is a great way to attract leads and provide info in real time

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

When someone comes to the web, they see this pop-up message and feel very confident to share information; they provide their contacts details very quickly and the Sales Development Team can reach out straight away.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 09, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JB
Joandy B.
Grundare
"Game Changing"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The ability to have your leads right where you need them. All you need is to leverage that process and it's money

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

I wish it was up to date with the prospect's current company. That can sometimes throw me off,

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Having an extra funnel to get more meetings. The prospects are usually hotter and it's easier to know there interest based on where they are,

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MS
Mike S.
Grundare
"Drift går utöver IM!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Quick and easy experience for clients, prospects and myself. The bot gathers the info I need to start a specific conversation to support my contact.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

I would like to be able to create custom responses that only I can see - not my whole team.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

When clients have a question, the chat bot is easy to find to connect with support.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 06, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Amy G.
Konsult
"Kraftfull och konkurrenskraftig"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Drift is a powerful tool that is backed by a team that is constantly improving and takes product feedback seriously. This helps our team feel comfortable investing in the tool, knowing that Drift continues to monitor competition, the market, and trends to remain competitive.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

There are some delays on page oad times for the landing page playbooks, and I'd like to see that improve over time to enable us to use that feature more often.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift is allowing our site visitors to get in direct contact with our sales team while they are onsite. This helps us improve our number of meetings booked and helps qualify web traffic on our site.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 03, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MR
Milton R.
Grundare
"Bra användarupplevelse"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Multiple platforms. The Application allows me to respond to leads atbrhe drop of a dime. The integration in gmail is seamless as well, just an overall great app.🔥🔥🔥🔥

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

It did take a minute for me to understand the ins and outs and settings. It is nit good for a novice user or someone new to technology. You can really lean into the CS team for suport though.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Its allowing me to respond to customers and leads in real time. It has increased my conversion rate out the box. And its gives me a real look into what piques customers interests

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februari 02, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SB
Sarah B.
Grundare
"Ett bra nytt verktyg för uppsökande verksamhet."
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

I really enjoy the daily drift activity emails. These emails provide insights on account activities and specifics around what content these accounts are engaing with.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

I would like to have more options on how to filter what accounts I recieve updates on.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift provides me a deep dive into what my accounts are viewing, with that content I am able to prioritize where to focus my attention. It also provides me insight into new accounts that are under my name but I have not had much enagement with, drift basiacally is providing me with an "fyi" that I otherwise would not be aware of.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 02, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MW
Megan W.
Grundare
"Drift - Det enkla sättet att ansluta till potentiella kunder"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

I have loved Drift as it has made it simple to connect to prospects who want to know more about our product. Booking meetings has become significantly easier with the help of Drift.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

I dislike that the Drift notifications are random as it makes it difficult to focus on tasks otherwise. I also dislike how quickly I need to respond before the conversation becomes inactive.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift is making it easier for prospects to get in contact with Sales and Support, which makes booking meetings easier for myself as well as getting prospects to the right person.