Drift bakgrund oskärpa
Drift logotyp
Drift
Kundengagemang i realtid
4.4
(1,081)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Drift?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Driftrecensioner och produktdetaljer

Driftöversikt
Vad är Drift?

Drift är en molnbaserad livechatt, meddelandehantering i appen och e-posthanteringsplattform som konsoliderar viktiga funktioner för sälj- och marknadsföringsteam. Plattformen erbjuder anpassningsbara livechattwidgets, e-postuppföljningar för övergivna chattar, konversationshistorik, automatisering av e-postkampanjer och en AI-driven chatbot. Bland dess nyckelfunktioner inkluderar Drifts meddelanden i appen som riktar sig till sina kunder med helsidesövertaganden och reglagemeddelandensages. Användare kan också skapa automatiska e-postkampanjer med en rad triggers, för kundintroduktion, förebyggande av churn och mer.

Företag Drift.com, Inc.
År grundades 2015
Företagsstorlek 201-500 anställda
Huvudkontoret Boston, MA, USA
Sociala medier
Driftkategorier på Findstack
Drift Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Driftfunktioner
24 / 7 kundsupport
A / B-test
AI-drivna chatbots
Analys/Rapportering
Automatiserade svar
Bot-to-Human Handoff
CRM Integration
Chat Routing
Omvandlingsspårning
Anpassat skript
Anpassade arbetsflöden
Insamling av kundfeedback
Kundsegmentering
Anpassningsbart chatt-gränssnitt
Droppkampanjer
Integration med e-postmarknadsföring
Lead kvalifikation
Lead Scoring
Chat
Mobiloptimering
Flerkanalig kommunikation
Flerspråkigt stöd
Naturlig språkbehandling (NLP)
Personliga meddelanden
Proaktiv chatt
Försäljning Pipeline Management
Schemaläggning av möten
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Spårning av användarnas beteende
Besöksspårning
Drift Media
Driv 0
Driv 1
Driv 2
Driv 3
Driv 4
Drift Skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: juni 18, 2024
Drift logotyp
1,081 Drift Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Roshan M. avatar
Roshan M.
bcc
"Det fungerar utan att misslyckas."
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The chatbot is most helpful when you have a quick question on funtionality and need a short answer. 7 times out of 10 it can give a good starting point to find what you're looking for.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

I wish it would function with my mobile number like a text message and I can reply in kind.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

I use drift for a live chat service on my website and really that is all.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Drew N. avatar
Drew N.
Sr Product Intelligence Manager
"Bra plattform för att förvandla ditt digitala engagemang"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The speed you can get things from ideation to in front of users is nothing short of amazing. A/B testing capabilities, reporting and very granular metrics is very well done. It is easy to get people up and running in Drift and it has been easy to train other team members on it as well.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Sometimes the support with the engineering and technical teams can take a bit of time in terms of turn around with issues. It is difficult to get support on some of the newer features when they don't work correctly.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

It helps us create leads directly from the chatbot. We are able to build AI to help market, qualify and help sell to prospects. We are even able to help assist them within enrollment using AI and playbooks. The live chat capabilities and UI are user friendly and we have heard positive things from our sales floor.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RZ
Rahman Z.
Digital Marketing
"Guldstandarden för ett leadgenorienterat chattverktyg på din webbplats"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The robust technical integrations and their best-in-class customer success team!

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Sometimes Drift's new features take some time for my team to implement in our existing workflows.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift is capturing user interest on the website for prospects who want to speak with a sales rep. It is also providing a "fast lane" for that prospect intertest to turn into pipeline

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BA
Bryan A.
Grundare
"Utmärkt för konvertering på plats och lätt att hantera"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The professional services and customer success teams that Drift provides make it incredibly easy to deploy, optimize and continuously generate ROI from Drift. Drift is very easy to navigate, manage and report on. Once you wrap your head around playbooks, they are easy to replicate across the board. It has become a popular way for a). people to convert on our website as an alternative to forms and b). the sales team to find active leads that want to connect immediately. Drift gave our website a much-needed live-action element to lead conversion.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

The reporting could be more detailed. It's mostly done at a high level and it lacks the ability to integrate custom objects/fields into the Drift side of the report (though, this can be achieved through a Salesforce-side integration). We end up using three platforms, Drift included, to report, but all the data we need is ultimately there.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift provides us with another conversion point for prospects. It also connects our sales team to buyers much more quickly. We are seeing success on the Drift platform and that is turning into increased pipeline where prospects interact with Drift, as well as sales from that pipeline. At the end of the day, we're getting more prospects and customers in front of our sellers by using Drift.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AS
Austin S.
Grundare
"Drift gör ingående mycket enklare och organiserat"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

It keeps inbound leads easy to track and organized.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

I haven't experienced any downsides as of yet.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Allowing for me as an inbound sales rep to manage all of my inbound leads for those visiting our website

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 07, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
H. Eduardo C. avatar
H. Eduardo C.
Direktör för Business Intelligence & Marketing
"Drift har blivit ett av våra mest använda verktyg - Bra plattform!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The Drift Bot does a good portion of qualifying the lead for us. Once that happens is super easy to continue a business conversation.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

We are getting some spam inquiries in hindu and arabic is difficult for the platform to vent out those inquiries that are not real business needs.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift Is keeping our sales team engaged right away with potential customers! It allows us to improve the experience with our website traffic and establish a direct dialog with them.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 07, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Aaron G. avatar
Aaron G.
Senior chef för produktmarknadsföring
"Bra teknik som våra webbplatsbesökare älskar"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Drift helps personalize the visitor experience with fast, personal, and relevant information. Drift helps drive leads and finds buyers for our chat agents.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Drift is only as good as the playbooks, which can get dated. Integration with Marketo is not always 100% and we manually have to push leads into our CRM.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Finding buyers and directing clients away from sales and to our client support team.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 06, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
James M. avatar
James M.
Territory Account Executive
"Lätt att använda kommunikation."
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

aims for impressionistic insight but is ultimately manipulative and reductive.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

no complaints, ease of use. no dislikes.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

sales process.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 05, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ML
Megan L.
Senior Manager, Marketing Operations
"Driftteamet är fantastiskt!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The thing I like best about Drift is the team that I work with. We had a great onboarding experience and they worked quickly to help us meet our launch date even though it was shorter than their standard onboarding timeline.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

There isn't anything that I dislike about my experience so far.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift helps us direct our website visitors to the right place on the site with the ultimate goal of having our target accounts book a meeting.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
IG
Irvin Jay G.
Grundare
"Förstagångsanvändare"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Convenient and easy to understand. This is the first time that we will be using drift chat.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

So far, everything is great, and is in the process of learning it.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

The convenience of responding to the customer fast

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RS
Ryan S.
Grundare
"Drift Review"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

I like that drift serves as a live channel of communication. It automates the process of booking incoming meeting requests.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

I wish the drift platform had more security measures for email domains. That way, customers cannot set up meetings under fake emails.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift is automating the process of inbound meeting requests.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PS
Pauline S
Huvudansvarig representant
"Helt enkelt den bästa"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

I like the User interface and I also really enjoy Drift Sales training sessions, to help us get better at using the product.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Honestly I don't see any particular problem.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Connecting with leads who visit our website

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SS
Samantha S.
Försäljningsutvecklingschef
"Ökade och accelererade våra leads"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

It is easy to use, customizable for our organization's needs and integrates with all our systems flawlessly. The desktop and mobile apps also make it easy for my team to stay on top of leads coming through.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Very little I dislike about Drift from the user perspective. Admin wise I would like more detailed reporting on when my team is responding, from what regions we are getting traffic, etc.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

We are catching folks right as they come to the website and quickly narrow down their search. Before Drift we believe we were losing out on all these leads.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AA
Aiden A.
Grundare
"Bra applikation"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The ability to see live prospects for both inbound and outbound leads.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

What's not to like?! This application was designed perfectly.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

The ability to reach more customers and provide top-tier support and consulting.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SS
Samuel S
Grundare
"Jag gillar Drift"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

It is very useful for helping me with my work in terms of helping cliants go from place to place in terms of talking with different cliants and also working with them.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

I don't like that it is not the most helpful to help me with finding new it cliants to talk to on Drift, I still use it to talk to potiental new customers though.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Well, I use drift to talk to potential customers who are looking at Bottomline Technologies products and I want to help them book a demo with pour product experts.