Drift bakgrund oskärpa
Drift logotyp
Drift
Kundengagemang i realtid
4.4
(1,081)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Drift?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Driftrecensioner och produktdetaljer

Driftöversikt
Vad är Drift?

Drift är en molnbaserad livechatt, meddelandehantering i appen och e-posthanteringsplattform som konsoliderar viktiga funktioner för sälj- och marknadsföringsteam. Plattformen erbjuder anpassningsbara livechattwidgets, e-postuppföljningar för övergivna chattar, konversationshistorik, automatisering av e-postkampanjer och en AI-driven chatbot. Bland dess nyckelfunktioner inkluderar Drifts meddelanden i appen som riktar sig till sina kunder med helsidesövertaganden och reglagemeddelandensages. Användare kan också skapa automatiska e-postkampanjer med en rad triggers, för kundintroduktion, förebyggande av churn och mer.

Företag Drift.com, Inc.
År grundades 2015
Företagsstorlek 201-500 anställda
Huvudkontoret Boston, MA, USA
Sociala medier
Driftkategorier på Findstack
Drift Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Driftfunktioner
24 / 7 kundsupport
A / B-test
AI-drivna chatbots
Analys/Rapportering
Automatiserade svar
Bot-to-Human Handoff
CRM Integration
Chat Routing
Omvandlingsspårning
Anpassat skript
Anpassade arbetsflöden
Insamling av kundfeedback
Kundsegmentering
Anpassningsbart chatt-gränssnitt
Droppkampanjer
Integration med e-postmarknadsföring
Lead kvalifikation
Lead Scoring
Chat
Mobiloptimering
Flerkanalig kommunikation
Flerspråkigt stöd
Naturlig språkbehandling (NLP)
Personliga meddelanden
Proaktiv chatt
Försäljning Pipeline Management
Schemaläggning av möten
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Spårning av användarnas beteende
Besöksspårning
Drift Media
Driv 0
Driv 1
Driv 2
Driv 3
Driv 4
Drift Skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: juni 18, 2024
Drift logotyp
1,081 Drift Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KH
Katy H.
Grundare
"STOR upplevelse, rekommenderas varmt!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

love that i can see in real time who's on my website, and what companies have the highest engagement

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

haven't found anything yet, i've been using it for about 2 months now

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

making it easy to see customer engagement which helps me strike while the iron is hot

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 09, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MW
Maxwell W.
Grundare
"Bästa konversationsverktyget runt"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Easily chat with prospects or clients as they are live on your website.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

At times, notifications can be faulty. However, when Drift was made aware of this issue - they fixed it quite quickly and its been resolved ever since.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Connecting with prospects frictionlessly

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 03, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RP
Rich P.
Vp, Konsultgrupp
"Otroligt användbart för att hjälpa till att engagera sig med besökare och försöka identifiera dem"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Identifying site visitors Ease of clicking to web site and social media Useful to see traffic after hours

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

sometimes what Drift idenitfies as the location of where the visitor is from is suspect

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Realtime intel on web traffic

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HL
Haliny L.
Grundare
"Lätt att navigera, gör jobbet för mig att boka möten"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Drift shows what companies are on our website, helps book meetings for those who are interested, and so much more. It's so user-friendly as well.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Nothing so far, sometimes drift video is a little slow to load but that might be my wifi.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Booking meetings with those on the website in real time

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
September 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
David H. avatar
David H.
Global Marketing Operations Manager
"Ett av de enklaste användargränssnitten"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

- Extremely intuitive environment and UI - Regular updates and visible changes - Communication of updates

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

- Sometimes having even too many choices - Routing options are overwhelming and need a lot of trial and error or assistance from experienced consultant

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

It's a small, condensed version of our website where we can guide the journey of the dialogue.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
September 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KR
Kerry R.
Grundare
"Bästa intäktsdrivkraften för bokade möten och påverka högvärdiga omvandlingar"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Drift provides an endless amount of resources and integrations to ensure our experience is as successful as it can be. We are able to integrate with many of our internal data platforms (Salesforce, 6sense) to know more about our prospects and provide them with the best user experience. This top notch experience helps drive prospects through the funnel and influence high value conversions. We also have a great customer experience team to support our account, which makes all the difference.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

We do not see any downsides to working with Drift.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift is online 24/7/365, which allows prospects to convert at anytime of the day or night. Without Drift, we would not be able to capture folks at the right time with the right messaging.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Eulitah T. avatar
Eulitah T.
Grundare
"Användare av Drift-programvara"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Able to join more people It is extremely quick and easy to use external software apart from the well-known softwares for example Intercom Chat

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Drift could have better payment options or packages

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

It is solving problems of being connected with clients i am not necesarily able to get in contect with physically so Drift breaches that gap.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
September 07, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Megan W. avatar
Megan W.
Advokat för Healthcare & Life Science Solutions
"Drift - Transforming Customer Engagement"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

I have been lucky to use Drift for the better part of a year now. Not only are we able to talk to inbound prospects for the company but now we are able to send videos of ourselves on prospective social media pages. This will allow a more authentic experience and hopefully get the prospect more engaged!

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

At this time, I can not say much about what I dislike about Drift. I will say that I am anticipating the full capability this application can provide, however, this is a determining factor of the company I work for.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

The problem that Drift is helping my company solve is better communication with prospective clients. This is beneficial for me because it allows for a seamless streamlining of communication.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Mike M. avatar
Mike M.
Sales Director
"Drift är det bästa chattverktyget på marknaden!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

User interface is very intuitive. Gives you great insights into the orgs researching and currently on your site. Their support has been great. Implementation was a breeze. Overall great product and company.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Honestly can't really think of anything. It'd be nice to get more contacts that are on your site instead of just companies, but that's a limitation of any chat tool out there, and not drift specific.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

The ability to engage people that are on our site, or researching our product. This is a massive advantage for any sales / marketing organization. Leveraging intent is key to any successful outreach.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AS
Arthur S.
Grundare
"Jag älskar Drift!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Great way to quickly chat with those that are looking for more information about your product/service! It is easy to use and very intuative. Great features to use within the platform!

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

The only down side is too many notifications as every chat someone types comes in as a notification. However they all get grouped together so it is not a huge deal.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Quick connection to chat with those that are exploring our service.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JG
Josh G.
Försäljningsrepresentant
"Bra extra möten"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

What's most helpful about Drift is the extra meetings that are created from inbound opportunities.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

There could sometimes be more information on who the person researching our organization is.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift is helping us to qualify more inbound leads. This is helping me to get more meetings that contribute to my quota.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Augusti 09, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Adam H. avatar
Adam H.
Affärsutvecklingschef
"Enklaste chatten som någonsin använts"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

Love how many different options there are for notifications. The playbooks also make it easy routing to the correct representative.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Haven't found that out yet. It has all be great.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

It makes it easy for our prospects to chat with a live person without picking up the phone.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Augusti 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KC
Katie C.
Grundare
"Inbound Sales Operations Leader"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

The Drift team has been so incredible during our onboarding phase. The backend of the playbook builds is so easy to use and make changes as we learn from the data. I am excited about the launch of the comment feature so colleagues can provide feedback on the playbooks. We are so excited to get started to start connecting with our prospects and customers on a more personal level.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

So far I have not had anything that I dislike. I think one of the biggest challenges will be balancing the time our team is available for chat with internal and other meetings in our day to day.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift will help us connect with our customers and prospects in real time, direct current customers to support options, quickly book meetings with prospects, allow web visitors to quickly find content they need, and help us invite prospects and clients to upcoming events and webinars.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Rob B. avatar
Rob B.
Säkerhetsutsändningsoperatör
"Bra produkt och kundsupport"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

I like their design, simpliity and figuring out various issues.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

I would like it if Drift simplified things more. That probably involves more surveys and product managers.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Drift helps the org I work for do sales and marketing processes more easily by letting us implant a widget on the website that help drives conversion through webchat.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
WA
Wesley A.
Grundare
"Snabbt fånga potentiella kunder på webbplatsen"
Vad gillar du bäst med Drift?

We're a global team working all hours of the day. Drift's website chat functions make it near impossible to miss a site visitor with a somple question, a hot lead asking for a demo or an existing customer in need. Love that prospects are able to quickly book a meeting right in the chat function.

Vad ogillar du med Drift?

Identifying new prospects using Drift could be more powerful. Searching for new prospects using the platform doesn't always yeild the most useful results. Maybe additional connectivity with 3rd party app would be useful.

Vilka problem löser Drift och hur gynnar det dig?

Easily and quickly capturing website visitors and converting those visitors into valuable leads. The chat function quickly pings available team members until someone is available to chat with the prospect.