Creatio bakgrundsoskärpa
Creatio logotyp
Creatio
Enkel affärsprocessautomatisering
4.7
(258)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Creatio recensioner & produktdetaljer

Creatio Översikt
Vad är Creatio?

Creatio är en centraliserad no-code-plattform som kan hjälpa till att automatisera industriarbetsflöden och CRM. Creatio erbjuder en kombination av marknadsföringsautomation, försäljningsautomation, omnikanaltjänstarbetsflöde och mer. Detta tillåter användare att njuta av en sömlös automatiserad upplevelse med maximal effektivitet och frihet. 

Företag creatio
År grundades 2013
Företagsstorlek 501-1000 anställda
Huvudkontoret Boston, MA, USA
Sociala medier
Skapande kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Creatio
Vad är Creatio bäst för?
Hur jämför Creatio med Zoho Skapare?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med Creatio?
Creatio Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Creatio funktioner
API-hantering
Automatiserad testning
Business Logic Automation
Cloud Integration
Gemenskap och support
Plattformsöverskridande kompatibilitet
Support för anpassad kod
Anpassningsbara UI-komponenter
Dataintegration
Datavisualisering
Databashantering
Automatisering av distribution
Dra och släpp gränssnitt
Händelsedrivna åtgärder
Form Builder
Mobilapputveckling
Multi-plattformsstöd
Flerspråkigt stöd
Förbyggda mallar
Samarbete i realtid
Rapportering och Analytics
Responsiv Design
Rollbaserad åtkomstkontroll
skalbarhet
säkerhets~~POS=TRUNC
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Användarautentisering
Versionskontroll
Visual Workflow Builder
Arbetsflödesautomation
Creatio Media
Skapande 0
Skapande 1
Skapande 2
Skapande 3
Skapande 4
Creatio skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Creatio logotyp
258 Creatio Omdömen
4.7 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 26, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Marvin I. avatar
Marvin I.
Ingeniero De Automatisación De Processos
"Es una herramienta funcional y formbar al tipo de necesidad del negocio."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Creatio?

La adptabilidad que posee y conexion con otras herramientas

Vad ogillar du med Creatio?

Me gusta la herramienta no encuentro algo que no me guste

Vilka problem löser Creatio och hur gynnar det dig?

Puede solventar la mayoria de problemas ya que la flexibilidad que ofrece es muy buan podemos generar culaquier tipo de procesos.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EG
Eric G.
Grundare
"En exceptionell produkt för att effektivisera och automatisera ditt företags arbetsflöden."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Creatio?

The efficiency and swiftness with which my team can address our organization's most challenging issues are unmatched! It has seamlessly integrated into our business operations, optimizing numerous processes throughout our organization and consolidating all users onto a single platform as the ultimate source of truth.

Vad ogillar du med Creatio?

I don't remember anything that I dislike. Perhaps just adding more and more features for artificial intelligence.

Vilka problem löser Creatio och hur gynnar det dig?

This powerful platform significantly enhances efficiency and productivity by seamlessly managing various processes and automating tasks. It's a valuable asset for streamlining workflows, ensuring smoother operations, and boosting overall productivity. With user-friendly features and advanced automation capabilities, our tool empowers businesses to achieve optimal results in process management, making it an indispensable ally in the quest for operational excellence.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BB
Bhumika B.
Grundare
"Automatisera affärsprocess"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Creatio?

Seamless process of streamlining internal business processes

Vad ogillar du med Creatio?

Dislike is heavy just want to look on ui part

Vilka problem löser Creatio och hur gynnar det dig?

Centralised databases

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Kashish S. avatar
Kashish S.
Programvaruingenjör Trainee
"Måste ha CRM-verktyg för en organisation"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Creatio?

It is really helpful in Creating low code-no code CRM solutions that can do various functionalities with inbuilt out of the box working.

Vad ogillar du med Creatio?

The business process are diverse and need to learn more about it with someone's help

Vilka problem löser Creatio och hur gynnar det dig?

Creatio is solving various problems for all the end users like filtering of data and problem solving.It is benefitting me as the time consumed is minimal and efforts are less consumed.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Rahul S. avatar
Rahul S.
Applikationsutvecklare
"Bra att ha verktyg för en organisation"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Creatio?

No code capability's to design work flow Easily configurable option to drag and drop feature

Vad ogillar du med Creatio?

As all of the tools have limitation We have some limitation on UI in terms of data presentations

Vilka problem löser Creatio och hur gynnar det dig?

Sales funnel, speed to market, performance insights, timesheets management, marketing, services and ticketing management

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 31, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Braj Raj Singh K. avatar
Braj Raj Singh K.
Applikationsingenjör Ii
"Fantastisk produkt för att effektivisera/automatisera dina affärsflöden"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Creatio?

A user can easily define flow and automate their daily repeated work. Automated emails, notification, conditional approval are easily configurable. Track changes of records can e maintained. Dynamic and interactive reports can be created with out of the box dashboards configuration I would suggest to at least have a demo of your requirement once if you choosing a CRM or an automation tool for an organisation

Vad ogillar du med Creatio?

There are limitations in every software tools So do we have in creatio. At some place user want to have more analytics and automation where sometimes creatio cannot achieve it Be can achieve it by integrating with other tools but it will cost extra

Vilka problem löser Creatio och hur gynnar det dig?

Automation of helpdesk query Routing of emails and call to their respective departments Automation of emails (templated) Defining work flow in an department Inventory management Leave management Salary calculation Invoice generation

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jeferson Estuardo H. avatar
Jefferson Estuardo H.
Ingeniero De Automatización De Processos Senior
"Confiabilidad, Eficiencia y de fácil aprendizaje"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Creatio?

El entorno de usario final realmente como banco se hace muy facil y de uso mas rápido ya que nos permite gestionar y atender casos de manera mas clara, consisa y eficiente.

Vad ogillar du med Creatio?

Como oportunidad de mejora el tiempo de respuesta a incidentes.

Vilka problem löser Creatio och hur gynnar det dig?

Solventa el retraso de anteción a clientes, asimismo automatiza los procesos para mejorar la satisfacción del cliente. Beneficios aprendizaje continuo.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JS
Jeremy S.
Grundare
"Creatio Review: Bra CRM-lösning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Creatio?

Creatio is very powerful, housing many different useful functions and tools that track sales and customer data. When it comes to analytics, Creatio offers numerous options to display data that fits most, if not all, of our needs. Our company really likes the "activities" tab/feature of the platform. We use this heavily to plan out visits, appointments, repairs, etc. The platform also does a good job performance wise on both desktop and mobile environments. Having the mobile option is nice as it allows sales personnel in the field (Salesmen, Merchandisers, Drivers, etc) to use the platform via mobile devices, in contrast to a desktop only environment.

Vad ogillar du med Creatio?

While this isn't much of a downside, here is one thing to note if you are a team or person new to Creatio: If you're taking on a role at your company as a Creatio admin, at first it may take a little bit to get used to the system and comprehend it fully. Creatio is a platform with a lot of uses and features, so naturally there is going to be learning involved to get a good understanding of the system. Nonetheless, Creatio provides numerous documents, articles, trainings, and FAQ's that help greatly with using, learning, and administering the platform.

Vilka problem löser Creatio och hur gynnar det dig?

Scheduling: Creatio gave us a proper and efficient means of scheduling work related tasks. Helps us to manage availability, schedule meetings/visits, and general work tasks. This is great as is behaves as a central hub for sales employees to manage their workdays to prevent potential scheduling conflicts, mishaps, and issues. Data/Analytics: Using Creatio has allowed us to view sales and customer data efficiently. Information updates in real time, which allows for less on-demand upkeep and the viewing of real-time data, trends, and history. This allows for us to make educated sales decisions and strategies. Customer Management: Creatio allows us to manage and view our entire customer base. Creatio also assists in adding new accounts to our roster.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TG
Tatyana G.
Grundare
"Bra plattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Creatio?

This software has significantly elevated the productivity levels among our entire team. It has efficiently streamlined the merging of our various projects, regardless of the physical distance separating our remote team members. In addition, it has offered us a more explicit and determined perspective on our strategic path forward. Summarily, it has demonstrated itself to be a pivotal factor in transforming our workflows.

Vad ogillar du med Creatio?

More pre-built modules would significantly enhance user adoption, and we are looking forward to the upcoming updates that promise a broader range of composable modules.

Vilka problem löser Creatio och hur gynnar det dig?

Creatio provides a comprehensive system to manage customer relationships, capturing all customer interactions. This makes it easier for us to track and study customer behaviour, even though some of the team is remote, enabling us to provide personalized service and strengthen customer relationships.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Alona R. avatar
Alona R.
Crm affärsanalytiker
"Kraftfull plattform, bra kundservice"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Creatio?

Key highlights of Creatio are its automation capabilties and effortless integrations with other software. Kudos to Creatio for their receptive attitude towards customer input. They demonstrate commendable agility in continuously refining and enhancing their platform in response to user recommendations, a trait that is truly exemplary

Vad ogillar du med Creatio?

The platform has a lot of features like customization, adding third-party apps, and managing data. But, these many features can be overwhelming for new users. It can be hard to know where to begin or how to slowly get the most out of the tool

Vilka problem löser Creatio och hur gynnar det dig?

Creatio automates repetitive activities, allowing us to focus more on strategy and customer interaction. It eliminates manual errors and enhances productivity by streamlining processes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
YA
Yermi A.
Grundare
"Bra mjukvara för att växa och skala ditt företag"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Creatio?

Creatio is a great platform to handle Marketing, Sales, and Service. What I like the most about it is how easy it is to personalize dashboards and processes ourselves within seconds or minutes without depending on IT to help us move forward. We have also integreated it with other apps to make it easier for clients to reach us and it's been great.

Vad ogillar du med Creatio?

I realy don't have anything to report here.

Vilka problem löser Creatio och hur gynnar det dig?

- Automations - Lead management - Peformance management - Easy customer support management

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BW
Bryce W.
Grundare
"En fantastisk blandning av innovativt och intuitivt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Creatio?

Creatio provides all the tools we need in a CRM system. Implementation is a breeze with their no code platform which is easy to use and allows for quick updates. The level of customer service is truly one every company should strive towards. The team is knowledgeable and willing to listen to suggestions on how to improve.

Vad ogillar du med Creatio?

Waiting for package deliveries can take a little getting used to however the team does a great job of differentiating between items that requires immediate action and what can wait for the weekend package.

Vilka problem löser Creatio och hur gynnar det dig?

Creatio is allowing our service teams a centralized "one stop shop" that allows for more timely and consistent forms of service. Creatio is also a great management tool that offers beneficial reporting that enables us to provide the best services to our employees as well as our customers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jana S. avatar
Jana S.
Grundare
"Att arbeta med Creatio-plattformen har varit fantastiskt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Creatio?

Creatio strikes a balance between power and usability, a combination that is hard to come by in today's saturated CRM market.

Vad ogillar du med Creatio?

On the rare occasion there are roadblocks. During these times, Creatio's support team has demonstrated a genuine willingness to assist, ensuring minimal downtimes and efficient problem resolution.

Vilka problem löser Creatio och hur gynnar det dig?

In the world of system analysis, integration is king. Creatio's API capabilities and out-of-the-box integrations have saved countless hours and reduced the intricacies typically involved in getting systems to communicate effectively.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LA
Luke A.
Grundare
"CRM som tillåter anpassning för att matcha din affärsmodell"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Creatio?

Ability to customize processes and automation to match our business needs. Great support to improve our processes.We've found Sales Creatio to be an excellent solution for our sales operations. It expertly guides our sales reps through the next optimal steps, dramatically reducing the occurrence of errors.

Vad ogillar du med Creatio?

There could be minor improvements to the aesthetics of how client interactions are viewed.

Vilka problem löser Creatio och hur gynnar det dig?

effective management of leads, email marketing, sales and service in one platform

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Augusti 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GF
Garrett F.
Grundare
"Skalbar och utbyggbar"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Creatio?

Creatio gives us the freedom to truly drive our business and guide our users in the same direction without our users feeling a "big brother" presence. The Creatio team is constantly driving themselves as well to produce a product that is stimulating to the end user as well.

Vad ogillar du med Creatio?

Having to deploy some updates in a package is a bit tedious at times, but that comes with the size of our business and we realize it is a necessary evil.

Vilka problem löser Creatio och hur gynnar det dig?

Creatio is enabling our business to give more time back to our sales pros by giving them more detailed engagement in areas such as lead engagement, automated opportunities, and even specific segments of their customers that need attention based on data we determine in our BI tool which integrates with Creatio.