Clappia bakgrundsoskärpa
Clappia logotyp
Clappia
Anpassade appar, noll kodning.
4.7
(75)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Clappia recensioner & produktdetaljer

Clappia översikt
Vad är Clappia?

Clappia är en kodfri appplattform designad för att förenkla skapandet av mobil- och webbappar genom att utnyttja förtrogenhet med Excel-ark så att användare kan minimera utvecklingstid och upphandling. Appar kan därför designas med hjälp av plattformens dra-och-släpp-komponenter, automatisera arbetsflödessekvenser och beteende och säkerställa att analyser kan utformas.

Företag Clappia
År grundades 2017
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret Bangalore, Karnataka, Indien
Sociala medier
Clappia Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Clappia
Vad är Clappia bäst för?
Hur jämför Clappia med Glide?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med Clappia?
Clappia produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Clappia funktioner
API-integration
Analytics och rapportering
App-distribution
Automatiserade arbetsflöden
Villkorad logik
Support för anpassad domän
Anpassat skript
Anpassningsbar design
Dataintegration
Databashantering
Dra och släpp gränssnitt
e-postmeddelanden
Form Builder
Mobilapputveckling
Förhandsgranskning av flera enheter
Betalning Gateway Integration
Förbyggda mallar
Pushmeddelanden
Samarbete i realtid
Responsiv Design
Rollbaserad åtkomstkontroll
SEO Verktyg
Malldelning
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Användarautentisering
Användarhantering
Versionskontroll
Visual Workflow Builder
Utveckling av webbappar
Integration av e-handel
Clappia Media
Clappia 0
Clappia 1
Clappia 2
Clappia 3
Clappia 4
Clappia skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Clappia logotyp
75 Clappia Omdömen
4.7 ut ur 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RS
Rakesh S.
Grundare
"Användarvänlig plattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Clappia?

Its a user friendly platform with all the required features and the staff is very helpful

Vad ogillar du med Clappia?

Did not dislike anything till date as it contains all the required features

Vilka problem löser Clappia och hur gynnar det dig?

Our organisation works with different stakeholders and clappia is a single platform which provides all the required features

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NR
Nagendra R.
Grundare
"Digitalt stärkande!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Clappia?

The platform enables me to build highly relevant custom digital products with ease and affordability

Vad ogillar du med Clappia?

Nothing as of now, just curious what more it has to offer.

Vilka problem löser Clappia och hur gynnar det dig?

Clappia helped me build a white-labeled app for creating dynamic forms for assessments, recruitments and large scale collaborations. It offered flexibility and functionality which was perfectly suited for our need, and quite sure the features are not easily available in the market.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
UD
Upma D.
Grundare
"Recension från min sida"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Clappia?

Drag-and-drop functionality is the best thing I found here. It is very easy to use for me.

Vad ogillar du med Clappia?

Found no problem. All functionalities are very good and user-friendly. Keep it up.

Vilka problem löser Clappia och hur gynnar det dig?

It solving to develop our app. Using it's no code platform we developed our app successfully.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HS
Himanshu S.
Grundare
"Vänligt användargränssnitt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Clappia?

Clappia's integration of apps is commendable, we can have multiple apps as per out requirement under one login, consolidated. Flexibility to customise required data points is appreciable. Quick response and support from the clappia team is just excellent.

Vad ogillar du med Clappia?

Nothing as such, my requirements are completely addressed.

Vilka problem löser Clappia och hur gynnar det dig?

We are able to accurately track the movement of our field teams, which is helping us in improving the daily planning and hence the productivity.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Praveen K. avatar
Praveen K.
Biträdande chef Business Excellence
"Partner för Digital Journey"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Clappia?

I've been using Clappia for almost a year now, and I'm extremely impressed. As a Business Excellence engineer, I was looking for an application platform that was easy to customize, use, and get relevant data from. Clappia delivered on all counts. Creating my own dashboard and apps with Clappia was a breeze. It's incredibly user-friendly, and the ability to enter data and store it even when there's no internet access is a lifesaver. Clappia's customer service is also excellent. The core team members are always happy to help resolve any issues we face. Overall, Clappia has made our work much easier to manage. I would highly recommend it to any organization looking to digitize their field processes and create a paperless office.

Vad ogillar du med Clappia?

Nothing much to dislike about the Clappia.

Vilka problem löser Clappia och hur gynnar det dig?

Clappia helped my organization to digitalize our various field process and make our office a paperless office. Also by using Clappia, we are able to bring all our data at single place to analysis it better.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HN
Hala N.
M
"Perfekt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Clappia?

Easy to use, and freindly so much + has export as excel

Vad ogillar du med Clappia?

Almost nothing , ........................

Vilka problem löser Clappia och hur gynnar det dig?

getting location for the sale employees

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MI
Chef I.
chef
"Clappia är en underbar molnbaserad lösning utan kod."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Clappia?

Clappia is an all-purpose no-code tool in which we designed various apps for different 35 functionality. Flexibility, easy to create, prompt support, prompt action on client's valuable suggestions, full of meaningful features, time to time up-gradation, integration with Google Sheet.

Vad ogillar du med Clappia?

As always in even world's best software product also, there is a scope of improvement. Same in Clappia, there is the scope of improvement from a User Interface perspective.

Vilka problem löser Clappia och hur gynnar det dig?

Clappia fulfilled many requirements. We are getting benefits like Auto email generation, work flow, Google sheet integration etc.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BH
Ben H.
Grundare
"Det enda verktyget som överträffar ett kalkylblad"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Clappia?

Where to start, clappia is essentially a spreadsheet/ database that: -Obtains data for field workers autonomously -Obtains data in the way you need it -Sends data to where you need it (in or out of clappia) -Has the best support available -Doesnt trap you into an un-managable pricing model I could go on - this is the best software our business has encountered.

Vad ogillar du med Clappia?

The software interface could improve (which it will over time), some layouts can be confusing, and kanban boards, calendars and colours on outcomes would be handy, but I know how much the product has grown is only a matter of time.

Vilka problem löser Clappia och hur gynnar det dig?

Obtaining information for field workers without the need to downloading applications.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 03, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Dinesh R. avatar
Dinesh R.
Grundare
"Bra plattform för snabb mobillösning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Clappia?

It is super user-friendly, you can quickly build mobile app and easily integrated with platforms like google docs. It also gives the flexibility to add our own workflows, approval matrix, etc. on click of button.

Vad ogillar du med Clappia?

I still do not come across any dislike as such but if we need to pinpoint, then pricing structure should have more flexibility and options. Apart from this I don't see much issue.

Vilka problem löser Clappia och hur gynnar det dig?

Our sales team is on the field, and we need to collect the customer data, including its geo-location. Since we are not a software development company building such an app is impossible. Other platforms like google forms are not user-friendly to make and use. Clappia comes to the rescue to resolve this problem.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 02, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SUNIL K. avatar
Sunil K.
Grundare
"Bästa användarapplikation för drifthantering."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Clappia?

The number of features that exist in clappia are amazing and are easily customizable. Delivers on the promise of being easy to use. A very helpful tool for integrating with already existing systems

Vad ogillar du med Clappia?

A lot of add-ons can be integrated into an existing app. Would not need to customize and build from scratch and is easier to adopt. Other than that, it is very useful and apt for any business case.

Vilka problem löser Clappia och hur gynnar det dig?

Clappia was able to build a project tracking tool for daily usage and updation. This made it easy for managers to monitor and was automated to give project trackers in gaant form. Also, was very useful in supply chain management.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 02, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PF
Pelumi F.
Grundare
"Fantastisk"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Clappia?

Clappia helps in monitoring th field team activities and also helps with reporting. It is a great tracking app with a seamless and easy to use interface. It is helps to manage costing also. I will recommend Clappia to my fellow experts.

Vad ogillar du med Clappia?

I do not dislike anything about clappia.

Vilka problem löser Clappia och hur gynnar det dig?

Clappia helps to solve inefficiency within staff members. It helps to track and analyze the daily activities of the team. It has helped to reduce cost within the internal team.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Dheer Lalit G. avatar
Dheer Lalit G.
Medgrundare och VD
"Mycket anpassningsbar plattform för att göra applikationer för automatisering av affärsprocesser"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Clappia?

Super simple application for a non technical person to build applications. Excellent support by the team. You ask them for a feature which is not there. If a genuine use case they go beyond expectations to make it happen for you. Active development of new features in the platform. Integration with any other app through workflows, APIs and Zapier Mobile app for all type of users. High access control mechanism for what apps can be used by what type of users.

Vad ogillar du med Clappia?

Actually nothing. Currently meets all my requirements. Have evaluated many similar tools but found this to be simplest to use for our users who are completely non technical.

Vilka problem löser Clappia och hur gynnar det dig?

We have automated all the workflows which use to happen on excel sheets. Right from Lead management to customer on-boarding to inventory management to HR applications. We have build many internal applications on top of this. Now we have started building custom solutions on top of clappia for our clients as its very cost effective solution to build custom applications for them.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februari 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Anubhav G.
Grundare
"Lätt eftersom det inte är kodfritt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Clappia?

It is easy since it's a no code platform. We can use Excel formulas for calculation and logic. Gives mobile apps as well.

Vad ogillar du med Clappia?

Zapier integration is one way which means you can send data to Clappia but can't fetch from Zapier.

Vilka problem löser Clappia och hur gynnar det dig?

We used Clappia for providing mobile apps solutions to a manufacturing giant for shopfloor reporting, customized HSE checklist, attendance, reporting etc.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
YK
Yateendra K.
Affärsanalytiker
"Bäst ingen kodplattform för att utveckla app"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Clappia?

It's a super easy and user friendly interface to Develop App. Automation, Workflows everything very useful and easy to deploy the app

Vad ogillar du med Clappia?

It would be better if live tracking feature work on IOS platform. Rest is everything perfect.

Vilka problem löser Clappia och hur gynnar det dig?

Clappia is best and help us to track field force live in the field. Workflow, Easy to integrete with APIs, Google sheet help us to automate the work and reports

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 02, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Tobias O. avatar
Tobias O.
Rektor
"Jag kunde enkelt skapa en app för min skolas närvarospårare. Jag rekommenderar Clappia!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Clappia?

The flexibility, user friendliness and support from Abhishek, my account manager.

Vad ogillar du med Clappia?

It relies fully on internet connectivity. It would be great to have an offline option that would enable continuity during internet downtime.

Vilka problem löser Clappia och hur gynnar det dig?

Employee attendance tracking. It enables us to exercise some control in the Check-In and Chek-Out process. I like the option of including the GPS location in every submission. This ensures that each employee has signed up while within the school compound.