Campayn bakgrundsoskärpa
Campayns logotyp
Campayn
Enkla e-postkampanjer
4.3
(146)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Campayn recensioner och produktinformation

Kampanjöversikt
Vad är Campayn?

Campayn är en e-postmarknadsföringsplattform för småföretag som hjälper till att designa och skicka migsages, e-postmeddelanden och marknadsföringskampanjer till en målgrupp. Företag kan sedan skapa anpassningsbara registreringsformulär och bädda in dem på webbplatser för att engagera prenumeranter och bygga kontaktlistor.

Företag Campayn
År grundades 2011
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret Toronto, Ontario, Kanada
Sociala medier
Kampanjkategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Campayn
Vilken Campayn är bäst för?
Hur jämför Campayn med Mailmodo?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med Campayn?
Campayn produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Kampanjfunktioner
A / B-test
API-åtkomst
Analys/Rapportering
Automatiserade svar
studshantering
Kampanjschemaläggning
Kontaktlista Import/Export
Anpassade fält
Anpassningsbara mallar
Leveransverktyg
Dra-och-släpp-redigerare
Droppkampanjer
Dynamiskt innehåll
E-postkampanjhantering
E-postspårning
Händelseutlöst e-postmeddelande
Spårning av geolokalisering
Integration med CRM
Målsidor/webbformulär
Mobiloptimerade e-postmeddelanden
Multi-channel Marketing
personalisering
Realtidsanalys
segmente~~POS=TRUNC
Integrering av sociala medier
Spamprovning
Abonnenthantering
Undersökning/undersökningsledning
Mallhantering
Avsluta prenumeration Hantering
Campayn Media
Kampanj 0
Kampanj 1
Kampanj 2
Kampanj 3
Campayn skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Campayns logotyp
146 Campayn Omdömen
4.3 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 14, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Anal P. avatar
Anal P.
Analytiker Marknadsanalys
"Gör din e-postkampanj med Campayn"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Campayn?

I love the way how easy campayn is to use and how versatile activity reporting it gives back. I love the fact i can track website visitors and i can use email and data editor filters to run a campaign. Campayn has really increased our conversion and lead generation rates.

Vad ogillar du med Campayn?

I really don't see any dislikes for campayn other than availability of integrations with other Channels and CRMs so that we can track all marketing activities under one umbrella. That's something can be looked upon.

Vilka problem löser Campayn och hur gynnar det dig?

We are using campayn for our email campaigns and newsletter. And Campayn has generated ton of leads for us. It has increased our productivity and increase lead generation rates. It has also been of the tools we use daily for our analytics of website visitors.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 19, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LD
Lexi D.
Chef för kundframgång
"Kampanj med kampanj"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Campayn?

It help track web visitors. Has easy to use email and data editor functionalities. Send high volume outbound emails at a blink of an eye.

Vad ogillar du med Campayn?

Now that the vendor send whitepaper for features, I have no issues.

Vilka problem löser Campayn och hur gynnar det dig?

Sending outbound emails to prospects and traction deliverability.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 20, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JS
Jackline S.
kundrelationsansvarig
"Det enkla och mest effektiva sättet att påverka nya kunder"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Campayn?

The system is cost-effective and helps us cut on printing and advertising space costs Its the fastest way to reach targeted lists and large audiences Effective in influencing people to buy our products

Vad ogillar du med Campayn?

I have no negative comments on this system. It serves us well

Vilka problem löser Campayn och hur gynnar det dig?

Increased lead conversions and sales A/B testing of email content before sending to customers to ensure its effective Scheduling emails to be sent at a particular time to save time Interacting with customers in real-time

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 16, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KR
Kelvin R.
Projektledare
"Campayn recension."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Campayn?

Campayn us a great software that enables you to market products and services with ease. It allows you to send outbound emails within seconds. It is extremely easy and fast to install and set up. Campayn has a responsive customer support team.

Vad ogillar du med Campayn?

There is nothing that i don't like about Campayn. It meets all my requirements.

Vilka problem löser Campayn och hur gynnar det dig?

With Campayn, marketing is made extremely easy. It allows you to send outbound emails within seconds. Allow you to manage email lists. Has a friendly interface and responsive customer support team.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 05, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RS
Rakesh S.
Affärskonsult
"Campayn bästa verktyg för att designa anpassade e-postmeddelanden och detaljerad e-postanalys"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Campayn?

Campayn email marketing is secure platform to design email template as demand customers and share with multiple customers. It provides extra ordinary features to design email campaign. If you need to set text, Images, button in their email template than you have to just drag and paste in to email design and create beautiful marketing proposals. Easily Signup in Campayn marketing software and track email campaign reports after sending bulk business email to customers.

Vad ogillar du med Campayn?

In terms of money, Campayn email software in cheapest than others. No issue faces in designing email campaigns and tracking campaign report.

Vilka problem löser Campayn och hur gynnar det dig?

Design business newsletter with the help of Campayn marketing software. We face many issues before Campayn email marketing software other software charge too much to sending bulk emails. We have to setup complete email campaign but in Campayn we can easily manage our business emails and send to multiple customers. Campayn provides functionality to setup time on our personalized email campaigns. We can chose image form its library and use in our email campaigns for better outcome.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 02, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BJ
Blair J.
Marknadschef
"Det rätta och bästa verktyget för e-postmarknadsföring"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Campayn?

The software offers simple and beautifully designed templates that can be customized to fit your preference. Using Campayn, I draft my emails in a very short while because placing the content on my email template requires me to just drag and drop. Am also able to easily attach images and links on my email where required. Emails sent via Campayn are authenticated since they pass the SPF and DMARC Requirements.

Vad ogillar du med Campayn?

Campayn has been very helpful and I have not had any negative experience.

Vilka problem löser Campayn och hur gynnar det dig?

Email deliverability issues. I am happy that 98% of our emails are now delivered to receipients inbox folders and not spam folders unlike before when we didn't use Campayn

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 24, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EK
Elsy K.
Projektledare
"Ett utmärkt verktyg för e-postmarknadsföringsändamål."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Campayn?

Campayn is an excellent and extraordinary product for email marketing. It allows you to market products and services with ease thus saving time and money. Campayn has a simple and user-friendly interface that makes it easy to use.

Vad ogillar du med Campayn?

Since i started using Campayn, creating campaigns has been easy and fast. Nothing to dislike about it at the moment.

Vilka problem löser Campayn och hur gynnar det dig?

Campayn is a recommendable software for email marketing. It's supports top security for your data. I like the customer support team, they respond quickly and efficiently once you contact them.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 15, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GM
Godfrey M.
Projektledare
"Campayn recension."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Campayn?

Campayn is a solid software that enables us to interact with our customers regardless of where they are. I like the ability to send outbound emails and personalize emails. It is easy and simple to install and set up.

Vad ogillar du med Campayn?

Campayn is a powerful and easy-to-use email marketing tool. I have used it for more than 2 years and it has been of great help to me and my organization.

Vilka problem löser Campayn och hur gynnar det dig?

Campayn allows ys to market our products and services with ease. It is easy to implement and set up. I like its simplicity, functionality and flexibility. Easy to learn and manage.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 21, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AA
Antonia A.
kundsupportsrepresentant
"Nå dina mål med Campayn"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Campayn?

I like the fact that Campayn guarantees email deliverability. It ensures your email reach the desired targets and lands in their inboxes. It is easy to operate and the dashboard is really intuitive

Vad ogillar du med Campayn?

Campayn is almost flawless as far as I am concerned. It has never disappointed

Vilka problem löser Campayn och hur gynnar det dig?

This tool helps us optimize our email marketing campaigns. We are able to build convincing robust marketing strategies with Campayn. It has uniquely user-friendly and drag and drop features that make it easy to utilize email templates

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
WJ
Wale J.
Digital Marketer
"Bra verktyg för e-postautomatisering"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Campayn?

Campayn makes work easy for our marketing division. We are able to automate email marketing, build campaign strategies, launch and see how it is received by customers. Our emails now land in the inbox of our targets. It also allows us to successfully personalize interactions with our customers

Vad ogillar du med Campayn?

It works okay for me. Its performance is satisfactory

Vilka problem löser Campayn och hur gynnar det dig?

We use Campayn to newsletter automation. It works well as an email marketing tool. It also has features for lead management and lead nurturing

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 24, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JS
James S.
Grundare
"E-postmarknadsföring har bara blivit bättre"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Campayn?

The first word that describes this software is cheap. Indeed, it goes without saying that there is a lot the software offers at a cheaper cost. Besides that, the fact that it is cloud based makes monitoring and follow up on our email marketing easy and highly efficient. The Drip campaigns and auto responders are one of the key features that I like about this software and when one veers into the limitless image library makes marketing swift and simple and tailor fit for any business' needs.

Vad ogillar du med Campayn?

The fact that the software has not been incorporated into windows and mac os yet is a bit nagging but so far so good, there is absolute value for money.

Vilka problem löser Campayn och hur gynnar det dig?

The greatest benefits have been in advertising and reaching out to all our potential clients in all corners of the country without worry of doing it expensively. The fact that there are auto responders means that our clients questions have not gone unanswered and thus there is no break in the flow of communication from our end to our clients.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 23, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JD
Jonathan D.
Ledande resekonsult
"Mycket användbart och hjälpsamt."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Campayn?

I have my company and Campayn has enabled me to advertise and market my products with ease. It allows you to relate with your customers from anywhere anytime across the world.

Vad ogillar du med Campayn?

I can't remember anything that never worked well with Campayn. Its functionality, speed and responsiveness makes it a super powerful tool for email marketing.

Vilka problem löser Campayn och hur gynnar det dig?

Campayn is a powerful tool for email marketing. I recommend it to individuals,small, medium-sized and large companies.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 18, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RG
Robert G.
Grundare
"Campayn gör att du kan arbeta tillsammans."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Campayn?

One benefit of using Campayn is the ability to bring your teams together, collaborate and develop amazing ideas and opinions that are very vital for Business growth. Campayn empowers you to manage email lists, send outbound emails and high volume sending.One on one communication with customers enables you hit your campaigning target easily and quickly.

Vad ogillar du med Campayn?

From my teams opinion, Campayn makes it easy to attend daily email marketing needs with ease. I think nothing to mention as a dislike about it.

Vilka problem löser Campayn och hur gynnar det dig?

It is easy, simple and user-friendly. Getting started with Campayn is absolutely easy and fast. Congratulations to the customer support team,,, a team that works towards perfection and efficiency.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DK
David K.
Grundare
"En fantastisk programvara för e-postmarknadsföring."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Campayn?

Campayn is a great tool that enables us to market our products and services efficiently and effectively. It allows us to send outbound emails within seconds, building and personalizing emails and managing email lists.

Vad ogillar du med Campayn?

I have not yet discovered any challenge while using Campayn. It is a great software for email marketing.

Vilka problem löser Campayn och hur gynnar det dig?

What i like most about Campayn is the ability to send outbound emails within seconds, building and personalizing emails and managing email lists. It has a responsive design and user-friendly interface that makes it easy to use.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
September 17, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Walter sid. avatar
Walter P
Marknadsprojektledare
"mängd marknadsföringsmail till lägsta pris!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Campayn?

one of the features I like most about Campayn is sending marketing emails to my company's customers using automated workflows, this feature saves me time by using triggers that are configured to automatically send emails.

Vad ogillar du med Campayn?

Its interface must be remodeled from time to time, always paying attention to service improvements, otherwise it is a platform that I like for its simplicity and ease of use.

Vilka problem löser Campayn och hur gynnar det dig?

I have used Campayn to carry out short marketing projects such as the creation of an advertising bulletin about a mobile phone brand, together with a small work team I made the model of a brochure that was sent by Campayn, quickly and safely reaching the right people and I was able to follow it through statistics with detailed email analysis.