Brevo Marketing Platform bakgrundsoskärpa
Logotyp för Brevo Marketing Platform
Brevo Marketing Platform
4.5
(689)
(Förr Sendinblue)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Brevo Marketing Platform Recensioner och produktinformation

Översikt över Brevo Marketing Platform
Vad är Brevo Marketing Platform?

Sendinblues popularitet bland småföretag är rotad i dess omfattande funktioner som inkluderar e-post, SMS och livechattfunktioner och segmenteringsfunktioner som kan anpassa kommunikationen med kunder. Plattformen stöder också skapande av målsidor, A/B-tester, värmekartläggning och en mängd andra funktioner och integrationer som är utformade för att öka produktiviteten.

Företag Brevo Inc.
År grundades 2015
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret San Francisco, CA, USA
Sociala medier
Brevo Marketing Platform Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Brevo Marketing Platform
Vilken Brevo Marketing Platform är bäst för?
Hur jämför Brevo Marketing Platform med HubSpot?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med Brevo Marketing Platform?
Brevo Marketing Platform Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Brevo Marketing Platform För- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Transaktions- och autosvarspostalternativ är tillgängliga
  • Erbjuder 40,000 XNUMX gratis e-postmeddelanden varje månad
  • Designmallar är väldesignade och mycket lyhörda
Nackdelar
  • Det går inte att känna igen ytterligare fält som kön och datum
  • Begränsad integration från tredje part
Brevo Marketing Platform funktioner
A / B-test
Analys/ROI-spårning
Tillskrivningsmodellering
Beteende-inriktning
CRM Integration
Kampanjhantering
Kontakthantering
Innehållshantering
Kunddataplattform
Kundundersökningar
Anpassningsbara CTA
Droppkampanjer
Dynamiskt innehåll
E-postmarknadsföring
Händelsebaserade utlösare
Blanketthantering
Målsidor/webbformulär
lead Management
Marketing Automation
Mobile Marketing
Flerkanalig marknadsföring
Predictive Analytics
SEO Management
SMS marknadsföring
Försäljningsinformation
segmente~~POS=TRUNC
Integrering av sociala medier
Web Analytics
Besökarspårning på webbplatsen
Arbetsflödesautomation
Brevo Marketing Platform Media
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 17, 2024
Logotyp för Brevo Marketing Platform
689 Brevo Marketing Platform Omdömen
4.5 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 26, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CS
Caio S.
Grundare
"praticidade"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Brevo Marketing Platform?

É bem fácil de usar e o suporte atende muito bem.

Vad ogillar du med Brevo Marketing Platform?

Nada a declarar, atende bem um cliente que só quer mandar uns emails.

Vilka problem löser Brevo Marketing Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

Enviar emails para meus alunos.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 19, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JO
Jason O.
Grundare
"Mycket prisvärt, gör mycket"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Brevo Marketing Platform?

We install it on many of our clients' websites and our own. It is feature rich and easy to use. Love the WordPress integration.

Vad ogillar du med Brevo Marketing Platform?

Only wish it had a Gravity Forms integration. Many of the alternatives have an addon plugin that makes it easy to use my preferred forms plugin.

Vilka problem löser Brevo Marketing Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

We use it mostly for email marketing and marketing automations such as newsletter signups, new client emails, review requests, etc.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 17, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DG
Dsm G.
Grundare
"Utmärkt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Brevo Marketing Platform?

Versatilidad y Maniobravilidad, de lo mejor que he probado.

Vad ogillar du med Brevo Marketing Platform?

Utilizo brevo para marqueting online y me esta dando muy buenos resultados.

Vilka problem löser Brevo Marketing Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

El mayor problema que yo veo es a la hora de crear las plantillas que no se puede hacer desde la parte de automatizacion.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JC
Jaime C.
Grundare
"Lätt som en plätt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Brevo Marketing Platform?

It is simple, intuitive and above all fun to use

Vad ogillar du med Brevo Marketing Platform?

The management of the uploaded image gallery . You can not divede them in folders.

Vilka problem löser Brevo Marketing Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

It help me to Send the newsletter to all my contacts. and create a adaptable format for PC and Mobiles.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 09, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jonathan C. avatar
Jonathan C.
Jefe De E Marketing
"Excelente aplicación"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Brevo Marketing Platform?

La plataforma es muy facil de usar y su implementación fue muy sencilla solo basto con migrar mis bases de datos para poder empezar a mandar mis campañas

Vad ogillar du med Brevo Marketing Platform?

hasta el momento no encontrado algo que no me guste

Vilka problem löser Brevo Marketing Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

Los principales el automatizar mis correos de forma sencilla

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JV
Joseph V.
S
"Bra användarvänligt program"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Brevo Marketing Platform?

easy to create email templates, super responsive support staff

Vad ogillar du med Brevo Marketing Platform?

wish it had better reporting and a better selection of base templates

Vilka problem löser Brevo Marketing Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

easy to use automated email workflows and campaigns as well as template creation. we have seen a merked increase in traffic accross our website and social media.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 01, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LU
Luis Fernando U.
Grundare
"Fantastisk upplevelse"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Brevo Marketing Platform?

Very usefull to reach my costumers by SMS and E Mails campaings

Vad ogillar du med Brevo Marketing Platform?

Untils this moment all the functions that I have use are very profesional.

Vilka problem löser Brevo Marketing Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

Have the option to send different campaings in one place.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 01, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FL
Francesco L.
Lazzaned
"Brevo: The Pinnacle of Email Marketing Excellence"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Brevo Marketing Platform?

Brevo stands as a beacon in the realm of email marketing platforms, offering unparalleled features that elevate it to the zenith of excellence. While it may lean towards the pricier side, its exceptional performance and comprehensive toolkit make it a worthy investment for businesses aiming for top-tier email marketing strategies. With Brevo, experience a blend of sophistication and functionality that sets it apart in the crowded landscape, proving that quality often comes with a price tag well-justified.

Vad ogillar du med Brevo Marketing Platform?

In the expansive world of email marketing platforms, Brevo emerges as a standout choice, offering a suite of features that truly set it apart. While it leans towards the slightly pricier side, the investment is justified by its exceptional performance and comprehensive toolkit. Brevo is tailored for businesses that prioritize top-tier email marketing strategies, acknowledging that quality often comes with a slightly higher price tag. The platform's sophistication and functionality make it a compelling choice for those willing to invest a bit more for unparalleled results in their email campaigns.

Vilka problem löser Brevo Marketing Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

Brevo has proven to be a game-changer in my email marketing journey, providing a solution to the persistent challenges I faced in campaign delivery. With Brevo's intuitive platform, the headaches of ensuring that my campaigns reach the right audience have become a thing of the past. The seamless and efficient delivery system has not only saved time but has significantly enhanced the effectiveness of my email marketing efforts. Brevo's ability to address and resolve the intricacies of campaign delivery sets it apart as a reliable companion for anyone serious about achieving success in the competitive world of email marketing.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SW
Staffan W.
Grundare
"bra och proffsigt företag och bra personal"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Brevo Marketing Platform?

easy to use many functions flexible customer suppoer

Vad ogillar du med Brevo Marketing Platform?

mayby an app should be good swedish language

Vilka problem löser Brevo Marketing Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

kepp it together and collect emails to focus on marketing and crm

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PB
Pat B.
Försäljnings- och marknadschef
"Utmärkt första erfarenhet av deras support - Gratis kontogranskning."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Brevo Marketing Platform?

I've been using Brevo since its SendinBlue days, mainly for email marketing and SMTP relay with our office printer. So we use their service every day in that sense. The transition to Brevo brought noticeable improvements. What stands out is their customer support - even as a free account user, I received personalized, non-canned responses to my queries. This prompt and considerate support, especially for minor issues like the SMTP key length for our printer, is commendable." We don't use their integration tools/features, so I can't speak about those. The fact that Brevo maintains such high-quality service even for free user accounts is commendable, making me confident in considering their paid services as our company grows.

Vad ogillar du med Brevo Marketing Platform?

There was a hiccup with the SMTP key (password) length not fitting our printer's specs (too long. 90 characters length but the printer only accepts 64), but that's more about the printer than Brevo. Their team suggested reaching out to the manufacturer, which was a reasonable step. Also explained that 90 is for security reasons which I also agree. I suggested to my support representative to suggest our use case to their marketing or development department and he seems much obliged to do it. Aside from this, my experience has been mostly positive. No significant downsides to report.

Vilka problem löser Brevo Marketing Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

Brevo's been a real time-saver for our email marketing and office tasks. It's easy to use for sending out emails, and even the free version does everything we need right now. This means less hassle with email campaigns, freeing us up to focus on more important stuff. The SMTP feature for our office printer has been a small but significant help too – it's one less thing to worry about in our daily operations. And when we did hit a snag with the SMTP key and our printer, Brevo's support was quick and helpful, even for a free account. It's not just about solving a tech issue; it's knowing they're there to support us, which is a big deal for a growing business.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ES
Erledie S.
Grundare
"El servicio es excelente, cuando se tiene algun inconveniente responden super rapido"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Brevo Marketing Platform?

Todas las opciones que tiene la plataforma y la facilidad para usarlas, tambien me gusta mucho el servicio al cliente, pues este es muy rapido

Vad ogillar du med Brevo Marketing Platform?

Me han inactivado la option de envio de correos transaccionales sin antes preguntar el por que estamos teniendo este comportamiento

Vilka problem löser Brevo Marketing Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

La confiabilidad de la entrega de email, esto nos beneficia por que nuestras plataformas envian varios correos transaccionales.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DM
Diego M.
Grundare
"usamos el plan gratuito, ya que somos Entitdad sin animo de lucro"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Brevo Marketing Platform?

La facilidad del uso de plantillas y/o configuración

Vad ogillar du med Brevo Marketing Platform?

La interface es un poco extraña, para mi, es apreciacion nada mas, supongo

Vilka problem löser Brevo Marketing Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

Envios a varias Entitades y Proveedores, para ciertas campañas de concienciación

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 08, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Patricia M. avatar
Patricia M.
Asesoría En Marketing Digital 360°
"El CRM que siempre recomiendo a mis clientes"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Brevo Marketing Platform?

Es un CRM asequible, versátil y con funcionalidades muy potentes. El marketing automation al alcance de todos.

Vad ogillar du med Brevo Marketing Platform?

Quizá la falta de recursos de aprendizaje.

Vilka problem löser Brevo Marketing Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

Estoy asesorando a clientes que aún no tienen CRM para que implanten Brevo.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 06, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DB
Didier B.
Grundare
"Depuis que mon développeur Web m'a parlé de Brevo, je gagne du temps."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Brevo Marketing Platform?

Les avantages Brevo : La version gratuite permettant d'envoyer 300 emails par jour, Possibilité d'utiliser des templates, Création d'email par Drag & Drop, Les paiements (si je trouve un tuto en français...)

Vad ogillar du med Brevo Marketing Platform?

Avec ma petite expérience de Brevo, le seul inconvénient pour moi, je suis obligé de créer un nouveau template pour envoyer la même campagne à la suite de mon fichier client.

Vilka problem löser Brevo Marketing Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

Je suis un néophite sur Brevo et n'ai jamais utilisé d'autres plate-formes similaires. En utilisant Brevo, je gagne beaucoup de temps lors de l'envoi d'une campagne. A terme, j'espère pouvoir utiliser les automatisations et paiements.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 03, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LB
Lyes B.
Grundare
"Parfait pour les néofites des emails Marketing"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Brevo Marketing Platform?

La simplicité de Brevo est vraiment cool

Vad ogillar du med Brevo Marketing Platform?

Franchement pour l'instant je n'ai rien à redire. Ça me suffit pour faire grossir ma base mail progressivement. Je passerais sûrement en model premium quand j'aurais beaucoup de mail à envoyer !

Vilka problem löser Brevo Marketing Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

Ça me simplifie la vie pour envoyer beaucoup de mails à mes clients/prospects !

Besök hemsida