Bonsai bakgrundsoskärpa
Bonsai logotyp
Bonsai
Allt du behöver för att driva ditt företag.
4.3
(93)
av Bonsai
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Anspråk:
Denna profil hanteras av produktleverantören.
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Bonsai recensioner och produktinformation

Bonsai översikt
Vad är Bonsai?

Bonsais allt-i-ett-produktsvit med smart automation låter dig fokusera på din passion, inte ditt pappersarbete. Bonsai integrerar och automatiserar varje steg i ditt företag så att det fungerar sömlöst - från förslag till skattesäsong.

Företag Bonsai
År grundades 2016
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret San Francisco, Kalifornien
Sociala medier
Bonsai Kategorier på Findstack
Bonsai Produktinformation
Segmentet
Litet företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Bonsai Media
Bonsai 0
Bonsai 1
Bonsai 2
Bonsai 3
Bonsai 4
Bonsai 5
Bonsai skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: May 30, 2024
Bonsai logotyp
93 Bonsai Omdömen
4.3 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 14, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JC
John C.
Grundare
"Lätt att anropa plattform, snabb kundservice"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bonsai?

Quick and easy interface to create a customer profile or send out a contract for signature. Allows sample customer to get experience with how the contracts or invoicing works. Customer support is always quick to repsond. Either same day or the next.

Vad ogillar du med Bonsai?

Does not have semi annual taxes. Takes a couple weeks for first couple of payouts which is a long time compared to other processors i've used.

Vilka problem löser Bonsai och hur gynnar det dig?

This has time tracking, invoicing works well and able to set different types of contracts is really benenficial.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 11, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JD
Jason AD
Grundare
"Bonsai är mycket fördelaktigt"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bonsai?

I love that Bonsai has all the resources I need and is very affordable.

Vad ogillar du med Bonsai?

I wish there were more resources I could use.

Vilka problem löser Bonsai och hur gynnar det dig?

Client Management and organization

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 08, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AP
Ariel P.
Grundare
"Bästa lösningen för fakturering och hantering av kunder online"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bonsai?

We are a design as a service company, we need to manage several clients, invoicing and tracking payments, Bonsai has been our best solution for it.

Vad ogillar du med Bonsai?

For now, everything works like it shoulhd

Vilka problem löser Bonsai och hur gynnar det dig?

Managing invoices, accounting and payment solution

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BJ
Bryan J.
Grundare
"Underbar men enkel CSM!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bonsai?

Bonsai is a simple way to create all of your forms, proposals, invoices and so much more all in the same place.

Vad ogillar du med Bonsai?

I haven't come across anything about Bonsai that I dislike yet.

Vilka problem löser Bonsai och hur gynnar det dig?

Bonsai is one place online that allows me to onboard my clients, get a proposal too them, and invoice them and then they can pay for all of my services online through the Bonsai invoices.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Abby A. avatar
Abby A.
Freelance Graphic Designer
"Äntligen vad jag letade efter!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bonsai?

A lot of softwares advertise being an all-in-one resource for freelancers, but, as a freelance designer myself, it was always missing something - until I came across Bonsai. It's minimal, affordable, and super user-friendly. It took me no time to completely set my business up for success compared to other platforms with it's contracts, invoices, taxes, and even tasks taken care of. When I had a question, Bonsai's support team was quick to respond and solve my problem. I use Bonsai every day and look forward to seeing my business grow with them!

Vad ogillar du med Bonsai?

I would really like for Bonsai to further develop the task section or develop some kind of integration with Asana. The task section is helpful, but not entirely as advanced as others that I can do without a task management platform.

Vilka problem löser Bonsai och hur gynnar det dig?

Becoming a freelancer in 2024, I wanted a program that I could send proposals, invoices, and contracts, keep a record of my receipts and taxes, manage my clients, and keep time for those clients. Bonsai had that in one platform for me so that I didn't have to purchase 3-4 different programs. Although I wasn't originally looking for these things, Bonsai also had banking, forms, and task management which I have utilized since subscribing.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 06, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KC
Karla C.
Grundare
"Perfekt passform för min kreativa verksamhet"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bonsai?

I love so many things about Bonsai: the well-written contracts, the ability to add custom branding, the bank account, and bookkeeping features.

Vad ogillar du med Bonsai?

When starting a new project, you have to backtrack to create a new client first. Sometimes I want to simply make an invoice for a new client - I wish whatever info I input on the invoice would automatically create a new client rather than having to do that first.

Vilka problem löser Bonsai och hur gynnar det dig?

Streamlined system for invoicing, contracts, and proposals. Business bank account to keep all my money in one place - and envelopes to separate out the funds for tax savings and payroll.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 06, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SC
Stephanie C.
Contortion/Handstående Coach
"Bra för frilansare"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bonsai?

Bonsai makes my work so much easier. It really helps you from start to finish with getting clients. I have never felt the need to consider another invoicing tool because I love this one. I highly recommend!

Vad ogillar du med Bonsai?

With the update the time tracking insights changed and I miss the old version. Other than that I have no compaints!

Vilka problem löser Bonsai och hur gynnar det dig?

Bonsai helps me manage my projects and manage my income.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 06, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Andrew M. avatar
Andrew M.
Ägare
"Det ultimata inom mjukvarulösningar!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bonsai?

I like it in its entirety. It's full service a covers a broad range of needs, but does so in a very intuitive manner. I moved my business over from Fbooks, and the data transfer was quick and easy and didn't lose a step. If I've had issues the support has been super helpful and quick, it's seriously impressive.

Vad ogillar du med Bonsai?

I don't think they're charging in CDN dollars yet. As a Canadian I would like to pay in my own dollars not USA funny money as the exchange is brutal.

Vilka problem löser Bonsai och hur gynnar det dig?

It covers a wide range a areas in one service. Previously I had about 3 software to do so.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 06, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BD
Bernie D.
Grundare
"Ett måste för frilansande kreativa"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bonsai?

Bonsai has helped me organize my bussiness and speed up my workflows for every step of client and project management. The biggest benefit so far, is the time that has freed up for me to focus on designing.

Vad ogillar du med Bonsai?

There are few downsides to this software. But with that said, I think the one thing that needs improving is Bonsai's time tracking features. It's a little clunky on desktop and I think there could be more features around it online as well.

Vilka problem löser Bonsai och hur gynnar det dig?

It's speeding up all of my CRM duties that help bring in work as a freelancer. It's saved me countless hours on proposals and invoicing.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Matt L. avatar
Matt L.
Konstnär/ägare
"Tidsbesparande, enkelt och effektivt"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bonsai?

I love the proposal templates, and being able to keep track of all my documents.

Vad ogillar du med Bonsai?

When creating contracts, I wish some areas allowed for more customization.

Vilka problem löser Bonsai och hur gynnar det dig?

Saves me a lot of time, the templates make creating multiple documents easy. I like being able to keep track of my proposals, contracts and invoices.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DB
Denzel B.
Vd
"Riktigt bra"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bonsai?

It helps with taking payments and keeping all your clients in one place. I've been using them for a year now and so far their pricing is great and the features like contracts, forms and invoicing are great.

Vad ogillar du med Bonsai?

Cash Card doesn't work well internationally

Vilka problem löser Bonsai och hur gynnar det dig?

It helps me take payments from clients that isn't able to use certain methods.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SF
Scott F.
Principal
"Utmärkt tidsspårning och fakturering"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bonsai?

I am a freelancer and do a lot of subcontracting jobs for different companies. Bonsai is the best app I have seen for creating tasks with notes and descriptions, collaborating with other users regarding those tasks, tracking time spent on each task, and then billing the company for said tasks in a hundred different ways.

Vad ogillar du med Bonsai?

The only downside is that, depending on what you do, the premium packages can be a bit expensive, and the subscriptions don't let you pick 1 or 2 aspects of the program to use.

Vilka problem löser Bonsai och hur gynnar det dig?

Bonsai allows me to create and maintain a thorough task lists, collaboratively, with the team of my choosing, and then keep track of billing times down to the second. From there I can invoice said company using dozens of different criteria, send them an invoice, and even get payments online through Stripe or other payment services.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 27, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ND
Nick D.
Ägare, kreativ chef
"Den absolut bästa fakturerings- och betalningsmjukvaran för frilansare!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bonsai?

As a designer and small business owner, I have tried SO MANY invoicing and payment platforms. All of them claim to be the best for a variety of reasons. After switching to Bonsai I can safely say I finally found the best. Not only is their platform easy to use and user-friendly, but they automate helpful pieces of the payment process and my favorite part is you can charge your customer the CC processing fees. The money I save on processing fees alone MORE than covers my Bonsai subscription cost. It's a no-brainer.

Vad ogillar du med Bonsai?

I'm not sure there is anything worth noting that I don't like at this point honestly.

Vilka problem löser Bonsai och hur gynnar det dig?

Reminding customers of their pending invoices is super helpful. But I think the main problem they solve for me is allowing me to charge my customers for the credit card fees. This allows me to get paid faster and the savings MORE than cover the cost of my Bonsai subscription so it's a win-win.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 22, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jess J. avatar
Jess J.
SEO-konsult
"Den jag har letat efter"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bonsai?

The ease of creating proposals, contracts & invoices has saved me so much time. I love that you can add unlimited clients as I run a lot of audits at this stage of my business, and clients don't sign on to continue sometimes or come back in a few months/years, so I end up adding a bunch of clients - something that other systems charged per client. Also, I love the time tracking. Even internally to know how I'm tracking on projects has changed my business and how I integrate with humans I get to work with on projects or retainers. Sending out contracts and proposals and invoices that clients can sign right from their email has been amazing, and being able to do all that in 1 place without integrating three other things has been so wonderful. I genuinely have Bonsai completely integrated into my consultation. Lastly, their support is fantastic.

Vad ogillar du med Bonsai?

As a Canadian, the taxes section is not something I can use, and I've tried to attach my expenses through Bonsai. Still, the credit card I'm using doesn't connect to their 3rd party system, so I'm getting different credit cards and procedures to be able to connect better with them and be able to track my business with Bonsai.

Vilka problem löser Bonsai och hur gynnar det dig?

Using one system versus four also surfaces the metrics and pieces that I need for my consultation. I'm more productive, and my performance in my business has increased because of using Bonsai.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 16, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Daphné S. avatar
Daphné S.
Ägare & professionell tränare
"Livräddare för småföretag"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bonsai?

It's easy to use and has just the right amount of functionalities for me as small business owner. The price is more than fair for the solution and the interface is nice to look at.

Vad ogillar du med Bonsai?

Not being able to make changes on my notes from the Bonsai app, which would be excellent when on the go.

Vilka problem löser Bonsai och hur gynnar det dig?

I have all my client details in one spot and was able to add custom information for each client that adapts perfectly to my business. I keep track of accounting, contracts and invoices all in the same platform.