BlueJeans Virtual Events bakgrundsoskärpa
BlueJeans Virtual Events logotyp
BlueJeans Virtual Events
Var värd för fängslande virtuella och hybrida upplevelser
4.4
(224)
(Tidigare Bluejeans)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på BlueJeans Virtual Events?

BlueJeans virtuella evenemang recensioner och produktinformation

BlueJeans Virtual Events Översikt
Vad är BlueJeans Virtual Events?

BlueJeans är en molnbaserad videokonferensplattform som byggdes för att underlätta kommunikation och ge användare möjlighet att samarbeta sömlöst på en digital arbetsyta. Appen förvärvades nyligen av Verizon, vilket ledde till att mjukvaran erbjuder mer avancerade funktioner och verktyg inklusive webinar och virtuella evenemangsapplikationer utöver dess virtuella mötesapp. Det är också en banbrytande plattform som kopplar ihop stationära datorer, mobila enheter och rumssystem till ett videomöte

Företag BlueJeans från Verizon
År grundades 2009
Företagsstorlek 501-1000 anställda
Huvudkontoret San Jose, Kalifornien, USA
Sociala medier
BlueJeans virtuella evenemangskategorier på Findstack
BlueJeans Virtual Events Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
BlueJeans Virtual Event-funktioner
Chat
Inspelning
Registrering
Deltagarens livechatt
Undersökningar och undersökningar
Händelseanalys
Deltagarrapporter
branding
Rollbaserad åtkomst
Integrering av sociala medier
Programvaruintegrationer
Hosted Plattform
Inbäddningsbar
Live Rewind
Paus
BlueJeans Virtual Events Media
BlueJeans virtuella evenemang 0
BlueJeans virtuella evenemang 1
BlueJeans virtuella evenemang 2
BlueJeans virtuella evenemang 3
BlueJeans virtuella evenemang 4
BlueJeans Virtual Event Skärmdumpar
BlueJeans Virtual Event-integrationer
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
BlueJeans Virtual Events logotyp
224 BlueJeans Virtual Events Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HJ
Hårda J.
"utmärkt produkt"
Vad gillar du bäst med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
allow thousand of people to connect at the same time allow multiple of features content sharing, meeting recording, text-based chat, and support for multiple participants
Vad ogillar du med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
latency issue is there .video lacking problem is the main problem
Vilka problem löser BlueJeans Virtual Events och hur gynnar det dig?
High-quality audio and video streaming is provided by blue jeans even when more than ten thousand people are connected at the same time.The platform provides interactive features such as live polls, Q&A sessions, User-friendly interface
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 02, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AS
Abhishek S.
Rekryterare
"BRA ERFARENHET"
Vad gillar du bäst med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
BEST ABOUT BLUE JEANS IS IT OFFER A COMPETITIVE WEBCASTING AND GOOD STREAM LIVE VIDEOS,
Vad ogillar du med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
LATANCY ISSUE IS THERE .NEED IMPROVEMENT IN IT
Vilka problem löser BlueJeans Virtual Events och hur gynnar det dig?
we can use it to up to 50,000 attendees, stream webinars via video, wit good quality streaming
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Abhishek s. avatar
Abhishek S.
IT teknisk rekryterare
"Bra"
Vad gillar du bäst med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
Good vedio quality and chat option is the best thing
Vad ogillar du med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
Latency issue is there .they have to work on it to fix that issue
Vilka problem löser BlueJeans Virtual Events och hur gynnar det dig?
allows businesses to host events of up to 50,000 attendees, stream live videos, and generate meaningful analytics reports.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sonal S. avatar
Sonal S.
Nätverksledare
"Utmärkt virtuell plattform"
Vad gillar du bäst med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
Efficiency, smooth live events , easy to connect and reliable . It's a big virtual platform and easy to operate.
Vad ogillar du med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
Nothing face like that .but yes sometimes connection problem user faced
Vilka problem löser BlueJeans Virtual Events och hur gynnar det dig?
Long distance meetings issue now resolved with virtual platform
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Maj 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
M.
Mehmed Oğuz.
"BlueJeans Virtual Events: A Seamless Virtual Gathering Experience"
Vad gillar du bäst med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
BlueJeans Virtual Events has truly transformed the way we connect and engage in virtual gatherings. The platform offers a robust set of features that make hosting and attending events a breeze. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, allowing participants to navigate effortlessly through sessions, breakout rooms, and networking opportunities. The high-quality audio and video streaming ensure a seamless and immersive experience, even for large-scale events. The interactive tools, such as live Q&A sessions, polls, and chat functions, foster engagement and meaningful interactions among attendees. Furthermore, the platform's customizable branding options provide a professional and visually appealing environment for events. BlueJeans Virtual Events has become my go-to choice for hosting successful virtual gatherings.
Vad ogillar du med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
While BlueJeans Virtual Events offers a reliable and feature-rich platform, there are a few areas that could be improved. One aspect that stands out is the limited flexibility in customization options. While the branding options are available, there could be more room for event organizers to personalize the virtual environment to align with their brand identity. Additionally, although the overall performance is stable, there have been occasional instances of audio or video lag during high-traffic events. Lastly, the customer support response time could be faster, as it sometimes took longer than expected to receive assistance. Despite these minor drawbacks, BlueJeans Virtual Events remains a dependable choice for virtual gatherings.
Vilka problem löser BlueJeans Virtual Events och hur gynnar det dig?
BlueJeans Virtual Events benefits me as an attendee and event organizer in several ways. As an attendee, I can access and participate in a diverse range of events from the comfort of my own location, without the need for travel or geographical limitations. It allows me to engage with experts, network with peers, and gain knowledge and insights without the constraints of physical attendance. As an event organizer, BlueJeans Virtual Events simplifies the planning process, reduces costs, and expands the potential reach and impact of my events. It enables me to create engaging and interactive experiences for participants, fostering meaningful connections and collaborations. Overall, BlueJeans Virtual Events enhances convenience, accessibility, and engagement, making it a valuable solution for both attendees and organizers.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 19, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AE
Ahmed E.
Software Developer
"BlueJeans Virtual Events är en mycket pålitlig plattform för konferenser och evenemang i realtid"
Vad gillar du bäst med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
It is a very reliable platform that offers a lot of features other than video conferencing, you can capture highlights at the end of meetings, I like that feature, plus how reliable it is for creating events.
Vad ogillar du med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
Great platform no dislikes for now and that's great :)
Vilka problem löser BlueJeans Virtual Events och hur gynnar det dig?
It has helped a lot in collaboration between team members in real-time, creating events quickly which means it has been a great solution.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 18, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AF
Anthony F.
Systemunderhållsansvarig
"BlueJeans är mitt favoritsätt att organisera mitt team för varje projekt"
Vad gillar du bäst med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
BlueJeans is a very easy-to-use platform, even more than the most popular ones on the market. You don't even need to install it when someone shares the link to join the meeting. You don't need to configure hardly anything to start using the platform, and even less when you are not the host of the meeting. The tools for managing the conference are perfect, even for handling meetings with a large turnout. It has helped me to have uninterrupted team meetings.
Vad ogillar du med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
The notifications don't work perfectly. They are not really bad, but we resort to other means to inform about the business meeting so that no one is left out. I think it is an easy detail to fix.
Vilka problem löser BlueJeans Virtual Events och hur gynnar det dig?
The software is perfect for attending all the conferences that are done in the company: meetings with my team, oral reports for superiors, client progress, etc. There are exciting features that you should use for any business meeting, whether whit the team or with clients: - Record the conference to have evidence of what was discussed. - Activate subtitles to facilitate understanding, especially if there are several participants.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 17, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LC
Laurie C.
Network Engineer
"BlueJeans Meeting kraftfullt onlinemöte och kommunikationsverktyg"
Vad gillar du bäst med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
I like this platform because it is very efficient and encourages online communications through easy coordination, it is fully functional on many devices and browsers. It allows me to me easily schedule meetings and invite members to join from any device. I liked being able to share items, set dates, and coordinate meetings online.
Vad ogillar du med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
The initial setup is good for new users however, I wish it would show more details and be easier to use at first.
Vilka problem löser BlueJeans Virtual Events och hur gynnar det dig?
It helps us maintain communication in our organization by planning our organized online meetings and video conferences, and helps us a lot with effective collaboration in other departments.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 10, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JL
John L.
Marknadsföring
"Ett perfekt verktyg för att genomföra storskaliga onlinemöten"
Vad gillar du bäst med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
I liked this platform, it is very good and reliable for scheduling upcoming events quickly, I liked the options including specifying the time and duration of the event, I also liked the virtual Q&A, it is one of the best conferencing tools I have to exist.
Vad ogillar du med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
I like this tool and I don't have any dislikes, everything is fine for now.
Vilka problem löser BlueJeans Virtual Events och hur gynnar det dig?
It is used almost daily for meetings with the marketing team, and also for events and webinars, it is an excellent solution.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 02, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SL
Shannon L.
Marknadsföringskonsult
"Hur jag upptäckte att BlueJeans är perfekt"
Vad gillar du bäst med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
Many work experiences with tools have shown me that BlueJeans is the best software for having a videoconference. BlueJeans is an easy-to-use platform. It works well because you don't need to have any knowledge of technology to use it very well. And it has an attractive dashboard. It can also manage meetings with large audiences. This feature is perfect for some events and working with a big team.
Vad ogillar du med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
We have experienced problems with the notifications. It sometimes does not arrive in certain areas. It has made it difficult to use the software because we needed to notify all members by other methods about the meetings.
Vilka problem löser BlueJeans Virtual Events och hur gynnar det dig?
High-quality streaming technology makes it easy to increase productivity. Our communication is soft and clear when we use BlueJeans and its functions. We use this platform as an online programmer as well as a pollster to answer immediate questions about our products: we use BlueJeans to program events, online meetings, and videoconferences. In addition, the live stram will able us to know about our auditions and their opinions quickly.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 11, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sajini C. avatar
Sajini C.
Frilansskribent
"Det bästa onlinekonferensverktyget jag använder!"
Vad gillar du bäst med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
I love the screen sharing feature, whiteboard feature, and the quality audio/video streaming that Blue jeans offer to its customers. Also Blue jeans has the best customer service ever! Love that about them.
Vad ogillar du med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
Sometimes the quality of audio highly depends of the internet bandwidth, this annoys me a little while I'm in meetings and the audio or video suddenly drops off completely and I have to re-join again.
Vilka problem löser BlueJeans Virtual Events och hur gynnar det dig?
I'm currently solving the issue of not having the proper software to host virtual conferences and webinars. Blue jeans offer software with a wide range of features that helps us to carry out these activities with the maximum advantage.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 02, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DS
Dharamraj S.
Relationship Manager
"lösning för ditt eventvärd online."
Vad gillar du bäst med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
There are many best feature, but the most important is the easy recording feature and q&a and poll feature. It also provides one to one meeting option. It is chrome, safari, and firefox compatible. It offers a whiteboard sharing option if we need to explain things.
Vad ogillar du med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
It is not so known in the nonbusiness world like schools and colleges. One reason for not being so popular in the nonbusiness world is 25 people restriction at a time. Sometimes it lags, and the screen becomes unresponsive. Steaming options depend on employers and clientele with their streaming speed, and they decide the quality of the stream.
Vilka problem löser BlueJeans Virtual Events och hur gynnar det dig?
It has been beneficial during covid times for office meetings and sometimes while talking to near and dear ones. now it has become a regular application in our mobile phones.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 16, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Lady Miah K. avatar
Lady Miah K.
Webinar Moderator & Data Specialist
"BlueJeans är bäst för stadshus"
Vad gillar du bäst med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
What I love about BlueJeans virtual events is the ability to hold a large town hall and have real (organized) communication with attendees.
Vad ogillar du med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
There isn't a built in ability to have virtual backgrounds.
Vilka problem löser BlueJeans Virtual Events och hur gynnar det dig?
BlueJeans virtual events enabled hospital wide communication and interaction as a substitute for overly formal emails. This kept interactions personal.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 10, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Kristin D. avatar
Kristin D.
Arbetslös
"Fantastiskt för virtuella evenemang"
Vad gillar du bäst med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
Blue jeans is a fantastic platform that allows presenters to interact over videos. It is a great, especially during this pandemic, for presenters to stream their event and interact with viewers. It's useful for making calls and conducting meetings as well.
Vad ogillar du med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
I dislike the fact that you cannot share files and recordings for the me plan. I also dislike that the high-quality steaming options are limited by employers and clientele with their streaming speed.
Vilka problem löser BlueJeans Virtual Events och hur gynnar det dig?
The problems we are trying to solve with bluejeans virtual events are being able to have events and meetings during COVID times. It completely takes out the need to do in person meetings as of late due to everyone having to be remote during the pandemic.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 10, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JM
Joseph M.
Ingenjör
"Ett bra verktyg för möten och med affärsfunktioner"
Vad gillar du bäst med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
It is easy to set up and invite participants, and the video is always high quality and very intuitive; it is reliable and high quality too for video conferencing and webinars. It is the most useful tool we have had at the moment.
Vad ogillar du med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
I like everything, but sometimes there are some details that I don't like, it tends to be slow when there are a large number of participants, and sometimes we cannot enter the platform.
Vilka problem löser BlueJeans Virtual Events och hur gynnar det dig?
It is perfect for people from all walks of life, and we are really using it, and it has been more than useful, and we received a lot of benefits, and it was the solution to our problems when it comes to having regular meetings and attending webinars.
Besök hemsida