Bloomreach Commerce Experience Oskärpa i molnets bakgrund
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Logotyp
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud
4.7
(543)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Recensioner och produktinformation

Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Översikt
Vad är Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Blloomreach är ett användarvänligt, intuitivt och kraftfullt verktyg för e-posthandel. Den erbjuder ett funktionsrikt urval av lättanvända verktyg som kombinerar webhooks och scenarier som låter användare ansluta till valfritt API så att de kan bearbeta data programmatiskt.

Företag Bloomreach Inc.
År grundades 2009
Företagsstorlek 501-1000 anställda
Huvudkontoret Mountain View, Kalifornien, USA
Sociala medier
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud
Vad är Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud bäst för?
Hur jämför Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud med Adobe Experience Manager?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, On-Premise Linux
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud-funktioner
A / B-test
API-åtkomst
Analytics och rapportering
Kampanjhantering
Cloud Hosting
Innehållshantering
Kunddataplattform
Kartläggning av kundresa
Helpdesk
Anpassningsbara mallar
Digital Asset Management
E-handelsintegration
Huvudlöst CMS
Integrationsförmåga
Mobiloptimering
Flerspråkig Support
Omnikanals leverans
Prestandaövervakning
personalisering
Databehandling i realtid
SEO Verktyg
skalbarhet
Sökmotoroptimering
säkerhets~~POS=TRUNC
Integrering av sociala medier
Tredjepartsintegration
Designverktyg för användarupplevelse
Användarroller och behörigheter
Användarsegmentering
Arbetsflödesautomation
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Media
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud 0
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud 1
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud 2
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud 3
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud 4
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud-skärmdumpar
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Integration
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Logotyp
543 Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Omdömen
4.7 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 02, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HK
Hlengi K.
Grundare
"Erfarenheten av att använda Bloomreach har varit fantastisk."
Vad gillar du bäst med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Personalization: Bloomreach enables businesses to deliver personalized experiences to their users based on user behavior, preferences, and other relevant data. Optimization: Bloomreach helps businesses optimize their digital experiences by analyzing user behavior, testing different variations, and identifying opportunities for improvement. Analytics and Insights: Bloomreach provides analytics and insights to help businesses understand user behavior, measure the performance of their digital experiences, and make data-driven decisions for optimization and personalization.

Vad ogillar du med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Sometimes the documentation doesn't quite answer the questions that you have.

Vilka problem löser Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?

Bloomreach solves several critical business problems related to digital experience management, personalization, and optimization. As a business we weren't able to deliver personalised experience to our customers.Bloomreach helps solve this problem by providing tools and capabilities for personalization, allowing businesses to tailor content, product recommendations, and marketing messages to individual customer preferences and behaviors.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AF
Ai F.
Grundare
"Användarvänlig plattform med utmärkt kundservice!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

What I like the most about Bloomreach is that it's user-friendly. I like that we can build scenarios by drag and drop. I found it easy to edit/make emails too. Intenally we had a training session for a few hours, and I could alrady start using the features after the session which was amazing. Sometimes, I struggle to understand terms in Bloomreach but there are excellent documentations that is easy to find the information I want. My favorite part when struggling is the live chat feature where we can communicate with Bloomreach professionals in no time and you get perfect answer every time. They are fast, knowledgeble and helpful that makes my journey with Bloomreach super positive!

Vad ogillar du med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Since I'm considered as a beginner, sometimes it's difficult to understand the meaning of each term. And what each metric is for. I believe it just takes time in the beginning to get used to all of it and I know that they are willing to help with those questions so I'm not that worried.

Vilka problem löser Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?

CRM email marketing that was high cost and set content. Bloomreach is benefitial both from the budget and user perspecvites.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 27, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SS
Sanjay S.
Grundare
"Bloomreach: En blomning till e-handel"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

It is a best platform to get fastest growth in this E-Commerce market

Vad ogillar du med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

It takes time but every good result takes time

Vilka problem löser Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?

First and the best it the marketing automation and second is E merchandising

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VM
Vikas M.
Grundare
"Marknadsföringsautomation"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Variety of features Customer Support User friendly Ease of Integration

Vad ogillar du med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Interruptions when created by import events

Vilka problem löser Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?

Our various business departments use the platform to act proactively with existing customers and prospects.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ben A. avatar
Ben A.
Data Analyst
"Bloomreach låser upp CRM-potential"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Bloomreach is an extremely fluid system. Quick in response but has no shortage of potential avenues to explore. It is very intuitive and I feel I have learnt how to use the system quickly due to its usability, however there is plenty more to discover to help take my companies communications to the next level. The reporting is highly visual and it is straightforward to build powerful insights and segmentations that will drive our business forward.

Vad ogillar du med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Some of the integrations with our business has a initial sticking point. Working in the holiday sector we refer to specific events that occur in the future at a certain point. Our emails have to refer to the specific events at a point in time which initially wasn't native to the platform. The team at bloomreach however have been extremely supportive and managed to use their aggregation to overcome this. They have also built a new group by function to enable us to look at the latest instance which is required for our business.

Vilka problem löser Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?

Developing a deep personalisation by creating unique communications in a wasn't use quick way.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 23, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KH
Katie H.
Grundare
"Lätt att använda, massor av funktionalitet"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

It's a very visual platform which makes it easy to build CRM flows, recommendations, and emails. The customer support are super helpful and fast to respond.

Vad ogillar du med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

It can be quite difficult to edit HTML since the box is so small. I think this has recently been remedied though but it's still a bit buggy.

Vilka problem löser Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?

It's helping us get the right products to the right customers with recommendations and segmentations. It's very smart and allows us to customise these recommendations down to a very granular level.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 12, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JZ
Julio Z.
Grundare
"Bra stöd"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

platform easy to add ans integrate on the sites and manage

Vad ogillar du med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Some documentation isn't clear maybe has more examples

Vilka problem löser Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?

For our customers/clients has a lot of benefits

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 04, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HA
Henric A.
Chef för Crm And Analytics
"Snabb, exakt och flexibel"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

The tool is fast for processing data (real-time for many processes). This speed, combined with an intuitive interface, allows me to easily create great marketing and personalization orchestration on-site, in ads, and for email & SMS.

Vad ogillar du med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

There are some limitations for searchable fields in recommendations that impact my use of this feature, there are ways around it, but additional searchable fields would not hurt. There are also some limitations regarding downloading report data in csv format but nothing of fundamental importance.

Vilka problem löser Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?

Bloomreach enables us to produce a lot of more sophisticated marketing without needing a lot of staff to support it. It has also improved our personalization of site and email massively (segmented list pages, customer-specific recommendations and activation etc)

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RK
Roman K
Grundare
"Bra verktyg, lätt att använda, bra stöd"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

So many features and tools to create an experience for your customers. Also with possibility to modify, if you are experienced enough in JS, HTML, CSS,.... Great support, easy to use

Vad ogillar du med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Bloomreach is not always ready for my crazy ideas :D

Vilka problem löser Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?

Providing a tool to use with our clients to target their customers immediately on their journey and provide more personalized experience.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EG
Ellen G.
Grundare
"Bloomreach är ett flexibelt och kraftfullt verktyg"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

The flexible way of creating segmentations and scenarios. We can in an easy way streamline our daily campaigns towards our customers. Another great thing about Bloomreach is that it's easy to integrate with other sources of information. The customer's support is always there to help or give tips if needed.

Vad ogillar du med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Bloomreach is not a good tool for reporting or backtracking data. There are some functions but not to the extent of relying on the data.

Vilka problem löser Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?

We save a lot of time executing campaigns as we can reuse scenarios and use our segmentations in various ways. Another benefit is that we can easily collaborate in Bloomreach across different departments.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TG
Tara G.
Grundare
"Marek är ett utmärkt stöd för att hjälpa till med Bloomreach-problem/problem"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

- interface - segmentaiton builds - scenario

Vad ogillar du med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

- building reports - voucher management

Vilka problem löser Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?

- understanding customr behaviour - marketing automation - targeting

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DW
Dana W.
Grundare
"Bra program"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

I've been working in Bloomreach for 5 weeks now and I have to say that it has lots of possibilities! I think I learned to make newsletters in the program within 2 weeks. So it is easy to learn and use! Our team makes up to 30 newsletters a week so this is important to us.

Vad ogillar du med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Sometimes we have some trouble with saving when my collegue and I are working in the same scenario.

Vilka problem löser Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?

More possibilities with data and segmentation

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oktober 31, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Charlotte H. avatar
Charlotte H.
Mode stylist
"Bloomreach - den bästa B2B"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

In comparison to other more dated platforms, Bloomreach is a breeze to use, and efficient. I use Bloomreach every day, and find it second nature, building emails, scenarios and reporting on customer engagement.

Vad ogillar du med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Not that you often need help, the customer support chat can be a little exhasperating. On the odd occasion I've felt I've had to walk them through things when I need the solution and wondered which one of us works for Bloomreach haha. They are extremely friendly though.

Vilka problem löser Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?

They make its exptremely easy to A/B test emails, and analyse the data afterwards. For example, with Bloomreach I can A/B test two emails, sending each to 20% of our customer database, and send the remaining 60% to the winner. Not all platforms can support this test.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oktober 03, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VJ
Václav J.
Marknadschef
"Kraftfullt marknadsföringsverktyg"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

The ability to manage the entire marketing from one place.

Vad ogillar du med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Not supporting 2 apps for push notifications at once.

Vilka problem löser Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?

Managing multiple marketing tools is a history with moving to Bloomreach.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oktober 02, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
OA
Ondřej A.
Data Analyst
"Bästa verktyget du kan anpassa efter dina behov"
Vad gillar du bäst med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Much options how you can tailormade and adjust to your business needs

Vad ogillar du med Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Slight limitations with data download from dashboards

Vilka problem löser Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud och hur gynnar det dig?

Replacing many tools and providing one in all solution