Benchmark Email bakgrundsskärpa
Benchmark Email logotyp
Benchmark Email
4.3
(92)
av Benchmark Internet Group, LLC
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email Recensioner & produktdetaljer

Benchmark Email Översikt
Vad är Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email är en tillväxtfokuserad e-postmarknadsföringsplattform som ger användarna omfattande verktyg som kan hjälpa företag att engagera sig bättre med sina kontakter och förhoppningsvis göra dem till kunder eller kunder. Benchmark är en fantastisk inbyggd delad testplattform och tillhandahåller automatisk listrensning. Detta innebär att listor enkelt kan segmenteras för att säkerställa att mottagarna får personligt innehåll. Plattformens övervakningsfunktioner visar också hur mottagarna engagerar sig i dina e-postmeddelanden, vilket gör att användarna verkligen kan maximera framtida kampanjer. Det är också enkelt att integrera i 1500 appar som kan hjälpa till att förenkla arbetsflöden för ditt företag.

Företag Benchmark Internet Group, LLC
År grundades 2004
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Los Alamitos, Kalifornien, USA
Sociala medier
Benchmark Email Kategorier på Findstack
Benchmark Email Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Benchmark Email För-och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Bra native split-testning
  • Liststädningsautomatisering är mycket enkel
  • Perfekt optimerad för mobil användning
Nackdelar
  • Prissättningen är hög jämfört med konkurrensen
  • Buggy textformateringsfunktion
Benchmark Email Funktioner
Roll
Prestanda och tillförlitlighet
Verktyg för dataimport och export
E-post och mobil förhandsgranskning
Hantera e-postlistor
Sändning med hög volym
Bygga och anpassa e-postmeddelanden
Skicka utgående e-postmeddelanden
Hantera e-postleverans
Automatiserade e-postsvar
A / B-test
Grundläggande rapportering
Enkäter
Fleranvändarkonto
Benchmark Email Media
Benchmark Email 0
Benchmark Email 1
Benchmark Email 2
Benchmark Email 3
Benchmark Email Skärmbilder
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Benchmark Email logotyp
92 Benchmark Email Omdömen
4.3 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BEHERA PRAKASH K. avatar
Behera Prakash K.
Team Lead Manager
"E-postmarknadsföring: En recension av Benchmark Email"
Vad tycker du bäst om Benchmark Email?
I recently had the pleasure of working with Benchmark, a leading email marketing company, and I must say, they exceeded my expectations in every aspect. As someone who values effective communication and outreach, I found their services to be not just satisfactory, but truly exceptional. User-Friendly Platform: Benchamark email marketing platform is incredibly user-friendly. The intuitive interface makes it easy for both novices and experienced marketers to navigate through the various features seamlessly. Setting up campaigns, designing visually appealing newsletters, and managing subscriber lists have never been more straightforward. Personalization and Targeting: One standout feature of benchmark services is their commitment to personalization. The platform offers robust segmentation and targeting tools, allowing users to tailor their messages to specific demographics. This level of personalization undoubtedly enhances engagement and conversion rates. Automation and Workflow: Automation is a key strength of benchmark. The ability to set up automated workflows for different customer journeys is a game-changer. From welcome emails to cart abandonment reminders, the automation features are versatile and efficient, saving both time and resources. Analytics and Reporting: The detailed analytics and reporting tools provided by Benchmark are invaluable for assessing the performance of email campaigns. Real-time data on open rates, click-through rates, and other crucial metrics enable marketers to make data-driven decisions and continuously optimize their strategies. Customer Support: Customer support is often a make-or-break factor for me when choosing a service provider. benchmark did not disappoint. Their customer support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and always ready to assist. Whether it's a technical issue or a query about best practices, their support team goes the extra mile to ensure client satisfaction. Affordability and Scalability: Despite the high quality of their services, benchmark offers competitive pricing plans suitable for businesses of all sizes. The scalability of their solutions makes it easy for businesses to start small and grow their email marketing efforts as their needs evolve. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend benchmark to anyone in need of a top-notch email marketing solution. Their combination of user-friendly design, powerful features, and excellent customer support sets them apart in a crowded market. If you're serious about optimizing your email marketing campaigns, look no further than benchmark.
Vad ogillar du med Benchmark Email?
not found any loop polls about the company.
Vad är problem Benchmark Email lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Engagement tools designed to help your business guide your customers through the customer journey. Bring customers in with signup forms that automatically fit into any space on your site you want. Automated and triggered follow up tools to stay in touch with your subscribers. Target, Test and Track success.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Adina A. avatar
Adina A.
Säljchef
"Förenklad framgång med Benchmark Email"
Vad tycker du bäst om Benchmark Email?
Benchmark Email has made our email marketing a breeze. The best part is how easy it is to use. We're not tech experts, but this platform is super user-friendly. We can create stunning emails with just a few clicks, thanks to the drag-and-drop builder and customizable templates. The analytics are great for tracking our email performance, and the automation options have saved us time. Plus, the customer support is top-notch - they're always there when we need help.
Vad ogillar du med Benchmark Email?
If we had to find a downside, it's that the free plan might be a bit limiting for small businesses. It would be better if they offered more on the free plan. But honestly, the paid plans are reasonably priced and totally worth it for what you get. Overall, Benchmark Email has simplified our email marketing and helped us succeed.
Vad är problem Benchmark Email lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Benchmark Email streamlines our email marketing efforts. It simplifies the process of creating and sending emails, saving us time and effort. This efficiency is crucial for meeting deadlines and maintaining a consistent email marketing schedule.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 07, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LM
Leo M.
Chief Operating Officer
"Revolutionera din e-postmarknadsföring utan ansträngning med Benchmark Email!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Benchmark Email?
Benchmark's user-friendly interface and extensive range of features empower individuals to effortlessly construct mailing lists and design campaigns ideally tailored for newsletters and promotions. One aspect that stands out to me is their streamlined automation, simplifying the creation and supervision of nurture sequences for enhanced comprehension.
Vad ogillar du med Benchmark Email?
Truly, I find no faults with Benchmark's email system. Their remarkable achievement in creating a delightfully simple setup process is truly commendable. You can swiftly launch your endeavors with just a handful of steps. An intuitive platform like this is unmatched; without exaggeration, it ranks among the simplest to configure, and we've tested several.
Vad är problem Benchmark Email lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Utilising Benchmark ensures profitable list maintenance and engagement, resulting in enhanced monetisation. This contribution leads to heightened revenue and lifetime value growth per opt-in garnered through our campaigns.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AU
Adina U.
"Le-plattformen är mycket mångsidig och lätt att använda"
Vad tycker du bäst om Benchmark Email?
The fact that emails are sent very fast and without hassle, and also the fact that I can see in a glance which emails didn't work out.
Vad ogillar du med Benchmark Email?
The steady price increase is a bit hard to bear for a non-profit organization
Vad är problem Benchmark Email lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I like that I can send bulk emails without hassle for myself and my correspondents
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FC
Frank C.
"Det bästa sättet att kommunicera med din publik"
Vad tycker du bäst om Benchmark Email?
Many features with Benchmark Email help you to communicate with your subscribers and grow your audience. Also, the support is very accommodating and makes using this platform easy.
Vad ogillar du med Benchmark Email?
Some things glitch and the community blog area needs an overdue update. The social share buttons are outdated, and the comments and Likes don't notify you. This area is a page of your most recent emails sent, there are three sections based on engagement. However, all three are duplicates and thus seem broken.
Vad är problem Benchmark Email lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
We are a small Catholic nonprofit and use Benchmark Email as our main base for point of contact and follow-up, as well as hosting an archive of our resource content.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GG
Gabriella G.
Marknadsundersökningar
"Det är ganska fördelaktigt för att genomföra reklamkampanjer och utveckla en marknad med efterfrågan."
Vad tycker du bäst om Benchmark Email?
With this software, I can take my email marketing to a demanding level and provide profitable guidance and support. My campaign emails are highly guaranteed to reach the specific customer's inbox and are less likely to end up in the spam folder.
Vad ogillar du med Benchmark Email?
After much observation of this software for my email marketing and being well informed about its quality of service, I incorporated it into my marketing.
Vad är problem Benchmark Email lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Its user interface is very attractively designed and easy to use. Initially, I was able to use it without any problems. Through this, I can create my campaign emails in a very organized way and reach the specific customer with the campaign emails very quickly.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 09, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Nicholas D. avatar
Nicholas D.
Marknadsföring
"Pålitlig e-postmarknadsföringsplattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om Benchmark Email?
Super User Friendly. It gives you the ability to create pretty professional emails either using their templates or a drag-and-drop - which is super useful and easy to do.
Vad ogillar du med Benchmark Email?
Their pricing tier is much higher than it's competitior. The testing abilities seem limited to just an A/B test and not multivariate testing - which others offer as well.
Vad är problem Benchmark Email lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
We first used Benchmark email as a test to see what email marketing platform we would ultimately use. We wanted to send out emails to our email database to promote our membership as well as our e-commerce store.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JT
Jeff T.
M
"Utmärkt applikation, bra support och mycket pålitlig."
Vad tycker du bäst om Benchmark Email?
BenchMark Email platform is very user freinldy.I love the ability to design newsletters and email them directly to my subscribers.They aslo have many templates to choose from. Personalizing of emails is well designed in this application and it's very fast when blasting emails.
Vad ogillar du med Benchmark Email?
The overall functionality of the system is adequate and does what we need.No complain.
Vad är problem Benchmark Email lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
BenchMark email is very user freindly application and simple to use among users . We aslo able to personalize emails and aslo able to remove duplicates emails contact when blasting emails
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 28, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Johan Te C. avatar
Johan Te C.
Independiente, Inversionista, Marketing Online, Negocios, Editor De Videos, Creador De Páginas Web.
"Benchmark Email utmärkt e-postmarknadsföringstjänst"
Vad tycker du bäst om Benchmark Email?
Benchmark Email is easy to use directly to the extent that elements go. This instrument would be extraordinary for private company showcasing, non-benefit affiliation, or even organizations. By and by, I partake in the customization highlights. The various formats are fun and permit you to make a custom piece of work to contact your crowd.
Vad ogillar du med Benchmark Email?
There are some layout customization devices that you won't find in Benchmark; it's essential to give you what you really want without every one of the fancy odds and ends.
Vad är problem Benchmark Email lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I used to invest a great deal of energy planning the email or dissecting the information after the advancement crusade, however with Benchmark, and everything turns out to be simple.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 17, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Antonio G.
Marknadsföring Analista
"Grandiosa aplicacion de correo"
Vad tycker du bäst om Benchmark Email?
Es una grandiosa aplicacion asi como un gran cliente de correo electronico, es muy facil de utilizar y muy intuitivo, con buenos colores y una excelente seguridad
Vad ogillar du med Benchmark Email?
Todo me parece muy bueno, no cambiara algo pues me parece que es muy seguro, muy rapido y ligero, ya que tiene un costo muy accesible, es excelente para cualquier area
Vad är problem Benchmark Email lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Me ayuda a tener organizado todos los correo de mi compañia, la informacion siempre esta segura, es muy intuitiva y facil de utilizar, todos estamos muy contentos al tulizarla
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 19, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Doug W. avatar
Doug W.
webmaster
"Lätt att bygga professionella HTML-e-postmeddelanden och hantera min lista."
Vad tycker du bäst om Benchmark Email?
Drop and drag editor, spam protection and opt in and out features.
Vad ogillar du med Benchmark Email?
Nothing it works exactly as my company needs.
Vad är problem Benchmark Email lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Manage email list while being spam compliant.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
September 08, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AP
Abhay P.
Senior analytiker
"Benchmark Email av Abhay"
Vad tycker du bäst om Benchmark Email?
Not provided
Vad ogillar du med Benchmark Email?
Not provided
Vad är problem Benchmark Email lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Not provided
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 30, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
YM
Yolanda M.
Försäljningskonsult
"Benchmark Email Det är otroligt för oss för marknadsföring."
Vad tycker du bäst om Benchmark Email?
This system has been different for us since we have not only been able to carry out digital marketing but we have managed to go much further by making sales, increasing traffic and, most importantly, marketing on social networks, which makes this very important for us. system and I like it because its tools are very simple for what we need is fast and easy email marketing has worked without problems in this regard, the operation through social networks has allowed us to increase our visibility,
Vad ogillar du med Benchmark Email?
So far we have not had any kind of inconvenience regarding the functionality of the system since we have had favorable results and we have noticed it due to the increase in traffic, however I think that in the future they can add features such as a design where they add new templates and be able to improve or to characterize the campaigns or advertising in another way, although I like how it is working now and the marketing process is handled, I feel that it can improve in a much more attractive way.
Vad är problem Benchmark Email lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It was definitely a system that allowed us to solve serious problems At the time of carrying out a much more detailed and complete marketing since we have been able to carry out and send advertising campaigns to our clients, the Benchmark system has worked very well because we have not had any type of complaints and the campaigns and promotions have worked and gives favorable results since the system processes an analysis to observe each movement made by the software, and also to observe which users click on the campaigns to go to the web from what we have noticed a large movement of traffic thanks to the operation of the service, on the other hand, social networks is another point that we must improve and it has worked specifically allowing us to achieve detailed and attractive visible campaigns so that users can have an interest When entering our social network very good structure and enchanted.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 13, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Gina Marie K. avatar
Gina Marie K.
Frilansande CV-skribent
"Bra gränssnitt, bra e-postplattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om Benchmark Email?
This email marketing platform has a fantastic interface, it is very easy to use and also visually appealing. The layout is simple and clean, the help articles and blog posts are insightful; overall this is an excellent mass email product and list management / subscriber software that should receive more attention. The best part for small businesses is that - even between active periods of email sending, especially with a mini budget - is that they charge you to send, not to use. So you can create your entire year of email templates ahead of time before you link up your credit card.
Vad ogillar du med Benchmark Email?
Wish that analytics were available in a read-only, historical sense now that I'm no longer with the company. Otherwise it is hard to pin point anything specific to dislike about this software.
Vad är problem Benchmark Email lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I disliked using
Constant Contact logo
Constant Contact
so much, that Benchmark was a miracle tool. The platform made it possible to send our annual holiday card to thousands of people and continue to use the system for newsletters that we sent on a seasonal basis with ease.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 02, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AE
Ann E.
Webmaster (volontär)
"Bra gratis källa för e-postmeddelanden i låg volym från ideella organisationer"
Vad tycker du bäst om Benchmark Email?
The interface is relatively straightforward and the online chat tech support has almost always solved my problems quickly and easily. (Not that there have been many problems - mainly questions.)
Vad ogillar du med Benchmark Email?
Occasionally the sending of test emails fails, and I have had to make a copy of the email I want to test and test the copy. We are mostly unable to send to AOL addresses, but my experiences with other solutions have been than there's always been at least one email domain that rejects the messages.
Vad är problem Benchmark Email lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
As a small non-profit, we only send a few emails each year, when we publish our twice-yearly newsletter and leading up to one of our two fundraisers. Benchmark makes it simple to see who is opening - or unsubscribing - and which addresses are hard or soft bouncing. I can create a simple export after each email that we send and use that to update our Salesforce records.
Besök hemsida