Basecamp bakgrundsoskärpa
Basecamp logotyp
Basecamp
Effektiviserad projektledning.
4.1
(5,257)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Basecamp recensioner och produktinformation

Basecamp översikt
Vad är Basecamp?

Basecamp har utvecklats som en projektledningsplattform sedan lanseringen 2004, men dess uppdrag att hjälpa fjärrlag förbli organiserade, produktiva och effektiva kvarstår. En ny funktion som Basecamp nyligen lade till heter Basecamp Hill – en visuell representation som delar in komponenten i ett projekt i en fas av osäkerhet, okända och problemlösning (uppför) och en fas av säkerhet, självförtroende och genomförande (nedför) . Detta är ovanpå Basecamps kärnfunktioner som inkluderar en Message Board, Att göra, Kalender, Dokument och filer, Gruppchatt och Automatiska incheckningar. Det är en top-down och bottom-up-plattform för alla i ett företag eller en organisation – från ägare och chefer på C-nivå till projektledare och individuella teammedlemmar.

Företag Basecamp, LLC
År grundades 1999
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Chicago, Illinois, USA
Sociala medier
Basecamp Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Basecamp
Vilket Basecamp är bäst för?
Hur jämför Basecamp med Asana?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med Basecamp?
Basecamp produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Basecamp för- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Utmärkt för schema- och att-göra-listhantering
  • Automatiska incheckningar och gruppchatt för distansarbete
  • Hjälpsam message ombord
  • Användbart för att hitta viktiga dokument
  • Enkel och anpassningsbar miljö
Nackdelar
  • Kräver integrering från tredje part för tidsspårning
  • Funktioner måste vara lite mer flexibla för att uppnå bättre funktionalitet
Basecamp Prissättning
Basecamp funktioner
Stöd för agila metoder
Budgethantering
Kalenderintegration
klient Portal
Samarbetsverktyg
Anpassningsbara instrumentpaneler
Beroendespårning
Dokumenthantering
Fildelning
Gantt Diagram
Integration med appar från tredje part
Problemspårning
Kanban-styrelser
Milstolpsspårning
Mobil åtkomst
Aviseringar och varningar
portföljförvaltning
Framstegsspårning
Projekt planering
projekt~~POS=TRUNC mallar
Realtidsuppdateringar
Rapportering och Analytics
Resurshantering
Riskhantering
Rollbaserad åtkomstkontroll
Sprinthantering
Uppgiftshantering
Lagkommunikation
Tidsuppföljning
Arbetsflödesautomation
Basecamp Media
Basecamp 0
Basecamp 1
Basecamp 2
Basecamp 3
Basecamp 4
Basecamp 5
Basecamp skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 17, 2024
Basecamp logotyp
5,257 Basecamp Omdömen
4.1 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 24, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
RM
Rachel M.
Assisterande evenemangsplanerare
"Enkelt, intuitivt verktyg för projektledning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Basecamp?

Its so easy to loop people into projects and specific steps within the larger picture. The functionality is great for working with clients and giving limited access for them to gauge how their projects are going while still protecting the design/editing process. Easy to link projects together and reference previous work. Its an all-around gem.

Vad ogillar du med Basecamp?

One of the issues I frequently had with Basecamp was a limited search function. If that could be finessed and filtered better it would benefit me greatly as a project manager sifting through years of old content for annual projects, etc.

Vilka problem löser Basecamp och hur gynnar det dig?

This tool lets the right people see what's going on in a very timely manner. We're able to share files and link google drive docs, we can keep notes and conversations together and track how a project is going. It also allows us to track where breakdowns happen in the event things don't go as planned. The biggest benefit is that it enhances the team experience - which means a more productive work environment and happier coworkers, a general win all around!

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 20, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
GM
Grant M.
Pastor Till Studenter
"Lätt att använda!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Basecamp?

I like the ease of use. It's a thorough program with a lot of flexibility. I also like the fact that you can respond to posts via email without having to do it through the program.

Vad ogillar du med Basecamp?

The calendar portion can be a bit cluttered. Sometimes it's hard to find what I'm looking for. I also think the application could be a bit cleaner.

Vilka problem löser Basecamp och hur gynnar det dig?

This is a great product for our design team. We are able to request design projects for our projects with the ability to see, edit and share information as we work through the process.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
DM
Dave M.
Direktör för informationsteknologitjänster och Tiso
"Baslägret är fantastiskt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Basecamp?

Clean interface and very organized. Easy to configure.

Vad ogillar du med Basecamp?

No timeline view or Gantt chart capability

Vilka problem löser Basecamp och hur gynnar det dig?

Collaborating over great distances

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 19, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
AK
Amber K.
Operations Director
"Bra för projektledning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Basecamp?

This is a great project management platform that I have used at 2 different jobs now for different purposes. The best thing about it is that you can share projects internally as well as externally. So we share it with our clients so everything is in one place. In addition, you don't have to share all of the pieces of a project with a client. You can set parameters for who sees what so clients only see the end result rather than the whole thing.

Vad ogillar du med Basecamp?

In a few instances, Basecamp messages ended up in junk or spam and weren't seen by some of our clients.

Vilka problem löser Basecamp och hur gynnar det dig?

Basecamp helps us save time by keeping everything in one place and simplifies communication between teams as well as with our clients.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 15, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
MH
Michelle H.
Utvecklings- och marknadschef
"Basecamp är bra för evenemang och insamlingar"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Basecamp?

Basecamp is amazing for bringing a group together and communicating upcoming meetings, events and fundraising opportunities and constant updates. It notifies you through email any updates. It's great for marketing our fundraising events, focus groups and outreach. It's fairly user friendly and quick way to get an answer. All information is auto saved so you won't lose anything. Their helpful guides and live classes are great.

Vad ogillar du med Basecamp?

They don't provide level of personal support as other software. I wish there were more reporting and accounting features. The site isn't as user friendly at first and you are unable to personalize your account with logo, color etc.

Vilka problem löser Basecamp och hur gynnar det dig?

I'm able to market upcoming fundraising focus groups, meetings, events and easily communicate updates. It allows me to keep constant contact with donors for our annual meetings. It has unlimited users and features and it has an intuitive design. We have seen an improvement in our donor interaction for events and an increase in participation.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 13, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
KR
Ka R.
Akademisk
"Breda applikationer och intuitivt gränssnitt för alla teammedlemmar"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Basecamp?

It allows us to keep all of our "stuff" in one place: emails, meeting notes, reminders, documents, calendars. This is incredibly simplifying, facilitates communication, and peace of mind.

Vad ogillar du med Basecamp?

It does require proactive engagement by each team member. If this is not happening, it's less useful. This is really its only downfall, as far as my use is concerned.

Vilka problem löser Basecamp och hur gynnar det dig?

Centralization of communication. Basecamp has resolved inefficiencies in communication. Everyone has a reliable central source of information.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 04, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
AB
Adrien B.
Skapare+ producent
"Bra samarbete"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Basecamp?

Being able to organize and set up to send to my co-workers from any where in the world

Vad ogillar du med Basecamp?

The price is a little much and I don't use it offten enough

Vilka problem löser Basecamp och hur gynnar det dig?

Organize every thought I have

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 03, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
JP
John P.
Vice vd för mjukvaruutveckling
"Skapa verktyg för projektsamarbete"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Basecamp?

Basecamp lets you communicate in a variety ways depending on how soon you need a reply. If you use the product the way its intended your communication among team members greatly improves.

Vad ogillar du med Basecamp?

For a software development company, I would like to use the To-Dos for bug tracking with severity. Right now there is not prioritization with To-Dos except order.

Vilka problem löser Basecamp och hur gynnar det dig?

We were having problems documenting our conversations and Basecamp solved this easily.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 27, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
AM
Ashley M.
Kommersiell fotograf
"Basecamp-upplevelse för ett litet företag!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Basecamp?

Basecamp has a great way of consolidating information making projects easier to manage. Joining my client on projects is significantly easier and removes mountains of emails in the process!

Vad ogillar du med Basecamp?

The learning curve was a little steeper than I liked. The initial projects were a little slower than I liked due to the fact I had not always found what I was looking for easily.

Vilka problem löser Basecamp och hur gynnar det dig?

Projects can be complex, this definitely streamlines it. Timelines can be shortened now as the projects keep updated easily.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 27, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
Vijay K. avatar
Vijay K.
Förälskad i
"Det bästa projektledningsverktyget du kan ha!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Basecamp?

1) Ease of use 2) Ease of Collaboration 3) Clear Navigation

Vad ogillar du med Basecamp?

To be honest, we are pretty happy. 1-2 times we faced issues with support but then they addressed the issue on priority.

Vilka problem löser Basecamp och hur gynnar det dig?

1) Team Collaboration for a particular Project 2) Communication with and live status updates from other teammates

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 22, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
CV
Christine V.
Ägare
"Bra produkt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Basecamp?

It has a clean look and is very user friendly.

Vad ogillar du med Basecamp?

No section to add in all of your client information.

Vilka problem löser Basecamp och hur gynnar det dig?

Eliminates the need for files to be stored on computers. Being able to do a group chat with the office. Communication is better.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 19, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
EH
Everett H.
Teknikchef
"Enkel projektledning på webben"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Basecamp?

Web based and available on several platforms. Easy for several individuals to participate.

Vad ogillar du med Basecamp?

Can be cumbersome to find fomething easily as information gets old in the project.

Vilka problem löser Basecamp och hur gynnar det dig?

Easily keep 25 team members coordinated from different organizations on the same project

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 19, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
BB
Brittany B.
Projektledare
"Basecamp gör projektledning enklare och effektivare."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Basecamp?

As a project manager, I use Basecamp to manage deadlines, tasks and communication for the projects that I manage. The thing that I like most about Basecamp is the ease of use. It is extremely user friendly and is very simple to add new tasks and find what I'm looking for. Also, I can invite clients to projects in Basecamp and know with a reasonable amount of certainty that they will have no issues using it.

Vad ogillar du med Basecamp?

I would like to have the ability to assign a task to multiple people.

Vilka problem löser Basecamp och hur gynnar det dig?

Basecamp makes keeping track of day-to-day tasks easier and it enables me to more easily communicate with clients.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 19, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
BG
Bryttani G.
Ledande webbdesigner och chef
"Riktigt cool resurs!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Basecamp?

I love how everyone on our project can work together and share files and ideas!

Vad ogillar du med Basecamp?

I wish it had more of an integrated way to communicate.

Vilka problem löser Basecamp och hur gynnar det dig?

We now have a great way to share our files in one space, grouped by project!

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 09, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
MA
Michelle A.
Projektledare / Designer
"Basecamp är bra för dokumentation."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Basecamp?

I love that it is super easy to set up, start projects, and add people to view projects. I also really like that you can set up templates so you don't have to keep entering in the same information each time.

Vad ogillar du med Basecamp?

I wish that it were easier to add people to specific projects because the company I work for has recently hired new people and each time I have to go into the project template and make a new discussion including the new people so that they can get updates from that specific discussion, so that's a real pain. But adding people to have access to projects is pretty easy.

Vilka problem löser Basecamp och hur gynnar det dig?

We are solving communication problems between multiple groups of people. It is easy to keep everyone informed using Basecamp and also easy to use for documenting conversations so that everyone is on the same page.