AgilePoint NX bakgrundsoskärpa
AgilePoint NX-logotyp
AgilePoint NX
Styr din arbetsflödesautomatisering
4.5
(34)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

AgilePoint NX recensioner och produktinformation

AgilePoint NX Översikt
Vad är AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint är branschens första allmänna applikationsplattform för företag med en skiktad arkitektur med låg kod/ingen kod. No-code-lagret tillåter även oerfarna utvecklare att skapa process- och affärsapplikationer via dra-och-släpp, visuell konfiguration av många no-code-aktiviteter, e-Form-kontroller, dynamiska processautomationsmönster och kopplingar för de mest populära företagssystemen och molntjänster.

Företag AgilePoint, Inc.
År grundades 2003
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Mountain View, Kalifornien, USA
Sociala medier
AgilePoint NX-kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om AgilePoint NX
Vad är AgilePoint NX bäst för?
Hur jämförs AgilePoint NX med Zoho Skapare?
Vilka är fördelarna och nackdelarna med AgilePoint NX?
AgilePoint NX Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
AgilePoint NX-funktioner
API-hantering
Automatiserad testning
Business Logic Automation
Cloud Integration
Gemenskap och support
Plattformsöverskridande kompatibilitet
Support för anpassad kod
Anpassningsbara UI-komponenter
Dataintegration
Datavisualisering
Databashantering
Automatisering av distribution
Dra och släpp gränssnitt
Händelsedrivna åtgärder
Form Builder
Mobilapputveckling
Multi-plattformsstöd
Flerspråkigt stöd
Förbyggda mallar
Samarbete i realtid
Rapportering och Analytics
Responsiv Design
Rollbaserad åtkomstkontroll
skalbarhet
säkerhets~~POS=TRUNC
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Användarautentisering
Versionskontroll
Visual Workflow Builder
Arbetsflödesautomation
AgilePoint NX Media
AgilePoint NX 0
AgilePoint NX 1
AgilePoint NX 2
AgilePoint NX 3
AgilePoint NX 4
AgilePoint NX 5
AgilePoint NX Skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
AgilePoint NX-logotyp
34 AgilePoint NX Omdömen
4.5 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 09, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
A.
Abhimanyu .
Grundare
"Revolutionerande automatisering av affärsprocesser med AgilePoint NX: En omfattande översyn"
Vad gillar du bäst med AgilePoint NX?

Low-code platform: AgilePoint NX provides a visual interface for creating and deploying applications, making it easier for non-technical users to get involved in the development process. Integration: AgilePoint NX can be easily integrated with other systems, such as CRM, ERP and legacy systems, providing a seamless flow of information across the organization.

Vad ogillar du med AgilePoint NX?

Like any technology, AgilePoint NX also has some limitations and potential drawbacks, including: Steep Learning Curve: The platform has many features and capabilities, and it can take some time for users to understand and utilize all of its capabilities thoroughly. High Cost: AgilePoint NX can be more expensive than other low-code platforms, making it less accessible for smaller organizations or businesses with limited budgets.

Vilka problem löser AgilePoint NX och hur gynnar det dig?

Complex Business Processes: AgilePoint NX helps organizations automate complex business processes, reducing manual labor and improving efficiency. This enables organizations to streamline their operations and reduce the time and effort required to complete tasks.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
April 02, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Gary G. avatar
Gary G.
Agile Point Sme
"Bästa BPM-lösning"
Vad gillar du bäst med AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint NX is extraordinarily intuitive to use with a low learning curve compared to the other BMP solutions I have used in the past while simultaneously enabling flexibility, allowing you the process to address both common and complex use case scenarios.

Vad ogillar du med AgilePoint NX?

Outside of your employer giving you access to AgilePoint NX or requesting a limited trial, it can be challenging for a single business power user or citizen developer to gain access to maintain, hone or expand their learning for an extended period. It would be great if AgilePoint provided a no-cost developer environment or a reasonably priced one for single developer users. Long term, I can only see an upside to this as such citizen developers would take this with them throughout their careers.

Vilka problem löser AgilePoint NX och hur gynnar det dig?

While an employee at Honeywell, I used AgilePoint NX as an enabler to automate many Direct and Indirect Procurement processes. Most use cases were centric on exceptions processes that were not accounted for within either our ERP systems or other IT-managed platforms, which necessitated the rapid development of tools that could fill these critical gaps. Some of these were: - Payment Term Exceptions: A process that enabled a hierarchical approval process with embedded business logic to realize deviations to payment term business objectives with 3rd party suppliers. - Waivers of Competitive Bids: A process that enabled exceptions to Honeywell's competitive bid policy. Likewise, this process supported a hierarchical approval process with embedded business logic and an SAP R/3 BAPI, allowing the process via web service API to only allow purchase requisition processing into a purchase order within the ERP after gaining proper business approvals within the process.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 27, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SH
Steven H.
Grundare
"användarvänlig och kraftfull"
Vad gillar du bäst med AgilePoint NX?

Web-based, easy integration and management

Vad ogillar du med AgilePoint NX?

Windows-based conditions for setting up.

Vilka problem löser AgilePoint NX och hur gynnar det dig?

Overall process and business management

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 27, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CM
Chip M.
Grundare
"Låg kod, mycket flexibel"
Vad gillar du bäst med AgilePoint NX?

The low-code/no-code model allows you to create workflows as quickly as you need to, but there enough connectors and activities to allow for more complex models as well. I really like the Management console that allows insight and control over all active workflows and tasks.

Vad ogillar du med AgilePoint NX?

Some of the more advanced workflow activities are not as intuitive as they could be and the documentation does not always offer a good example of how they could be used, but the support team is always very helpful in sorting out questions.

Vilka problem löser AgilePoint NX och hur gynnar det dig?

We have created electronic versions of multiple approval processes that supplement our ERP system, both decreasing time to approval and eliminating the paper trail. We have also improved KPI reporting through simple metric-collection forms tied to a short approval.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 26, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CY
Chok Y.
Grundare
"Förbättrar produktiviteten genom att automatisera processer"
Vad gillar du bäst med AgilePoint NX?

Easy to use user interface to allow our personnel to focus on solving problems rather than learning how to use it. Using AgilePoint, we are able to digitalize and automate our daily processes without hiring software developers to build custom solutions. It even supports mobile user interface. This minimized knowledge gaps, reduced turnaround time which translates to better productivity.

Vad ogillar du med AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint is straightforward for simple workflows, however it lacks community support for custom development on AgilePoint. I wish there are better community support for software developers to use AgilePoint

Vilka problem löser AgilePoint NX och hur gynnar det dig?

Process automation - to reduce paper forms and centralize our processes to avoid content silos. It reduced average process turnaround from 2 business days to 6 hours.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 14, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
William M. avatar
William M.
Sr Strategic Sourcing Manager, Operations And Functional Excellence
"Snabb och pålitlig"
Vad gillar du bäst med AgilePoint NX?

Low to no Code development that allows employees to be citizen developers and solve their own problems. It is always very hard for IT to come in and try to develop something that they do not understand. Low code allows people who are not that IT inclined to set it up.

Vad ogillar du med AgilePoint NX?

The appearance can be improved to be similar to other high end low to no code providers. In addition, adding tutorials based on general use concepts will be very helpful to end users.

Vilka problem löser AgilePoint NX och hur gynnar det dig?

Back office workflows We have been able to create tools that make our emails go down and help us get to root cause much faster.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 22, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MB
Michael B.
Personal tränare
"AgilePoint NX Admin Review"
Vad gillar du bäst med AgilePoint NX?

We love the versatility available with AgilePoint, the variety of controls, the ability to connect easily to databases, SharePoint, and file systems.

Vad ogillar du med AgilePoint NX?

While your support area is comprehensive technically real world examples are sorely lacking. There are times, for example, when I would like to know what is the best control to use for a specific purpose. If it wasn't for one particular user on the forums, I would be lost.

Vilka problem löser AgilePoint NX och hur gynnar det dig?

Creating electronic workflows to replace burdensome systems relying on paper.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Augusti 26, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
MT
Michael T.
Grundare
"Komplett lösning för Business Process Management Enkel att använda och underhålla"
Vad gillar du bäst med AgilePoint NX?

easy to create individual apps easy to edit workflow easy to integration with another application easy to maintenance when change approval multi device design multi platform and also web based so easy to access have mobile apps so we can get direct push notification when need approval can deployed into cloud environment low code development We can just drag and drop your actions onto the space, copy and paste pre-existing actions, drag them around to change the order, etc. great support

Vad ogillar du med AgilePoint NX?

for the price a bit expensive although have great function need enhancement for approval by email so can have more UI Errors can be cryptic at times. and it can takes some legwork to hunt down what went wrong and how to fix it, but I have yet to run into anything that is unique

Vilka problem löser AgilePoint NX och hur gynnar det dig?

we have multiple application that need integrated approval because management want easy to do approval no need to open each application with AgilePoint we can get that function without any problem Our Management also happy because we also create individual form internal AgilePoint so we can use for internal development apps also no need invest another application so we have single system maintenance With a lot user system need handle also their individual delegation when they on leave or changes of each PIC approval With low code development make user and IT easier to understand user also can do maintenance by them self

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 26, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
WW
Wahetzatul Sheena W.
Grundare
"Min favorit BPM-produkt hittills."
Vad gillar du bäst med AgilePoint NX?

Easy to learn tool to apply basic workflow solutions and the various features that allows integration with other products with minimal settings. Furthermore, as it is on cloud, AgilePoint has eliminate our concern on server related issues and allow us to focus on building the application. Also loving the support team who always there to back us up with any issues related to the product.

Vad ogillar du med AgilePoint NX?

Slow loading time as it relies on our browser/PC performance and internet connection during development.

Vilka problem löser AgilePoint NX och hur gynnar det dig?

Automate manual business transactions without the need to create solutions from scratch because of the low-code development features and also allows integration with minimal settings. AgilePoint has also allow me to learn that there's other products that can integrate with it (other than those that I'm using now) that I believe will help me in future when the opportunity comes.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Augusti 25, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
Simon L. avatar
Simon L.
Senior leveranschef
"Automated Systems (HK) Limited / Senior Delivery Manager"
Vad gillar du bäst med AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint solution is a "what you see is what you get" application, and it is easy to model the processes with the business.

Vad ogillar du med AgilePoint NX?

It's better if provide a free online training / built up a developer community

Vilka problem löser AgilePoint NX och hur gynnar det dig?

Streamline our customers' internal process and visualize the process during the implementation stage

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 10, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
Corwin G. avatar
Corwin G.
Portaladministratör
"Bra arbetsrelation med AgilePoint-teamet. Svara alltid på e-post och ge support."
Vad gillar du bäst med AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint NX is low to no code platform and it's backwards compatible with upgrading to a new version. Implementing any BPMS can be a challenge especially with non-developers but AgilePoint makes it easy with developing low code Workflow Solutions. They also have a Pages Portal where you can customize any application with it's own HTML, Javascript, Css portal. This is great for tailoring a solution into 1 portal.

Vad ogillar du med AgilePoint NX?

When developing workflows sometimes you need to extend or go outside of the framework. AgilePoint supports Javascript but the IDE to the Javascript implementation is small and not robust. I wish it came with it's own Javascript Advanced Editor window. Also debugging what you did is hard or impossible with Chrome debugger. Maybe build in some debugging or logging inside the IDE for you.

Vilka problem löser AgilePoint NX och hur gynnar det dig?

Always a need to replace an aging .net application or build a quick workflow solution from a paper process. AgilePoint is great with either scenario in my workplace. 40 hours of development in AgilePoint will get you a full blow Workflow that's manageable and scaleable.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
April 23, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
Ravi C. avatar
Ravi C.
Cloud Engineer
"Bearbetning av orderförfrågningar mellan våra kundappar görs enkelt med AgilePoint API-integrationer"
Vad gillar du bäst med AgilePoint NX?

AgilePoint is excellent for designing app resources and further enhancing them as we proceed with business process improvements in our project activities. Noteworthy features which I feel as best are app integrations, app development with custom templates and case management for transactions. We also utilize its pre-built connectors to establish seamless connectivity with other applications without the need of writing complex codes.

Vad ogillar du med AgilePoint NX?

Its documentation is limited to technical blogs & community forums and in order to build complex workflows, it requires extensive hands-on experience with AgilePoint. The remaining features offered by AgilePoint are suitable for developing customer-centric applications without coding experience.

Vilka problem löser AgilePoint NX och hur gynnar det dig?

AgilePoint makes it all easy to work with Azure Service Bus (ASB) integration process for our order processing & customer transaction workflows. We have built the application in such a way that we obtain clarification notifications whenever a user initiates get clarity request for their orders. Its queues store all user requests until we accept & process them. Tracking of these requests is also convenient as the orders come with a timestamp upon arrival. Finally, we proceed with moving them to our report view for data export to our business mail accounts.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
September 01, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
MC
Manish C.
Grundare
"Bra lösning som hjälper Honeywell att automatisera"
Vad gillar du bäst med AgilePoint NX?

It has a lot of features and functions built in within the tool, and there is the ability to create really light weight applications to help business needs. The application build process is based on No Lo concept, so users don't really need to code anything.

Vad ogillar du med AgilePoint NX?

The interface could be a little more user friendly which a non IT user could use easily. The IT community finds it easy to work with the tool, but the business users don't find it too easy / user friendly to work with. Also, the availability of help / training material needs to be improved. Once again thinking about new users who need to learn how to use the tool the training materials will help.

Vilka problem löser AgilePoint NX och hur gynnar det dig?

We've let go of our legacy, home grown solutions and migrated those to AgilePoint hence helping us get better from a security and vulnerability stand point. AgilePoint is now being used by many SBGs to automate their processes and to integrate with SharePoint both in the cloud and On Premise to help run business processes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 06, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
Gal A. avatar
Gal A.
It Application Manager
"snabb utveckling men begränsat användargränssnitt"
Vad gillar du bäst med AgilePoint NX?

Not provided

Vad ogillar du med AgilePoint NX?

Not provided

Vilka problem löser AgilePoint NX och hur gynnar det dig?

Not provided

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 07, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
YL
Yung Hsiang L.
Grundare
"Ett nytt sätt att designa din affärsprocess."
Vad gillar du bäst med AgilePoint NX?

Business process and programming can be treated independently. The way of form design is also impressive.

Vad ogillar du med AgilePoint NX?

Binding with windows platform. BTW, is it possible to deploy to kubernetes?

Vilka problem löser AgilePoint NX och hur gynnar det dig?

Once all of our API are ready enough, it is possible to create a new business process without any coding. That's great.