ActiveCampaign for Marketing bakgrundsoskärpa
Logotyp för ActiveCampaign for Marketing
ActiveCampaign for Marketing
4.5
(10,875)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på ActiveCampaign for Marketing?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

ActiveCampaign för marknadsföringsrecensioner och produktinformation

Översikt över ActiveCampaign for Marketing
Vad är ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

ActiveCampaign är ett integrerat marknadsföringsverktyg som enkelt automatiserar e-postmarknadsföringsstrategier och skapar riktade kampanjer. Medan automatiserad marknadsföring är en kärnkomponent i systemet, är ActiveCampaign ett kraftfullt verktyg som kan göra så mycket mer. Mjukvaran är känd för att kunna leverera en personlig upplevelse över alla kundkontaktpunkter, spåra köparens beteende och preferenser, anpassa utsändningar och samla in data från varje skede av kundens livscykel, för att bara nämna några.

Företag ActiveCampaign
År grundades 2003
Företagsstorlek 1001-5000 anställda
Huvudkontoret Chicago, IL
Sociala medier
ActiveCampaign för marknadsföringskategorier på Findstack
ActiveCampaign för marknadsföringsproduktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
ActiveCampaign för marknadsförings- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Kraftfull e-postbyggare
  • Maskininlärning aktiverad hjälper till att öka marknadsföringsresultaten
  • Integreras sömlöst med automatiseringar
Nackdelar
  • Chatt på plats är ett extra, betalat tillägg
  • Avancerade funktioner är komplicerade att använda och navigera.
ActiveCampaign for Marketing Media
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: May 30, 2024
Logotyp för ActiveCampaign for Marketing
10,875 ActiveCampaign for Marketing Omdömen
4.5 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 08, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DB
Och B.
Grundare
"jättebra service"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

it's easy to use and gets the job done for what we need

Vad ogillar du med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

it's lack of easy tag viewing without opening the flow

Vilka problem löser ActiveCampaign for Marketing och hur gynnar det dig?

for our web design business to help bring back customers

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PP
Perry P.
Grundare
"Lätt att använda och obegränsade sändningar"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I love how simple and easy-to-use AC is. I have tried out other software and ALWAYS end up back at AC. Oh, another thing I really like is that you get UNLIMITED email sends for your monthly fee. And if you have a lot of subs AND send out a lot of emails, then this becomes a no-brainer.

Vad ogillar du med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I'm not the biggest fan of the cost, especially as your list scales. However, if I was making money from my list, that wouldn't be a problem.

Vilka problem löser ActiveCampaign for Marketing och hur gynnar det dig?

Communicating my list regularly.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MK
Megan K.
Grundare
"Lätt att använda, bra kundservice"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

The best part of ActiveCampaign is that it grows with me. It was easy to get started when I was brand new with no contacts, and seasy to continue growing with as I start to use more features like automations.

Vad ogillar du med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I don't use some of the features. It's great to have so many available, but sometimes I wish things were very simple and there was a plan that only had what i needed.

Vilka problem löser ActiveCampaign for Marketing och hur gynnar det dig?

I have a contact list that I own and that I can use for marketing and building relationships to drive sales. I use automations for client fulfillment.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Melissa B C. avatar
Melissa B C.
Grundare/vd/karriärcoach
"Bästa e-postvärd jag har haft"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I love how it works to automate emails for my business. I also love how there is always some way to integrate with other apps I use in my business weather it’s directly with the hosting site or through zapier. Also there customer service is pretty good and you typically always reach someone that will help you through your issues

Vad ogillar du med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I would say a dislike would be that I wish that there was more options for opt in boxes without having to upgrade. It’s not the biggest problem ever but would be nice to be able to use it without active campaign logo and have more choices

Vilka problem löser ActiveCampaign for Marketing och hur gynnar det dig?

I am able to help streamline upsells so much better through automation and it really helps when I am funneling different marketing strategies I find that even when I don't work on my business the tool works for me

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RS
Rick S.
President
"Utmärkt verktyg för e-postmarknadsföring"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Automations are a real time-saver and allow more things to happen that would be ignored if done manually

Vad ogillar du med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

No dislikes. Very easy to use and intuitive

Vilka problem löser ActiveCampaign for Marketing och hur gynnar det dig?

We run an online retail shop with a B2B component. Active Campaign allows us to easily target different customer groups with messaging content that is relevant to the user

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ZN
Zsolt N.
Grundare
"perfekt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I like the automation part. plan and run. thats the key.

Vad ogillar du med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

segmentation part somethimes its not easy to filter

Vilka problem löser ActiveCampaign for Marketing och hur gynnar det dig?

it solves the problem, that comes of the most systems. they are most of them complicated. but AC its simple and is easy to use.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TT
Tereza T.
Grundare
"Lätt att använda och bra för e-postkampanjer"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

How easy it is to follow and create campaigns. I also love how helpful customer service is. I'm thrilled about the landing page creation feature! I've been using Ac for 5 months now and received an incentive for writing this honest review.

Vad ogillar du med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

As easy as it is to use, I'm still getting adjusted to creating email campaigns. I have a virtual assistant who helps me and she has no issues using the platform.

Vilka problem löser ActiveCampaign for Marketing och hur gynnar det dig?

I wanted to start connecting with my email list and promote my Pinterest course and services funnel. We can email frequently and sort things out easily.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NK
Nate K.
Ägare
"Kunsad, effektiv och rimlig e-postprogramvara som är ett måste!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Everything with the software is clean, in the right place, and makes sense. I don't have to struggle to learn anything or navigate around. This may seem mostly preferential, but really it has a direct impact on my time and saves me loads of hours week to week.

Vad ogillar du med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Occasionally my automations will load somewhat slowly, but this makes sense given the amount of content on the pages. But there are no major grievances at all.

Vilka problem löser ActiveCampaign for Marketing och hur gynnar det dig?

Primarily organization and time savings. It seems so obvious that software would work well, but as someone who used to fumble around on email software that was not intuitively designed, I now have a much greater appreciation for the ease of use provided by ActiveCampaign.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EH
Evelynne H.
Grundare
"Jag tycker att AC är ganska intuitivt och väldigt mångsidigt. Jag kan få den att göra i stort sett allt jag behöver."
Vad tycker du bäst om med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I love the pages functionality. And I love that AC is continually making improvements.

Vad ogillar du med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

There's some functionality on Pages that I wish we had that isn't there yet. Also, I send most of our campaigns via automations, and so the system doesn't know which list to unsubscribe people from when they hit unsubscribe. This can get things a bit tangled. I wish there was a more accurate way of knowing who is and isn't opening emails, but I realise that's an "everybody" problem.

Vilka problem löser ActiveCampaign for Marketing och hur gynnar det dig?

Landing Pages has been a game changer for us. It's so easy to chuck together something to promote a one-off product or event. We even use it to customise content for specific clients.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Danielle T. avatar
Danielle T.
Marknadscoach | Marknadsstrateg | Grundare och VD
"Uppfyller alla mina behov!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I love that it checks for spam and notifies me of anything that might get my emails flagged.

Vad ogillar du med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

The setup can take a little bit more time than other email software I have used, but once it is set up everything runs smoothly and I don't have to worry about errors.

Vilka problem löser ActiveCampaign for Marketing och hur gynnar det dig?

I am able to do all my email writing for the week or even a month in advance and schedule it to go out at a later date. This is great for times I know I am going to be busy or when I am in a creative writing mood and can get all my emails written in one afternoon. I have also realized that I don't have errors with ActiveCampaign as I have with other software in the past.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AR
Ann R.
Nationell försäljningschef
"Bästa e-CSR någonsin."
Vad tycker du bäst om med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I am very old school when it comes to sales and marketing. I do most by phone and on paper until my marketing friend guru told me about AC. I was blown away by how easy it is to upload a customer list, create a great and powerful and attractive email, and bam, send it out to everyone at the same time. I love it.

Vad ogillar du med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Nothing. Really, you all are the pros and I am very happy with the program and the help.

Vilka problem löser ActiveCampaign for Marketing och hur gynnar det dig?

I am solving an ever age old problem of staying in contact with my customers. This program helps me send a precise marketing email to all my customers at the same time- giving me an instant view of who saw it, read it, and then like magic, my phone rings and customer places an order.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MD
Merianne D.
Livscoach
"Överlägsen e-posttjänst"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Easy to use, so many useful tools, easy integration, excellent user support and education.

Vad ogillar du med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

No downsides that I've seen. I love the product

Vilka problem löser ActiveCampaign for Marketing och hur gynnar det dig?

Active campaign makes it easy for people who are novice to create sophisticated email campaigns and automated nurture campaigns to do the heavy lifting while I'm client facing.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HB
Henri B.
Grundare
"Väldigt hjälpsam"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

It has various tools to make gaining Leads easier

Vad ogillar du med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Sometimes when I need help I get connected to some offshore support team who does not know what i really need

Vilka problem löser ActiveCampaign for Marketing och hur gynnar det dig?

it is a different channel to Social Media Ads

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 04, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Audrey G.
Chefstränare
"Lätt att implementera för icke-marknadsförare"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

For me, the most helpful is the ability to create a newsletter and one-off campaigns without spending hours of my time trying to figure out that everything is working smoothly. I find editing to be easy once I have started and at the last minute I need to change something.

Vad ogillar du med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I am still trying to figure out how to have my downloadable opt in gift be part of the workflow.

Vilka problem löser ActiveCampaign for Marketing och hur gynnar det dig?

Keeping in touch with the people who signed up to hear from me through email marketing. To keep my company top of mind.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 02, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GP
Grace P.
Grundare
"ActiveCampaign sparar oss tid och pengar"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

ActiveCampaign has significantly improved the efficiency of our business processes as well as those of our clients. By streamlining operations and automating tasks, we have been able to save valuable time and resources, ultimately leading to greater cost savings. With ActiveCampaign, we have experienced a noticeable increase in productivity and effectiveness, allowing us to focus on delivering exceptional value to our customers.

Vad ogillar du med ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

ActiveCampaign can be a little slow to load sometimes, mainly the automation screens can take a little time to respond.

Vilka problem löser ActiveCampaign for Marketing och hur gynnar det dig?

ActiveCampaign takes manual outreach tasks and makes it quick and easy by enabling us to automate the process in a way that feels natural to the recipient. We can easily run A/B tests and optimise our campaigns.

Besök hemsida